Big brother will begin to evict from the last to the first.........
I think Aderkunle will leave first, followed by Pere...........
Who do you think will win?
Let the best man win
ReplyDeleteBaye and mercy last women standing
DeleteIllebaye has just been declared the winner
DeleteBaye won. Congratulations to her and mercy. Mercy has a wonderful heart.
DeleteMercy the real Queen unlike the person that won because of pity
DeleteCross is going first
ReplyDeleteCross is evicted
ReplyDeleteI said it, cross has been evicted
ReplyDeleteBaye may win, anyways Cross has been evicted.
ReplyDeleteAll the three guys are out of Big brother's hous, wow.
DeletePere the lover boy
ReplyDeleteThe price money is between iIlebaye and mercy
ReplyDeleteCross is leaving first
ReplyDeletePere dey pack your bag
ReplyDeleteBaye might win this.. her fans are like ants on Facebook and tik tok they too plenty! I blame the so called OGs for letting this happen
ReplyDeleteShe should thank Ike for putting her right on track
It is the finger of God dear. And please I don't even know the girl but my love for her is massivr
DeleteAt this point, we can call Ike the king maker
DeleteAproko u right. She won,she was underestimated. And thanks to Ike and Seyi,with Venita for changing her narrative
Delete"Like ants".
DeleteHow condescending! Glad this young lady won.
Will she make mistakes? Yes! We all did growing up.
I'm glad we all witnessed the havoc soldier "Ants" can cause!
GOD bless you Ilebaye. You will fall. But you will rise.
Anon, saying her fans are like ants is not condescending in my opinion. It just explains that they are many and that is good cause it gave her the win along with God who has destined her to win it this time.
DeletePere is evicted
ReplyDeleteAdekunle get ready
ReplyDeleteMercy will win
ReplyDeleteWinners ni
DeleteWatching
ReplyDeleteAdekunle is evicted
ReplyDeleteCece will win
ReplyDeleteCeeC is out already, so the battle is between Mercy and Ilebaye.
DeleteIn your dreams ππ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteReally?πππ
DeleteThe look on Ceecee's face when she was evicted was priceless. When people say there's a casting down, God says there's a lifting up. Moral of this All Stars show is to never look down on anyone.
DeleteWow for the first time ever in the history of bbn we have 3 women standing??
ReplyDeleteO boyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!
Please ooooooo is dey fear for Ceec
ReplyDeleteLet my ceec not be evicted oooooo!!!!! Let her win!!!!!!! Ceec money!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYour Sisi say na damnit.. she never expereditππ
DeleteLMAOOOO.
DeleteThis one sweeeeeeeet my belle.
See people shouting in my street.
The winner go shock oooo
ReplyDeleteLet the best man win
Ceecee shock shock me too *sad*
ReplyDeleteYeah she was really shocked and sad , she couldn’t mask it at all
DeleteI swear! I'm most happy she got evicted. All dem pride, arrogance and demeaning traits can now rest in peace.
DeleteSisi ππππππ anyone can win now I’m okay.. madam cho cho cho you see your life?? shame
ReplyDeleteI wonder what she will say now, she didn't see it coming as Ilebaye is still in the house.
DeletePlz reduce the volume, but the thing pain me o.
DeleteHonestly, she has no filter.
DeleteThe shock in her face when they called her name π€£ππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThe shock ehnnn, she was probably expecting baye's name to be called .
DeleteExactly @ Dainty, she was expecting Ebuka to call Baye and couldn't hide her shock when he mentioned her name instead. I laughed eee. The thing sweet my body no be small.
DeleteI knew Ceecee won't win, she's out!! I still say Mercy, let's wait.
ReplyDeleteChai Ceec is out, you could see the dissapointment on her face
ReplyDeleteCeec has been evicted
ReplyDeleteCeecee ko Ceecee ni! Jowizaza and 60mill in the mud! Ikwakwakwakwakwa haiiiiin!
ReplyDeleteIf Ilebaye win I go tear my boxers! I hate toxicity and I don't stand nonsense! Merceiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
LOL π, Ilebaye has won, kindly do the needful.
DeleteStart tearing your boxer and submit evidence I want to see something ππππ
DeleteWhere are the rags πππ
DeleteKevin oya tear the pant.
DeleteHope say you Don tear am?
DeletePlease tear your pant. All of them!
DeleteYou hate toxicity and you dey mentiΓ³n Baye. You watch the show so? Ceec was also wrong in many cases but your girl no be saint in this matter abeg.
DeleteIt worked for her. Let's congratulate her and move on.
Chaaiiii my Ceec!!!! Sad!
ReplyDeleteCeecee and White Money suppose act Feem, Shockwaves ikwakwakwakwakwa abeg I don laff taya! π π
ReplyDeleteXP u know I lur ya, but this one u shock me I say na Ceecee u stan π πΏ
Bia Kelvin you've started abi?
DeleteI will type o.
#Oyingate shey you're seeing them.
So you want me to support unserious Cross da Boss abi?
Uti and the team were doing a good job till events turned.
Me didn't watch just like many others. People are angry based on logistics ( side eyes at Efe BBNaija).
Ceec isn't the only toxic one, they were all toxic from A to Z.
Some quarrelled up until the last afternoon so die that toxic tag.
Ceec's vote margin was basically because she is decent and focused.23% is what was left. Ok na.
She no dey give bweeest for pressing or suckingπ€ͺ
I know say na that one dey pain you.
Ceec no dey buy teeth, buy nyash,plaster tattoos or be a kezaiah with her kpekus.
She told Adekunle that she doesn't like colored wigs kuma,guy don dey fall sef,watch the coming weeks.
Nna the passcode there is CLEAN. Babe so na ndi kara aka, odi clean.
Know this and know peace.
Ayiiiiiiiiii!!!!! XP God bless you for this comment. You finish talk .
DeleteBaye.... The race is not for the swift, nor bread to the wise, nor battle to the strong but time and chance..
ReplyDeleteBaye! The least rated... in Venita's voice " you people should leave this girl, she is like a toy in china shop" Ike and co ganged up against her she was humiliated but God has other plans.
Pity card family
DeleteThat is why you people will forever remain in your pitiable conditions. Never using your brains, but always acting and taking decisions based on sentiments. That is why you always end up with the kind of leaders (rulers) you have.
DeleteBy the way, BBN is officially over, I hope you can stop the hate and face your suffering and smiling conditions, because I know not a dime of that 120m will trickle down to any of you.
@22;10 Yes o, pity card family with my full chest, continue to cry like Egbere, grace don find the girl nothing anyone can do about it
DeleteYes I gave my pity votes and petty votes to my Baye and there is nothing you can do about it. She won, periodππ
DeleteYou all forget that your faves were once "pitied" for one reason or another.
DeleteHowever, this wasn't about pity but empathy! Google the difference.
She was bullied for being
"a low hanging fruit".
Well, we decided to pluck that low hanging fruit and replant!
How was she bullied please explain..Mercy in 2019 she was never pitied..she came, she saw and conquered thats the definition of a true winner
DeleteWow... Ceecee is out
ReplyDeleteMadam ceecee is out
ReplyDeleteIlebaye must not win! Haba, who dey stand all these nonsense tinz ntori olorun π‘ π
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
YESSSS bitter leaf is OUT!!!! Oki and Shooter how market ππ my two faves are left, either one can winπππ
ReplyDeleteMy dear the game is over so we meeuve!
DeleteShe is out, but you remain FOREVER BITTER.
DeleteMercy of grace! I voted for her 2 years ago… did it again now that I’ve even travelled abroad, went through all the VPN hurdles and got my parents access to dstv. Nope, I don’t know her, don’t care about meeting her or whatever, but I just love her. She seems like a sweet person, and it upset me that people wanted to pull her down just because of her previous success. Like y’all don’t do to church every Sunday to pray for promotion every time. It was so distasteful seeing the kind of comments people were leaving about her. Saying she’d lose and stuff. At this point, I don’t even care if she’s second place, I just want naysayers to go study the grace on this girl.
ReplyDeleteI am rooting for you girl!
Can we be friends already? You said it all,her grace needs to be studied..
DeleteThank you. I will support Mercy over and over again. I did the last time, I did it again. That lady is not the best person but she is a nice person and I like her a lot! I don't know her and may never meet her but she is a good person going by a lot of people's testimonies about her and what I've seen in the show.
DeleteWe move jare. I wish her well. Now I can concentrate on reading the SDK blog fully and commenting. π
She has a beautiful heart
DeleteHow can u not like or stan Mercy? Forget she's Plastic Fantastic that girl has a good soul! Even still taking Ilebaye hands like a queen mother, abeg give it to her, all y'all drawn to toxicity are gone learn!π
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Mercy is really a sweetheart, she is genuinely happy for others, look how she hugged baye tightly after baye was declared winner, can never be ceecee.
DeleteMercy us sweet like that
DeleteCongratulations Baye!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Baye tribe!!
Ceecee has been evicted
ReplyDeleteMercenaries no dey do Twitter and Ig noise!
ReplyDeleteAll the polls predictions in the mud
You’re right on that. I don’t have accounts on either, but mercenary any day and time.
DeleteIlebaye has won
ReplyDeleteI am happy for her
It's sealed, ILEBAYE IS THE BBN ALL STARS WINNER.
ReplyDeleteIllebaye has won wow!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to ilebaye
ReplyDeleteIlebaye! ilebaye!! Ilebaye!!! Am so happy,ππππ
ReplyDeleteBaye won!!!! Wow, all the housemates contributed to her winning one way or the other, I'm happy for her.
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteAnne k,
DeleteThat wasn't their intention. By the time they realised the impact of their consequences, GenZ baddie had an army!
Anne k,
DeleteThat wasn't their intention. By the time they realised the impact of their consequences, GenZ baddie had an army!
Congratulations to Ilebaye
ReplyDeleteMercy I heart for life π₯°π₯°π₯° you're my champion
Don’t worry BeeJay, our girl will be alright
DeleteSure,she will be alright.. I love you queen Mercy
DeleteCongratulations to Ilebaye, you deserve the win.
ReplyDeleteHow on earth ceecee's fans will think she will ever win is absurd.
Mercy, mercy hmmmm.
Lollll, those ones are as deluded as the person they stan.π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCongratulations Ilebaye. πΎπ₯So very happy for you. Spend wisely please.
Mercy, you will always be my fave.
Always.
Ilebaye has won,congrats to herππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to ILEBAYE ππ
ReplyDeleteILEBAYE TO THE WORLD!
Congratulations to Baye
ReplyDeleteI'm glad Mercy came. She is a real one and I'm glad I supported her from day 1. More blessings to you my fav. Congratulations to you. No be beans!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Ilebaye. I wish you well, dear.
Mercy is the real deal.. A queen I stan,no be pity card winning..
DeleteInteresting what "queen and real" connotes for different people.
DeleteGuess certain words have a different definition for some of you. A good finishing school will help.
A good finishing school you also need..
DeleteI pray Ilebaye doesn't squander her prize money because it seems she doesn't know what empire she wants to build. Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteShe knows oooo
DeleteShe knows Wella!
She was just catching cruise on the stage by giving Ebuka that answer.
Pity votes or not, HUMILITY PAYS!
She mentioned them in her diary session with Biggie, e no easy to face such crowd, even you sef fit forget wetin you don put for head to say in such situation.
DeleteI pray it is not another efe loading
DeleteOfcourse she'll have people to guide her, don't worry yourself
DeleteDon't bother your pretty head. Ilebaye's looks like someone who still listens to her mum and her mum looks like a sensible woman. She will help her daughter build the empire she desires.
DeleteIf I were her I wouldn't mention my ideas on that stage either. Infact I wouldn't even build any empire in Nigeria. Put half the money in a tax advantaged brokerage account in the US and compound interest for 10years. Infact, she can do a lot with her win, thank God she is not in the Lagos clique and has no one to impress there
DeleteMercy is a winner any day and time. She’s bankable!
ReplyDeleteIke should be ashamed of himself, gloating at a fellow human whom you both shared a bed in the past. No matter how we flip it, Ike is not half the human Mercy is, and guess what! Mercy has the capacity to be more, she’s a smart woman.
I am genuinely happy for Ilebaye, but let’s not forget that it’s beyond winning the more. Branding and all other shenanigans.
Where did he gloat at her? In person or online?
DeleteMadam cho cho cho don gone????
ReplyDeleteAh tor.
Once you win that Innoson car, just know it is your 'consolation ' wink wink. If you know you know.
Buahahahahahahaaaa π€£π€£π€£
At least she won a car. Do you have transport fare for okada?
DeleteCongratulations to my baby girl, Baye
ReplyDeleteBaye has won the show.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to herπππ
Congrats Baye
ReplyDeleteI love Mercy, she is so lovable
She is loveable ❤
DeleteAs if I knew that Illebaye was going to win ππππππ
ReplyDeleteI'm sooooooo happy for her. May the money multiply in her hands.
Amen
DeleteChoi where is amebonawork???? I want to read her analysis on this whole event.