Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC National Chairman Ganduje Spotted With PDP's Atiku After Supreme Court Judgement

Saturday, October 28, 2023

APC National Chairman Ganduje Spotted With PDP's Atiku After Supreme Court Judgement

This photo is for those who lost Friendships and Marriages because of the 2023 Presidential elections that took place in Nigeria in February 2023...

14 comments:

1. This is a case of the enemy of my enemy is my friend. May God expose the wicked and bring all of them to Judgement

1. In politics there is no permanent enemies, no permanent friends but only permanent interests. Period!

2. In politics there is no permanent enemies, no permanent friends but only permanent interests. Period!

2. One thing with the rich I know from the North, they are always cordial and still respect each other, no matter their differences. It's only their aids who does the bashing on their behalf. You barely see them grant interviews and be bashing each other personally, not at all. If is w!ke & Ameach!, the place has turn to battle ground, one person stays or leaves.

1. Politicians are hardly enemies. Parties may change, but interests remain the same.

2. Yes o..the interest to milk Nigeria dry is the same with all of them so they can never fight

3. That's politics for you, they said no permanent enemies in politics.

4. There's no permanent enemy in Nigeria politics

5. Na mumu followers wey dey kill demself for Dem, not knowing dey fully united backdoor

6. Imagine that and gullible followers will be destroying themselves.

7. No permanent enemies in politics