Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo And Husband Welcome Son

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Actress Uche Ogbodo And Husband Welcome Son

Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo and husband Bobby have welcomed their second child and first son....The actress announced the News on Instagram on Tuesday Morning October 10,2023.
She posted the good news with what God cannot do does not exist caption...

Looks like a CS; I pray that God gives her the strength to heal well....

41 comments:

1. Wow! Congratulations to them.
    Welcome to the world, baby. God bless you.

2. Welcome to the world Xavier πŸ’™
    Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

3. Congratulations to them
    She said she was having twins?? πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

1. Maybe she lost one of the Twin

2. Perhaps she lost one, she said " we have no regrets"

3. Maybe she lost one that's why she said "we have no questions"
      Congrats bro her family

4. Welcome Ifeanyi. May you be good to the world and may the world be good to you as well.

Congratulations Uche and husband.

5. Congratulations

6. Congratulations to them πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
    Welcome to the world Xavier 😍😍😍😍

7. CongratulationsπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰,they make such beautiful babiesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Congratulations Uche and family.

9. Seems like she was carrying twins.
    Congrats to you and your family.
    God is awesome.

10. Congratulations to her and her family

11. Congratulations to her. Baby is welcome to the world.

12. Chika (hello iya boys)10 October 2023 at 11:56

Congratulations
    Well come baby IFEANYI πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

13. Congratuation Uche, i wish to have one more but Nigeria economy dey fear me plus after pregnancy care too lol

14. Congratulations to you and yours.

15. Awwwwwww, congratulations, Omalicha.😍

Welcome to the world, baby Ifeanyichukwu.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

Thank you Jesus.πŸ™

16. Then one dusty cretin will ask what women bring to the table

See what women go through

1. Na una dey give 'dusty cretins' the time of day. 🀷‍♀️
      Trust me, you are rolling with bottom barrel to even entertain what do you bring yo the table questions.
      Only daft people ask that.
      And only daft people entertain that.

2. My dear! For real! Women go through so much as a result of conception and pregnancy alone. Things that men can never ever go through. Is it the physical pain? Mental dilemma? Putting career on the back burner for family. Even the stress of TTC mostly falls on women, you take it to assisted reproduction, it falls on the woman even if it is the man that has faulty sperm.
      Then one nonsense man will have the guts to ask me what I bring to the table? Which dirty table? That will be the last serious conversation I have with that kind of man because I know that men like that are unserious. You as a man chasing a woman ought to know what you’re looking for and if you see it in that particular lady, if you don’t, why are you chasing her then?!

17. Congrats to them, God be praised

18. Congratulations to them πŸ‘

Welcome little Angel