Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Birthday In Lady In Red Themed Photos

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Birthday In Lady In Red Themed Photos

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels is a year older today Tuesday October 10, 2023 and she captioned these beautiful photos with a Beautiful ODE to herself...
She says her age is a reminder that she has time to make mistakes and correct them...

23 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you, the beautiful one.🥂🥂🥂

1. Trophy wife! And by the way, time i checked, her achievement was being married and having kids for her Grandfather and who is a serial husband. I’m sure he is eyeing another innocent victim by now

2. Trophy wife! And by the way, time i checked, her achievement was being married and having kids for her Grandfather and who is a serial husband. I’m sure he is eyeing another innocent victim by now

2. My backside is like this o but with squats. All natural is the best

3. Happy birthday beautiful

4. Many happy returns long life and prosperity,age with sufficient grace

5. Happy birthday Gina 🎂🎁🎉 God bless you

Paris🗼Savannah

6. Happy birthday to you, Regina

7. Hmmm like play like play, this girl no marry man of her youth.

1. And she did not even have that youthful cinderella love, chai!!!

8. Beautiful as ever. Happy birthday 🎂.

9. Happy birthday pretty Gina ❤️

God bless your new age!

10. Happy birthday beautiful Regina Daniels

11. Happy Birthday Regina 🍾 🎂 🥳 🎉 🎈

12. Happy Birthday girlie!!