Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queen Hilbert Shades Nigerian Ladies Who Do BBL

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Actress Queen Hilbert Shades Nigerian Ladies Who Do BBL

Actress Queen has advised those going for Brazilian butt lift to save some money and Intergrity so that they can also work on their brain and senses

23 comments:

1. Nne tell them o...the craze is out of this world.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. ChiChi come and Pack your Shade ooo

4. Tell them. The yansh nah the new achievement nowadays.

5. I think she's addressing Blessing CEO, but maybe I could be wrong. Make I mind my business joor

6. Pregnant what??😳🤣

1. Chika (hello iya boys)29 October 2023 at 15:44

Pregnant dinosaur 🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Blessing ceo come and carry your load😄😄😄

1. Is it only Blessing?
      Don't know how disrespectful it is to some families.

Anyway,na chewing gum husband dey tolerate such.
      Ordinary photogrid I dropped since Manu Raju debuted his special Sunday program and peeps were tagging DH, Naija Raju,Black Indian Raju,he insisted I bring it down.
      😂 He was frowning and rolling his tiny sexy eyes.

Stop disgracing your lineage with lewd videos and that involving your dancing kids.
      No be only you do bumbum.
      Shioor.

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Lol she damn right ✅️ 🤣

11. Lol
    How convenient is it to tell an adult how to live their life? I don't think there's any adult who doesn't know, that every choice and decision comes with their consequences.
    To some it's a dream, a goal, an obsession, a priority when things aligns for them.
    But those of us who have no interest in such, we don't need to condemn nor criticise the path chooses to walk. As long as they wouldn't call us to come rescue them, from their plight.

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 at pregnant dinosaur

13. I don't take people who make posts to criticize like this serious

14. I had to rush go search google to know her, and all I can say is that; looking at her numerous photos on google, she is not qualified to make this kind of critique . Lol, my first comment was appropriate anyway.