Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Moyo Lawal Reopens Talk On Her Sxxual Video

Monday, October 16, 2023

Actress Moyo Lawal Reopens Talk On Her Sxxual Video

Actress Moyo Lawal is talking about her sxx video again and i dont know why..... She addressed it when the video suppodely 'leaked' and even threatened to sue... After her threat, the news of the video slowly faded and died down and now she has reopened it....

I wont say anything... 

42 comments:

1. The urge to "blow"bis real. As all the dancing, gyming and twisting on IG no trend.

1. It’s cause folks keep asking her

2. What if she's actually saying the truth? Have you thought about it for a second? Just what if.😎

3. I don't have the facts. I won't make any accusations. I don't need advice Mohbad story.

Moyo, may God be with you. Be careful and guarded as laws protecting one from these things are limited and after the fact.

2. It's didn't garner the desired views and likes cos the late mohbad took her shine, she had to resurrect it.

3. Her revisiting the story sort of confirms the insinuations that she did the leaking herself especially since she seems to be giving an excuse for her performance in the video by saying she was ill when it was captured. But I do believe her if she says she had sex only twice last year even if it's unnecessary information, I lived with my aunt whose husband lived in England and only came into Nigeria for new year's celebrations and wouldn't spend more than 3days abeg how many they wan collect before he goes back again?😂She has gone to join him now Sha and I couldn't be happier for her.

1. She was ill?
      What type of illness?
      Must be an illness of the vocal cavity because the so called illness did not stop her from ikwokwikro.
      She should do another video and ensure that period nobody popular dies, gives birth has a birthday, does a call out, set's a ring light, forgives an enemy, launches a business, closes down a business etc etc but fast fact. IT STILL WONT TREND!!!!!
      Nobody want to look at 2 flatulent looking naked hippos doing whatever it is they think they are doing.
      Plesse go away, please.

4. Moyo want to trend by all means necessary but it's not working for her.

5. If the speculations that she leaked the video is true then I feel Mohbad's death did not allow the video trend as expected hence the need to talk about it again.

1. With or without mohbad death,you see that video? E no go trend pass like that

6. The fact that you still have your shape wear on during the sex shows how "discipline" you are. Mtsheeeeeew. This must be the joke of the century.

Moyo, we all know it was a video props for your dwindling business. May Customers fall on you.

Ireeee ooooo 🥱

7. Moyo, why all the shalayeing? Story that we have packed in one corner. As you didn't get much attention, please rest we have heard you..

8. No one is interested moyo
    Grow up,you no be tata right from shallow waters on Ait then.We have moved on to better things.

9. Moyo go and ask Anita how to trend on negativity.
    Stop fighting yourself or you better release another xxx video let's check something.

10. It's not working for you, go rest abeg.
    Mtceeeew

11. Maybe the tape didn't trend enough as she wanted it to😉

12. Let us rest. Your body, your life, your choice.
    Whatever!

13. She may have been facing so much humiliation and abandonment from those close to her, hence the need to talk about it again.
    I don't believe she leaked the video herself.
    Be strong girl, this too shall pass.

1. This is possible. Why would any person with even minor renown think to do anything that may tarnish their image.

Even with a husband, it’s a no. If divorce comes into the picture, they can get so ugly sometimes. There is nothing to be gained from watching yourself in the act, are you going to use watching yourself as a form of stimulation, that’s weird af. Mtsscchhwww

2. You are right
      This msy not matter to us but it’s everything to her
      Nigeria needs to investigate these issues and send folks to jail for it
      Not every time blame the victim

3. God bless you, nne.

I think she's being truthful but as we like to dey judge anyhow like say we dey there as e dey happen, so everyone believes she did it.😎

4. I think so as well. God will help her through .

14. Stella, you are helping her to achieve her dirty aim.. Posting her rant here is for her own publicity.

I didn't read her speech 👆😑

15. Ha aunty,.are.you still on this? Nigerians have moved on
    .pls do same.oooo

Hf_beddings

16. So you put your entire life on pause when you start dating? Well, no wonder devil will find things for your idle hands to do.

17. It didn't trend the way she wanted it to hence the resurrection.

1. Beautiful Soul wetin dey make me laugh be say this is her 2nd attempt but the trend is not trending at all 🤣🤣🤣🤣 First was after Mohbad untimely death and now this...

Moyo I will not add your pity party nor your Kumbaya Kumbaye let-us-hold-hands...Find another content to trend...Bye Girl!!

2. No, it didn't end in RIP so hypocrites didn't get the chance to head to lekki toll gate for a candle light procession in memory of someone they ignored till death. That's the real public pain here.

18. Abeg who is the person in charge of chewing stick on this blog? I've been looking for you since. There's no chewing stick emoji o! This android people no know our customs and traditions. There should be African emojis.

Irrelevant sex tape plus irrelevant attempt to trend still be irrelevance. Abeg! I still dey wait for that tooth pick abi na chewing stick.

1. So your only problem at the moment is that there's no chewing stick emoji? 😂😂😂

19. My dear e no concern us na
    You are an adult

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

20. Moyo, it haff do oh.
    Let us hear word, please
    You are beginning to sound like a broken
    record.

21. She maybe saying the truth but Base on say people no too like her, they believe she did it herself.😎

1. And she’s a good actress
      I do watch her movies
      I feel quite sad about this
      Some of these guys make the lady feel they need the video to hold body and when you love someone you can do things you wouldn’t do otherwise
      I