Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilan Esoro Makes Wordless Post Alleging She Is Engaged To Be Married

Friday, October 13, 2023

Actress Lilan Esoro Makes Wordless Post Alleging She Is Engaged To Be Married

Actress Lilian Esoro made a wordless post alleging she may be engaged to be married but insiders insist that 'Nothing dey happen' and her post is a ploy to promote an upcoming movie.
They state so and are in her comment section because according to them, it is obvious that the slim fingers in the photo does not belong to her and she does not drive a Mercedes...

Let us wait and see because these Naija celebs eh, many of them have come and gone with engagement tales that never happened....However here is wishing her all the best,May she find someone better than all of her exes

23 comments:

1. Met her once in in a pub in Lagos island, she is very beautiful

1. Yeah,She's very beautiful and graceful

2. Linda is one of the very few that look very beautiful like you see her in pictures. Not like some that enhance their pictures and you would hardly recognize them in real life

2. Whichever one it is, all the best to her.

3. That's not really her hand in the picture. I have seen her more than twice now and she's very beautiful and she has clean fingers.

Whichever works for you, congrats.🥂

4. I wish her all the best, we all deserve to be love

1. Which one be all the love she deserves? If she no deserve beta love nko, Abeg wish her all the best jare

6. Okay ooo, all the best but make e no be person husband.

7. That hand does not look like hers. Her fingers are not long

8. For Lilian to post someone's fingers at all, it's either the marriage (probably civil) has taken place already or she is just cruising. I no know wetin the babe put for her jollof wey make me love her laikdis🌹. Whatever it is, as long as she is happy, congratulations to her.

9. The first Nigerian woman to leave a cheating man…Ubi thought Lilian will start to fast & pray…she served him woto woto hot hot 🔥🔥🔥🔥