Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Jada Pinkett Says She And Husband Will Smith Have Been Separated Since 2016

Friday, October 13, 2023

Actress Jada Pinkett Says She And Husband Will Smith Have Been Separated Since 2016

What a shocker!
Actress and talk show host Jada Pinkett Smith has made a revelation that has left the Entertainment industry all over the World in shock...
She revealed in a recent interview that she and husband Will Smith have been living separate lives since 2016 and chose not to disclose this information to the public . 
She mentioned that at the time of their separation, they were “exhausted with trying”

40 comments:

1. So the epic slap that Will gave to that comedian was for what? Ok, she is still his wife and mother of his kids. I get it.

1. Will was laughing at the joke,until Jada gave him a cold look. And both of them attended for appearance.

2. I really hope there is something Will has done in his past to deserve a woman like Jada, I really do.

Jada is just the type of wife you pray God forbids. Damn.

Mystic

3. Abeg let them divorce and let hear word every year speculation it is tiring smith and co

1. Seems this lady has something on Will that makes him put up with all her drama. At this point, I believe the bisexual rumours, he's so eager to maintain the wholesome family life that it's frustrating to Jada and she constantly says stuff that is demeaning to him.

2. It may be true,cos she pulls the plugs,the entire time.

4. My id is back.. yeaaaahhhhhh.

So sad.
    So why did Will slap his colleague then?

1. RHI Chris Rock asked Jada out around the onset of their separation

2. Because that’s what evil Jada pinkett said. We don’t no yet it it is true. Meanwhile, she has spilled more and I do really feel for Will. Dude must be going thru a lot as a simp.

5. Marriage is really not easy for some..

6. Since 2016👁👁👁

Why was he so angry at Chris Rock to the extent of slapping him!!!

1. It’s called love and respect for someone you have shared your life with for over 18 years.
      I actually respect him for that

Zendaya

2. Chris asked Jada out and I believe Will was aware hence his anger and slap

Paris🗼Savannah

3. But he was not angry. Check the video.

7. Will, I don't know what she cooked for you though. Smh.

8. I think Chris knew,tried to shade Jada,Will wasn't having it.
    The wife your friends know you shouldn't be with but you are with and constantly see pepper but ermmm you still defend it
    Kudos

1. Many knew.
      I remember a celebrity saying "in Hollywood,it's easier to get in between Jada than getting into a community school"
      She was an easy lay once "high'

I stopped believing this family after the daughter was on the talk show The View with Jada.
      Go rewatch it, her body language and submission had all the missing links.

Going off your family at random to go scream under August, a boy old enough to be her son?
      This is no marriage.

BTW...she still wants with Tupac's pictures and affixing remix tunes to his voice notes when high. He certainly is her Soulmate.
      Lady is ABUSED and probably ACCURSED too.

9. A family of weirdos...

10. Chika(hello Iya Boys)13 October 2023 at 12:07

Chaiii...

11. I'm not surprised! Jada is Will's karma...the disrespect this woman has brought this family eh,I can't even begin to mention..na open marriage dem dey

Paris🗼Savannah

12. No wonder she slept with her child's friend. They were separated but still keeping up with appearances

13. I feel so bad for Will,he doesn't deserve all this,no one does.

14. They deserve each other. Periodt! If they went their separate ways today and decided to remarry, neither would be single in the next one year; yet, they
    have decided to keep up appearances and stick together. Why? Because they deserve each other. Simple. Dem go dey alright laslas.

15. I can relate. Still married but husband and I don't sleep together for over 16years. Are we divorcing? Dude said never. We okay like that. At some point the roommate effect creeped in and we didn't address it. It grew and now we're are just best friends, poking fun at each other, bathe together, spank each other in the kitchen, still cares for the home 1000%, but knacks is out of the window. Do I get horny? Yes...*winks*

1. Wawu! Even some couples that have sex with each other don't bathe together.

2. Whaoo, just whaooo

3. So you both have now freed yourselves to have other relationships outside?

4. Anon14:12 how do you both satisfy your sexual desires?

5. Married but single. This is abnormal.

16. Poor Will. This woman never loved him. I even read where she said she and Tupac were soulmates.

17. Oyinbo people and their complicated lifestyles