Monday, October 09, 2023
40 comments:
Alright.
ReplyDeleteWhy judy Austin,why not judy Edochie..this two old rabbit no want to rest..
ReplyDeleteJudy Austin because na for road e pick am.
DeleteJust the way of Funke Akindele, Beni lar etc chose to keep their maiden names after marriage, because no law compels them to adopt their spouse's name
Delete16:34 juju steal this one..why did she not steal the surname join..
DeleteStella maami, why are u like this na 🤣 Say na gbanjo, as them dey hide nko? Everything about them Na gbanjo gbanjo
DeleteMtchewwwww.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteStella Nwanyioma, you be real case, walahi, which one is *gbanjo*, something he posted boldly
ReplyDeleteStella wears Gbanjo, so she thinks everyone is like her.
DeletePepper us. We are your eyes.
ReplyDeleteAbeg speak for yourself. They're your eyes not mine.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol @ gbanjo. Stella na real lagos geh😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwww 😏😏😏😏😏
ReplyDeleteLmao @ gbanjo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 SDK you is very savage 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteParis🗼Savannah
Gbanjo kwa, what is the meaning please, it sounds funny.
ReplyDeleteBliss it means second hand something..
DeleteFake or cheap article
DeleteThe most complex B
Cheap
DeleteHahahahahahhahahahahahahahah Stella u be really case i swear lol
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteAboki necklace.
ReplyDeleteIs that his palm abi juju's.
Ndi apari abuo.
Gbanjo 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeletesay na Gbanjo 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi o.
Real or fake ma dem sabi, make dem.enjoy
Stella no go kee person
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 Stella say na "gbanjo". Ewwwweeee 😂😂. But these people are seriously cashing out from all the trolls monitoring them back to back. Them go dey alright finally sha.
ReplyDeleteBut Yul don dey fat up for face o
ReplyDeleteJudy looks like a woman that would mix oxtail and cow feet for soup. He is chopping well.
Delete😂🤣😹 @Gbanjo
ReplyDeleteYeyebrities
ReplyDeleteSomebody should tell me something, you mean say Yul no dey act again & also direct why the other one produces. This life. If someone had told him to come closer to his family in Lagos then & do another biz they would have said that the person lacks vision but today he's no longer in the business. This life never say never. The uncertainty of life humbles me. It's not easy for Yul yo quit acting hmmm
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
Sis Stella the certified journalist has Yul collected his summoun? Or is he still hiding. Give your followers update
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
Make una enjoy
ReplyDeleteYul. One day, you go tire. Na here we dey.
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't he put just edochie? Nonsense
ReplyDeleteAwon Sheleya meeji 😁😁
ReplyDeleteMamannukusdkblogceleb
This is meant to be funny abi? Hahaha
ReplyDeleteStella, which one be gbanjo again.🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Stella abeg na. She say na gbanjo