Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Stan Nze And Blessing Obasi Announce The Birth Of Their Son...

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Actor Stan Nze And Blessing Obasi Announce The Birth Of Their Son...

Actors Stan Nze and Blessing Obasi have welcomed their first child Jayden Chimebuka Nzediegwu....
They both announced the good news on Instagram on Friday October 20, 2023.
Jessica made an emotional post of Thanksgiving while Stan made it short and straight to the point.

69 comments:

1. Congratulations Thank you Lord

1. Congratulations to them. I'm so happy for this family as if i no them personally. I've always loved blessing.

2. Wow! Congratulations 👏🎉

2. Congratulations to them, father please remember me in Jesus name.

1. Chika(Hello iya boys)21 October 2023 at 09:23

God has Remembered you already in Jesus mighty name Amen 🙏🙏🙏
      Congratulations to the latest Daddy and Mummy💋💋💋

2. Congrats latest mommy and daddy

3. Congratulations Altuage cos God has remembered you

4. The same God who remembered Sarah, Rachel, Hannah and many other woman, will surely satisfy your heart's desire because that is what he knows how to do best.💕💝

5. God will do same for you, just trust him.

6. Amen!!! Congratulations to the Nzes.

7. God will wipe away your tears,we will celebrate the arrival of your baby next year, amen! Congratulations to the Nzes

3. Congratulations to them, so happy for them. Thank you Jesus.

4. Congratulations to the couple. God is great indeed

5. Congratulations to them 🎉

6. Congratulations to the Nze family.

1. Igbo people and Jayden,lol. That name don suffer for their hand. Congratulations and welcome cutie🥰
      I'm igbo btw.

2. No be only igbo people oh, come to this place and see like 5-6 people with that name or its varieties like kayden, hayden etc in the same class.

7. Congratulations to them

Welcome little Angel 😇

8. Congratulations to them
    So happy for u guys..

9. Congratulations to them, I'm so happy for them

10. Congratulations to them. May God bless the baby and the family.

11. Aww! Baby news dey sweet my belle, congratulations to the Nzes.

12. Congratulations to the Nze's😍

13. Congratulations to them 🥳🎉 God bless and keep him

14. God be praised. Congratulations

15. Hearty congratulations to you and yours.

16. Awesome God!

Congratulations, guys.🎊🎊🎉🎉💐

17. Congratulations to Stan and Blessing. Children are beautiful gift from God.

18. Congratulations to them. See the joy in them🥰

19. Big congratulations . God is great.

20. I love baby News 💃💃💃💃
    Congratulations to them.

21. Congratulations my Dears... this is the Lord's doing

22. Congratulations

23. Awwww!
    Congratulations to them.
    God bless and keep the child.

24. Congratulations to the Nze's
    Welcome prince charming 😘

25. Congratulations 🎉👏👏

26. Altuage God will remember u Amen, congrats to the couples.

27. Big congrats to couple 🎉🎉

28. Congratulations to them

29. God be praised🙌,congratulations to the Nzediegwus🎊🎉

30. Congratulations Stan... This is what I pray for too. God bless me with 2 boys and 2girls Amen 🙏🙌.. from my mouth to God's ear o. God remember me too... baby dust to all

31. Congratulations to one of favourite celebrity couple. And may God in future grant your desire for twin girls.

32. 💃💃💃 I love good news. Congratulations

33. God is great
    Congratulations to them

34. Congratulations.

It will ģet to everyone desiring this miracle too

Hf_beddings

35. Congratulations to Stan and family.

36. Am seriously happy for them. Seem like well grounded couple.

37. Many congrats to the Nze family 🌷🌷🌷
    Anyin

38. Nzediegwu that’s a powerful name