Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Debunks New Lover Tales And Says EX Wife Was Not A Mistake.

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Debunks New Lover Tales And Says EX Wife Was Not A Mistake.

15 comments:

1. Bros e don do,stop all this shalaye.

1. Bros, we don hear you, stop trying to clean yourself made injury in public, please

2. How can he stop? After all, when they reconciled, they wanted to use it to choke social media people. Now he has to continue to use the so called marriage to trend

2. Just dey play. You don see am just that you don't want your ex wife to feel bad say you don eager to announce your new catch. Just hid her Wella. Big eyes pple dey watch you.

3. Keep up with the search, you will surely find a better woman

4. Baba sha wan annoy us😒. No be you tell us last week say you don "sight" new Caro online and say make we cook rhymes for you wey you go take crash her DM?. Dey play. 🙄

Whenever your desire is to embarrass your ex (whether the good or bad one), just know that you will share in the embarrassment one way or another and that's if you don't end up totally embarrassing yourself alone. Ask Ubi and Nedu's wife for updates🥱

5. He doesn't need all these explanation na. Except he has something he is hiding.

6. I still feel bad when I see their pictures together,however,I can't cry more than the bereaved,life goes on😎

7. I no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter. Whatever makes you happy.

8. Of course,the mother of your kids,can't be a mistake.

9. Good day SDK Fam, please how do i get the Blog ID

1. Lol at anon 14:27 na one boat carry us oh!
      I cannot even replicate the process of commenting on SDK blog not to talk of changing name but martins aboy fit help u