Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Asks For Dating Tips A Few Months After Marriage Crash

Friday, October 20, 2023

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Asks For Dating Tips A Few Months After Marriage Crash

Nollywood actor Bolanle Ninalowo is flaunting that he has moved on after Marriage crash.....#notneccessarysir

45 comments:

1. Come out with your full chest my fav, I know you've got a babe already.
    Besides, how were you toasting them during your first separation?

1. If SM were a human, it would have slapped your mouth Nino. SM taught you how to sl**p with women? Yeye

2. When he was cheating on his wife, did he ask for advice?
    Ehn, let him do what he did then. 🚶‍♀️

3. This old papa feeling funky no go respect himself.

1. Abeg make e go sit down. Just seeking for attention

2. Leave him. Reality would soon hit him that life is beyond muscles and nollywood.

4. Bring her out already Makanaki, no dey whine us.

5. Hmmmm......has she always been in the picture abi you are peppering your ex 😏

6. It easier for them that why i no blame him

1. Says who? E go spend money tire

7. Maka! I'm defo sure there's a babe somewhere before your marriage packed up 😑😑

8. Gbogbo eleyi o necessary nah 🤷‍♀️😏

9. They are giving him green light now from all angels

10. He cannot come and go and kill himself.
    Life is for the living.

If na woman now, we go hail her say no time to be feeling pity for herself.

Maka, just be yourself.😍😎

11. Lol stella. He is trying to come clean so that Internet inlaws will not drag him later that he was cheating on his wife before d separation

Man is applying precaution 😆 🤣 😂
    Meanwhile,
    Excuse me Nina can I have your no? 😆 🤣 😂

Hf_beddings 09072300391

12. Who cares, knock yourself out.

13. This is childish or Gen-Z-ish tbh 🙄. This information is for who gangan? Your ex-wife who walked away twice? Your admirers or the army of online female prey waiting to be pounced on by a celebrity golden boy? No one says you shouldn't move on but save this drama for later. When children of annoyance and hate get in your business now, una go begin ask for "privacy" but na una fess carry unsolicited gist come😏.

Sha remember say as Africans dey count failed marriages for women, na so dem still dey count am for men especially celebrities. Whatever happened to dating privately until you find "the one"? I really like him as an actor but make he take time o. If dem carry him f-up come blog tomorrow, he go still collect. 6 pack and 6th sense suppose align na🥱

14. Yimu, like he was not dating other women before 🙄.
    He wants to pepper his ex wife. Agbaya

15. Childish. You didn't need help when you were separated sometime ago. You will be fine.

16. Do it the way you have been doing it before you were caught. Abeg dey go

17. How were you doing it when you were married?

18. Just have money. No lady is gonna be smashing a guy that ain’t giving her money or spoiling her silly. Especially these days when women are making their own money

1. No lady? How did you make your survey? There are ladies who are dating broke guys and even spending on them. I know a few.

19. Some of you nor dey ever disappoint.
    Bolanle , carry on, as long as you are happy just do you.
    Is life not for the living?

Sluttychic.

1. Like I'm jus tired!!! Dude should not move on again or what? Mtchewwww

20. Is announcing it really necessary?

21. Chika (hello iya boys)20 October 2023 at 17:59

You dey wine
    Ya
    Self

1. Wahala be like relationship drama I see here. They want to know you, they will be sending 'touts' and strangers to represent or stand on their behalf.Then they will stay one side, be throwing insults at you when you ignore any of their members. 'Agbero' style.

22. How will the kids especially the daughter feel with this childish announcement

1. He made it seem like having kids early isn't so good since one will still have enough time to be childish and disgrace the kids

23. Guy man dey hurt baaadly. He's just trying to act strong!

24. What a wawu, okay 🙄🙄🙄

25. At least let the ink on the divorce papers dry first.

26. Guy man is in pain he just dey do pepper body. Oga calm down cos when a couple split its both parties that loose. Wifey must be in pains too so no need to rub it in, she loved you as well.