May his soul rest in peace...
Thursday, October 19, 2023
ACP Reportedly Dies In His Sleep
Assistant Commissioner of Police, ACP Oluseye Odunmbaku has reportedly unlifed in his sleep at his residence in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State.
17 comments:
This life! May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in Peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. My husband recently got to know of the demise of his childhood friend, it was said that he died in his sleep, not that he was sick before, may God rest your soul 'Topay' and comfort the family left behind.
ReplyDeleteLost a family friend also few days ago.he died in his sleep.young fun loving and energetic guy.may God grant them rest Amen.
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace 🙏
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace...
ReplyDeleteThis Iife ehn
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteI wish it was me
ReplyDeleteHow do people do it that they die in their sleep.ive been praying and hoping for death to come to me 🥺
Please take it easy. Hard times never last.
DeleteRIP Gallant officer
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort all his loved ones and accept him into paradise.