Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey? Still doing my thing oh...

BV Omotola the BV who promised you 100 dollars (about N96k at time of sending) has sent it the money but e be like say i go chop am...LOL
Congrats Omotola Brianna, the money is for you to stock your business oh...Please do the needful.....

I made big braids and took it off after one week cos i am used to washing my hair every day and moisturising it so one week of not washing was too much for me....Those of you that braid and carry for months una dey try oh...That behaviour is no longer with me...I want to braid again for a few days and remove it again...lol

For now let me first be strong enough to sit for 4 hours again to braid my hair.......The weather has started to disturb oh.....I need sun to heat me well well but none in sight....

I am currently under the weathe and we will reverse the time soon by one hour...Mscheeeeeew!

The next recipients for the 50k giveaway for October are........LOADING ON OR BEFORE FRIDAY.
Before i drop my golden pen, let me rant about something....Some BVs are the reason I am wicked to some other BVs who might not deserve my wickedness...Last year i advertised for news cullers abi? Fine i told one of the lady who said she was a single mum and needed the money badly to resume work, i sent her money twice and eventually paid her house rent for a year.... The minute i did that she vanished and when i mailed her to find out what was wrong, she would compile one million reasons and send so i left her..... 
Now she is among those that applied for the N50k business giveaway.... If it is you, what would you do? I already know what to do, I am just asking what you would do...Make we gist am...

#####################

GIST

Good day Stella,  how the go de go? Something terrible happened yesterday afternoon around my shop,  so I thought to share with your BV's,  who knows,  I might feel better after.

Yesterday while I was displaying my goods at the shop,  we heard a girl struggling and screaming out of a GLK, she struggled so hard and wound down the glass, she kept screaming for help, she said  "Don't let them kill me, please help me, I fit be your sister or pikin".

And then she was dragged down inside the car, her eyes were so red, I saw how much fear that was in her eyes but nobody tried to help this girl,  they all packed outside and watched the vehicle zoom off,  I ran after them with so much zeal ( as if e get wetin I fit do).

I kept shouting that people ahead should please stop them but nobody cared, they all looked away and then somebody called out to me and urged me to think about my kids and turn back as those boys may have some dangerous weapons on them and that may be the reason they weren't scared, na so I turn ooo..

But until this moment,  the thought of that girl has refused to leave my head, her cry still echoes in my ear, where could she be now? Is she okay? Was she just high like most of the girls in town? Has she been killed? All this thoughts stole my sleep last night and until this moment,  I am not okay, those men that stood there moping and commenting would've tried to help her for humanity sakes, but they said she got what she deserved cos of her greed and love for money and affluence,  some even said that most of those girls will choose yahoo boys over them so how do I expect them to help someone who doesn't want them. 

We all should be careful at this time, especially the slay queens, it's that time of the year and we might need to be extra careful about the people we hangout with,  boys are not smiling and everybody wan carry GLK this Christmas.... Tankiuuuu 

Think about it like this...What if its the new scam in town, you try to help and they snatch you inside the car and zoom off..Or they cause a distraction and kidnap a child around..
I said this cos it is like it was acting, there is no way they will allow her wind down the glass and say all those thing.....Besides the windown can be operated from the front so if she brings it down, it can be brought up again from the front..
Maybe it is someone who went to pick up their child who is on drugs?
I dont believe that lady was in danger cos they would have drugged her or put her to sleep if it was an adbudction or she would even be too scared to shout like that...

######################

WAYS TO AVOID UNNECESSARY PRESSURE

· Put your kids in schools you can afford because expensive schools don’t guarantee good results. Just ensure they attend a good affordable school

· Rent apartments you can pay for conveniently. Don’t live in a house you struggle to pay yearly.

· Let’s plan our lives and live within our means. Save more and spend less.

· Some women buy food for their children every morning before going to school or even for the whole family, do you know it’s cheaper to cook at home?

· Some people don’t earn much but have DSTV at home, go for GOTV and upgrade when your income upgrades. It’s still the same CNN anyway

· Eat healthy meals and protect your family from mosquitoes to avoid going to the hospital always.

· Take advantage of food and fruits in season, it’s cheaper and you can be creative to create amazing meals.

· Don’t copy your neighbour’s lifestyle.

· Don’t follow trends, wear clean well- ironed clothes and keep your hair neat. You would still look good.

· Keep your circle small; keep only friends that have senses!

· Above all things, have the fear of God, have integrity, don’t be lazy and be prayerful.

· Planning is the key if you fail to plan.

· Don't do more than your budget this time, there is no award given to the best family that wore expensive clothing for the year.

· Don't be in competition with anyone...The purpose of shoes and clothes is to make us smart and good. 
' COPIED

#################################

166 comments:

1. Before shaving the eyebrow became a thing, I shaved mine completely when I was in JSS2 (1998) got called out at the assembly, flogged and punished... To make the punishments stop I had to confess that I'm possessed and in our meeting they told us to do it so we can have powers to initial new members... Everyone became scared of me, my mum took me for deliverance and they kept me in the church with 7days dry fasting (6am- 6pm)๐Ÿ˜ญ I wished they could keep flogging me in school instead ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

Copied from X app. One of the dumbest thing I did as a child. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. So yesterday I made my husband read the call out last week Wednesday and asked for his opinion. He said the woman might be wrong in her convinced judgement of the guy, citing our own case. And I understood that, again I urge him to read the guys right of reply. And he said looking at what the guy wrote, two things could have triggered him to write in. (i) Being tagged an emotional scammer and (ii) the lady's blame on him for causing him pain. That if not he doesn’t think that guy would have replied the mail, because he doesnt owe her that if she doesnt think it was best to address that issue with him directly.

My husband was like that two. We met online and for the next two years - I meant two years, all me did was just greet and wish each other well. I invited him out twice but he never got to honour them. Gave some excuses and I let him be not after letting him know I like the idea of him even without knowing what he looked like and wouldn’t mind physically being friends with him. Not until the day I made a post that related to an experience he had had, did our conversation escalated into a discussion. And from that day it became a regular thing. It was in the course of it, that I got to know he harboured a soft spot for me we just didn’t open that connection. I always look forward to the things he post on his timeline and status, even when I don't agree with a few of the message we laugh over it and gave our reasons. The posts on his walls are always educative and enlightening. Even if we didn't interact in those two years of greetings, I looked forward these posts through which I was able to see his mindset which was beautiful. We eventually met and laid our cards on the table, bonded and a relationship was born. We've been happy together for 10years with 3 children.
      It was when I got very close that I got to know, that he was going through a phase in those two years. From work (office enermies) to family griefs to personal challenges.
      Though the female poster felt slighted, the call out was unnecessary since there was nothing concrete on ground. It was a message she could have passed across directly, through the channels they use in relating and wait for his reaction. I bet if it was a man that made that call out, our responses on that day as women would have been biased as usual. I was glad to read objective comments by some of our female Bv's. Dear call out poster, you could have used a fraction of that resentment to tell him you like him and wouldn't might you two taking it futher if he his true and feels the same. Otherwise there's no need staying on. Some like it at a slow pace, others want it fast paced. Understanding the mentality of who you are relating with is key.

3. That weekly washing of hair is compulsory for me, one of the reasons why I started my dreadlocks.

4. The comments by the men around were from a place of bitterness, envy and wickedness

There are women who will like then as they are but not wanting to date within their economic class or below and wanting princess treatment themselves has made men unmasculine, petty envious and nadtier

5. The comments by the men around were from a place of bitterness, envy and wickedness

There are women who will like then as they are but not wanting to date within their economic class or below and wanting princess treatment themselves has made men unmasculine, petty envious and nadtier

2. OPEN HEAVENS DEVOTIONAL

DATE: WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 27TH 2023

THEME: HELP THOU MY UNBELIEF

MEMORISE:
    And straightway the father of the child cried out, and said with tears, Lord, I believe; help thou mine unbelief.
    Mark 9:24

READ: Mark 9:17 -27

17 And one of the multitude answered and said, Master, I have brought unto thee my son, which hath a dumb spirit;

18 And wheresoever he taketh him, he teareth him: and he foameth, and gnasheth with his teeth, and pineth away: and I spake to thy disciples that they should cast him out; and they could not.

19 He answereth him, and saith, O faithless generation, how long shall I be with you? how long shall I suffer you? bring him unto me.

20 And they brought him unto him: and when he saw him, straightway the spirit tare him; and he fell on the ground, and wallowed foaming.

21 And he asked his father, How long is it ago since this came unto him? And he said, Of a child.

22 And ofttimes it hath cast him into the fire, and into the waters, to destroy him: but if thou canst do any thing, have compassion on us, and help us.

23 Jesus said unto him, If thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believeth.

24 And straightway the father of the child cried out, and said with tears, Lord, I believe; help thou mine unbelief.

25 When Jesus saw that the people came running together, he rebuked the foul spirit, saying unto him, Thou dumb and deaf spirit, I charge thee, come out of him, and enter no more into him.

26 And the spirit cried, and rent him sore, and came out of him: and he was as one dead; insomuch that many said, He is dead.

27 But Jesus took him by the hand, and lifted him up; and he arose.

In Ezeskiel 37:1-11, the Bible tells us about the valley of dry bones where God asked the Prophet, "can these bones live?" Ezekiel said, "Only you know". In other words, Ezekiel was saying, "My faith can't handle that", but the dry bones eventuality lived. In Mark 9:17-27, a man brought his demon-possessed son to Jesus' disciples. They couldn't deliver the child and thus referred him to the Lord Jesus, who said, "O ye of little faith". The man said, "l beleive, but help thou my unbelief". The day l heard the story, l was so glad, because that means if my faith is not enough, l can cry to Him and He will make it grow.

When l became General Overseer, we loved to cook and eat together during our convention, but we were having challenges with the finances for the feeding and the parishes were groaning under cost. One day during the convention,,out of desperation, l said, "One day will come when you will be able to come to the Convention without bringing any money at all". When we finished that night, and l got back to my office to,pray, the Lord spoke to,me, "Son, when do,you want that to happen. I said "One of these days" and He responded,m"Why not from now? At that time we were about 10,000 people. how would l feed 10,000 people. How would l feed 10,000 people for one week? The Lord said "Announce to the entire congregation that you will feed them next convention?. I said, "Daddy, l'ce never disobeyed You before, but this one? I can't tell them". He didn't put any pressure on me, so the Conversation ended and everybody left, but they came back the following month for the Holy Ghost Service and God repeated it. I said, "Lord my faith can't carry it", and He said to me, "Son, you are about to lose a miracle". I therefore announced "Brethren, next year, don't bring any money for feeding, you will be fed". That was over 20 years ago, and God has not failed once.

You may think l am a man of great faith, but the truth is that my Daddy is the One who helps my little faith, so l depend entirely on Him. He has never let me down and l know He will not let you down too.

PRAYER POINT
    Father, please help my unbelief.

3. Money on my Mind๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผNo dey find anybody na money me I want.

No dey wetin people dey talk.

'cause life na one no get another one
    I go take am do wetin I love

Wetin you love o
    No be wetin I love o
    Wetin I love I go do am with all my heart o
    Ogogoro no be vodka
    Mr. Money ginger.

Asake well-done oooo

Me sef wanna be lonely at the top, for the bottom is full of deceitful people and snitches.

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. I will become bored at a time.

2. Wetin you love o
      No be wetin I love o
      Wetin I love I go do am with all my heart o
      Ogogoro no be vodka
      Mr. Money ginger.
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚
      I love this part so much .

4. That NonsMiraj love Hunt game show just shows how fickle, materialistic and shallow some Naija girls can be, what the hell!? The host is also not left out! Just sad!

And yeah, I have luscious hair, the kind your hand can go in and out smoothly ๐Ÿ˜‹

1. And they can lie, most of them are liars and that show is too toxic, the way they insult each is wrong❌

2. So you actually think the show is real? Wow.

3. I came across jt onthursday and I've been watching back to back. Looks scripted though...

4. @ Kelvin, both the boys and the girls but the girls worst. @ Mrs Sharon, the most toxic show i have ever watched because it popped up on my YouTube channel. I was telling my hubby that if it was in our country of residence people would have made sure such a show is not aired. Like it is depressing to watch, not for my type. Never again

5. Good afternoon everyone ☺️☺️
    Please take good care of yourself Stella ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Wishing you speedy recovery ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜‰

1. I wish you quick recovery Jeweluchi Stella. It's well with you.

6. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless all the Angels here.
    Welcome IHN.
    So sunny today.

7. Hi everyone.
    how the go dey go?
    my phone was stolen on sunday by "one chance" vehicle i entered going to church.
    THough really pained by it, but i give God thanks in all things.

Here to inform my customers that incase anyone calls with my line for any demand (i here they do so) pls report and block. Already working on my sim retrieval. Airtel making it so hard for me though.
    pls anyone with useful information on how to track phone, kindly share. will be back to check it.

Pls guys, be careful out there.

HF Beddings

1. Chai....bless God for your safety,it is well.

2. Thank God for your safety.
      It is well ๐Ÿค—

3. So sorry for your experience.. May God keep us away from harm.

4. Sorry dear. Thank God you're safe.

5. Thank God for you! Na God just dey protect us..I pray for restoration for all you lost

Paris๐Ÿ—ผSavannah

6. Sorry for that
      Thank God for your safety

7. So sorry about that. That God you're fine.
      It's well.

8. It's well with you ๐Ÿ™

9. Going out and coming in safely is a huge miracle. May God restore you.

10. Thank God for your safety.

8. Stellz I think u are very right on this one, cuz if they were real killers, she can never wind down, so it’s good u turned back gist poster.

What’s happening to Vulte.ng on Polaris eeeeeeeh!

9. Good afternoon, my people.
    Sorry for being under the weather @Stellzy.
    I have finally watched 'the black book' and absolutely loved it.

1. I have watched it too. They all brought on their A games but the end of the movie leaves one wondering. I don't think that they ended it well.

2. The movie is a very nice one.

10. Good good afternoon family
    Is good to wake up later if there's no work.
    The peace and joy of waking up later is unexplainable.
    How is your side jor
    Trust you are good
    Bless you people

11. Good afternoon y'all

Get well soon Stellz. Congratulations BV Omotola. God bless the giver.

1. Hiya Babe ๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations @Omosexy๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ

Get well soon @SDK

Paris๐Ÿ—ผSavannah

12. Gist poster only God can help children of this generation both male and female, I feel for the girl but like Stella said it could be an act.

Eezi

13. Congratulations on your giveaway @Omo. God bless your hustle & also bless the blog Angel that blessed you ๐Ÿ™

14. Good Afternoon Everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š ☺

Congratulations Omotola ❤
    May your business flourish

God bless your Angel๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ

15. Its a sunny noon,I am loving it, atleast our roads will dry up a little from everyday rain.
    Congratulations Omotola,may your business flourish.
    Of course I see rejection as a direction.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Holla darling ๐Ÿ˜˜ how are you doing?

@NN hope you're good Nne? Holla at us biko ! I miss you ❤️๐Ÿ’–

Paris๐Ÿ—ผSavannah

16. Good afternoon house and Stella.
    Big Stella get well soon.
    To the BV that collected your money without doing the job, do you have conscience at all? Stella I know you've a good heart but try to be professional. Stop paying their bills and freebies until you've established a relationship and trust. Infact your gifts should come to your workers unexpected. We Nigerians have entitlement spirit.

If she applied for the giveaway don't give her lol, other Bvs also deserves to enjoy your benevolence too. Period.

To the poster up there, you don't blame people if they don't act to save a victim in Nigeria, sometimes the helper gets into more trouble and what if it's their new antics.

1. Some people are funny oo. You were paid for work you didn't do, your rent also paid for one year & you still have mind to apply for a business giveaway. Nawaa!

2. People don't have conscience shall. No naa.

3. Entitlement mentality and ingratitude are 5 & 6. For her mind, Stella go don forget. Ma'am Stella take care of yourself please and know where to draw the line. Givers should have limits because receivers have no limits.

4. Some people are lazy to work but quick to collect free money. ๐Ÿ˜ข
      Same opportunity someone else would have utilized well, another person ruined it.
      People that have yansh, hardly make positive use of it.

5. I just wish Stella will put me in charge of selecting names for giveaways here, I'd be brutal ehn

6. When you bring your own giveaway, you can select the names you like ๐Ÿ˜’

17. Good afternoon everyone.

18. Give the 50k to someone else worthy of it, unless you just wanna dash her. That lady is not serious. Remote work of culling news online is not a herculean task. Not as if you're hopping buses to gather news as an eyewitness, just browse.

1. It should be given to another person pls..

2. As in ehn! I guess the lady was suffering from mental laziness. Now she's back for giveaway. Shame no even catch her. Mtcheew

3. Me that love browsing and sourcing for information, I will do it for free. Ma'am Stella, I'm interested. I'll do it for you for free. No be only you go dey give everytime, you deserve all the favours life has to offer.

4. I'm happy there are still people like me in this Nigeria full of entitled, greedy people. I mentioned Nigeria because in the country i live, i have met mean, jealous and wicked people of other races but never met entitled, ungrateful, selfish and greedy ones we have in our beloved country Nigeria ( family members inclusive). Keep it up Aggii

5. Dash her for what? She'll beg for 50k tire and she won't see

19. Sometimes, we’re waiting on God, but God’s waiting on us. He’s saying, “Come on, activate My power, activate My favor, activate my healing.” God works where there’s faith. He sees our needs, but He's not moved by needs. Otherwise, there would be no needs. He’s moved by our faith. What activates the flow is when we put a demand on our faith. When we believe that God can do what seems impossible. When we go around not talking about how big the problem is but about how big our God is. When we declare, “God is going before me making my crooked places straight. He’s opening doors no person can shut, bringing divine connections, the right people across my path.” That’s not just being positive. You just activated a flow of favor. You’re going to see God do uncommon, unusual things, things that you can’t explain.

Joel Osteen

20. Beautiful sunny ๐ŸŒž Wednesday ๐Ÿ’•
    Happy Eid -il-moulud to all Muslim faithful,God bless us all.

Stella,sending you loads of sunshine from here.
    ✌️✌️

21. Let me rant about the pretentious and invisible men on this blog. I saw one reading sdk blog all through our stay at an event yesterday. Then I asked him if he comments, he said no that's it's childish. I was like, it's childish yet you are scrolling through the comments and laughing. Shaking my head. Infact, he likes BV Shooter ooo. Lol.
    During single and mingle that's how they will appear from the blues to ask our sweet ladies here out and even marry them lol. Shout out to you ladies here.

To you invisible men on this blog, Una Weldon. Shout out to our real man here, Martins, Ali, TJ, blackslims, Dog mighty, sincere, Dante, Ola, Kelvin,,CCC and the rest. I heart you all.

1. Plenty men comment as annon than you think. Some of us don't just want to get IDs.

2. No ooo shooter not your peck, average guy but he loves how you comment without micing words. That you are opened and free.

3. There are plenty men here that don't comment. I remember years back when I wanted to be naughty, I went on Facebook and took a biracial girl's pictures, opened a blog id and used one of the pics as dp. I now enabled my email, it carries my fictitious name. Come and see plenty men in my inbox including married men from all over the country. I said I lived in U.S but only came on holiday to Nigeria. Some guys were already catching feelings and asking to come and greet me when I return to US ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Others were asking for my pics including nudes. One Fair married man in PH, Mr Tony, he has a beautiful wife and fair fine kids, was also on my case asking for my nude pics after I sent the ones I could find on rhe girl's Facebook page.
      I and my friends would read chats and laugh hard ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Useless married men.

22. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Come and Join sing Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™Œ
    Jehovah Jireh as done me well๐Ÿคญ

Stella, I pray today for you and the blog angel who has helped me financially. May you be blessed beyond measures by God. May you be blessed financially and spiritually in Jesus name. I'll never forget your support and kindness.

I want to say a big thank you for your constant assistance. You have my deepest thanks.

Y'all please appreciate Stella and the blog angel for me.

1. Congratulations to you and may it multiply

2. Congratulations to you. Happy for you.

3. Congratulations
      God bless the givers

4. Congratulations Omotola ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      Thank you so much SDK and the giver, may God continue to bless you ๐Ÿ™

5. Congratulations beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Congratulations are in order to you
      I am happy for you in particular

7. Congratulations Omotola. May God increase your business beyond your imagination amen. Thank you Stella and God bless you and the blog angel.

8. Congratulations Omotola.

God bless you, Stella.

9. Congratulations omotola. May God bless you Stella and blog angels in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

10. You deserve every bit of it @Omotola.
      You are a BV and of course, a regular commenter too which made it easy peasy for your Angel to locate you.
      Do the needful ASAP!

11. I agree with you Shooter.

12. Go and redraw the money from her account nah ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ

13. Shootal I agree with you!

14. Go and collect the money from her.

23. Angels have been dispatched now to go and intervene on your behalf. Expect a week of preferential treatment and favor.

24. That story is so sad.. I can stand someone crying for help and just look away, I cant live with myself, it will hunt me forever..

25. The tips on how to avoid pressure is so on point.
    I'm enjoying this holiday. Let me rest small today, teaching is not easy.

26. Sending you loads of Sunshine ๐ŸŒž ☀️ and Love ❤ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’– Stella.
    Get well soon ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

27. Jewelu Pele, Please stay strong!
    I want to sincerely appreciate My blog famZ for their prayers and show of love this morning on SP, You guys are ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• Love you all and God Bless Una plenty !!

On My way back from lesson runs some days ago. I ran into an old Parent from My school didn't believe the Man could still recognize Me from the other side of the road I was walking. He called out to Me, I stopped and was wowwwed !!! I crossed over to the side where he was with a Mechanic fixing his car. He Kept thanking and recollecting those days whien his children were in My sch and Class. I taught 3 of his children and Two of them are now in America.
    I remembered vividly when the wife wanted to have an issue with me that I was too strict with the children, but alas today...

Our prayers have always been, that our children be greater than us. Sooo happy that they are all doing fine today.
    Cheers everyone ❣️

1. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‰ to you

2. Keep up the good work, sis

3. Happy birthday Nk..prosperity and good health in Jesus name amen.

Teachers that make impact on their students are the best.
      My 2 sisters are teachers and the parents keep showing them love.

4. You will reap your reward soon. Keep being you.

28. Good afternoon beautiful people.

Sorry about your ill health Stella. Making braids isn't for the fainthearted. When I was making my hair, I used to cringe at the thought of sitting for hours and then the pain that comes with it๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ.
    Now, I'm so at peace and rocking my low cut sweetly. I cannur comman Kee myself.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Concerning the supposed abducted girl, it could have been staged and if it isn't, may God rescue her alive.

29. There's sunshine in Northern part of Nigeria, sending some to you Stella

30. Good afternoon everyone, it’s frustrating how corruption has eaten deep into our society. Currently applying for my 1 year internship in hospitals and the kind of thievery and extortion going on in most of this facilities keeps me awake most night due to worry. It’s soooo bad that one has a very SMALL chances of getting an internship slot without greasing people’s palm or knowing sumone high up there. Recently went to Unical only for the CMD to be chanting dat dey don’t collect money to give out internship only for the 4 people out of my school mates I went to calabar with for the exam paid 100k each and that’s how they eventually got theirs. I’ll certainly keep praying and applying as I believe God go run am for me. Let’s all be safe out there

1. So sad for the immoral act that has eaten deep into the fabrics of our society.. May God help you.

31. Good afternoon Sdkers ๐Ÿ˜
    Happy Eid Moulud to all Muslim BVs
    Congratulations Omotola, may God enlarge your coast๐Ÿ™
    Sorry dear stella, sending you loads of sunshine from here ๐Ÿ˜˜

32. Good afternoon house,
    Woman crush Wednesday It is today and I am crushing on every strong woman in this house this afternoon. Una Dooh

33. Good afternoon everyone.

Congratulations Omotola.

God bless you Stella and all the Angels on the blog. Amen

Quick recovery to you, Stella. Amen.

34. Congratulations Omotola. May your business flourish beyond imagination.
    Gist BV, what if that girl together with the people in the car are scammers?

35. Wishing you good health Stella.For your hair , try notto braid and loose within a short and braid again.Try to at least carry your braids for 2 weeks before loosing to avoid breakage on your hairline.

36. @WAYS TO AVOID UNNECESSARY PRESSURE
    The copied points are the ways to go. When you have the fear of God, and live within your mean contentedly, while making good effort working smart. Life seems to be easily tolerable, regardless of the obstacles.

37. That bv sef, SMH
    She is not even ashamed to come and apply for giveaway after what she did.

38. Good afternoon Stella and bv. Fidel, so sorry about the loss of your mum, may God grant her soul eternal rest in peace,Amen. Take heart dear, the hurt never ends, but with time you will remember her with a smile on your face

39. Thank you, ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Blogrity
    Milkshake
    Phoenix
    Teejay
    Arike
    Babyboosky
    Big Mama
    Pearl
    Cyn Cyn
    Morayo
    SMB
    Omo T
    Dante
    Awesome gold
    Pariii
    Beejay
    Rose
    Candy Honey
    Ali B
    Blacky
    Fatee
    Jazmine
    Osundi
    Prettiest Rose
    Courage
    Mom Ella

Much Love ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

40. See rejection as redirection..o deep gan ooooo.

My sis, abeg, no dey follow motor like that ooooo. Though, I know it's what I can also do but the new techniques used by all these nonsense guys now ehn, na die oooo

The heat is too much I swear...

Congratulations Omotola

41. Good afternoon everyone
    Congrats omotola...May ur business continue to flourish..... Thanks to Stella and d Angel that made it happen

42. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Pele SDK. Congratulations Omotola.

43. It is well with you Stella, please take care of yourself ๐Ÿค—
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

44. Congratulations omotola.goodafternoon everyone.

45. Get well soon Stella ❤️
    Happy birthday to you Nk ๐ŸŽ‰
    Congratulations to you Omo T ๐ŸŽŠ
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’‹

46. The first police force of Australia was entirely made up of criminals

47. Good afternoon my people, Congratulations Omotola, Stella a sorry about the weather. Enjoy your day my people.

48. Stella you actually sat for 4hrs to make hair?
    I fitn't can't.
    The girl that was shouting for help, if I was there, I would snap the car and its number plate and anonymously make a post with it on social media. Whether it was a trick to capture someone or a stunt or the girl was in danger, they needed to be reported.

49. Congratulations Omotola Brianna

50. Make a video as you're buying and stocking your whatever and send as proof ๐Ÿ™„
    We need to weed off scavengers asap!

If I were you, I won't give her a dime. Such people end up as perpetual beggars

1. Why do you have issues with people receiving giveaways?. If they begged for it, that would have been different, but the giver offered to give, so there must be people to receive. And even if they beg for it, as long as they're genuine and will make good use of the money, they deserve to be given. Everyone is not on the same level, those who are in a position to help and are willing to help should help. Do you know that giving is a gift? Not everyone has the heart to give. So don't deprive people from exercising their gift, thereby depriving them of more blessings.

Maybe you should pray to be a giver, or rather, pray to be so blessed and have the heart to give so that you can also reach out to genuine people in need of help.

2. Why are you so embittered over money that is not yours? You don't have a giving spirit, fine that unfortunately is your lot in life, but don't try to drag and influence others into your wickedness.
      Few years ago, you trolled and even cursed Stella's son's just because of give away that wasn't given to you. It was still some BVs like Teejay who pleaded to Stella and in extension BVs to forgive you.
      Stella in her magnanimity forgave you, and went further to gift you some money. Yet, here you are trying to monitor who Stella should assist or not. Aren't you just an epitome of a malicious and wicked human.
      You are the slave in Jesus' parable whose huge debt was written off by a kind king, but failed to extend the same kindness to a fellow slave who owed him very little, rather had the fellow slave thrown into prison.
      And like the parable went, the king heard of the slave's wickedness and pronounced him evil and wicked slave, had him thrown into jail and like Jesus concluded so will all wicked people like this slave ( shooter gyal) end up in everlasting gnashing of teeth.

3. Haha haha haha haha haha haha Shooter will not kill us, make a video and send to us.
      It reminds me of my formal work place, where the stock keepers were giving goods to the sales Representatives on credit, then some will vanish with millions of Naira. Our Chinese boss, vex , insisted all warehouse officers do live video of their stock and send to the work platform to avoid empty warehouse, as against just typing the total number in the system. It worked shall.
      Dear Big STELLZZ, let Shooter girl be in charge of Giveway/plug.

4. Deheroine, I'm a giver but I hate when people take advantage of others' kindness, I really do. We've seen time and time again how Stella's benevolence on here has been unappreciated. Is it fair to allow this happen every single time? Is it?? I'm only protecting Stella abeg so leave me

5. On top someone's money? ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ

6. This is rich, coming from someone who insulted Stella and even cursed her kids for not being a give away beneficiary.

7. Shooter girl, any sensible person will hate when people take advantage of others. The truth is, if you are being helped and you don't appreciate, become entitled or take people's help for granted, joke is on you and you have only shown that you are unreasonable and undeserving of help. But where I have issues is if you try to assume that no one deserves help and that everyone is a scavenger.

Your concerns are valid.

51. A lot of strange things happen these days. Only God knows what actually happened. How about if she was abducted, drugged and caught those that abducted her off guards....

52. "Your eyes are so charming, let me be your Merlin"

New toasting line alert!

Sisters run o, na babalawo pikin be dat.

53. Stella, Get well soon. Make Immune boosting Smoothie and drink. Pineapple, Turmeric, Apple, Ginger, black pepper and orange. You can make it either as Smoothie or Juice it.

That BV no try at all. It doesn’t take a minute to call or send a message to show appreciation.

Gratitude will always open more door for anyone.

54. The news culler bv did not try at all. What did some people take Stella for?

The tips on not putting pressure on one's self are so correct. Ignore world people and do what will allow you sleep well at night.

55. Good evening fam.
    Stella if na me I no go give that woman money.
    But then mercy can still be shown.
    Hmm wahala too dey this life sha.
    And those life tips up there are the truth.
    I know a family of 4(2kids) they currently looking for money to pay school fees and rent. It's bad eveb food to eat is problem amd yet they have been spending money on what is not necessary, living in house they cannot afford.
    Make people dey try manage until they fit afford better.

56. OmoT still fess me chop giveaway..
    O ma laud,. What am I not doing right on this blog๐Ÿคฆ

It is well sha,. God gat me๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

57. Stella, did you say she's probably high on something and went to pick up her kids? It could be anything but I don't think it's that. If the lady was actually kidnapped, then that must be very traumatic. A lot happening this days.

58. Full recovery, Stella.

#theIsokoman

59. Stella you have a good heart. Just don't allow the fraudulent, entitled, lazy attitude of some of the beneficiaries of your magnanimity influence you to do wrong by honestly deserving BVs, or discourage you from helping out.
    What you should know is that some people who paint themselves as needy on your blog are just professional blog or internet beggers. They are on every blog, celebrity pages, begging and painting a pity eliciting narrative of themselves. That is what they do for a living ( na their own idea of hustle be that)
    As for Shooter gyal's offer to you, to engage her in screening deserving beneficiaries, ignore her. She is a wicked woman who is pained by others being given what she desires, but is to proud to beg or ask for help.
    Lastly, the girl in the GLK hmmm, stories like this make me believe we are gradually losing the humanity in us. Is it possible for the men in the GLK to overpower everybody, if the whole witnesses to that scenario had accosted them? When did we start this unkind and I don't care attitude towards those in dire straits? Listen to the Wicked excuses at self absolvement they gave "after all they don't date guys like them but prefer yahoo guys" haba! No one even bothered to take a video or pictures of the car and the incident simply because they adjudged the girl as deserving of whatever treatment she gets for her choice of dating. Where is our conscience?
    Many sceneries of people in dire straits who could have been assisted have played out, without them getting any form of reprieve because those at the scene had refused to be human.
    Please let's do a sincere self introspection please, we can do better as a people.

60. Eka, where are you? Hope you are alright? Miss you.

61. Hmmmmm life is deep!
    Most times life offers nothing but misery

62. Ihn as e dey hot....... Wow the lady might think you have forgotten and still applied for the giveaway, unfortunately in life you can't get away with wicked act the universe revolves and pay you in same act .
    That gist....... Unfortunately that's the life we live, people turn deaf ears for help and are also first to castigate those who don't reach out for help.

63. My husband is the unromantic type , I have been with him through thick and thin. He hardly say I love you. The past fews years now e never talk am
    So today we were having lunch, he just told me he loves me. My spoon fell๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. I asked him wetin you do? I have not been my self since he says that.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      E don give person belle

64. Madam Stella, get well soon