Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News..

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

WEDNESDAY In House News..

Hailings.

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go they go? I dey Oooooh....
20 people were gifted 50k each....10 of them have received and acknolwged and out of the remaining 10 people, only 4 have sent their email...Please send your email with your account attached to this email. luvundying@yahoo.com

Please send in the email to enable getting it this Friday and once i pay, the giveaway will be officially closed and i will choose new recipients for the remaining......
The 6 people yet to send in their account for the 50k giveaway are.
-Sisi Brownie cakes
-BV Exco
-BV Lily Angel
-BV Babyboosky
BV Iya kosi
-BV HF Beddings
 Try to send in ooooooooh.
Thanks

ERMMMMMMM.... My new efo riro arrived this Morning and I am thinking of what to use for it...Poatoes? Rice? plantain... i am not a swallow fan at all.... 

Let me leave you, i need to buy things for pizza for the Bambinos.....
Kisses to you all....

#wcw #grateful #awesome #thankyou

###################

##################

PINKYS CORNER

Recently, I just added something to my business, which is electrical materials (bulbs, lamp holders, sockets etc). So, I decided to get few of those things because people have started asking if I sell. Instead of going to Lagos and also wasting Tfare, I decided to start with little which I have to buy here at ibadan then resell.(You should know that their prices here will be different from buying in lag). Here in Ibadan, you can only buy things on wholesale prices if you get to OGUNPA(for those who stays in Ibadan).

When I got to the place, I met someone and asked him I needed to get some electrical materials and need where they sell in wholesale?. The person humbly directed me to a shop. On getting there Jesus, nothing wey this man no dey sell but his prices are way higher than in Lagos but just have to, just for a starter. I bought alot of things and everything amounted to #83400 plus or there about. I brought out my phone and made transfer to the account details given to me by their oga. Then I took my goods and went straight to my shop, displayed them and prayed for good sales.

But something strange happened yesterday, I was in my shop repairing one Redmi9 when my phone beeped to signify that, I have a text message waiting to be read. I shaa finished up with my what I was doing. For over an hour that I received that message, I didn't even check until a customer said he wants to make transfer into my bank so I can give him cash. 

I gave him my account details and fiaaaam, he transfered 10200 to my access. Yes, I was expecting to see 10200 + 15k that I have in there as bank balance but I saw that 80k plus has been added to it. I was confused and had to ask the customer again the exact amount he sent and he confirmed saying 10200 and also showed me the receipt then I kept quiet and gave him 10k and he left.

I began to think of how I got that money, abi someone promised me money that I have forgotten ni? Abi big sis mistakenly transfer money to me again after the 100k ni? You know, alot was springing up then I decided to check the text I received and I realized that, the text that came in was from my bank but silly me, I didn't bother checking details, I shaa deleted those messages. After a while, I requested for my statement of account for 2weeks, just to confirm and be sure of what I saw.
 When it was sent to my mail, I jejely went through and realized it was a reversal of the money I sent to that man I bought goods from some days ago with money big sis sent to me. Around 4pm, I closed up my shop and went straight to the man's store and was told he went out. I demanded for his line and called him. He asked me to wait for him.

Finally, he came and I asked if he could still recognize me and he said no. I explained myself and told him what and what I bought from him and also reminded him of things we discussed just for him to be able to recollect and thank God he did, then he said, sebi I told you, you will still come and patronize me then I smiled. I said "Oga, did you receive the money I sent that day to you at all and I remembered I showed you the receipt for confirmation" then he said sure of course, then I said, sir, the money was reversed, his look changed immediately. He couldn't believe it, I showed him my e-statement showing when I sent him money and the day it was reversed.
Then , I resent it to him and he received it in less than 4mins. He was so surprised to see me come back to inform him about it because I saw his facial expressions. Baba then asked where I said my shop is, which I described and he confirmed knowing the area. He thanked me and we both departed and my mind was at peace. Funny enough, this morning, I was still sweeping my shop when the person called me and it was him, he said he is around that filling station I described. 

I looked outside and saw him buying fuel because the filing station is opposite my shop. I told him to look opposite which he did. He drove down to my shop thereafter and still thanked me for my sincerity then added that, if I need any electrical materials to purchase, he can give to me while I pay half and balance up later if I don't have the full payment. I was happy but me no dey like that kind business shaa except if I have people who needs me to supply them at their building (new building ooo or renovated one all depends).

80k na money for this kind time but I will never be at peace if I keep that money to myself and it can ruin my business. There is nothing compared to SINCERITY.
We mooooove.

You are Unique....You are like a diamond, special and rare...Keep it up. God bless you!

###################

BUSINESS GIVEAWAY UPDATE

''With the cash gift, i was able to get a good machine for my groundnut oil business.
I got a cheaper second hand for 35k,but was advised not to go for it, because it has zero guarantee. But God came through for me and grant me my heart desire, with the one of ONE year guarantee.
Stella due to the blessings attached to the money, a machine of 70k was sold to me at 55k after sharing my testimony with the seller.
Thank you Angel Koof and the rest of blog angels.
May God bless you abundantly for putting smiles on our faces in Jesus name 
May God help me to be an angel to people on your blog one day in Jesus name 
Attached is the machine''

God bless you, thanks for the feedback!

###################

GLAM GRANNY GIFTS BV
US Based Blog visitor Glamourous Grand mama sent me 50k to gift this business owner so that she can stock more.... This brings me to more tears..... Thank you so much Maam.
Please if you see anyone you feel like supporting , let me know and i will either collect the money on their behalf or get their acct details....
I have since sent the 50k to her account but yet to get acknowledgement.

##################

###############

171 comments:

1. May we not be victims of medical experiment.
    People die every hour in Nigeria hospital because of medical doctors negligence.
    May God always direct our footsteps away from danger. Amen.

1. IN PIDGIN VERSION: Abeg those of una wey win business giveaway money, send una akant details to this mail luvundying@yahoo.com. Abeg no send am to any other one mail address.

The email na luvundying@yahoo.com
      Send am to luvundying@yahoo.com
      luvundying@yahoo.com na the mail for your akant details

I throway salute oh

2. Yes, Pinky, that's the kind of thing I will do too. How folks eat or claim money not theirs and comfortably, killing every thought that reminds them to give back to the owner is not okay. No no no. There won't be rest mind doing that.

3. IN IGBO: Ndewo Onye Abula!! Anwuchulo!!!. Biko ge nti ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค

Ndi BVs nwetere ego maka business giveaway - Azuma Ahia! Ji si ike zipu nkแปwa akaแปฅntแปฅ gแป‹ ga: luvundying@yahoo.com. Ozo!! luvundying@yahoo.com

A zitere account nomba ebe ozo!!! Naanแป‹ ziputa nแปmba akaแปฅntแปฅ gแป‹ na luvundying@yahoo.com.

Udo!!!!!

4. Amen to your prayers Official Prestige.

5. Well-done ooo SEP๐Ÿ’•

6. lele oooo
      Ndi Mbano kwenu!
      Isiala, Ehime Mbano kwezuenu!
      Phoenix... Hmmmmmmmm
      I just dey look you

7. God's blessings and protection always Stella......
      More open doors IJN amen ๐Ÿ™
      You're too much ma

8. Mariam ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š Thank you. @NN Eeeeee!! Eeyooo!! ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Yes oh Proud Mbano girl ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

9. Mariam ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š Thank you. @NN Eeeeee!! Eeyooo!! ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Yes oh Proud Mbano girl ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

10. Official Prestige. This right here is the truth especially in a lawless country like ours, who you wan sue? Dey can even use or create another medical term to cover the situation. Some of them are used to seeing so much death so it rarely touches them again. May God truly help us. Amen

11. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Phoenix don start interpretation work. Maybe, the Bvs might understand from your post.
      I don't understand how people don't pay attention to information and guideline.

12. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… NN onye uzo ulo๐Ÿ’ƒ

13. Pinky, you are a good person

Angel koof God bless you and Glam Grand Ma

Udooo

Mao Akuh

14. ๐Ÿ˜‚ St EP doing a good job up ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿพ there. I have seen Iya Kosi comment on another post, Iya and others on the list, send your account details to the stated email.

15. @Pinky: I remembered a similar incident while I was handling bulk deposits for one of my client. I used to deposit up to one million naira daily. The client was a transport company with many branches all over Lagos. We go from branch to branch to gather the money. On this day at the bank in 2014, I brought out the cash to be counted and recorded by the cashier, but I noticed that the money was in excess of 100,000. I wasn't sure if it was mine or I met it there and the cashier too was not sure. I decided to carry the money because I have cash at home that I haven't deposited and I assumed I mistakenly carried it while leaving my house in the morning.
      When I got home, I discovered the cash at home was still intact, meaning the extra 100,000 belongs to the bank. The cashier called me too after realising that she was short of 100,000. I told her she's right that the money is hers. It was a Friday, so we have to wait until Monday. My rent was due, I needed the cash but then again I handle large sums of cash everyday and there hasn't been any incident of robbery. I told myself, I wouldn't break the hedge of protection around me because of this 100,000, who knows, maybe God is even testing me. Monday morning, I stopped by the bank and gave the cashier the 100,000. She was just crying and telling everyone in the bank. She said she didn't believe me when I told her I would return the money. She said someone has been penned down for sack because of the money.
      Imagine if I hadn't returned it, an innocent person would have lost his/her job. I felt good for returning the money and at peace with myself.
      Honesty is the best policy .

2. Omo! They have increased Fuel stylishly and no one is saying anything? Omo I don use money buy fuel taya! Shey man no go jolly again bcos of Fuel matter? Be like na to go buy bicycle cuz it’s crazy right now! Miliki, how do u do it? Eesha, Wetin una motor Dey run on? ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. I kuku don lock up, cos e be like say na only me dey suffer am..

Shey you know what it took me to come and shout here yesterday that fuel has finished all my money, me that is someone that hates complaining..

Make we dey look sha

2. Omo! It’s crazy out here o! It seems it doesn’t make sense again, my car Dey guzzle Fuel, Na so I go Dey look gauge sometimes I go just shake head ๐Ÿ˜ข I still believe sha...

3. Its not funny again o. May God come through for us in the Nation, amen.

Mao Akuh

3. Good afternoon y'all

God bless all givers and recipients.

1. Good afternoon and happy IHN.
      Pinky, God Almighty bless you for returning that money. Na better Peter Obi pikin you be.
      God bless All businesses, God bless all Angels in this blog, God bless you SDK.

4. Holla darlings ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I celebrate me๐Ÿฅฐ
    I'm enough ๐Ÿฉท

The way I have been having toaster's now eh? E choke ๐Ÿ˜จ it's as if the dreadlocks was hiding my beauty ,this my new haircut be making me have plenty admirers,some even said they didn't know I'm this beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ hehehehehe! Yes ama shake my tail feathers by myself ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿฆš๐Ÿ‘ฏ‍♀️

Ciao ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Pari Pari๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. My darling enjoy your season and make the best of it๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

3. Good afternoon beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜. You're definitely enough ๐Ÿ‘

4. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Enjoy

5. My beautiful Eonni๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

6. But you know you're actually beautiful or you just want to do as if you don't know..

You're very beautiful and gorgeous and that much you know..

Take it easy so you don't break
      my gender necks.

7. Enjoy the gal. May something good come out of it.

8. Nne What is not to love about you? Make them do fast and make up their mind oh jare. My beautiful friendship ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. ♥️๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ž❣️

10. Beautiful Paris ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

11. May we hear good news from the season biko.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—

12. Them go hear am ๐Ÿคฃ!

So, you are on low cut now?

It's good to switch one's look once in a while.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™

13. Break thier neck. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜˜

แปŒnแปฅ gbajie boys ๐Ÿ’

14. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I can imagine how the new one looks on you compared to the former one. Enjoy the shine o jare

15. I wan wear asoebi

Mao Akuh

5. I walked into the shop and noticed a man sweating seriously. I jokingly said to him, baba this one you dey sweat like this for double fans wey dey inside this shop. You well like this?

The man didn't answer me.

So the guys around laughed and one of them mockingly said, ''Dem achieved baba wetin no good, him mind don dey. So e reach to sweat like Christmas goat.''

I understand the drift. After few minutes, I was done in the shop and was about leaving when I noticed the young man now seated with his head bowed down probably in thoughts. When he saw I was about leaving, he stood up and walked towards me that he wanted to see me. I said I hope all is well? He said not really. Those guys laughed again this time uncontrollable.

So the man and I stepped outside so the guys won't hear the discussions. He began his narration with a tear filled eyes. He asked if I'm the owner of the betting shop and I responded, did I look like the owner? Just go on I'm listening. He said okiay. He had just been paid N80,000 for the month as his salary earlier that day. In less than two hours he blew it up gambling VIRTUAL.

So sad!!!!

Already, he had told his wife in the afternoon that he has been paid. Now the money is gone, gone in the wind. What a life. I told him this is the most stupid and irresponsible thing as a married and family man you could do to yourself. The point of meeting me was to loan him even if it's half of the money so he can remit to his wife for the house upkeep.

Unfortunately, I told him I don't have any to give and also I won't encourage him by giving him if I have as well.

He tried to talk me to claim he's owing me and when I saw him I took the money from him should in case he brought his wife to the shop. At that point, I didn't even bother to respond anymore but walked straight to the Uber waiting for me.

Imagine such a lifestyle from a man with wife at home and probably kids. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Should I talk about the lady who gambled to the tune of N40,000 debt after losing 28,000 she came with. When she was threatened of arrest, she pleaded to me privately that she wouldn't mind to go home with me and stay with me for a week and I should do to her whatever I want.

Can you imagine that cos of N40,000.

One thing about gamblers is that, they don't eat well or dress well. All their struggles and belief is that, they will hit it big that very minutes but then, it's just another hope rising dashing away.

On IHN tomorrow if I'm free I will talk on the danger(s) gambling pose on the addicts and most importantly, how to get rid of its addiction.

Good Afternoon Guys.

๐Ÿ’–

1. But can someone be addicted to gambling, especially in this era? God forbid oooo

2. That virtual gambling has destroyed a lot of lives, yet some people will still not learn

3. All addictions are horrible. They take the glory from the person and bring them to dirt as. I hope he go get help before it is too late.

Can you believe in this type of economy turning over an entire month of labour to a machine? Folks have to realize their tendencies and weaknesses and live their lives aware of themselves so they can avoid certain places and people. Everyone of us have a weakness, it may not be an addiction, but we all have a negative aspect about ourselves that requires constant monitoring and work to resolve.

4. Na Village people sidon gidigbaa for him matter.
      Make him rush mountain of fire ministry as e dey hot o.๐Ÿ˜ฃ

5. Addiction is bad whether small or big.

Mao Akuh

6. OPEN HEAVENS DEVOTIONAL

DATE: WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 13TH 2023

THEME: WAIT PATIENTLY

MEMORISE:
    I waited patiently for the LORD; and he inclined unto me, and heard my cry.
    Psalms 40:1

READ Psalms 40:1 -4

1 I waited patiently for the LORD; and he inclined unto me, and heard my cry.

2 He brought me up also out of an horrible pit, out of the miry clay, and set my feet upon a rock, and established my goings.

3 And he hath put a new song in my mouth, even praise unto our God: many shall see it, and fear, and shall trust in the LORD.

4 Blessed is that man that maketh the LORD his trust, and respecteth not the proud, nor such as turn aside to lies.

In our Bible reading for today, David said he waited patiently for the Lord. This statement could be interpreted to mean " l waited for God's time' . This is because God has a timetable He works with as we see in Psalm 102:13.

This however, does not mean that God is bound by time. For example, in Isaiah 38:8 when the king wanted a sign that God had heard his prayer, the prophet said confidently that the sun would move 10 degrees backwards and it was so. In Joshua 10:12-14, God helped Joshua stop the sun from setting so the Israelites could finish off their enemies. In John 11:21, Mary to,d Jesus that He came too late as her brother was already dead, but the Lord reversed the irreversible and Lazarus came back to life. God can reverse time for your sake too, just ensure you wait patiently on Him in faith

'I waited patiently' could also mean, "God, you are my last bus stop. I am not going anywhere else until You answer me". In Genesis 32:24-29, Jacob refuses to let the angel go unless he blessed him. It may interest you to know that God likes it when you refuse to let Him go until He blesses you. In Luke 18:1-8, Jesus taught about persistent prayers using the example of a widow who would not let a wicked judge rest until she got justice. He explained that if you stay put with God, you will get what you are asking for. The daughter of the woman in Matthew 15:22-29 was delivered of unclean spirits because her mother refused to leave Jesus alone, even when He to,d her to go away since she wasn't a Jew.

David said after waiting patiently for the Lord, He inclined to him (Psalm 40:1). When God inclines His ear unto you, you can be sure that you would receive your miracle, because whenever God pays attention to someone, a miracle always follows. Wait patiently on God, He is never late.

1. Finally, we now have a brother sharing devotional. To God be the glory.

Welcome bro K..

2. Welcome Brother K. I have missed Open Heavens.

7. Good pm
    If you wake up to find out that you are the last person still standing on earth, what would you do?

8. Stellz u Dey try sha, still reminding people to send their account numbers, that’s Grand! But una sef, why aren’t y’all sending ur Azzas? Nne na wa o!

9. I celebrate you SDK! You are a woman like no other. Keep being awesome.

10. Sometimes we’re disappointed over what we lost. The door closed, the loan didn’t go through, the person walked away. We don’t understand why it didn’t work out. But if you only knew what God was about to do. You have to trust Him when it doesn’t make sense. God has something bigger, better, more rewarding.

Joel Osteen

1. I always pray for my desire to align with the will of God towards my life.
      Let God's proposal for me be my desire.

11. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Good afternoon fam ๐Ÿค—

12. The rain lately is not playing ehh!

Well done, Pinkman. God bless and grow your business.

God bless you Stella and all the angels doing wonders here. Una too try.

13. Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is going as plan? It has been raining cat and dog since yesterday that I feel so cold from the small rain that touch me yesterday. What Tinubu govt has not done to me does not exist. Shalom bv make I go chop then come back to read comments.

1. I wan relocate. Abeg na which state be the best to live in Nigeria?

14. ๐Ÿ“ŒDAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION

LYING
    This is an act of making a false statement, untrue words about something, deceit etc.

WHY DO PEOPLE LIE
    People lie either to gain favour, to come out of problem, to cover there shame, to garner sympathy etc.

GOD'S STANCE ON LYING
    God hates lies, if you call yourself a child of God and live in lie when you die you will go to hell.
    If you are a Christian you must eliminate lie, because we serve a truthful God, when you lie you become a child of satan, because he is the father of lies John 8:44.

Every true child of God will always say the truth and stand by the truth at all times.
    When you lie, you also comit the sin of disobedience, because God commanded us not to lie levticus 19:11

Do not trade your Eternity over a morsel, many lie about their age, lie about there Certificate, how can you be working with a fake Certificate and you call yourself a child of God. So many Christians are living in lie and deceive themselves with the popular saying "GOD UNDERSTANDS" My dear, when you die in that lie, you are going straight to hell

God clearly stated in his words that lying is a sin, but now we bodly engage in it without shame and remorse.
    The lord Jesus is telling you today, Repent from the sin of lying.
    Proverbs 6:16-19 proverbs 14:25, proverbs 12:22

SOLUTION
    Repent quickly from the sin of lie and ask God for mercy.
    Ask him for grace to stop lying.

Dear child of God, stop lying, determine to say the truth at all times, no matter how bitter or uncomfortable it might be for you, look unto Jesus and say the truth always, no matter how much you cast and bind as a Christian, when you lie the devil s your father, and when you die, you will go and meet him in his kingdom.
    Live for Jesus today.

Read:
    Psalm 120:2, proverbs 12:19

15. IHN is here
    Congratulations to the food stuff seller, May God continue to enlarge your business.
    Stella thank you for all your kindness
    God bless all the Angels in this blog.

16. Wow wow wow, you Stella is a great and selfless woman. God bless you.

All blog angels God bless you all, awww Glam Mama thank you too.

Pinky, you tried. Nice one. More doors shall be opened for you.

Recipients Bvs, you all are doing well with proof of your new purchase, more sales.

Hello everyone.

17. Still don't understand why people that gossip don't see themselves as gossips. Do they think they're just sharing stories? They know the house of everyone along the street, who just packed in and who packed out, whose having issues with her husband, whose child was suspended from school, whose business is not moving well, the man who was busted with his side chick and all, yet they don't see themselves as neighborhood gossips. I still don't get it.

18. Cold weather in here....otutu oma..

God bless you Glam Granny, God will continue to replenish you.

I wan even treat myself with garri, cold water, fried Titus fish and honey.. I can't kill myself..

Who wan join me bayii?

1. Pinky integrity is key, keep it up

I go join you but I don't like any sweatner in my garri

2. Honey and garri? Wow. The combination seem off. I think honey is best with hot stuff like pap and oats. Anyway enjoy your meal.
      God bless you for returning the money. You're a gem๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Simply Divine. Honey and garri has a heavenly

19. Good afternoon everyone
    Wwc to myself and every woman here. you are ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    God bless Stella and Grandma Glam

20. My neighbor got back from work early this afternoon and is cooking rice with chicken.
    Should I go and remind her
    that I'm the one that removed her clothes when it was raining?

1. My dear you are still asking? Wait until someone else claim your spot๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Next time keep the clothes in your house until d aroma reached your nostril, then you take to her.
      Meanwhile, hope you are at her doorstep now?

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ as caring neighbor that you is Na ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. Pinky congratulations again. You shall excel in Jesus name amen.

It pays to be honest.

22. Pinky God bless you and your business for giving the man back his money. When you do good, it gives a kind of peace.

God bless glam granny for supporting the foodstuffs seller.

23. Good afternoon blog fam.
    Pls I need advice, my daughter applied for THS Effurun, but got addminstion into THS asaba, as a boarding student, one of my neighbors and christian sister said we should not allow my 10 years old daughter go to a boarding school, but my husband said she most, me I don't even know what to do, as I have already told her to resume her old school.

1. I am not a fan of boarding school,you can plead with your hubby to let her go when in senior secondary.

2. I have never liked boarding school. But I know someone that all her siblings went to boarding school. Do what works for your family.

3. Do what works for you both. Apart from your Christian sister and husband, What exactly do you personally want?

4. She can go from ss1,plead with your hubby. Pray that God will touch him before you approach him.

Mao Akuh

5. Boarding school is good in my opinion. Depending on the boarding school though. I think the boarding school I attended is the best I've seen. If you know you have a better home training for her then keep her with you but if you are going to over pamper her which may end up spoiling her as a day student then it's better you allow her attend a boarding school for a better grooming.

6. I went to a boarding school and I'm still fan of one. Those who haven't been to one are always against. I can tell you that my 6 years in boarding house shaped me and one of my best years on earth. Whether day or boarding, all have their advantages and disadvantages. Go with the one that pleases your daughter.

7. Let her go. Back it up with close monitoring and being close to her anytime she comes home or you visit.
      Daddy G.O pikin, I used to think you were a single lady ๐Ÿ˜†, maybe because you don't talk about your family here like some of us.

24. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    May God bless all the angels on this blog in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

25. God bless your kind heart Mc Pinky God bless you glam granny
    God bless you Angel koof
    God bless you Stella for all you do

Sweet Boy lawa naa condition lofaa

26. Pinky, I pray God rewards you. You really tried!

Glam mama, may God reward you too and I pray for more blessings upon your family.

Stella, you are a rare gem. Indeed Nigeria of today Is something else. Thanks for helping BV's here.

Sign out meme is on point

1. Good day to you, Winner. Always on your lane.

2. Amen@ your prayers
      May God continue to bless you Stella๐Ÿ’•

27. Congratulations to you all. God bless angel koof and Stella

28. Good afternoon blogfams๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’‹❤️

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸƒStella I am sending it now now๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

29. Goodafternoon stella and bvs
    thank you so much stella for the giveaway, God keep blessing you๐Ÿ™

30. May God bless all the givers๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Givers never lack.
    Have a nice day ahead ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

31. Good day lovelies ๐Ÿ’• May God bless your hustle @Big Mama ๐Ÿ™ Glam Mama, thank you for your generosity towards the foods stuff seller blog visitor. God bless you ma,๐Ÿ™
    Enjoy the rest of the day, fam ๐Ÿ˜˜

32. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ❤️
    Oga Pinky! God go multiply the source of your income ๐Ÿ™
    May God bless Stella and Angels on this blog, may every week of this year bring you multiple testimonies as you have put smiles on the face of strangers at a time like this ๐Ÿ™

33. Good afternoon beautiful people
    God bless you pinky for being honest. Your type is rare and God ll reward you abundantly

34. It is good to be good. Well done @DJ Pinky

Wow Thank God for you Big Mama and Glam Granny for this great news. May God richly reward you for your good deed.

Nice pampers advert! E dey do me like say make I buy for myself abi make I buy for my #blogtata ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Vicky Posh You didn't come to class today. Hope you are doing okay?

1. I checked tire today. I hope she's fine๐Ÿคฆ
      I don't like the way this thing will give me anxiety issues now. I really hope she's fine.

2. Yes, buy for me Nnemochie ๐Ÿ™Œ (Obollo)

35. Fidel sis, how body? Hope Andre and him papa no dey stress you too much? Doh๐Ÿค—. Oya go chop starch and correct Banga soup๐Ÿ˜‹

Vicky Posh, you no teach us today? Abi we dey mid-term break? No worry I don resume my seriousness for class. I must to speak queens English by force.๐Ÿคฃ

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

All work and no play nko

2. Everybody is stressing my life! And I'm really just a small girl๐Ÿ˜ฃ. I just want to born, I don tire. And my hubby sef... He nor dey gree offend me, and I really wan quarrel๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
      I will wake him at midnight "coman help me stand up, I want to pee"... Instead of this man to complain, he go just stand up once. Ah!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
      Looking for opportunity to pack my load and goan meet my mummy ๐Ÿ˜ญ
      #atiredmother๐Ÿ˜ฃ

3. Awwww, God bless your hubby. Na man e be๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ.

Dont worry, you are almost there sis๐Ÿค—

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Mama Ejima, you better stop stressing that man. Shebi na you wan hairy babygirl ๐Ÿคฃ? Relax and enjoy the process.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

5. Chai,iya ibeji oooo ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

36. Good afternoon

Pinky you're a good man

Congratulations to the BV that owns that picture sooner you'll be exporting those goods to the abroad

37. Thank you Stella for the give away God bless you aboundatly amen

38. Awww God bless you Glam mama ๐Ÿค—

Brother pinky of the most high, God bless you for being sincere and honest.

Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

39. Good afternoon lovely BVs.
    It's a raining day again ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    This season be over already.

But guys I am about to stock beautiful duvet sets for the cold season ooo. If this rain made the weather this cold, thinking how December go be .
    Oya start paying for your slots ooo. It's a Nationwide delivery.
    I got you covered like that๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    My fellow BVs must stay warm all through the seasons .

You don't have to thank me. If I don't do this for you, who will๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Madam Stellz, I have sent more than 4 mails to the email ooo. It hasn't been acknowledged.
    Probably it went into spam or maybe too many messages.
    I just sent another one now pls ma.

My joy and blessings shall not be cut short in Jesus name ooo. Amen
    This my first time ever rmiracle of it's kind, must land on my laps ooo. I must come and testify.

Every near success syndrome, I bind you in Jesus name. Amen

40. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Congratulations to the business owner. Thanks glam mama for the cash gifts. God bless you abundantly.

The pink man, I salute your honesty. Keep it up. May God reward you richly for the beautiful deed.

Na everyday rain we dey like this. It is well.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good afternoon beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜

41. Hello Ihn . Congratulations to all the Recipients may your businesses grow more and more in Jesus name .
    God bless all the Givers, God bless you Sdk .

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

42. @Pinky,

I will tell you something about that money thing. I don't know if the man got the money or it was reversed to you but then I am thinking the man may have gotten that money twice. It has happened to me twice. It's a bank network glitch.

I once transferred 10,000 to my sister. She called and thanked me and had even made withdraw. I later got reversal. I called her to be sure she had seen the money. She said yes and she had already used it for what she wanted to use it for. I left that balance in my account for two weeks and the bank couldn't notice it until the second one happened which is 25,000.

At that point, I visited the customer care and told the lady about it. I was ushered into the manager's office. After going through my account, they were still confused of what really happened.

At their end, the money wasn't dispensed but reversed whereas I am saying a different thing. They had to write to the Head office in Lagos about it.

Finally, that account of mine was suspended from further use as they went into further investigation with interswitch as they said.

So I feel that man got that money for him to have admitted the first time you asked him. If it was actually removed from his account, he wouldn't have admitted at first when you asked him, rather he will scream and said he was actually looking on how to get to you.

In all, you did well bro....

1. Teejay...

Presently,it's raining here, make I carry some of my market inside..I will explain somethings to you about what u just put up there.

2. The duration for a money transfer to be returned to the sender's account after it has been reversed due to the receiving bank's refusal can vary. The exact timeframe depends on several factors, including the policies and procedures of the banks involved, as well as the specific circumstances surrounding the transaction.

In general, the process of reversing a money transfer and returning the funds to the sender's account can take anywhere from a few days to a few weeks. This timeline allows for necessary verification, communication between the banks, and the processing of the transaction.

As for what you explained above, when such repeats itself, you should know it's an error from the bank and such can be reported from your app. But this happens on rare occasion.

3. Could he have gotten it twice if pinky didn't have twice that amount in his account? Cos na 15k he say remain for he acct before the Redmi transfer
      Wรด, money maths dey stress me abeg.

4. Fidel,

You didn't get it. The bank here is at loss. The money went to the receiver and was still reversed.

Okay let me tell you another that happened to me on 12th December 2021.

I made a withdrawal of N15,000 from that same account of mine but my balance didn't shift as in deducted. No debit alert.

Three days later I tried to withdraw again to be sure the balance I'm seeing there isn't real but guess what? The N15,000 withdraw went through again the second time. It was the second one that the balance became zero and I got a debit but the first one didn't come.

It was after some days, the bank corrected it and place a negative balance on me. I got a message from the bank to fund my account so they can correct the mistake which I did and it was rectified.

So you see, sometimes there are glitches on this network and things like this happened.

43. Congratulations to all the giveaway receivers.kudos to Stella

44. showers of blessings on us.Amen.
    Have a great day ahead everyone

45. God bless you @pinky. Just watch and see how God will give you more than that 80k without stress. Keep up the good work.
    Congratulations to the woman that bought a new machine.
    Glam mama. Jahova overdo will continually bless you with pleasant surprises. Thank you ma.
    Thanks you specifically my angel Stella . You will always have reasons to rejoice.

46. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and glam grandma ๐Ÿ™

47. @ Pinky, thank God you are a good person and you returned that money. otherwise it would have been a curse on you and your business. thank you for been sincere.

48. Pinky you are good may your business grow in Jesus name amen๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’—❤️๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š
    GLAM MAMA may God bless you and replenish your purse in million folds amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—❤️๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

49. Ahewo people,. That single/married definition up there is only for formal and corporate settings oh..

No be say you go dey relationship, person go approach you, you go still dey claim single.. hell no fam!..

You're in a relationship you cheat..

In corporate/formal setting, your relationship status is either Single or Married

But outside the corporate world, people coming close to you are coming for other reasons, that your 'real' relationship status is needed..

This is where you have to say if you are:
    Engaged
    In a relationship
    Divorced
    Separated
    Widow etc etc

Don't go and hide these vital information and when you're caught cheating/ deceiving/ wasting someone's else time etc etc you then open your smelling mouth to say you are single until you're married..

You are a thief

50. Good afternoon everyone
    Pinky...God bless u for being honest...it really pays oo
    Pls, can someone help me tell my neighbor to stop disturbing me on y my boy has not started school ( he will be 2years next month)

Initially, our plan was for him to start school proper this term, though I do put him in a daycare when going to work, d daycare woman runs like a small school with children ( like 10) in her parlour, so I told her to be helping me with my son,..I added some money to her normal price for d daycare..
    Things changed and we couldn't enroll him dis term, d expenses were too much for us from renewing our rent to buying textbooks for his brother, and school fees.. though we have not paid that but in two weeks...by God's grace

But dis woman will not stop telling me to enroll him in sch dat he is old enough to go to school...as if she doesn't know d situation of d country...I av seen some parents dat changed their children to a cheaper school dis term..its not easy at all but God will see us through
    I will enroll in by January at least then d expenses won't be much again for us..Abi two years boy don too old never to start school ni?

1. Don't worry about it, just do you.

2. Wait o you don't know how to tell her that pls allow my child to breathe, don't you know what to tell her to leave you alone I cannot allow anybody to run me down in this harsh economy sometimes I don't understand people they will be running their mouth eg pls do born another one baby don grow o, you never born, baby never start school ,do give us another boy/ girl. Nobody should rush me as if you don't know the basic thing to do for your children , tell her off let her squeeze her nonsense face since she don't want to get sense giver her savage sense rubbish, senseless people everywhere.
      I told one of my neighbor then when she can't Ip her mouth I told her shebi na me born this baby I tell you say I don't know what I suppose to do as a mother your matter don too much for this my baby o , she faced front kia kia. No allow anybody to pressure you as if they will help you split your bills

51. Good afternoon blog fam
    Raining here since morning
    Stella,God bless your kind heart.

52. Good afternoon SDK and Bvns. Rice and Plantain will go just fine with the efo riro Stella. Enjoy o.

It's been raining all day here. We may need a boat to move around very soon. Lol

53. Thanks Glam mama for blessing the bv

54. Peace of mind is heavenly @pinky,glad you returned the money.
    Good afternoon to you all ๐Ÿ’•

55. Good afternoon
    God bless you Stella, glam mama

56. Well done Pinky. My your business blossom beyond your imagination Amen.

57. Stella am available pls send my give away o am available

58. @stella,rice and boiled plantain make sense with efo riro.
    @pinky,God bless you more,for returning the money.
    Thank you glam mama for supporting,God bless you ma'am.
    This weather na die,cold everywhere.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

59. MC Pinky thank you for being honest,is good to be good jare pls keep it up.

May God bless you glam mama and thank you Stella for all you do for everyone.

60. Pinky. God bless you for your honesty. And may he grow your new business venture.
    But on a note of caution, what you did by going back alone without calling the guy first, before returning to his shop was a big risk.
    If I recall clearly, it was a similar scenerio that cost a student his life 2 or 3 years ago in Sokoto. Whereby he bought a phone, made a supposed successful transfer which receipt was confirmed by the seller, only for him to get to his hostel and saw a payment reversal.
    Just like you, in his honesty he returned to notify the seller of this development, but the seller on seeing the credit reversal, felt he had been scammed by the student, and on citing from the student from afar, he alerted his fellow traders who mob attacked the student into a state of coma, before he was rescued by fellow students who where notified of the ongoing lynching. He was rushed to the hospital, but unfortunately, as a result of the severity of the beatings he received, he succumbed to his injuries.
    An unfortunate and painful end for a simply honest young man.
    So please let's be guided. It is said, that the road to hell is paved with good intentions. The days are wicked, and there is so much distrust an disaffection in the land. It takes only a whistle for a blood thirsty mob to gather.
    So peradventure something like this happens, please call the seller first, explain what happened, then make another transfer. But if you don't have the seller's number, take a friend(s) or a policeman along with you.
    May our good intentions never be the end of us.

61. Glam mama and Angel koof and all the other blog angels God bless you all . Thanks so much!
    Madam Stella eku-se o.
    Pinky you are good o.
    80% of people won't do what you did.

62. Honestly, I feel Nigerian HR people don't know what they are doing.
    Like if I detail my experience ehn, gosh๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️ I dey even shame for them.
    HR person will be calling you as he is inside bus on the way home at 6:30pm to invite you for interview at 10am the next morning.
    ๐Ÿคท‍♀️
    And you legit want people to take your profession serious???
    Abi is it the ghosting?
    Or the inability to give clear, concise, constructive feedback?
    Or is it the puppet for management behaviour?
    Always looking for the best talent and the cheapest price like well trained puppies.
    Most irritating set of people I've ever seen.
    You no fit advise anything, na just to follow instructions you sabi, like robot but completely without sense.
    Where person wan even start to dey talk?
    Mtshewwww.

63. If I hear say I pay another inspection fee ehhh, make I know wetin cause am.๐Ÿฅด

64. So guys, my fiance sent me his friend's number yesterday. The said friend is diebetic hence he didn't go to work yesterday and perhaps today.
    I honestly don't know what to discuss with his friend being that we are not close .
    What are the vital questions to ask him(his friend)?
    I couldn't call yesterday to say 'hello', 'sorry' like we usually do when one is ill.

Honestly, I want our conversation to be brief that's why I'm asking my fellow bvs what to say when I call ๐Ÿ™

1. Hi, it’s ‘ your name’, so and so gave me your number. I heard you were unwell, are you feeling better? Please let me know if there is any way that I can help you. Take care of yourself and save my number if you need to reach me or so and so. I will check in on you again on the weekend. I won’t keep you long so you tire out yourself. You can at this time say a prayer or encourage them to read a scripture from their religion that they belong to.

2. Are you a doctor? Why are you calling him?

65. Efo riro and rice, yam and plantain go make sense.

God bless you pinky. People like you are rare.
    May your business flourish like a tree planted by the river side @groundnut oil machine buyer.
    Glam mama, God bless you real good.
    Soup business BV, you shall be the envy of others because of how big your business is going to grow beyond imagination. Congratulations in advance

66. Pinky,I've always noticed you have a very good heart. May God bless you beyond your expectation.

Same thing happened to me before though the money was small, I think less than 5k,I went back to explain to the woman so I can refund, she misunderstood me and was giving me attitude thinking I wanted her to refund me, until she listened well, though her attitude wasn't still encouraging but I thank God I free my conscience by returning her money back to her,I don't need her appreciation.

67. Mohbad Ilerioluwa Imole's death is such a painful one,I remembered his humble beginning as an international artist. Very calm and humble guy.No one knew he was married with a baby sef until he jam agbako with marlian records. Kept crying out with his lyrics . Hope you find the peace you always wanted imole.Rest well champ๐Ÿ•Š

Your big fan before the fame

68. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Pinky you are a man with a large heart keep it up.

69. Good afternoon everyone.

God bless you Glam Mama. Amen.

Pinky, that was a very nice one. God repays kindness.

God bless you Stella. Amen.

70. Hi IHN ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Well done big Stella ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    Thank you so much young Glam Mama and Angel Koof for us ๐Ÿ’
    God bless you all

71. Good Evening Neighbour's ✌๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ‘

God's blessings all the way.

God continue to bless the business owner ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•
    Big Mama more blessings..

God bless Glam Granny

God bless Stella and Angel Koof And all the Anonymous Angel in da house.

72. Applying a male's underarm sweat to a female's lips is known to help women relax, boost their mood and regulate their menstrual cycle.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Ewwwwwwwwww ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

3. When I'm not the offspring of mad people, God forbid.

73. God bless your hustles @ giveaway updates. Thanks Glam grandma.
    Stella I sent my account details to that email twice. Maybe it has something to do with my Gmail to Yahoomail. I will open a Yahoomail account and resend with it. Thanks for your patience.

74. ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€