Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wonderful Wednesday greetings......

IN HOUSE MEMO
Hmmmm there is so much going on but the one thing that really pisses me off is people using hashtags to fight for justice on their monetized pages....I feel drained seeing this...
I listened to lyrics of Mobadhs songs and sadness enveloped me.... Still trying to get it off.... Give people flowers when they can smell it and not when they are gone!

So much is going on..... Is it that organs are now stolen in hospitals? why will a boy have his intestines missing and no one is shouting? where and how did it go missing? who is responsible?..He is gone, who will fight for him?
GOD ABEG!!!
Sorry guys, its the mood and i am trying to shrug it off.....
I pray the fight for Justice for Mobadh produces results.....its time!

###########################

BV SENDS MEMO TO MEN 

''I just got off the phone with my pastor's wife in Port Harcourt haven't spoken to her for some time now and she told me that my pastor had stroke and is just recovering he has high BP and stopped taking his drugs for 2 weeks,he never told the wife and that's when the stroke struck. 

I'm upset right now because the same thing happened to my brother, he said he noticed that he's stool was dark and when he's sitting down he feels dizzy when he's climbing the stairs he feels like fainting he never told the wife all this until he collapsed one day in the bathroom and when he was rushed to the hospital they found out that he had bleeding ulcer so all those signs and symptoms was him losing blood he never uttered a word to the wife, the wife that the mother is a matron and would have advised him to go to the hospital. that's how my brother would have died if not for God. 

Men why don't you talk to your wives when you're not feeling good, why don't you speak out , WHY. please learn to talk. Tell your partner what you're going through as life has no duplicate. my brother was lucky ,my pastor is recovering now by the grace of God he's lucky but you may not be lucky so please speak out talk to your partner's please''.

Hmmmmm this is deep.... Some men cannot talk because of the kind of wives they have who will troll them with their challenges..

##################

TTC PRAYERS GIVEAWAY

''Good day SDK
Please keep me anonymous. I need your help to post in your reputable blog for the bvs to pray for me, I am TTC for 9years plus now and I know God answers prayers in your blog because I am a bv and your fan since Encomium Magazine. 
We are medically OK and praying as well but no positive result yet. I want to sow seed to two bvs of your choice ₦20,000 each as my way of giving also. Please bvs pray for me so that God will show me mercy.
Thanks and God Bless you greatly...''

Let me use two people as a point of contact to this lady trying to conceive.....The first two mails i get will be taken... Its a point of contact and i dont care whether you qualified for or got give away before....

To the BV; We join our faith with yours and call on God to make you a mother next year in Jesus name AMEN

PS- Please no one shopuld mail me again once it is an hour after in house news, I am already having headache from imagining how many emails will come in...I will check time to get the first two people.... Thanks

#######################

N50K BUSINESS GIVEAWAY UPDATE

''I used the 50k to restock my goods..
The pictures are my goods. 
Thank you so much for supporting my business..
God bless you my Angel and Angel Koof..''

God bless your business

##############################

176 comments:

1. To the TTC woman, you will conceive in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ».

2. Afternoon good too.
      TTC woman, may God remember you, amen
      That intestine boy, just like that the boy just go. Who remove'am? Where did it happen?
      Tension is in Kano right now. We all pray for peace in our environment.

Mao Akuh

2. If you have abundant food in your house in this present food inflation, you are rich.
    Keep praising your God.

Bag of rice 42k.
    Paint of garri 1500.

How much in your location?

1. Asin ehen it i well with this economic wahala

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      Rice is 44k
      Garri painter is 1200

3. It is well ooo, everything as skyrocketed
      Smallest size of Dangote sugar is now 400.i was shocked yesterday when I bought it.Q
      Macaroni:650
      A bag of rice :47k
      Correct ijebu garri :1700

4. Rice 50k
      Garri 1600
      Beans 200/cup as at yesterday I bought in ph

5. Bag of rice in my area is 45k, paint of garri is 1600.
      Things are getting expensive every day. We are in God's hands.

6. Hmmm! May God continue to provide for us .. paint of garri is 1500 and I don't know of rice ,I have rice that will take me till next year sef

7. Painter garri here is 1300
      Bag of rice 48k
      Yam!! Hmmmm!

8. Paris, α»‹nọ na ofe with that rice in your house. Buga dear.

A tuber of yam is 1500 for a family of 5.

Our help is in the hands of God for sustenance.

9. Price of gas is up up up!

10. Where una dey see Rice 48k or 45k?

11. N38 - N42K - bag of rice, garri N1,200 - N1,300
      Corn/Maize - N1,600 - N1,800

Mao Akuh

12. They just declared Gawuna winner in Kano.

Mao Akuh

13. At Ijebu ode garri is 1600 rice 44

3. OPEN HEAVENS DEVOTIONAL

DATE: WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 20TH 2023

THEME: GOD'S EVERLASTING ARMS

MEMORISE:
    The eternal God is thy refuge, and underneath are the everlasting arms: and he shall thrust out the enemy from before thee; and shall say, Destroy them.
    Deuteronomy 33:27

READ: 1 Samuel 2:6 -9

6 The LORD killeth, and maketh alive: he bringeth down to the grave, and bringeth up.

7 The LORD maketh poor, and maketh rich: he bringeth low, and lifteth up.

8 He raiseth up the poor out of the dust, and lifteth up the beggar from the dunghill, to set them among princes, and to make them inherit the throne of glory: for the pillars of the earth are the LORD'S, and he hath set the world upon them.

9 He will keep the feet of his saints, and the wicked shall be silent in darkness; for by strength shall no man prevail.

God's arms are everlasting (Deuteronomy 33:27), so when He begins to lift you, no one can bring you down. When human beings promote you, they never want to put you on the same level as themselves. In Genesis 39:1-5, Potiphar promoted Joseph and put him in charge of everything in his house, but he was still a slave.

And Jonathan stripped himself of the robe that was upon him, and gave it to David, and his garments, even to his sword, and to his bow, and to his girdle.

1 Samuel 18:4

Jonathan gave David many gifts because he loved him but did not give him shoes. In those days, no matter how much you give a man, you can collect these things back if you don't give him your shoes (Ruth 4:7-8). Also, servants never wore shoes. Thus, Jonathan was telling him, "I love you greatly, but don't forget that l am a prince and you are an ordinary citizen in this kingdom."

Another thing you can learn from the story of Joseph is that if human beings promote you, they can also bring you down. It is the same Potiphar who made Joseph the head of all his slaves who later threw him in prison. Those shouting 'Hosanna' today may shout 'Crucify him' tomorrow. When God decided to promote Joseph, He brought him to a level so high that even Potiphar - his former slave master, had to bow before him. The Most High will promote you and very soon, all those who have been oppressing you will bow before you, in Jesus' name.

The Almighty God took David - who was a shepherd boy, made him a king and kept on promoting him until he became the father of the King of kings (Revelation 22:16). This is a classic example of God lifting a fellow with His everlasting arms.

Do you know that if God decides to promote you, even after you are dead, the promotion continues? God however, will not lift the proud in His everlasting arms. You must surrender your life totally to Jesus and humble yourself before Him if you want Him to promote you (1 Peter 5:6).

KEY POINT
    Be humble so that God can promote you with His everlasting arms.

1. Father, please uplift me and never allow me to come down again. Thank you for posting this

2. To the TTC woman, may you carry your bundle of joy in 9months from now. May you experience this joy of motherhood in Jesus name. Amen. Keep your faith alive and don't give up.

4. When we say to people that actions has its consequences, they will think we're playing or don't know what we mean by those words. Maybe to them we're blabbing.

Na so! E dey play E dey show.

Zinoleesky tours in US has been cancelled. Report has it that people are no longer paying for ticket. The ones that paid are asking for a refund.

From checks, Zinoleesky has also removed Marlian records on his bio and replaced it with Zinonymous Sounds.

At this point, I will say both Naira Marley and Zinoleesky should just forget anything about music. It's over for them in the industry.

1. Someone captured it very well on Twitter and I quote;

''Naira Marley destroyed many people sha.

When we talk about actions having consequences, it goes beyond doing shit and facing its outcome. The repercussions goes beyond you. The child you molest today goes on to molest many children who will molest many others - creating a ripple effect of damages.

Naira was raised on the street of Peckham where gangsterism was the order of the day. All they did was do drugs, kill and make dangerous music. How are you under arrest over 100 times before 21? When he sang those crazy songs about killing your family, he was in London.

Man came to lawless Nigeria with songs that questioned every values you were raised with and we welcomed him with open arms and he took over the street. How do we start counting the number of women he has drugged and abused for sport? Or the young men looking up to him to take them off the street through their talents but has been damaged beyond repair? How many has he turned killers and drug mules?

All these started from bad parenting and leaving a child to be raised in the street by people that were not raised. Naira is a self confessed thugs. He is even too young still, to be this criminal minded but he has been at it all his life and it can't change anytime soon. He has never promoted a worthy cause. It is always debauchery, crime, drug, masturbation, abuse, crazy dances. Yet, his influence grew and he was bagging ambassadorial deals. From all the reports coming out, it seems killing is his favourite threat because that is how he was taught to elimate problems. It is normal for him now.

When you celebrate what should be condemed, you tell the kids of today that it is okay. Good girl/boy no dey pay is what has led some into this life of no return. One victim of poor parenting with countless damaged victims. Be intentional with how you raise your own kids so the street doesn't damage them for you.''

2. Someone on the blue app said the guy's all social media handles should be reported and a lady said even the network he uses to log in should be reported too. Crazy.

3. Chief, I doubt if this will affect Naira Marley and Zinoleesky the way we think It will shock you to discover that these two musicians still have fans standing and supporting them as we speak. Some Nigerians like supporting evil..last time I checked, Tinubu, Bobrisky, Buhari, Mc Oluomo, Simon Ekpa, Hushpuppi have supporters. Even here on this blog you see BVs supporting BBN housemates with bad characters.

5. Women and attitude.

1. Yelz? Wetin we do you? πŸ™„

6. Tonorrow the stars align to celebrate this Gentleman Xtraodinnaire! So my people leave ur busy schedules and celebrate this guy!!! Virgo Season Baybay!!!!

1. Happy birthday in advance dudeπŸ₯³ you share same birthday with my nieceπŸ€—

2. Happy birthday in advance Kelv,God bless ur new age.

7. Couldn't sleep all through the night. Came to see a pulmonologist at FMC, been here since 8, and they are yet to attend to me. Tired.com. One should just be thanking God for good health o.

1. Eeeeeyah........ sorry about the inconveniences. May God healing hands rest on you.

Be well, Babes 😘

2. Sorry sis, that's general hospital for you.Just be patient it will get to you.πŸ€—

3. Eyaaaaa sorry. God’s healing hands upon you πŸ™

4. I pray they attend to you on time..stay strong πŸ’ͺπŸ€— God's speedy healing upon you Lovie πŸ™Œ

5. It's well with you πŸ™

6. Sorry dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

God's healing upon you

7. Candy it's well with you in Jesus name πŸ™

8. Candy, I pray for restoration of your health. Jehova will strengthen you.

9. So sorry. God will give you divine healing. Amen.

10. So sorry. It is well with you.

11. Thanks so much my darlings. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—. Just leaving the hospital, follow up next week. May God give us good health.

12. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ to your prayer Candy.
      It is well dear πŸ€—

8. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’–πŸ’›πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

9. Some kind real life issues happening to others that you see or hear-of;will make you go on your kneels and thank God that your only problem in life at the moment is MAKING MONEY..

God be with everyone;E go better for everyone by his graceπŸ™πŸ™

@MARTINS

10. Sorry o Fidel. May her soul rest in peace and may the Lord give your family the fortitude to bear the loss.

11. Good afternoon everyone.

@giveaway update, God bless your business πŸ™

12. You have to be honest with yourself. Maybe there are some bitter roots you need to pull up. You’ve allowed offenses to stay. That’s okay. Today can be the uprooting day. Today can be the day you let things go. You can forgive who hurt you, not focus on what they did, not be obsessed over who’s not celebrating you, living to prove to them who you are. You have nothing to prove. God is proud of you. God is cheering you on. He’s going to make up for the wrongs. Hurts come, but God heals. Unfair things happen, but God pays you back. We all have some ashes, but God gives you beauty for the ashes. Now, do your part and keep the offenses out. Develop this habit of letting go and reaching forward. Live in a continual state of forgiveness.

Joel Osteen

13. Raining afternoon
    Good afternoon everyone
    God bless you TTC woman. You will carry to term and birth your children ijn Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ. congratulations cos it is settled

14. TTC lady, christ died and redeemed us from shackles of barrenness. Jehova overDo will give you double for your trouble in Jesus name amen.

Congratulations to 50k giveaway receiver, it shall yield increase.

15. I share you hotspot, you dey use am download po*n HD videos . Weytin be the difference Between you and Naria marl*? Now tell me

16. Good afternoon everyone, @TTC Prayers may the Lord make you a Joyful mother of children in Jesus name.

We will testify by this time next year in Jesus name.

17. Good afternoon all, hope our day is going as planned. Most men find it difficult to share their health challenge due to ego or how they have treated their wives too. Imagine a man using his brother as next of kin to the knowledge of his wife. It is well jare. The BV TTC i pray God hear and answer your prayers with this seed that you have decide to sow in someone life.
    Have a blessed day all.

18. Good afternoon Y'all 🀩🀩🀩

#JusticeforMohbad

19. To the bv TTC,as a pregnant momma I pray for you today that God will bless you womb with as many children as you want...God will wipe your tears away, amen! Good afternoon amazing people

20. Wow! I made it early for IHN!!! When will there be giveaway for school resumptions? My kids are still home ooo😩😩😩

21. May the Lord visit you,open your womb and place glorious children there in Jesus name.❤️

22. Good day, all!

I pray that God will answer your prayers before this year runs out. You shall come back here to testify that God has blessed you with multiples. You shall never ever be barren but yield fruits.....AMEN

23. Good afternoon everyone
    To the TTC poster, I pray that the Lord that answers prayer will answer you and we all shall rejoice with you in Jesus name (amen).

24. Sunny 🌞 Wednesday πŸ’•πŸ’‹
    Health is wealth my people and the advice up ☝️is for both male and female,let's take care of our health, it's very important.
    TTC❌ GTC (going to conceive soonest)by God's grace,you'll carry your babies soon and the Lord will give you double for your trouble in Jesus name.
    Excellent day folks✨πŸ’‹

25. Reno Omokri startled as civil service jobs advert in Anambra screams "marginalization"

Is this for real? I want to believe this is photoshop. Can someone confirm this? Imagine if Lagos, or any Southwest State, advertised a civil service job and said, 'You must be indigenes of Lagos, Ogun, Ondo, Oyo, Ekiti, and Osun State'. Wouldn't Oby Ezekwesili have set Nigeria on fire? But this is allegedly happening in her home state of Anambra. And these are the people always complaining of marginalisation? WOW! 

Reno Omokri makes comparison between Anambra and Kano with pictorial evidence

On the left, Kano State advertises a civil service job for medical personnel last week, and opens it to all Nigerians. On the right, Anambra State advertises a similar position also last week, but limits it to only Anambra State indigenes. And then some people will accuse Northerners and Southwesterners of marginalising them. Meanwhile, Anambra State indigenes are elected or appointed into government in both Lagos and Kano. But how many Lagosians and Kanawa are elected or appointed into government in Anambra?

#TableShaker

26. Good afternoon Sdkers
    My prayers are with u @TTC lady may you carry your own children in Jesus name.
    It's raining here

27. I unmasked a federal cabinet minister who was an Al-Qaida sympathiser on a US anti-terror watchlist.

I unmasked the people behind Boko Haram and detailed their funding infrastructure and pipelines in granular detail.

I revealed the existence of a cross-border human trafficking network in West Africa, which has operatives embedded in Nigeria's embassies and high commissions in countries like Cote d'Ivoire. I even put out the name and picture of Bello, the pointman behind the trafficking, imprisonment, and murder of young Nigerian women in Abidjan.

After the police tried to botch the Ini Umoren murder case, I was the one who jumped in and exposed the existence of a ritual murder syndicate operating in Akwa Ibom - an investigation that led to a death sentence for the murder suspect and sent the current senate president into a panic (he threatened me with a lawsuit which he - of course - never followed through on).

I even unmasked the overall head of the "Table" portrayed in King of Boys before he ran for president and forced his way into office.

At what point did Nigerians do anything with all this information? I published information that the "Table" considers to be worth a whole lot of blood and money, and I put it out for free. Not even Roberto Saviano went this far, and his book nearly brought down a government.

I've published a book and I'm currently writing my second, but ultimately to what end? It will only sell copies, but what will Nigerians do with the information? What have they ever done with the information that I have gone to Hell and wrestled with the devil for? Why would anything be different now because a celebrity died?

Our people will trend #JusticeForMohbad for 1 week and move on. Who remembers that I published a leaked document that stopped a catastrophic illegal invasion of Niger just last month? Everyone has forgotten except me, because I'm the one who had a letter written to multiple foreign governments by the salty bastards in Abuja accusing me of terrorism afterward.

So even if I had any interest in investigating the death of a celebrity linked to the "Table" by his relationship with a relatively small player called Naira Marley, the cost of obtaining and publishing that information for the benefit of 210 million mannequins who can't differentiate investigative journalism from "Gistlovers" - and who would never do anything with it anyway - wouldn't be worth it.

It's all entertainment and emotional stimulation to you people at the end of the day.

David Hundeyin.

28. True Stellamo, I think some men haCve wives that are not patient or are to egocentric to admit they are weak and need help, it also apply to must of us like me. I hate being vunoreable and be at the mercy of others maybe because of the family I came from; you can't show any form of weakness. Hmm it's well with u.

TTC, God answer your prayers and give your desire above your expectations πŸ™ in Jesus Name Amen

Business give away recipient, God bless your business πŸ™

@King Tonto, true! Lossing myself has been my greatest fear and has always been one of my prayers point because as we go through life battles 😜 if we are not careful 😞, we tend to change. Hmmmm food for thought

29. Bv that is believing God for a baby, God will visit you very soon. I await your testimony. Congratulations.

30. Heavenly Father, I come before you, knowing you don't withhold any good thing from your children.
    Your word said,none shall be barren in the land. That children are your heritage and a gift from you.
    As the God of fertility, Father Lord, we as a family,we stand on the gap for our BV sister today for a the fruit of the womb.
    In the name of Jesus,we pray against every force of darkness set against her conception. We decree by the power of the Holy Ghost that she will conceive and carry her children in the name of JesusπŸ™
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

31. Good afternoon everyone
    This sun today na raise to power high voltage.
    @TTC poster, I pray that the Lord that answers prayer will make you a joyful mother in Jesus name (amen).
    God bless our hustle

32. May God granr you all your heart desire @ttcing lady.
    Good afternoon to you all πŸ’•

33. Good afternoon. Please I need recommendations for good table top gas cooker. The glass table top I had suddenly broke this morning.

1. If you are in Lagos, go to lawanson surulere and buy fairly used. They are much stronger

2. Buy tokunbo Japan products. Buy steel top. Avoid glass top.

If you can't afford 25k for replacement, take the broken one to a repairer to replace the broken glass part for you.

34. Hello beautiful people 😍...
    My son started nursery class and he is complaining of eye ache due sitting at the back seat
    He has been placed at the front seat for observation
    I hope and pray it doesn't affect him
    I don't want him to start using glasses at his age😭. I am so nervous

1. If glasses would help, then maybe you can take him to an optician so he doesn't strain his eyes. Also make sure he eats foods rich in Vit A. Eyaaa, don't worry he will be alright.

2. Poshscents. Why not take your son to an opthalmologist first for examination?

3. Poshscents,pls don't look at using glasses as a death sentence,it could be used to correct eye sight ,some of this issues na follow come,some can actually be corrected.just pls take him to see an optician.have an open mind dear,good luck.

4. there is nothing wrong in using classes, why do we demonize everything in this country ignorance or what?

5. 17:54, to think it's coming from an alleged teacher is worrisome. Imagine! Like using of recommended glasses is a death sentence.

35. High blood pressure is really silent killer. A lot of people are walking around with it. God abeg save us all.

TTC BV, God is surely going to bless you with the number of children you want. This year will not pass you by, you'll come back to testify in Jesus's name, Amen

1. Hmmmm, that BP thing is so serious.

36. I join my faith with yours and your husband and every other person on this blog TTC, may God in his infinite mercies looks down and answer every of your heart desires, you shall come back in nine months time to testify to the glory of God.

Memo to men, please let's speak out if we feel somehow in our body, a neighbor that lives opposite my house died of low blood pressure yesterday, she has been complaining of tiredness and pain all over her body for some days but refused to go to the hospital as advised only for her to faint on her way out, she was rushed to the hospital, unfortunately there was no money to deposit for treatment to commence, she was eventually referred to Isolo general hospital, but died before they got there. May God rest her soul.

The kind of things happening in our hospital lately call for concern, the NMA should please look into it. I pray Mohbad and the other boy get justice.

Hello amigos πŸ’–πŸ’™

1. Cheii, lack of money killed her. May God keep us away from emergency situations.

2. Such a sad one.
      May her soul rest in peace. Amen

37. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. TTC BV,God will make you,a fruitful vine,you're going to be a joyful mother,to wonderful children. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Amen,may God grant her all her heart desires.

38. Good afternoon all
    Pls, my phone consumes too much data....what can I do to stop dat?...I tried giving one guy to help me check what's wrong...he only said he has done it but I haven't seen any change...1.5G lasts highest 4days for only WhatsApp and Facebook...I am not on Twitter, Instagram or tiktok

1. Check your Telegram.

If it's running in the background, Jeanslova don chop you mugu.
      All those yeye videos and voice notes are being downloaded into your phone without you noticing.
      Na your data dey waka be that.

Check it fast.

2. And also check your Chrome browser videos, telegram rubbish videos are there. Erase them and limit permission.

3. If it's MTN download my MTN app, there you could see the app that is consuming your data more so you know how to control it. Meanwhile, go to your phone setting and stop all background apps from running except the apps you use frequently like WhatsApp etc. Also Hope you are not viewing status or making WhatsApp calls cause these actions consume more datas too.

4. Apps like WhatsApp, Facebook, IG, YouTube, Tik Tok and generally where you view lots of videos would drain your data. The service providers are not helping either.

5. Go to your settings and turn off background app.
      On WhatsApp, disable automatic videos and pictures download especially if you belong to many groups.
      Lastly data doesn’t last as it used to nowadays.
      I hope this helps.

6. It lasts na. 4 days?😳 My own is not even up to that and I'm not on Twitter, TikTok or Instagram either

7. check all the aforementioned social media and make sure it is not set to download files automatically that can zap your data cos once a media is dropped it downloads without your consent

39. Good Afternoon Neighbour's πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’˜❤

The sun here is on another level

Thanks Stella for all you do..
    God bless you more..

40. Health is wealth. Whenever you're tired or stressed out, please take some rest. Don't keep working when you're tired. My body hear am last night. I've learnt my lesson.

41. Good day lovelies.
    Loving the chill and busy highway.

TTC...why not change it to GTC (going to conceive).
    Your prayers are answered already.πŸ€—

Poster... your wife must be a meanie. So painful to read😭,doubt you pray together,may God heal you.
    Don't fret!
    Jehovah is RAPHA!

MohBad... love that he didn't keep quiet.
    Too much evidence.
    #samlarry is trending seriously, can't wait to see the end of this hedious crime.

Missing intestines...fear no let me open the post. πŸ˜’
    The hospital authorities better come with the truth. They sure know who did it.
    RIP boy.
    God grant you eternal rest.

Stay strong guys.

1. There is a case in Jos of missing kidneys. Doc turned out to be a quack with a private hospital. Now more have come forth with their kidneys missing. They went for surgery for something else, but left with missing kidneys unknowingly at first. Gov have plenty of work to do.

42. Amen o, may the deceased find justice and may they find peace as they rest.
    Goodafternoon my blog family.

43. My sincerely condolences Fidel.
    It is well dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

May God rest their souls

44. To the TTC woman,your case is Settle in Jesus Name.Amen.
    Settle ☑ ✅ ☑

45. The Lord is our strength in this country ooooo..The cost of food stuff is getting high everyday. What is this man doing gan sef?

It is well shaaa...

I'm still trying to recover from what I saw some days ago..Will write about it soon shaaa

1. Agu, you are always seeing things

2. Pinky pls pray for positive spirit, it's everyday scenario in your updates I pray the one you want to update us with it's not something bad ,this your place of work well Nigeria is in chaos ,things dey happen sha but make your environment no big pass

46. Giveaway update,God bless and flourish your business..

Ttc woman,may God come through for you,may God give you twins

47. Oluwa is involve 100%

Accept my condolences Fidel
    Greet baby Andre
    Safe delivery πŸ™ .

48. To the woman sowing 20k for the fruit of the womb,May God almighty make it happen for you before the end of this year.Your time has come.Amen.

1. Amen God has answered her prayers, for sowing 20k. May you reap joy in abundance and before the year runs out, you will hear good news

49. Good afternoon beautiful people, Pls my big sis has sunburn that is so bad on her face, she has tried so many things, but no positive results, pls what can she use. My wedding is coming up and I want her to look her best, thank you as u reply.

1. Maybe she goes out without putting on a sunscreen..Sunscreen is very important in any skin care products

2. She should try aloe vera

50. Good Afternoon BVs.

To the TTC woman ,may God hear your cry and bless you with children and good health to train them to your standard.Amen.

51. Brothers,
    When you meet the right woman, you will know by the size of her tummy, the right ones no dey too get flat tummy like that.

🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was thinking about this earlier today before I saw your comment....

2. Praise, so ladies with big tummies are wife material? Issokay 🀣

52. Reserach says that farting helps reduce high blood pressure and its good health.

1. Farting means you are healthy. I remember my first CS, they were waiting for me to fart before I could take a teaspoonful of water

53. TTC woman ,
    May your womb carry your baby before the end of this year, may you carry to full term and deliver safely. By this time next year, may you come here to testify to goodness of God in Jesus mighty name.
    Let me go and search for that SDK TTC prayers to that year and bring you the link πŸƒ

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/03/prayer-points-for-women-trying-to.html?m=1

That is the link to the TTC prayer post on SDK that produced over 100 babies from June to December 2016. Do fasting and prayer with it, your hubby can join you. God will answer you . Amen

2. Ladyport you are a sweetheart. I needed this prayer points for my sister. Thanks πŸ™

54. Kai , e no easy ooo , make only one person dey shoulder burden.
    Strong Woman Strong Woman, God I'm getting tired 😩. Help Me Lord !

55. Good afternoon beautiful. Ttc woman I pray may God of many beautiful children locate, you will carry your bundle of joy very soon by the special grace of God πŸ™

56. Protests ongoing in Ibadan, seeking Justice for Mohbad. Some police vans just flew pass, I hope it has not turned to violence and looting.

Stella I would have snapped their pics and sent to you but fear no gree me , the guys eyes were red and bulging , make person no go break the palasa phone I'm using to block depression.

GTC mum, recieve your miracle baby 🀰

57. TTC lady, may God Almighty come through for you and may you carry your baby by this time next year in Jesus name. Amen!

May the seed that you have planted, yield good fruits and produce abundance of what you seek in Jesus name. Amen! Best believe.

58. To the TTC woman, I use myself as a point of contact to you. God will perfect all that concerns you. You will carry your own children. You're a mother of covenant children and they will surround your table with goodness. Rejoice because it is settled in Jesus name.

Good afternoon lovelies 😍❤️‍🩹

59. Hello IHN
    TTC lady my prayers are with you, God will give you your heart desires you will carry your children in Jesus might name πŸ™

60. No one is talking about the boy whose intestines was missing and now dead. There should be justice for him too.

Ttc poster, your prayers have been answered. You will carry your baby soonest.

Fidel sis, how are you doing? Please cry to let the pain go. Keeping it locked in will hurt you. My prayers are with you and your family. Be strong sisπŸ€—. And please make you chop o.

Vicky Posh, you no dey teach us again? Abi we no take class serious? This holiday done too much for us o. Please resume duty.

1. Justice for him too. Enough of this nonsense by doctors

61. Hrllo ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Some men don't open up because they don't want their wives to be afraid and some just want to prove hard man and strong man.

GTC bv ( going to conceive) I join my faith with yours. God has answered you and wiped away your tears. You shall conceive and deliver your baby soonest. It is done. Congratulations.

Fear is a torment true trueπŸ˜‚ so I went to grind corn I use for my chicken feed. I saw the mama lying down and I asked if she was ok. Make got up and showed me her eyes.. Apollo!! I was telling her story and in my mind I was covering my eyes with the blood of Jesus. After grinding I left but since then my mind has been telling me something chai that thing that can be so painful. God abeg o.

So many evils going on in this country and nobody is talking. It is quite sad.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

62. Gtc woman. You will come back next year with your birth testimony in Jesus name. Amen

63. I came late..
    Stella is not Only you ..
    I couldn't sleep yesterday,I was listening to Mohbad feel good and I cried all through the night..
    Our generation don't mind the kind of lyrics they listen to..
    I remembered in 2017 when naira Marley soapy was in voque..
    There was a particular secondary school in ogun state..
    The final year student's of the school wrote soapy on the back of there vex..
    I was angry ,I was opportune to interrogate some of the students,I asked them if they know the meaning of soapy..
    I advised them and also explained to them the meaning of soapy..
    Soapy means masturbation..
    Not only children..
    Some grown adult do listen to these senseless and corrupt songs.. I warmed my nibings never to play naira songs,not only naira song's..
    Any meaniless song's..

64. Good day sdk and bvs, amen to all your prayers and God bless you all.
    Thanks very much.
    GTC poster