Wonderful Wednesday hailings!!!
IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey? Are you happy?
I have gotten the list of people you posted in Monday in house news... Thanks to the BV who sent it in.......
My giveaway will wait until i receive a particular alert..LOL
I received an exciting news last night and One of the Angels wanna support the giveaway i proposed yesterday by supporting 20 exisitng businesses from now till December with 50k each, this coincides with my now to December giveaway....
So that will make it 22 people every month will receive 20k from this month until December....I will pick 20 more people from the list and post their names for account details....
Will start sending once i receive the money..
WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY MOTIVATION FROM TEACHER NK
''To Anyone Out there, especially young people feeling like they don't fit in and will never be accepted. Please know this ... Great things happen when you have the courage to be Yourself.
Sending you greetings across the miles Jewelu . Loads of love''
################
FROM TUESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER
''Hello Stella...... thank you for posting my chronicle yesterday I really appreciate.
Like you said my husband isn't the problem, of course I don't see him as my problem at all, all these things happened in the past, I'm only pouring them out now to feel a lot better and to get people's opinion.
I'm grateful with the advise and encouragement so far.
-Eka Joy
-Hendrix
-Blogbrity
-YoriYori
-Ada
-OmoB
-Awele
-Ava
-HF Beddings
-Anon 15:19......
I really appreciate your advise and to everyone else I couldn't mention, thank you for taking out time to encourage me and to make me feel better and loved, I'm grateful, I promise to do better and build my self confidence just as Anon 16:02 said.
Zendaya, yes my husband is a good man just as I stated, I will sure greet him for you dear, thank you.
Meanwhile Boss Dante and your disciples Anon:15:11, Anon:15:30 and Anon:17:38....
I'm not using my husband for anything and I don't blame anyone for my misfortune, I don't have pride as well, I respect my husband and his family very well,I can never look down on anyone because the person is poor, I'm not rich either. I got married as a virgin, I just have the privilege to know all these things ni, I got to know all these through my ex boyfriend, my husband is a good man.
It's just his family way of treating women who are married to their sons, it's part of their culture and traditions and they don't see anything wrong with that, I was even expected to stay with them for like three months while my husband is away to learn a lot from their culture but my family didn't accept it.
Like Anon:15:32 said, I got married into a strange family and community.
I love y'all, kisses.
FROM TUESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER
''Hello Stella...... thank you for posting my chronicle yesterday I really appreciate.
Like you said my husband isn't the problem, of course I don't see him as my problem at all, all these things happened in the past, I'm only pouring them out now to feel a lot better and to get people's opinion.
I'm grateful with the advise and encouragement so far.
-Eka Joy
-Hendrix
-Blogbrity
-YoriYori
-Ada
-OmoB
-Awele
-Ava
-HF Beddings
-Anon 15:19......
I really appreciate your advise and to everyone else I couldn't mention, thank you for taking out time to encourage me and to make me feel better and loved, I'm grateful, I promise to do better and build my self confidence just as Anon 16:02 said.
Zendaya, yes my husband is a good man just as I stated, I will sure greet him for you dear, thank you.
Meanwhile Boss Dante and your disciples Anon:15:11, Anon:15:30 and Anon:17:38....
I'm not using my husband for anything and I don't blame anyone for my misfortune, I don't have pride as well, I respect my husband and his family very well,I can never look down on anyone because the person is poor, I'm not rich either. I got married as a virgin, I just have the privilege to know all these things ni, I got to know all these through my ex boyfriend, my husband is a good man.
It's just his family way of treating women who are married to their sons, it's part of their culture and traditions and they don't see anything wrong with that, I was even expected to stay with them for like three months while my husband is away to learn a lot from their culture but my family didn't accept it.
Like Anon:15:32 said, I got married into a strange family and community.
I love y'all, kisses.
Hmmm poster sent me both photos and all i can say is that from the photos, she looks very very beautiful and you cannot tell if she is older than her husband but you can think she may be younger because she is petite and has a beautifully moderate body...I am shocked at the Chronicel after seeing the photos..
Please be very careful what you let people feed you and what you beleive. you may be older but you dont look it..
Stay well and i pray that God gives you the Grace to handle the family you married into
################
Lovely afternoon to u all
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
DeleteThe Sun is sunning here...
Abeg we don enter dry season?
Sun today na π₯
Cool weather
DeleteNk looking good as usual.
Mao ππ
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteI just remembered when I was small, in JSS3 on Saturday morning, I and our last born were drinking tea early in the morning when he decided to go pee before he comes back to continue.
ReplyDeleteAs he went out, I didn't know the devil that led me and I decided to have a little of his tea, even after he warned me severely not to drink his tea while he is out.
But of course I thought he wouldn't find out. When he came back, He used his eyes and measured the tea and he was convinced that I drank his tea.
My father was already prepared to go to work, then our last born started crying loudly and shouting that I drank his tea. At that point I had finished drinking my own tea.
He started crying that I drank his tea, He cried and cried until my father heard his crying, after he explained everything to my father with his crying voice. My father told me to use my own money and go and buy the tea.
Like joke like play, my father chased me out of the house that I should not return until I bought another tea for our last born. This wasn't my first time eating our last born food even though i had mine, but that day karma decided to catch up with me; At that point I had no money with me. I took my phone and left the house.
I didn't come back to the house till evening, and before I came back it was my mother that called me that I should come back, My Lil bro was missing me already.
I came back later that evening and everything went back to normal. My father came back from work and behave as if nothing happened. That night after cooking semo and egusi soup for us. My mother cook special indomie for the last born.
And willing last born said I should eat his indomie, because ever since I came back I was angry with him, and refused to play with him. We were in the living room, when he gave me his indomie, My father had gone out to get something.
Mistakenly I didn't know that he giving me the food meant I should take a half spoon, That was how I fetched full spoon of the indomie and ate, as I was putting it in my mouth, he didn't complain until I landed it in my mouth. He collected the spoon from me and started checking the quantity of the remaining indomie.
Immediately he was done checking the quantity of the food, that was how oga started crying on top of his voice, I did everything possible to make him stop, instead he increased his voice, i used my hands to cover his mouth, but he didn't stop. When I realized I couldn't stop him. I quickly head outside from living room to go to my own room, but just as I was going outside; my father was at the door. Our eyes met. I gently went back inside the living room, Knelt down and the rest was history.
My life became blue black at the very moment, because literally I saw terrible things.
Since that day his food became his food and my food became our food.
Last born's are never wrong.
Copied
Good afternoon everyoneππππππππππππ
Wow wow wow may God bless the Angel and you too Stella your pocket shall never run dry in Jesus name amenππππππππππππππ
Leave last borrns alone, hahahahah
DeleteRem when I was small, if anyone beat me, prepare to receive yours.
That eye-service cry no be from this planet. Looking back now, just memories.
Stella your pocket won't run dry jare. God is always good.
School is resuming on Monday, God please bring my aunty back so that i can discuss my kids removal from her school before Monday, always increasing school fees as if na only her the economy dey hit. This time around, will buy the books myself, enuf.
Thank you Stella and blog angel,God bless you both.
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon.
Holla Babe π
DeleteGod bless and continue to prosper all our blog angels π
Hii sweetieπ₯°
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDeleteπ♥️π€ππ€πππ§‘π€❤️
ππ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord continue to bless and prosper all our blog Angels ππ»
DeleteBeautiful Nk crushing on you π π ❤
ReplyDeleteSMB ππ how's you?
DeleteOh Chim! International airport is on fire π₯π₯π₯ Nigeria my country
SMBππ
DeleteGod bless the Angel that wants to help BVs. Amen
ReplyDeleteTeacher NK Such a beauty πππ You are blessed Amen.
ReplyDeleteThe Dog face is what my face will be wearing throughout this verdict day....
Sign out Post is so true.
God bless you Angel for putting smiles on people's businesses. May God continue blessing you and Stella, your blog is indeed a ministry, and I am happy you are a conduit to blessing people on this blog. May God bless you abundantly! Amen...
Any gist for us ππ
Phoenix Akwa nwaπππ
Deletehiii guys!!
ReplyDeletegoidafternoon to ya'll
God's blessings to all the Angels in da house...
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon beevee π₯°π₯°
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteSee as town dry. Enjoy the rest of your day people
Pls be careful out there π₯°
DeleteAEDC decided to give us light, after 1 day of blackout. π. God bless the Angels on this blog. π♀️. Teacher Nk π. Y'all stay safe out there.
ReplyDeleteWe haven't seen light in my area since two days now. Just managed to see somewhere to charge my phone this afternoon. It's well with us in this country.
DeleteStay safe Lovie ❤️❣️
DeleteI no notice say light no dey o. Inverter be helping my ministry.
DeletePele o Morayo. They gave us light to charge phone, and dem don carry am again.
DeleteParis baibay ❤️.
Ah Castle, my dear no light since 9am yday.
Candy ππ
DeleteWhen prayer become your habit, miracle becomes your lifestyle .
ReplyDeleteNever give up on prayer no matter what comes your way .
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
You nailed it Big Mama. Prayer does wonders.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteWho else is watching the televised PEPT judgement? Na there I dey ooo.
Y'all enjoy the rest of the day.
Who has time to waste watching that rubbish with u
DeleteEka, did you see your name mentioned in my comments? It might be rubbish to you since it's not going the way you want but for the well meaning Nigerians, it's not rubbish.
DeletePlease desist from coming under my comments to show your uncultured self.
π₯±π₯±π₯±π₯±π₯±
Deleteππππ I'd rather watch pigs mate.
DeleteWhich well meaning Nigerians, abeg abeg
DeleteTeacher Nk you is very beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe sure is.
DeletePretty You ππ
DeleteCastle baiby πππ
Pretty Mary ππ
DeleteCastle baiby πππ
Lovely afternoon lovely people. My darling EnKay π looking beautiful as always. God
ReplyDeleteI remember coming back from school where I scored 90% on my maths paper, i showed it to my mom but she started hitting me, asking me why did I add the 0, as stubborn as I was I refused and said I didn't, she hit me so hard and nearly killed me and I still said I didn't add the 0, because in actual fact I didn't add the 0, it was the 9 I added. Copied joke
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon. God bless all the angels that have been putting smiles on people's face on the blog. God bless SDK greatly, you're deeply appreciated ma.
Maths subjects na winch of its own. Person go solve and solve at the end na zero.
Deleteπ
Deleteππ
DeleteLicious babe
Good afternoon blog fam, teacher NK you are beautiful!
ReplyDeleteAlways Flawless ππ
DeleteWow! God bless that angel. You shall never lack good things.
ReplyDeleteChronicle poster, God will take control.
May God continue to bless Stella & every Angel on SDK blog putting smiles on people's facesπ
ReplyDeleteStella please consider those from the original post too not only the Monday own because some of us felt we already requested in the original post last week. Thanks
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteThe list is from both original and the new Post.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people. Thank you to the angels that wants to help BVs.
ReplyDeleteTeacher NK is such a beautπ
Beautiful Soul ππ
DeleteBeautiful teacher Nkπ.
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the angels on this blog.
Holla sweetheart ππ howdy?
DeleteBeautiful NK ❤️
Justyswt ππ
DeletePariiiiiiiiππ
Fine afternoon bvs,
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this everyday rain since last week, it has been raining heavily since morning and I have a cake to deliver.
hahahahaaa... the definition for a date got me laughing so hard. Choi! Our sisi's that can't let our bros's to breathe and ignorantly table their whole family problems on dates should take note oooo. intellectual Comedians full this blog abeg.
ReplyDeleteGod bless ALL super awesome angels in this heavenly blog. Choi!!! God bless you all real good.
I pray the receivers also get blessed to become blessings to others too Amen.
Teacher NK, you are beautiful. Enjoy
ππChilove
DeleteGod bless the Angel that wants to help Bvs, because this present economy don cast.
ReplyDeleteSchool don start and I am tired alreadyπ
ReplyDeleteSo excited that more BVs will be enriched by the giveaway. Small businesses have been battered by the economic woes, so I know how far this will go. Happy days are here again❤πππ₯³π₯π
Economic woes caused by policies of leaders they support. How do they think they are mutually exclusive?
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
Well done Stella
Nk you look sweet
Gloglo You're Sweeterπππ
DeleteTeacher NK, you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteGod bless the angels on the blog.thank you for putting smiles on people's faces Stella.
ReplyDeleteNk, you are beautiful.
Good afternoon to you all π
ππ
DeleteWelcome ihn..
ReplyDeleteHope everyone is fine?
Congratulations to all giveaway beneficiaries..
Total black out since Monday night here. I thought power companies are private sector? Do they went on strike too?
ReplyDeleteManage to charge my phone to 30% before the person put off the Gen. This country is so messed up and frustrating as hell.
Since Monday till now, they haven't ceased the light π¨
Delete" do they went on strike too?" Teejay read this your sentence and tell me it sounds good to your ears.
DeleteI was wondering why some of the comments were so low, na energy conservation. Please save the little juice you have.
DeleteCan we get a solar powered cellphone charger invented already
Good afternoon
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to those that will be selected
God please come through for me
Thanks to that angel. God will increase you.
ReplyDeleteTeacher NK is fine
Anon 8:55 on SP with the fibroids testimony, I'm glad that you had them removed successfully. May your healing be permanent and may your other prayers be answered. Cheers to a beautiful life ahead π₯
ππ
DeleteHello people, am new here.
ReplyDeleteWelcome MDπ
DeleteWelcome MD☺️
DeleteAt last! πππ
ReplyDeleteThe giveaway will reach me π
Angel that wants to bless us, you shall never lack good things.
Congrats dear,π
Deleteπππ yes it will reach us by His Grace Amenπ
DeleteLicious babe
Good afternoon beautiful people.π
ReplyDeleteJust want to say, Chukwu ekene ooππ!
It is well with us in this country.π
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThanks to those who replied my comment on SP.
Fidel π€£π€£, I had to bear the pain and do it myself, it was for my own good. I have a sensitive skin, the injury may turn to something else, it is on my right palm, the soft part that has no bone. Right hand that I use to work, I need for it to heal fast.
God bless that angel. Your coast shall never dry. We are grateful. Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteChai.. even chronicle poster no thank me..
Who I offend for this my life sefππ½♂️ππ½♂️
Na wetin I read I sha advice on..
Na you talk say you use am to escape house, and I talk say no be escuse, if you won escape house, na for you to commit go get a place of your own not to get married.. men are not an escape route..
Na you still talk say him no Sabi back as e no get experience..
If you like don't thank me for my advice oh, if you're looking for people that will always praise your actions then you shouldn't disguise your post as a chronicles.. anyway, heaven thanks me for my advice ππ
Oya sorry no vex, thank you for your advice.....
DeleteYou na case ohπ€£π€£π€£
*excuse
Delete*Commot
*Nack not back
Omo, excuse my typo abeg, I was on steering while typing π
BTW, e be like say na meeting and not dating dey happen for this naija,. But when you come still add Uber fare/ tfare join wey you go give the babe, I believe say we no fit categorize am under meeting again,. Na rip off e be..
NAIJA GIRLS STOP RIPPING US OFF! π€¨π€¨πΆ
Tokophobia is the fear of getting pregnant.
ReplyDeleteWow,very afraid ni oooπππ
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteπSo I'm erm Tokophobia laidisπ
DeleteThanks for deciding to bless bvs from now to December @giveaway Angel.
ReplyDeleteTeacher NK you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteLady Port beautiful you ππ
DeleteGood afternoon Lovelies. 3 days and counting without LightπππBe like EEDC people follow go dis strike oooo
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the Angel and Stella. It's not easy at all .
Have an amazing day ❣️
Beautiful Teacher NK, you look good. This your work no easy o.
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the angels of this blog.
Good afternoon people of God
My Sister Na Grace of God ππ». Much love ππ
DeleteYou want to date an independent lady & you think you won't spend? My brother, they don't ask for urgent 2k, they ask for urgent 400k π
ReplyDeleteStop the entitlement mentality...giving is for both genders
DeleteGod bless you angel. God bless you SDK.
ReplyDeleteChronicle poster, hmmmm. God will help you o.
Sunny side of life as in house has landed.Nk looking like a breath of fresh air.Chronicle poster,all will be well,just take it a day at a time.May God give you wisdom to handle what comes your way.
ReplyDeleteBabybooππ
DeleteHello In House News.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog visitors. Lovely picture Teacher Nk. All eyes on the tribunal for today Judgment.
Nothing New will happen Addy π
DeleteGood afternoon BVs
ReplyDeleteTeacher NK...u are beautiful π
ππ
DeleteGod bless you SDK for changing lives, year in year out. You are sweet.
ReplyDeleteTo all blog angels, God bless you all for reaching out to strangers.
Nk you look good babe.
Blessed π
DeleteStella God will bless you and the Angel, is not easy to give someone money in this hard economy.
ReplyDeleteSo my mum said, I don't gist her again. That are we not friends again?
ReplyDeleteI shouldn't have fallen for her. I gisted her about my friend and her bf, having issues last night.
Hmmmm, guess what? This my friend visited me this afternoon and my mum started advising her to leave that useless boy that use to annoy her. Chai I wanted to disappear π«₯
Ahhhhh, mama why now? My friend to my surprise started laughing and saying mummy, you are great comedienne oooo choi. Me, just vex comot enter sdk to rant small.
Lol
Deleteπππππ mama the mama.
DeleteThat's my elder sister for you. Lol
DeleteUna good afternoon house,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients
Teacher NK you look take away π
Take away Us ππ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone,how are y'all doing? God bless you Stella and all the blog Angels.
ReplyDeleteI always encourage myself and don't allow anything or anyone to discourage me.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, teacher Nk, you're so beautiful.
ππ
DeleteUna doh o.
ReplyDeleteTeacher NK is so fine.
My people make una enjoy π
You're Liftedπ
DeleteYou are beautiful
DeleteLicious babe
Good afternoon.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. Beautiful NK,God bless you SDK and the givers π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations πππ
DeleteTeacher NK is beautiful ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteThe sun is too hot π this afternoon.
God bless the kind hearted angel.
God bless SDK, your generation shall be called blessed in Jesus name π
Good afternoon everyone π₯°π₯°
ππ
DeleteWow, angel you shall never go down. Thanks for your generosity to bvs.
ReplyDeleteChronicle poster, see a marriage counsellor if you can afford it
NEPA did not go on strike here, light be shining since morning.
ReplyDeleteSince yesterday night till now, the light has been on in my area, hopefully this will continue till tomorrow.
DeleteLicious babe
Good afternoon my people. That chronicle poster it is well with you dear ❤️.
ReplyDeleteStella God bless you and God the the angel that wants to support Stella with the giveaway.
Congratulations to the recipients.
I am pleased that tuesday chronicle poster is feeling better now through our words of encouragement.
ReplyDeleteTeacher Nk..may you continue to be pretty
Bvs..hope we all are doing fine today
Ava ππ
DeleteGood afternoon my people
ReplyDeleteThanks to the blog angel, you shall flourish ma/sir.
Thanks SDK for your platform.
Hello ihn π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Teacher NK baby of the most high π looking so beautiful π nne imakaπ
God bless all the amazing angels touching souls here,angel koof, angel Glam mama and others your generations shall never lack. Thank you and God bless you all.
Since I started watching this Titus adverts on bbn,na so the thing come dey hungry me fa π I went to market and decided to satisfy my craving and they told me 600 haba! Something I last bought for 150. Laslas I bought it. YOLOππ
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌️
Over busy wantu finish my enemy, but God pass dem π
DeleteAll eyes on the judiciary, All eyes on the judiciary π Abegiiiiiii. No be me una go give heart attack. My government is not of this realm.
Jewelu God Keep blessing you and all the angels we have in the houseππ»
πππ
Osundiππ
DeleteGood news
ReplyDeleteTEACHER NK NNEM IMAKA jarey
ReplyDeleteTeacher NK you are beautiful. Stella God bless you real good π