Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UNN's Best Graduating Student In Medicine Ugochi Nwizu Deserves An Applause

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

UNN's Best Graduating Student In Medicine Ugochi Nwizu Deserves An Applause

Ugochi Nwizu is the 2023 best graduating student from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka
She was the best student in Medicine, Surgery, Physiology with eight distinctions in Anatomy, Biochemistry, Oral Biology, Pathology, Pharmacology, Maxillofacial Surgery, etc.

59 comments:

1. Wow! Beauty and Brain. Congratulations beautiful UgochiπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. These are the sorts of people we should be seeing on our screens, not BBNaija calibre of people. They should replace BBNaija with quizzes, Who Wants To Be a Millionaire, science shows or give contestants GMAT to write before being shortlisted to be on the show based on their performance.

2. Wow!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Typical example of beauty with brains.

3. My prayer eh, may no man mess her up in terms of marriage, amen
    She deserves everything good.
    Congrats girl

Mao Akuh

1. Men dey avoid these ones sef. They want women who are “basic”. Sad reality… make them fly her abroad quickly Biko

4. Beauty and brain...we welcome you into the Noble profession.

5. Beauty with brain. Congratulations pretty one

6. I am going to employ her as my personal doctor.
    Congratulations Dear
    The most complex B

7. See brain and beauty.

I cried bitterly when I didn't make it to study medicine at UNN in 2006. I didn't meet up the cut of mark at the screening after scoring high on Jamb.

Though my second choice Esut gave me dentistry but I declined, insisting it must be medicine. I put in another Jamb and it was withheld. It was then I regretted not going with the dentistry. I saw it as a minor discipline in medicine but I was wrong.

I ended up studying Accounting. My O level result had Economics, Government, Biology, Chemistry English, Mathematics, Physic and Commerce. So it was easy for the switch..

I still wish I did Medicine and surgery. I was very good in Biology and Chemistry that I had both results As. As a doctor, I would have gotten better opportunities in life.

1. Congratulate the girl and move on, who asked you for this long story now, biko send your chronicle after?

2. She studied dentistry. That could have been you or not

3. Teejay, ur case is just like mine. I applied for Med&Surg in UNN. I had to switch lanes too when jamb kept jamming me about.

I ended up studying Philosophy in Uniben. Nigeria go change ur destiny by force.

4. You did not even say congratulations?The post is about this Beauty not you. Congrats to the new Doctor.

5. Congrats girl!
      15.32 why are u hoarding your own congrats? Una go soon choke on TJ's matter for this blog!

6. I wonder how you are a graduate of accounting with the type of gbagaun bomb you were dropping in ds blog when you came here newly, medicine ko dentistry ni. Dentistry that is even more advanced in study than medicine.
      Congratulate the girl n be going. It’s not always about you uncle

7. You no pass exam, you come dey say Nigeria change your destiny. No be people pass the same exam?

8. Tee jay will always have a story to tell about everything πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

8. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    We wish you the best

9. Congratulations girl
    May God take you to greater heights
    Such a beauty

10. Beauty with brain..... congratulations beautiful doc

11. Congratulations

12. congratulations to you beautiful babe with brain.

13. Paragon of beauty and brain.
    Congratulations to her. May God guide and protect her to reach to greater heights in her career.

14. Congratulation omalicha, I pray Nigeria does not happen to your years of studying to achieve this great feast.

15. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

16. Ana akukwa aka here?πŸ‘
    Ozubulu ka chaa nu!

Just negodu Asa!
    Singing:
    Asa malu ezigbo mma...Asa
    Asa nwelu oguli isi.........Asa
    Asa malu akpata ego.....Asa
    Ibia n'akwa omenyelugi..Asa

Awww. Congrats Ugo.
    Off to Texas ✈️

The name is Anambra State.
    Quality of education...HIGH
    #kosorogun

🚢🏽‍♀️

17. Chika(hello iya boys)19 September 2023 at 15:32

Beauty with brain.congrat girl..

18. Congratulations, big one, may God protect her.

19. This was my boy some years back..

Congratulations baby girl..

I know Super will amaze us soon too😌😌

20. Congratulations Ugo.

21. Beauty with brains. Congratulations.

22. Congratulations girl!

23. Congratulations asa nwa. I love to have your kind around me. You can't be beautiful and have an empty brain, that's an improper fraction

24. Wow beauty with brain.

25. They’ll still give her scholarship abroad now to come and study one thing one thing and retain her because Nigeria places no value on excellence.

26. Congratulations to her. Unfortunately we will lose her to another country in a short while and I won't blame her.

27. πŸ‘πŸ‘ Congratulations!!πŸŽ‰
    Leo inspired!

28. These are the people Moniepoint, Closeup( which is related to her discipline), HFM etc, should be investing on. Not on nudity, vulgar language, backbiting, backstabbing and immorality.

1. Ntooor gi.. I am sure Monie point with the likes of HFM cannot sign you.. My sister no be by book pray for grace to make it in life..

29. She's soo beautiful! Congratulations Beauty +Brains! You will indeed be a crown to your future husband!!!

30. Congratulations dear πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

31. Big Congratulations to you Ugochi. Continue to soar higher ...

32. This is brain+beauty. A massive congratulations to you dear πŸŽ‰πŸ‘! Keep soaring high!!

33. This is brain+beauty. A massive congratulations to you dear πŸŽ‰πŸ‘! Keep soaring high!!

34. Congratulations to this beautiful lady with brain.

35. Big congratulations to you Ugochi.

36. Congratulations beauty with brain.

37. Congratulations ❤ 🎊 πŸ‘