She was the best student in Medicine, Surgery, Physiology with eight distinctions in Anatomy, Biochemistry, Oral Biology, Pathology, Pharmacology, Maxillofacial Surgery, etc.
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
UNN's Best Graduating Student In Medicine Ugochi Nwizu Deserves An Applause
Ugochi Nwizu is the 2023 best graduating student from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka
59 comments:
Wow! Beauty and Brain. Congratulations beautiful Ugochiπππ
ReplyDeleteThese are the sorts of people we should be seeing on our screens, not BBNaija calibre of people. They should replace BBNaija with quizzes, Who Wants To Be a Millionaire, science shows or give contestants GMAT to write before being shortlisted to be on the show based on their performance.
DeleteWow!!!!πππππ Typical example of beauty with brains.
ReplyDeleteMy prayer eh, may no man mess her up in terms of marriage, amen
ReplyDeleteShe deserves everything good.
Congrats girl
Mao Akuh
Men dey avoid these ones sef. They want women who are “basic”. Sad reality… make them fly her abroad quickly Biko
DeleteAmen
DeleteBeauty and brain...we welcome you into the Noble profession.
ReplyDeleteBeauty with brain. Congratulations pretty one
ReplyDeleteI am going to employ her as my personal doctor.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dear
The most complex B
Oriegwu. Amy gaa ishu biko.π
DeleteSee brain and beauty.
ReplyDeleteI cried bitterly when I didn't make it to study medicine at UNN in 2006. I didn't meet up the cut of mark at the screening after scoring high on Jamb.
Though my second choice Esut gave me dentistry but I declined, insisting it must be medicine. I put in another Jamb and it was withheld. It was then I regretted not going with the dentistry. I saw it as a minor discipline in medicine but I was wrong.
I ended up studying Accounting. My O level result had Economics, Government, Biology, Chemistry English, Mathematics, Physic and Commerce. So it was easy for the switch..
I still wish I did Medicine and surgery. I was very good in Biology and Chemistry that I had both results As. As a doctor, I would have gotten better opportunities in life.
Congratulate the girl and move on, who asked you for this long story now, biko send your chronicle after?
DeleteShe studied dentistry. That could have been you or not
DeleteTeejay, ur case is just like mine. I applied for Med&Surg in UNN. I had to switch lanes too when jamb kept jamming me about.
DeleteI ended up studying Philosophy in Uniben. Nigeria go change ur destiny by force.
You did not even say congratulations?The post is about this Beauty not you. Congrats to the new Doctor.
DeleteCongrats girl!
Delete15.32 why are u hoarding your own congrats? Una go soon choke on TJ's matter for this blog!
I wonder how you are a graduate of accounting with the type of gbagaun bomb you were dropping in ds blog when you came here newly, medicine ko dentistry ni. Dentistry that is even more advanced in study than medicine.
DeleteCongratulate the girl n be going. It’s not always about you uncle
You no pass exam, you come dey say Nigeria change your destiny. No be people pass the same exam?
DeleteTee jay will always have a story to tell about everything πππ
DeleteCongratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteWe wish you the best
Congratulations girl
ReplyDeleteMay God take you to greater heights
Such a beauty
Beauty with brain..... congratulations beautiful doc
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletecongratulations to you beautiful babe with brain.
ReplyDeleteParagon of beauty and brain.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. May God guide and protect her to reach to greater heights in her career.
Congratulation omalicha, I pray Nigeria does not happen to your years of studying to achieve this great feast.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nwaoma....Keep flying high
ReplyDeleteAna akukwa aka here?π
ReplyDeleteOzubulu ka chaa nu!
Just negodu Asa!
Singing:
Asa malu ezigbo mma...Asa
Asa nwelu oguli isi.........Asa
Asa malu akpata ego.....Asa
Ibia n'akwa omenyelugi..Asa
Awww. Congrats Ugo.
Off to Texas ✈️
The name is Anambra State.
Quality of education...HIGH
#kosorogun
πΆπ½♀️
Beauty with brain.congrat girl..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, big one, may God protect her.
ReplyDeleteThis was my boy some years back..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl..
I know Super will amaze us soon tooππ
Congratulations Ugo.
ReplyDeleteBeauty with brains. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations asa nwa. I love to have your kind around me. You can't be beautiful and have an empty brain, that's an improper fraction
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nne
ReplyDeleteCongratulations fine girl ❤️
ReplyDeleteWow beauty with brain.
ReplyDeleteThey’ll still give her scholarship abroad now to come and study one thing one thing and retain her because Nigeria places no value on excellence.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Unfortunately we will lose her to another country in a short while and I won't blame her.
ReplyDeleteππ Congratulations!!π
ReplyDeleteLeo inspired!
Congrats beautiful π
ReplyDeleteThese are the people Moniepoint, Closeup( which is related to her discipline), HFM etc, should be investing on. Not on nudity, vulgar language, backbiting, backstabbing and immorality.
ReplyDeleteNtooor gi.. I am sure Monie point with the likes of HFM cannot sign you.. My sister no be by book pray for grace to make it in life..
DeleteShe's soo beautiful! Congratulations Beauty +Brains! You will indeed be a crown to your future husband!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear ππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteNice! Congrats
ReplyDeleteBig Congratulations to you Ugochi. Continue to soar higher ...
ReplyDeleteThis is brain+beauty. A massive congratulations to you dear ππ! Keep soaring high!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to this beautiful lady with brain.
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations to you Ugochi.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beauty with brain.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ❤ π π