How Far!
Have a great day this Sunday!
See you in the comment section
God bless!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

121 comments:

1. Happy Sunday beautiful people 💋

2. He who smokes and tells the truth, is better than he who drinks anointing oil and lies.

3. A gentle reminder this Sunday morning: please don't be in church and be videoing yourself worshipping God or speaking in tongues.
    Don't make the mistake of Cain.

1. Some people cannot stay in Church without videoing themselves during praise and worship.

2. That thing dey vex me ehh.
      One of the effects of social media

4. Good morning to y'all.
    Happy Sunday to you too.

Word And Its Synonyms
    Create- Discover, find, and invent.

#SuperDuperSunday
    #SweetSunday
    #ShinySunday

5. You're The Light: Personalize it!!
    John 12:36.

Excerpts!!

"1 Thessalonians 5:5 says, "Ye are all the children of light, and the children of the day: we are not of the night, nor of darkness." Being children of light means we’re light."

"As long as you’re in this world, you’re the light of the world. This should be your declaration."

"As long as you're in that family, that school, town, community, city, or that region, you are the light! You have to personalize it."

Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for I am the light of the world, illuminating, enlightening, revealing and manifesting the glory, manifold graces, beauties and perfections of divinity to my city, state, nation and región. I'm a city set on a hill that can't be hidden. I'm making the Name of the Lord Jesus known and bringing men and women into righteousness. Amen.

Further Study:
    Philippians 2:14-15; Mathew 5:14-16

6. Up and grateful! good morning everyone and happy Sunday!

7. A blessed morning and happy Sunday..
    May today be favourable ijn🙏

8. Heavenly Father, we come before you this Sunday morning with humble hearts. We acknowledge that we are sinners in need of your grace and mercy.
    Lord we come before you seeking renewal in our minds, bodies, and spirits. We ask that you fill us with your peace and mercies, and help us to let go of any burdens that are weighing us down in Jesus name 🙏
    As your word reminds us in 2 Corinthians 4:16, “Therefore we do not lose heart. Though outwardly we are wasting away, yet inwardly we are being renewed day by day.” I am assured that your love and grace are always available to us in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

9. Good morning great people.
    Happy Sunday.
    May God lift us above every trouble we are going through and cause us to laugh in Jesus name. Amen.

10. Please how often shall a female wash her night wear. Daily or once in two days. Thank you.

1. This rainy season, I wash once in two days because there's less heat.

2. I wash daily during harmattan but raining 🌧 days, I don't wash daily..

3. I wash once in a week.

4. I wear my Night wears Twice in a Row and wash Afterwards.

11. ☕️☕️ Decided not to
    go to the church today and the data wey I wan take stream today's service too I Don use am watch "one aunt *** video" finishe Last night. But I will find a way out cause you see this heavenly race I will nt miss out

1. That video is literally 57 seconds. How many times did you watch it?

2. 😹😹😹😹😹😹

3. It's been a while we saw your comment . Good morning

4. Sandra abeg ooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Jerry, Did you watch Lawal video a million Times🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣he don look tit tire

12. I want to believe that Moyo Lawal's leaked sex tape was done intentionally by her.She didn't blow with Nollywood and thought she could with a sex tape?
    Wth!

13. Good morning everyone
    No church for me today, tired.com 😴
    God bless us all 🙏

14. A beautiful Sunday morning to y'all, have a great day ahead and stay positive, much love from this side😘😍❤️
    Off to church 🚶🚶🚶

1. @08:23, is that really your name, or are you being fraudulent?

2. Anon 12:00 may you eat your words.....
      @Morayo kisses to you darling 😘😍
      @Maris Baby sure I'll sweetheart 😘❤️

15. Happy Sunday everyone, may the blessings of the Lord locate us all in Jesus name amen.

16. Good morning house
    Pls pray for SDK and angel KOOF for the alert of 100k that graced my phone last night. I am still in awe of the unexpected favour.
    May God bless your lineage SDK and Angel KOOF with abundant blessings. You and your generation shall always find favour wherever you go to. Your well shall never go dry.
    I am very grateful.

17. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone.

18. Happy Sunday
    Amazing morning to you all 💕

19. It's a beautiful day 💃💃
    Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

20. THE BLOG ID WITH TYLER PERRY I HOPE YOU KNOW U R IMPERSONATING A HOLLYWOOD CELEBRITY? PLEASE USE EITHER TYLER OR PERRY BUT NOT BOTH

21. Happy beautiful Sunday to everyone 💕😘

22. Good morning SDK and BVs. Awesome Sunday. Forever thankful 🙏

23. Reno Omokri comes out all factual on Obedients as he drags them the more

Obidients act first then think later. You knew this election may be decided by the Supreme Court, yet you were insulting Chief Justice Kayode Ariwoola earlier this year. Mocking him when he was on a wheel chair. As if it is a sin to be on a wheel chair. As if you may not also grow old one day. Now, after ridiculing the man, and calling him an agent of Tinubu, and falsely accusing him of collecting bribe, your case is now before him and his colleagues. And you Obiddients are now trending #AllEyesOnKayodeAriwoola. The type of ariwo you guys will cry soon won't be Ariwoola. It will be ariwo mogbe!

Your lawyers are insulting the judiciary. Your supporters are threatening them. Your party members are impugning their integrity. And then you are appealing to the Supreme Court? You can see that you lack one of the most basic tenets of leadership. The ability to anticipate consequences. You as Peter Obi have allowed your Obidients to make you so odious in the eyes of the judiciary. You should have intervened when they were rubbishing Chief Justice Kayode Ariwoola. But you pandered to the headless mob of fascists. Only to now trend #AllEyesOnKayodeAriwoola. Anyway, I can't blame you. You receive advice from madmen. Just expect Supreme disappointment from the Supreme Court!

#TableShaker #AllEyesOnTheJudiciary

24. Good morning everyone 🤩🤩🤩

God is bringing you out of the mess you plunge yourself into. Pray. Trust. Wait.

Happy Sunday Everyone ☺️. May the sun shine brightly on you this Sunday and fill you with blessings.

25. Thank you heavenly Father for this new day and week. May our day be blessed.

26. Replies
    1. Stella, dem don get alot of advise here and done receive sense, so no chronicle🤣🤣🤣

27. Good Morning and Happy Sunday Everyone 😊 😀 ☺ ✨

28. Good morning and happy Sunday sweethearts..

29. I just remembered the last post of chronicle of a married man about wayward WhatsApp groups and what his wife said. I belong to one bad one like that that updates me about all the bad bad things that is happening. when I read bvs comments up there about Moyo Lawal sex tape, I quickly ran to that group and boom! I saw the video there, 57 seconds. The guy no sabi nack, him waist is too stiff, the girl dey tell am say make e dey suck Bobby as he dey nack. That group is a life saver abeg. No be all bad dey bad, some bad dey good small 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

30. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    Gaskiya the government should arrest those Mallams that used to carry animals like snakes, crocodile and pythons, I was buying catfish in the market and was gisting with my customer, unknown to me, one Mallam was holding a live crocodile beside me, I was busy selecting the fish, I didn't notice till somebody screamed that I should turn to the right, Goddammit! That crocodile almost grabbed my hair 🧐🥺 I was indignant, I just walked away.
    Who does that? Seriously?

31. Sometimes, the people you have taken bullet for will complain of your blood staining their favorite white shirt😭.
    Live Your Life For You And Your God.

Good morning and happy Sunday bvs

32. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People

33. Happy Sunday my lovely blogfam 😘
    Make una enjoy una Sunday.

E go surely be ✌️

34. Good Morning 🌞
    May our Sunday be filled with Positivity, Love and Light 💯💯

35. Good afternoon blogfams a happy Sunday to you all❤💝😍💗💞💙💛

36. Happy Sunday people, abeg if Elephant dey Chase you for dream wetin e mean?

37. Just came back from church,I'm currently eating hot eba and ogbono soup,e wa jeun o