Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Maker Ashmusy Reveals Why She Is Single

Friday, September 08, 2023

Skit Maker Ashmusy Reveals Why She Is Single

You might be shocked at her reason for being Single!

She said, “With my status presently, most people [men] I meet, I ask them sometimes like, ‘How much do you earn in a month?’ So that I can compare because I want a man that is bigger than me.

“I want my man to be bigger than me; to be my head. To be way way richer than me ,like let my money be nothing compared to his, you know. But when I ask them [potential suitors about their earnings] and they tell me, even the ones that are doing good, I’m still doing better based on what I make [earn]. So at the end, it is still like I’m still on top. Most men I meet are making less than what I make in a month. And it feels bad because I want someone that will make more.”

from podcast hosted by Zicsaloma.

36 comments:

1. Her life, her choice. I pray she's lucky to meet her dream man.

1. Good for her richness! Her shallowness is on another level with recipe for disaster

2. With this your reason, you are likely to remain single ooh
      Congratulations πŸŽ‰

3. Obviously she emanated from a poor background. That's how they reason.

2. You'll be fine dear....πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. And same reason she will
      continue to be single with such stupid mentality! What a pathetic person she is and thank God she is not Oprah Winfrey because only one can imagine how her flat nose will raise up! Typical money miss road rant. Sit your ass down because you didn't really have it like that kid

3. The worst is that they will still want you to be totally submissive unto you earning higher than them lol

1. Well, you can say that now in support of her but give her a few years to come, she will be the one accepting less than those coming to her now and even begging to serve them.

2. My wife earn way more than me and still humble because money can buy you stuff ,not happiness any way that poor mindeset.

4. Ok naa,I hope she finds the kind of man she wants.

5. Hmmmnn, money is not the best way to measure a man; a man who earns 5 times more than you might still be intimidated by your potential or he might have other issues that you might not be able to endure. A man's character and values are more important than his income. A man might earn less than you and still be very supportive and responsible for you and the family, but such men are rare so I understand her fears. She needs to be more open minded or she might remain single...

1. True that! My husband has always earned far more than me but yet. He is always insecure and this has turned him to be very aggressive towards me. Even once told me that he wished my business will fail

I just pray for my visa to come through soonest. Living with an insecure man is hell on earth

6. Forgive me but I never get to differentiate the ladies due to their heavy makeup.

1. 18:23,I'm also on this table.
      Can't differentiate them,they all look alike

7. So she is on a search for who earns more hmmmm,but I don't think that should be a criteria in chosing a spouse.
    It's her choice

8. Hmmm, it's well.

9. Her choice
    I quite understand her

10. People Like Mama Ngozi Okonjo, Folorunsho Alakija dem go come say wetin Nne?

1. The second got rich after marriage. And the first became big after marriage

11. While waiting for the man of ur dream,go freeze ur egg,adiamama
    Ada ohafia

12. Dey play. You never ready to walk down the aisle.

13. Is good to be with a man who earn way more than you cos most of them will not be comfortable with an independent lady. May God answer your prayers.

14. What exactly does she do favorite a living?. She doesn't have big brand deals for her lifestyle 🀐

15. When the time comes she can have surrogate baby with her money. Buy dildo and forget men because Nigerian men are scum.

1. Lol...
      I get your sarcasm! πŸ˜†

2. Na d same washing she go do.
      Either she wash scum men or she wash Dildo. All wash na was

16. ThΓ© issue is that you ll still remain single for a long time because 99% of men that are financially doing better than you can not tolerate a loose n razz woman like you as wife. Most wealthy men want a cultured woman as a wife even if they themselves are razz omata (Mc oluomo type), their money gives them plenty options n they most likely won’t settle for a woman like you.

1. @Anonymous 22 10; 100% true

2. My friends used to speak exactly like this about 20 years ago. Both were in the banking industry for years. No one ever met that criteria of bring your bank balance. I am too rich for you to marry. Even told a potential suitor that his salary could not buy her handbag then. Now that suitor is a professor, married to a lawyer raising 3 kids.My friends, no husbands,no children ,next year will be 50. This life you need to apply wisdom

3. They will still blame devil for their coro coro eye mistake

17. Very funny post. She go soon learn.

When I got married, my wife earns three times my salary.

I was earning ₦500k monthly then.

Fast forward five years later....I earn ₦10 m monthly.

We moved abroad....and I earn 6 times her income per annum for the past two years.