Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Erigga Shades Women Who Enlarge Their 'Yansh'

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Singer Erigga Shades Women Who Enlarge Their 'Yansh'

26 comments:

1. I remember how a lady took loan to go And do Bumb** the bank was later dragging her by the same bumb** to come pay her loan

1. Vanity upon vanity. Imagine taking loan for such nonsense

2. The ish with getting a BBL is that you have to go for maintenance upkeep after some years.

The shit is Addictive

3. Erigga Erigga, this table you are shaking, the legs are not strong o

4. Are the men gazing complained to you??? Abi tell me you don't like to gaze too?

Live and let's live. People should be able to live without fitting into other's standards. How fun it is if everyone looks like ironing board??

Nigerian men and the hypocritical way of acting nonchalant to the things they love. The same things they criticise so much will be their end. So who are you deceiving Erigga? Abeeeeegiiii

1. The kinds of things you support and makes excuses for ehn..
      Yahoo boys, hoeloshoes, evil government etc etc..
      You have directly/indirectly made excuses for these people with your comments..
      I don't need to meet you to know the kind of person you are and the kind of things you involve yourself with..

But no be my business sha✌️

2. Are you minding him. That was how I saw a supposed 'born again' brother staring at the ass of a lady. His wife was by his side with their baby. She wore all those their clothes, covering everywhere, trying to be a good wife. She also wore that cloth-like banner of a particular church. Husband eyes dey for another woman nyash.

3. Dante

Just the way I don't need to meet to you to know you're a coward. Judging by the way you're grappling to maintain double personalities and how you enjoy throwing embittered words towards women on here when you can't even talk to them in real life.
      Pray tell, what's my offence to God that he will put a scorned incel as yourself on my path? Not everyone will choose to be overly judgmental and close minded like you.

I choose to see the good people rather than condemning them through my standards. People should live as they fit. Just because I don't do it doesn't make me a good person than them or vice versa. Ire ooo ✌️✌️✌️

4. Omotola I love you already ♥️

5. I love you Omotola...somone needs to set that Woman Hater straight

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na here we dey see Una supporting power..
      Birds of a feather..

I go dey use truth burst Una head dey go.. no rest for people wey won spoil world for my unborn children 😌🚢🚢

7. @Omotola, God bless you for points

5. Watched a reality body enhancement TV show yesterday. A lady confessed that she wished she never took the first step.

But most women generally see anything said by a man about their decisions on body makeup or non-medical enhancement as an attack. So let each do and go as she pleases.

6. Warhalaa ooo🀣🀣🀣!

Is it your ass? Shey them force you to gaze ni?

Panadol for person headech 😁😁😁

7. Live and let's live. Allow people do what makes them happy,after are not hurting anyone.

8. Lol. Whatever the reason,
    It's alright

9. This was actually funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. A word is enough for the wise. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

11. Their life,their money,their pain,e no concern person