Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Story...

Saturday, September 02, 2023

Shocking Story...

Mr Samuel Adeniyi who allegedly killed his girlfriend by hitting her head with a sledgehammer has been arrested by the Police in Lagos.

The state Commissioner of Police, Idowu Owohunwa, disclosed this during a press briefing at the Police Officers Mess, Ikeja, Lagos on Thursday.
Owohunwa said the suspect’s justification for killing the yet-to-be-identified girlfriend was because he was bothered that the girlfriend might leave him for another person.

10 comments:

1. Gosh. I hate these stories. So this innocent woman lost her life so violently because of what was going on inside this man’s head.

Rip young lady. You did not deserve this. May your lives ones find peace.

2. Imagine the stupid reason that made him kill someone's child! I pray he rots in jail.

3. What's all this 💔💔
    Killing someone's daughter because of silly excuse .

Chai@@

Rest in peace to her

1. Silly excuse without fact and even with facts, it still doesn’t excuse the murderer of killing any person.
      May his punishment be severe.
      RIP to her.

4. Oluwa ooo
    That idiot must rot in jail.

5. Horror story by someone without heart. Raised a sledge hammer ⚒️just like that. 😭

6. Same story I fear for my girlie… she’s been with this low self esteem dude,, he is suspicious of everything she does, she greets another guy there must be a fight! If She changes her cloths, hairdo, shoes 👠 or whatsoever that was not paid for by him she must tell him how she got the money to afford it.. my girlie is just a student nurse and hasn’t started earning for herself hence he is supporting the family financially sometimes to train/care for her but, the dude’s attitude is wack! Now, she was posted to a Polyclinic two City away from us and, girl can’t afford transportation and getting an accommodation is nearly impossible because the renters collect minimum of 2 years and such money isn’t available at the moment BUT, as things turned out she met a guy around our neighbourhood who is an architect and his current contract job is around that area so, Good Samaritan offered to be taking this girl to and fro until her accommodation issue be resolved, better still her transfer request be granted but super boyfriend wouldn’t stay calm for Africa!! He has reported the Good Samaritan to almost everyone that care to listen (including the girl’s parents).. he’s gone as far as writing ✍️ on the guy’s car 🚘 ‘Leave E alone’ (initial of the girl’s name) hence causing damage on the car 🚘… i fear one day this dude might kill either the girl or the Samaritan out of jealousy o!! My girl has been pleading with the boyfriend to give her room for opportunities as she sees a bright future and tells him about the importance of having right ‘connection’ in her field… she tells him she is more than Polyclinic, that her dreams are bigger that the dude should just be patient, trust her and help her grow but, the Ewu is just being childish and insecure.

Ms K.

7. His insecurity made him kill, wickedness

8. That man shouldn't be alive to witness another day, what kind of insecurity is this 😭😢 lord please rest her soul and console her family members plus friends.