Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Farewell Message...

Monday, September 11, 2023

Shocking Farewell Message...

What could have led to this? I am actually shocked!

37 comments:

1. Congrats to the woman. They have seen shege banza

2. It's finished.
    The most complex B

3. Lols, I saw this at Wesley guide hospital ilesa gate few years ago. My ijesa people no just get chills at allšŸ¤£

4. He likes are being shipped abroad as nurses imagine how they’ll treat patients

1. "He likes"?
      Is "Mrs." used for "He"?
      Was this autocorrect?
      Typo or grammatical?
      Or out of plain old misandry?

2. Relax anonymous 14:21. The anonymous above you wanted to type “The” likes. Not because of misandry.

3. Who else thinks Anon 14:21 is the same as Anon 13:19? You dey find content abi?
      hahahahahaha

5. This kind of farewell message is common within the Nigerian Medical Community. I actually haven't seen it somewhere else.

6. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£
    When u are wicked person people celebrate even ur death

7. The woman must have been beyond unapproachable and a sadist to attract this form of farewell banner.

8. Lol. This is what happens when bad behavior/character is not curtailed and the person eventually become a horrifying nightmare to whoever they are in contact with.

Don't condone bad behavior/character!
    Don't support bad behavior/character!
    Don't enable bad behavior/character!

9. A good name they say is better than riches.Does this mean nobody had anything good to say about her?Person no dey bad finish našŸ˜…

10. The woman my have been a tyrant for the staff to come up with such poster.

11. Eleyi lįŗ¹́ gan gan šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

12. Lord have mercy šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£. The betrayal and pain this woman has caused must have been too much.

13. What a reputation.

14. If she sees these she should just go and repent

15. She may also have been the untypical Nigerian employee - the type that doesn't condone laziness, late coming, ...and especially stealing of money directly/indirectly from the hospital and patients. Most Nigerian employees h8te that type of co-employee. Some even go to the full kpuffing extent. Those who choose character damage are the middle grounders.

I would not judge a person's character by an unsigned poster contents.

16. The woman must have shown them shege promax.

17. I saw it online and laughed at how individuals cling to their position to deal with their fellow human beings. Nothing lasts forever after all.

18. I had to ho search for the full banner online. WOW!!

Like seriously?? They even included her picture. She must have really been unapproachable. It is well... Let leaders and people in authority always remember that power is transient.

19. Poster without proof. People with personal discipline and principles are also treated like this when they head staff in Nigeria. Before joining them to disparage a person's character, I would first wonder what business professionals in the medical community have with levying themselves to create posters like this with so many grammatical and spelling gaffes.

20. In fact, if the staff can do this, I will waka past this kind hospital if possible, they them selves have shown their own character in the poster self. Hospital of like people, both oga and the other workers, I waka past them jo.

21. Chai! Only God knows what this woman made them go through.

22. Same thing happened at uch a while back.

23. Dem no fit hide am.

24. This woman must be so heartless to get this as a farewell massage.