Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking As Woman Collapses And Dies At Mile 2

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Shocking As Woman Collapses And Dies At Mile 2

A yet-to-be-identified woman collapsed and died in the early hours of Monday, at Mile 2 area of Lagos State.

Eyewitnesses explained that the woman was walking across the bridge when she suddenly collapsed and passed away.

A commercial motorcycle rider said: “She was about to get on a motorcycle when she suddenly collapsed. Initially, I thought it was a simple fall, but it became evident that something was terribly wrong when she stopped breathing.”
At the time of filing this report, the identity of the deceased woman remained unknown-
Lagos State authorities are working to identify the deceased and investigate the circumstances surrounding her death.
From Vanguard

39 comments:

1. God abeg. The stress of this life is too much. May her soul rest in peace amen.

1. Her phone or ATM should be fastest means to identify her.

May God safe guard us as we move around seeking for daily bread.

2. The silent killer - High blood pressure. Na so I hear yesterday as one man die for UK visa office yesterday, he missed his appointment time; they told him he has to be re-scheduled and walk in has been stopped indefinately....he was ranting and complaining about how it spoilt his day. Na so the man slump around 10am; they called ambulance it arrived around 1pm. Na so man just died like that. It was a pitiable sight yesterday..

2. Oh mbom! May the Lord rest her soul in perfect peace

3. So ssd, may her soul rest in peace.

4. OMG😭😭
    May her soul rest in peace 🙏

5. Sad,people are going through a lot.

6. May she rest in peace, free from the troubles of the world.

7. Problems with Nigeria. A woman collapsed and there was no one around with CPR training to manually keep her brain oxygenated until emergency or proper first aid arrives. Now you see why some people japa, not just because of money, but also avoiding useless death.

1. Where will emergency aides come from.

How many hospitals in Nigeria
      get emergency equipment.

In hospitals with such equipment, who there really wants to work or swiftly attend to a dying rushed in person.

Was it not from an hospital we saw yesterday a banner full of toxicity by some faceless people about a co-worker?

2. You are right, my prayer na to Japa.

8. This is so sad. People are going through a lot. May her soul rest in peace.

9. Ha, it is well. The stress of this country alone can make people drop anyhow. Saw a woman inside keke yesterday, she was breathing deeply,as if her heart is so heavy, looking so lost in thought. It is well

10. People are really going through alot. May her soul rest in pey.

11. OMG this is so sad to read..may her soul rest in peace.

12. This is very sad. Who knows what she might have been thinking or going through. The situation of the country is very very bad. Who knows if she has kids. Their mum is gone now 😩😩 who will take care of them like their mum would?

13. She may have been going around with undetected underlying illness like HBP.
    May her soul rest in peace

14. Eeya, o ma se o. I hope they are able to locate her family on time. RIP to her

15. Chai!!
    People are going through alot now in Nigeria 🇳🇬
    The suffering here in Nigeria is on another level.

This is sad!!

God rest her soul...

16. This is sad! The stress in this country is enough to kill somebody. May her soul rest in peace.

17. Kai 😢😢 this is sad! God rest her soul

18. Imagine if someone has touched her, sometime I wonder what is the use of the struggles hmmmm

19. Death truly can happen anywhere and at anytime. Death does not respect your location.

20. So sad 😔,rest in peace 🙏

21. So many people are not healthy,that is the reason I avoid altercation,because some people you just touch them,they will fall down and you become a murderer.

22. This is so sad, stress.
    God help us.

23. This is so sad. May God rest her soul 🙏God please I ask for your mercy 🙏

24. Chika(hello iya boys)12 September 2023 at 22:19

God Abeg ooo..