Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - When Married Couples Or Lovers Keep Malice

Saturday, September 02, 2023

Saturday In House Gists - When Married Couples Or Lovers Keep Malice

Some married people and people dating are presently not in talking terms as you read this.....

They are not talking but live in the same house and have to deal with each other every day....
Sometimes it is the womans fault, sometimes it is the mans fault or sometimes no fault at all and it may be that they are just tired of each other or just grew out of talking..
Are you presently in such a situation? How did you arrive at this? Do you plan to talk or end it? 
Are you dating someone that you end up not talking to half of the time? Dont you think this is a red flag not to go further?

Lets gist!

52 comments:

1. Years ago, my ex and I had an issue. I went to his place and he wanted to cook efo riro. There was blackout, so he had to stay by the door and use stove. No gas then, just hotplate and stove.
    So, since he had to cook outside, that means, things he needed would be inside.
    He requested for salt. I gave him. The salt was inside a lacasara bottle. Later again, he asked for the salt. I knew I had given him oh and I was confused about it. But since we weren't on talking terms, I didn't ask him to check properly.
    In my confused state, I picked up another bottle and gave him. The the oil stated foaming.
    He was shocked and asked what I gave him. I said salt. He brought down the pot and that was when he looked and saw two bottles. One containing salt. The other, detergent.
    He looked at me. I looked back at him and we started laughing. We laughed so hard and that was the end of the quarrel.
    He poured that one away and together we made the efo riro.

2. After SSE. I went for holidays at my aunt place as per senior girl that want to change environment after being caged for years. The two weeks I stayed in that house was like two years. This aunt and her hubby were keeping malice. When I came initially it was fun being the person to relate each other's massage. Eg. Go and tell your uncle that I want to go and see mama Nkechi. Uncle will reply. Tell her she is going no where. Aunty will send me again with her reply. Few days later I got tired . Uncle will shout while sending me massage so that aunty will hear him while aunty will also shout while sending her reply through me so that uncle will understand she is angry. I learnt there son was the massage boy before I came. Uncle stopped eating aunty food. She will prepare the food and leave it at the dinning for him. He will.come back without touching the food. Aunty will.come inside and start crying to me like a small girl. Warning me not to marry a man as heartless as uncle. Nobody told me to pack my load o. I woke up one early morning and started crying, refused to eat. I told them I am.missing my father and want to leave. All pleas to make me stay proved abortive. That is how they put me in a vehicle the next day and I said bye bye. They are still married with grown up children.

1. Chai very immature couple they didn't even care about their children mental health.

2. This is hilarious 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Haha.
      Pele @ woke up one morning crying....
      Some couples are like that you'll wonder how they pop babies every 2 years yet they always incommunicado. Hian.

4. 😂😂😂 you see the one wey pass you

5. 🤣 You couldn't take it anymore.

6. Unfortunately, their children will internalize these malice-keeping and Unforgiveness traits. They are damaging their children and inhibiting their emotional and psychological growth. The environment is toxic, their self-esteem will be affected, kids will have stunted growth emotionally and psychologically, acting like kids while grown as adults.

3. Some even communicate through text messages.

4. Keeping malice is an unhealthy habit, very childish it kills marriage or any relationship.

5. Making Christ the foundation of your relationship/marriage is all that matters.if you have a partner who truly fears God,he/she wouldn't be so wicked to keep malice for too long.it's unhealthy life style.
    Before marriage, couples are advise to learn to forgive one another and never go to bed angry instead resolve all issues with love and keep the Devil out.

6. My own is not even my husband, it is his mum. You don't want to relate with me or have anything to do with me but you want to be coming to my house to sit down and bad mouth me to your son while you act like I don't exist. Why not stay in your house if you dislike me so much.

1. Your husband is the one to draw a line in the sand or at least, know how to meet mama's complaints with the right words or pregnant silence.

7. This thing called marriage ehn. My 'husband ' kept malice with me cos I didn't give him money . This is someone I invested millions in his business yet the business flopped, I steadily was paying rent and fees plus feeding plus fuel and EVERYTHING in the house, if I give him money for business, it's to go and lodge in a hotel with another girl promising them heaven and earth. Ok he later met a sugar mummy who was giving him and his family money, they all turned against me, he even served me divorce papers , maybe the sugar mummy was tired of funding all of them , 'my dear husband ' came back home after all th atrocities done ,let's not even talk about all the lies concocted so that the divorce proceedings can hasten up, now my siblings are angry with me for accepting him back but hmmm.
    I rest my pen

1. But
      Why will u take him back though?

2. You accepted him back??? Na wa oh! You must be a glutton for punishment or the amu is made of pure sugar mixed with first grade coc@in€!!! Sha dont get your siblings involved when it starts again (because it will surely start) Women never cease to amaze me!

3. Why won’t they be angry? I hope you are truly happy.

4. Did you accept him back because of the kids?

5. What is your reason for accepting back?

6. You have chosen pain. Your choice is respected.

7. What is Amu @15:50? Lol

8. Your siblings love you and you do not love yourself. How dare you receive a man who put you through such grotesque and public humiliation. Did your mother endure labour pains for you to come be chief mumu on the planet. Forgive his tired ass, forgive him but move on. Forgiveness don’t mean take it back and do endurance again. You afraid nobody else will want you and he is your only chance at a man? Well, he was willing to drop you and never look back , no hunger why he returned, not you or the kids, hunger and needing a roof over his mangy head. And the hateful family will still hate you even after taking him back.

Go read up about Stockholm syndrome, you have it.

9. Anon 19:10. It's penis

10. I can't believe you said this ,you accepted him back somebody that when all these happened you give thanksgiving, na wa you love pain o

11. Eyaa, you have been through a lot. Don't you think you need counseling for your self esteem? Has he changed? Thanks for sharing.

12. Your self-esteem is in the gutters, you have no self-love or self-respect. Nothing more to add please. God forbid bad thing on top my own money.

8. Me wey be confirmed bad girl, i no dey wait make quarrel enter second day, cos i go baff, and lie naked pn my side face wall and adjust my leg wey be say my kpekus go dey show. If e enter room like ds na diving baby till we tire. I no dey fit keep malice with am with dat GBOLA? Lai lai

1. Hahahaha 😂🤣😂😂😂 oshey baddo. It is good. Anything to keep a beautiful home do it

2. I’m zead 🤣🤣🤣

3. The baddest🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. He is ready to play ball. If e no ready, no amount of kpekus showing go move trust me.

5. Una two be badoos, una well done. Actually this is supposed to be part of the function of sex in a union. To keep you guys glued.

9. Let us the single Pringle read and learn

10. I think if it helps the person to calm down for a while and they need that method to help them process, then use it. It probably is best to come right out and tell the other person you just cannot or do not want to talk to them more than needed while you work through your feelings. Self reflection is a process, and if you need a day or two so be it. However, unending lengthy periods of malice is toxic and destructive behaviour, and should be indulged in especially where children are in the home.

1. Not. Not be indulged in.

2. I hate malice ehh even my sister's know we are so close in my house ,everybody is married if you offend me for eg I ll carry your matter come Whatsapp group we LL talk and mend fences I no fit keep malice cos of chest pain ,let me know na only naija matter I dey battle, my husband knows so if we offend ourselves we thrash it straight up.

11. This is me and my wife right now. We are just being civil at home because of the kids.

Since she decided to weaponised sex....I have told her to keep her Pussy. It's been six month and I won't give in.

And yes...I do my normal fatherly duties to my children at home.

But I would never accept a woman wanting me to dance to her whims because of the lips in between her legs.

1. Oga six months. Both of you should find a common ground to put an end to this madness. This is not good at all

2. You sound quite immature.
      Even the choice if words you use.
      When tata and tata marry, that is what you see.
      Sha be careful of diseases out there before those with accessible 'lips' gift you lifelong 'presents'.

3. You need help!
      A man is meant to steer the ship the right way. Not to abandon the ship and run.
      You sound so immature and vengeful.
      Better fix your marriage!

4. It is worse when a man keeps malice for a long time. My Ex would keep malice even after I apologized. ( He was wrong by the way). After a while, I also stopped caring and ignored him. I cannot deal with some one that keeps malice.

12. Keeping malice is not good

13. 21:10, please seek for professional help. You might think it's normal but it is not. Shalom