Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Are You A Supportive Sidechic Or A Supportive Wife?

Saturday, September 16, 2023

Saturday In House Gists - Are You A Supportive Sidechic Or A Supportive Wife?

Most men have a wife and one or two or even numerous sidechics by the side.....

Some men claim that their sidechics fill in where their wives cannot anymore...Eg finances, cooking or bedmatics...Some wives know that their husbands have sodechics and turn the other way on this....Some are verbally supportive and some are quietly supportive...

The sidechics know about the wives but dont feel threatened and continue to be supportive cos that is how they keep the stronghold on him tight...

So. we have supportive sidechics and supportive wives....

This means that while some wives are out there screaming their man is cheating on them and walk away, some actually give their approval and look at those shouting cheating like small girls without Solomons wisdom...

What is your take on this? Are you the supportive sidechic or the Supportive wife?

Lets gist!

46 comments:

1. I'm both. I'm very supportive to my husband I push him to do things he can't do and the results are always positive, people think na jazz but he can't make any decision without my input. Also my side boo in the abroad , infact I run his home for him, I'm very supportive to him too, he knows he can count on me anytime as long as the dollars are exchanging hands

1. Hmmmm this your comment thou, side eyes to you oh........
      Okay back to the gist my people.....
      I'm a very supportive wife in all ramifications, my husband knows and he can attest to that any day or anywhere with his full chest.
      Happy weekend fam, God's blessings and protection always sweethearts 🙏, 🤗😘😍❤️

2. You run his home? I’m sure you’ll poison your husband if he dares say hello to another woman.
      Be there feeling like superwoman until you find out you have been used both ways.

2. Lol. I don't take women serious.only a lady that I deflower is the only lady I take serious even if I know there's no guarantee but for the singular act that I am the first, I will respect her and all her wish. Side chick has always been a part of the family settings,all the babes wey dey my phone you think say I go discard them after marriage ? Nop.those babes will graduate to side chick after marriage.guys don't easily discard female friends .the babes are aware too

1. Congratulations on your knacking conquest

2. When you bring disease from outside and infest your wife with it and you secretly take medications and your wife won't even be aware that she has got a killer disease from you. When the disease degenerates and the symptoms start to show,by then there may be no remedy and the disease takes her life. That's when you will rest abi? Ok o.

3. You wan keep side chic ontop your broke ass? Your own go bad oh.

4. The arrogance of your lack of self control and disrespect to yourself is amusing

3. I used to know a couple. The woman is more financially capable than her husband. She handles a lot of the projects in the home. The man cheats with reckless abandon. When i say cheat, I mean cheating that even me a fellow man had to give him distance.

They own an eatery with a bar at the back. There was a time I caught the husband sleeping with another lady right on the deck of the building. Wife, her mom and his kids were all inside the restaurant. You are making love to woman and your family is right beneath you downstairs. Seeing that scene, I just quietly went back downstairs.

The wife knows her husband is a slut. She has fought, shouted and done everything thinking he'll change. The last time she fought him, the husband left home for over a week and nobody knew where he was. He switched off his lines. Wife spent days crying and looking for him.

Nowadays, she says she's more focused on making her marriage work. That she's not leaving her home for another woman to come take over. In my opinion though, she is just an enabler at this point. The husband knows she won't leave. So he has no reason to stop cheating.

1. What marriage is one desperate and self hating woman making work? The one the man is recklessly poisoning and killing?

4. I'm a very supportive and prayerful wife. My husband has sidechics, but I don't bother anymore. I've been married for too long to develop wrinkles over men and their shenanigans. He knows I know and it gets him mad. He wants me to cause chaos so he would feel wanted, like women fighting over him. I say dude, Save money o, and make sure you have a loyal sidechic coz once my company retire me, I'm touring the globe, maybe I'd die on a cruise ship 😄 in the Carribean, happy and sated. He doesn't save, he relies heavily on me, but my eye open quick. We have a joint account, but I still have my personal stash, very loaded and my very sensible daughter has access to it.

1. Wow! Are you not worried about him bringing home diseases and STIs???
      Marriages are suffering!

5. I have a side boo, side boo wife has a side boo who happens to be my man. We go run the circle like that. We are neighbors, each feels the other doesn't know.

1. But every body knows. Just like a pack of dogs sleeping with each other.

2. IN THE SAME COMPOUND?????? WELL YOU MAY THINK THEY DONT KNOW BUT THEY MIGHT KNOW:::HORRRIBLE!!!

3. The self disrespect is loud

6. Never planned on being a SC. But my boss is always starved and thirsty. Complains that the wife always trumps up excuse to avoid sex, so he stopped asking her for it since I've been supplying myself. He pays well, hits well, and fill up well.

1. Nice one. The thing is that when you marry your own now, and start a family, you just might start denying him sex too. I don't know why some women like a good number of women turn down advances of their husband 4 out of 5 times.

7. I got demoted from main chick to side chick when boo got married.
    We can't get married due to tradition.
    I sent my chronicle on Valentine's day.
    He refused to let me go, he spoils me with lots of cash and gifts,
    So I'm not living him.
    Besides I was with him long before the said wife ,, we go run am like that...

1. You sound really understanding but are you planning to marry? Or let me rephrase that, if you see husband will you marry? I am not judging you, I am just trying to get this kind mind where I can accept certain things as reality without questioning my own future prospects. I like your mind

2. If I see a better man then yes

3. How will you be able to see a better man when you are fully occupied with someone's husband? You think he would still let you go? Ya'll would be married and continue cheating on your spouses.

8. I have been a very supportive side chick since 3years and some months now.Met this handsome married man who thought he could use me to pass time.

He was waiting for immigration process,dude told me a whole lot about his runs with his american wife,and in my second year with him,i started resetting his brain gradually.We both turned american wife to maga,and i started saving up cos i know it's only a matter of time before he dumps me.

Meanwhile i have been praying and doing some spiritual things .His visa cancellation came lastyear,then he started acting up and treating me badly,but my consolation was that i have gained financially from him,tho i sacrificed my time too,i coyldn't date other men,at a point i was already living with him,and some family members already knew me.

To cut the story short sha,i went to meet one guy that i had been talking to on the phone since lastyear(remember he started treating me bad lastyear).We were already discussing marriage.

Married guy got to know about it,he was angry then he staryed pleading for me to marry him,sent his family members and friends to me.In July he came to meet my parents,then in august we did the engagement,I am currently pregnant now.

American wife is seeking for divorce already.

1. This must be the Women looking out for other women thingy I've been reading so much about. You plotted for another womans home to fail. And you think yours will be secure?
      Your chronicle is loading.

2. Dog almighty
      How did i plot for another woman's home to fail?
      which woman?
      Which home?
      There was no home,the only home is with me,and nobody born of a woman can break this one.

3. 22:41 your confidence is very shocking.
      Go and read the book Macbeth, he was promised no man born of a woman could kill him. But he was still killed. Spiritual things can only be fully comprehended by SPIRITS.

4. 9:55, it’s really shocking. That thing she’s relying on will eventually consume her.

5. This family is built on christ the solid rock.All others is sinking sand.I still repeat.Nobody born of a woman can scatter this one.You think being a faithful and serious side chick for 3years na joke?
      And yes i am so confident.

6. American wife abi boo dodged a bullet.

7. Dodged a bullet indeed.
      My husband dodged a bullet with the american wife.You leave a grown up man all alone by himself in Nigeria,and you think sending dollars to him every month can hold him?Tueh.

My husband has found his peace,which is me.I fought this battle and i won.Being a side chick for 3years and y'all want me to loose.Never.

Winner oh oh oh winner
      winner oh oh oh winner
      side chick you don win o
      winner
      patapata you go win forever
      winner.

9. I won't call myself side chick,na only wen I dey honey I dey call my ex to come do oiling. Na me dey pay 4 hotel self when am don I leave make e face I'm wife till another few months again

1. Interesting much!

2. You are one of the sides. And you have made things very convenient for him. But since you don't mind........... 🤷🏽‍♀️

10. I am a fwb divorcee but with a married man. His religion permits him 4 wives. I'm not going to join that group. I just want the d*ck and I'm good. His wife suspected one time like that before he met me; as his previous chic was always reacbing out. We have set times we communicate & dedicated lines, so his wife doesn't suspect a thing.

1. Clap for yourself.

2. Hmmmm

The comment up there is AJOKE!

Interesting and harious.

Stolen sex comes with fear.

11. I am a supportive wife, there is no limitations in my dictionary.
    In terms of side boo, I am too busy but don’t know if he has one.
    My own is just do the needful on Saturday and Sunday, other days you are free.
    Imagine today with all the rain someone asking me what is for breakfast, I I just turned on the TV on Netflix to watch darker shades of grey, that reset his head. In that cold weather, you expect me to go and wash beans for Akara.

12. Being laughing so hard reading this post

1. Very entertaining post indeed!

13. It's not too late for more comments nau.............

14. Anon 12:14, which home is built on Christ? Your home is built on adultery, deceit and betrayal and it will end that way, no be curse but your future. I don't like so called Christians who justify their evil claiming they know God. Another lady is waiting to "pray" you out and rebuild the home you stole on "Christ."

1. i reject it in jesus name.This home is covered with the blood of jesus.
      All you are saying is nothing.Tueh.

15. What is this world turning into. Immortality is now the norm.

16. Dated a married man for over one decade. He told me all sorts of negative things about his wife. I invested my energy and time on him. Eventually got pregnant yet again but refused to remove it this time. Had the baby and wife found out and threw him out. Guy man left me. I couldn’t believe it. Went back to beg his wife and even when she didn’t take him back initially he was so miserable. Now he is back with his wife and I am out in the cold. It’s been 8 years and I’m still shocked!!