Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, September 09, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

Who has tried this for Breakfast? Either freshly made or left over.....
As a Nigerian, you need to know that anything is possible for breakfast..... been there, done that!...LOL

25 comments:

1. Once..just once in my life time and it was my wife that bought it for me..that was before we got married...Since then, I like am baaje..the way they prepared it, the taste of the ponmo and that utazi leaf ehn

1. I am Igbo but I don't like it, I don't eat it.

2. Currently eating akpu with okro soup that I made late last night. Been craving it for a while now but my job won't let me enter kitchen. Finally cooked it, and I won't miss it.

1. Enjoy 😘

2. Can't eat anything for now due to my condition 😢😫🤮🤰
      Till 2pm fa🤦

3. I'm at the gym for aerobics. I'm taking banana and carrot smoothie as I workout.

1. You are drinking smoothie while working out? Interesting

4. Please what food is this?

5. I'm in bed sipping cobizco three in one coffee with no breakfast in view 😑😑
    #Sometimesithardtobeawoman

6. It's akara and custard for us...rain is falling here,let me go back to bed first

7. I cant eat heavy food in the morning. Unless I have nothing to do that day. I prefer something light, then fruit and Greek yoghurt at 11am.

8. Still thinking of what to eat o 🤔🤔🤔

9. I ate rice and stew, Wash down with water.

It has been over two months now since I drank anything soda it's now water water water all the way 💃💃 especially early morning water

10. Freshly prepared Nkwobi,is very delicious 😋, but I can't eat it,as breakfast.

1. Na you naaa... Your yanga too much. Chai🤦

2. Iya ibeji oooo,😀😀😀😀

11. I'm thinking of making vegetable soup (bitterleaf, pumpkinleaf and waterleaf) with lots of diced pomo and crayfish, with eba. But from 12pm. I feel full already just thinking about it.

12. It's been long I ate it, will be eating later.

13. Unripe plantain and beans for breakfast . I love nkwobi sha

14. Owo soup and plantain

15. Had boiled yam and vegetable sauce. Nkwobi is actually one of my favourite delicacies

16. Pancakes 🥞 and water 💧