Lucy and Prince, who were among the four houseguests brought in by Biggie two weeks ago, were sent packing during the live show on Sunday August 3, 2023
They had an interview with Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, which was posted on the Africa Magic YouTube channel on Tuesday and Ebuka said to them: “A lot of the fans have accused you guys of leaking information to the housemates; telling them things about who might be strong and what the perception of them is outside. Is that a valid assertion?”
Prince replied, “I never leaked any information to anybody.”
Lucy - “I don’t think I did either.”
Prince continued: “But I know one thing I did say to them was that some of their attitudes in the House were not All-Star worthy. I know I did say that.”
Lucy added: “First of all, I wasn’t watching the show like that. Just pieces and pieces here and there on Instagram. So, that would have been difficult to say.”
Seyi, before his eviction on Sunday, had bragged during a conversation with Venita that he was one of the six housemates carrying the show because Nigerians are angry at him over his misogynistic comments.
Fans believed one of the newly introduced houseguests—Kim Oprah, Sholzy, Prince, and Lucy—had briefed him on happenings outside the show.
From daizlpost
First off, the edited Lucy and the real life Lucy are vereeeery different. Love her none the less...
ReplyDeleteSecondly this is embarrassing. Obviously they won't confirm they are the ones, but if they're not it means it is people on the set that are leaking information.
You will always know when information has been shared, strategy go just change sharp sharp
And why are they just addressing it now, throughout the 6 weeks, several housemates have leaked things pertaining to things outside, I can't remember the housemate who claimed to have a dream that guests would be coming to the house...soooooo Big Brother tame the woodpeckers you have amongst your staff. It's quite embarrassing.
Like Ceec and Alex strategy. They came with their fight content, I believed someone informed them it wasn’t working as they will loose fans. They had to end it sharp sharp. I can’t believe malice that has been kept for years just ended within few days, they know what they are doing. Someone is leaking information to them there.
DeleteSo malice of how many years wasn't meant to end one day? World people na wa! You can never please them.
DeleteVenita mentioned during her diary session that Omashola talked about Mercy, Ceec and Ilebaye being strong out. Prince and Lucy may not be the only ones that spilled or it's possible they didn't say much.
ReplyDeleteSee as Lucy fine her
ReplyDeleteWhether they deny it or not, Biggie knows who did, we can only guess as long as it was not shown on our screen when the person (s) leaked the info.
ReplyDeleteSo a lot of people that pointed fingers at them were not sure. Fear people, they even commented as if they saw them saying things.
DeleteWhere are those Seyi fans? You can see that he was even using his ill mannered ways to brag! Silly brat in an adult body.
DeleteLucy Lucy
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄