Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tolanibaj Unfollows Co Star Neo After He Locked Lips With Ilebaye In Biggies House

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Reality TV Star Tolanibaj Unfollows Co Star Neo After He Locked Lips With Ilebaye In Biggies House

Big Brother Naija All Stars star Tolanibaj has unfollowed love interest, Neo on Instagram after he had an intimate moment with co housemate Ilebaye on the reality show on Saturday night.

Tolanibaj fought with Ilebaye over Neo while in the reality show but since she was evicted, the duo started getting close again and they finally shared a kiss on Saturday night after dancing together at the party.

Tolanibaj no longer follows Neo on Instagram...

22 comments:

1. Lol good for her. I like the chemistry between Neo and Baye

2. Chika(hello iya boy)10 September 2023 at 13:06

🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Unfortunately, Tolanibaj could not see she mattered least to Neo

4. she never see anything yet😂😂

5. Bad 'beech' in the mud,small kiss she has un-followed.

6. I thought she said its all cruise,so why is she angry to the extent of unfollowing him

7. 🤣🤣🤣
    The dance sweet my belly yesterday 🤣🤣

8. Foolish girl still displaying her childishness even after the been evicted. Even when it's obvious that the Neo clown doesn't care about her. Some ladies are just daft.

1. She's 1of the 4 housemates that I believed should have declined Big Brother's invitation. 🤦‍♀️
      I wonder if she has any friends or family who tell her the truth.

9. Mtsheeew....... Good riddance 😒

10. Idiot. How does she think Vee felt seeing her all over Neo? Eni ri nkan he to fe ku pelu e; owo eni to ti s'onu nko?

1. Thank you ooo. She is just a stupid girl.