Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tolanibaj Tweets At Trolls Dragging Her For Stunt In Biggie's House.

Saturday, September 02, 2023

Reality TV Star Tolanibaj Tweets At Trolls Dragging Her For Stunt In Biggie's House.

7 comments:

1. Lmao because Neo finally said small positive something about her?

1. Neo is being smart. He wants her to rally votes for him whenever he is up for eviction. Na people wey get time dey troll her I blame. Does Tolani [even with her 3 degrees] look or sound like someone who has the mental capacity to process words like "shame, desperation and embarrassment"? Jobless trollsπŸ™„.

2. Mumu girl, lacking in sense.

3. Haha πŸ˜‚........ Ruth abokoku. Nobody send you too. Keep your life together and stop fighting over man upandan.

4. She decline media round , hope it’s against d organizer’s rule ?

1. Right decision.πŸ‘
      Her PR team got wiser.

She downplayed her script forgetting that Nigerians don't forget not forgive.
      Neo collects 7 wraps of condoms when delivered for the whole contestants?
      Hmmm, shower hour was πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ?
      #shudders.
      That alone is a knock out and she might have a good relationship outside, can he forgive her?

5. The people trolling her have enough time on their hands I guess.