Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Denies Granting 'Abortion' Interview

Saturday, September 09, 2023

Reality TV Star Phyna Denies Granting 'Abortion' Interview

Big brither Naija star Phyna has addressed the issue of her saying she has had several abortions..She said that she didnt say that she didnt say it the way it was said that she said it.....Understand?

She said;

''When I came out of the Big Brother house everybody wanted to chase clout with fame. Everybody wanted to do shit. When I was in the house, there was a conversation and everyone was talking. Before I come out to that, the issue of abortion na who talk him own dem know right?

There’s no woman that will tell me she has not done it once or twice do you get? Now, I didn’t give that interview to these people. It was a conversation in the house and I wasn’t the only one that said things. People said whatever. I don’t know what we were doing that day that we said it. So, I had already said it on television. Now the interview was on (the) phone after I left the house.

I was surprised I saw it when the news was published. I told my manager, and we wanted to take it seriously. Everybody was like you know how people will talk and you just came out. Brand building. You don’t want to tarnish (your image). 

See, when I came out of the house I went through a whole lot. A whole lot was going on. I didn’t have that interview. It was what the person watched on television.
-Reality Star Phyna in an interview with media personality, Chude Jideonwo,

14 comments:

1. No be every woman don do abortio. and not every woman has been sexually active too... nne zurukwanike

2. I am a woman and I haven't had an abortion. You NEED to know when to SHUT UP.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. I’m a female and I’ve never had an abortion. She should speak for herself not for all women. Plus, what is she even ranting about? I still don’t understand what she’s trying to say..

4. 🙄🙄🙄

5. I'm a woman and I havnt done it.

6. I hate it when people talk as if they carried out a survey.
    I have never had an abortion…even when I had a high risk pregnancy with my second child, I still declined choosing to trust in God instead.
    Stupid girl!

7. Haba Phyna!!! Stop the generalisation nah. The fact that you did it doesn't mean that every other woman has done it.

8. See the generalization na, this one is delusional oh. Even a virgin has done abortion, mumu girl that doesn't know when to stop talking.

9. People should know their limit ,for goodness sake . All these BBN housemates, I don’t know what is wrong with them, u know d world is watching u, yes, no body is perfect, but it doesn’t mean u should not keep certain things to urself & family. Same thing Alex did in her season , another one said she used to smoke weed , today Cross & Kim carelessly but “codedly” told us what they did in d secret that Kayode did not show us & blogs have gone to town with it.Look at Dora telling whoever that cares to hear that she would cheat back , if her man cheats on her but doesn’t know she’s outrightly chasing away would-be suitors , bcoz u can’t take away infidelity from men, not even pastors , (literally). 99.9% of men are not faithful & it’s as normal as real, but na who u catch. I tire for some people.

10. I haven't madam! That you've done it before doesn't mean every woman out there has. You no go speak for yourself? Na wa!

11. How can you justify your utterances by saying every woman had one time or the other had an abortion,why the generalization?For the fact you did yours doesn't mean every other woman has Phyna.

Please speak for yourself and stop trying to justify yourself with this nonsense you just spewed out