Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Omashola Explains Why He Talks And Shouts

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Reality TV Star Omashola Explains Why He Talks And Shouts

Two time Big Brother Naija star Omoshola has explained why he talks very loud and why it may seem that he is shouting when he is not....

In a recent interview with Hero Daniels, He said ''I grew up in Warri in a face me I face you compound with loud generators, that's why I shout while talking.
Sometimes, even at work when I speak, my boss would be like, why are you screaming at me? And I'd be like, no, thats the way I sound''.

9 comments:

1. 🤣😂😂😂😂😂
    Sholzy west!
    Waaaarrrrriiiiii!

2. I understand him but that’s why there are names like growth & change, couple with d kinda friends u roll with. Some religious leaders will tell u how razz & deadly they were b4 turning to GOD, so it all about determination to upgrade & become a better version of u. I like him though.

3. Work on it then, it's not nice.
    I like you so much my Sholzy.

4. I love this guy die

5. I don't like the picture.. Is that a sheep?

6. I love Omashola so so much. You can still decide on your own an tone it down Omashola.