Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Doyin Talks About Her 'Big Mouth'

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Reality TV Star Doyin Talks About Her 'Big Mouth'

11 comments:

1. Yes the mode of delivery is very important, pay attention to it Doyin. I like her still.

2. It is good to self reflect. Kudos to her.

3. Awww.🥰🤗

It's not all about your bad mouth, maybe you grew up without no one hushing you or grooming on when not to talk.
    Methinks your greatest weak point is temperament and then nagging as a bonus. Too fxcking high for a girl.

Secondly,babe change your circle of friends because you're in the wrong crowd if they don't correct when you misbehave.

Everyone in BBNaija 2023 has "bad mouth".
    Some na thief sef. 😂

1. XP, you cannot juss come on a holy sunday and scatter the small pew that we are managing. If Anini FC catch you, my hand no dey o.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 ejoor kowashiate (in Aba style) more on the last sentence 😄😅. Who dem be? Where dem Dey? 😅

3. XP you said it all.. babe needs to work on herself

4. This -coming from a nag 🙄

4. Dear Doyin, don't mind dem o. There is absolutely nothing wrong with your mouth. Biko, keep talking as your brain leads. Just don't complain when you are replied accordingly. Na dat one be the problem of people wey feel say they can say anything as per straight-talker. When you return the favour, dem go begin call you mean, bully and witch.

Then also, don't always wait till it's time to escape before you "talk". Talk am as e dey hot so dat we go confam say you bold trutru🤣🤣. Chai! Madam Content, see how I am missing you on the show and dat witch Venita just dey trend anyhow 🥱🥱. Those of you who don't love Doyin, how do you even sleep at night? 🙄

5. Azųghi Azų period! (Dem no train you period)

1. Doyin please breathe. Do you!
      The world needs more of your type. Call a monkey a monkey at anytime and don’t try to say it’s the 2D version of man and the next time a monkey sees you it will behave as a monkey because it knows you know.