Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Doyin Apologises To Co Star Beauty Tukura For Comments She Made In Biggie's House

Thursday, September 14, 2023

Reality TV Star Doyin Apologises To Co Star Beauty Tukura For Comments She Made In Biggie's House

Two time big brother star Doyin David has tendered a public apology to co star Beauty Tukura for some revelations and remarks that were unwarranted about Beauty ...
 Beauty, a former beauty queen, unfollowed Doyin on the social media after the remarks...

Doyin posted on X

''I have been doing some soul-searching since I left the house and I realize the gravity of my actions. I want you to know that I never intended to hurt you and I'm devastated that my words had such a negative impact on our friendship.

You mean a lot to me and I value our friendship a lot. 
It's painful to think that my behavior has put that friendship at risk and I want you to understand that I take full responsibility for my actions and I'm committed to making amends. I genuinely care about you and our friendship and I'm willing to invest the time and effort required to mend what has been broken. 
Once again, I hope that you recognize that publicly I have offended you and publicly I am saying… I am genuinely sorry, beautyetukura and I do love you very much''

20 comments:

1. Will the apology unreveal the revelation?

1. Doyin's greatest undoing is her mouth. She's the type of friend that would drag your generation once she has a beef with you.

2. Watch what u say about people, not everybody will just forget, words gets to people differently

3. Pla what were the revelations? thanks

4. Doyin de Parrot 🦜
    Doyin de Talkative

5. One cannot trust a friend like Doyin, not at all.

6. What did she reveal? That house seems to really mess with their head.

1. Doyin said that Beauty is dating Neo , which Mercy, Frood & Angel confirmed. Doyin also said that Beauty’s show on African Margic was almost a flop bcoz she was paid peanuts & she also said that Beauty was not a good friend & that their friendship is just a Social Media thing , not that deep. However, she paid dearly for spilling too much by being evicted, bcoz b4 she said those things, Beauty was campaigning & soliciting for votes for her , but had to stop & focused on Neo, when she heard her. Meaning that votes from Beauty & fans would have enhanced Doyin’s stay in d house. Funny enough, I love Doyin. No one is perfect.

7. Fake friendships, fake love and light and fake apologies everywhere🙄. Beauty, please forgive her. I am begging you pleeease; you know I loff Doyin and care about her mental health.😏🥱

Na so Venita sef go dey lie for Diary room yesterday too say she wish Doyin love and peace😳. Even Biggie shock. My darling
    Venistar, Brainistar, Creativestar, Venbitters, stopeeet! Biko stop it osiso! Me and you know say you be winsh but I like you laikdat🤣🤣. Who fake loff and lait epp?

#Meangirlsgeng😎

8. What was the revelation about? SDK u no post am ooo lol

9. Beauty has forgiven her, such a sweet soul! Love her ehn

10. Beauty please forgive and distance yourself from her...

11. she still has a lot of apology to give ohh

12. Doyin go jus open mouth waaa......... She really needs to learn to control her tongue. I remember how Beauty supported this lady when she left the house last season. I really thought they were good friends. Really shows how careful we should be.