Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Tinubu's Media Team Issues Corrigendum On His Ringing The Bell At NASDAQ

Saturday, September 23, 2023

President Tinubu's Media Team Issues Corrigendum On His Ringing The Bell At NASDAQ

This Corrigendum is being issued after President Tinubu's Media Aide Ajuri Ngelale was referred to as Baby Lai for an erroneous report....

20 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Babes go don hear word for this guy hand.. them for first dey crush on am say na find guy, na so bobo go come add better lies join, them go don all off paent before then know wassup ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. The guy just dey kogheria things
      Make APC no mess'am up

Mao Akuh

2. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. Na wa o, at least we sef don sabi the meaning of corrigendum be dat.
    Politically however, the effect might keep the issue alive, or change the people's focus from the issue to use of the relatively unknown word.
    We'll see how this plays out.

4. He's a good student of Lai Mohammed. He will do better in lies.

5. Unnecessarily ambiguous

Taylor

6. corrigendum
    /หŒkษ’rษชหˆdส’ษ›ndษ™m,หŒkษ’rษชหˆษกษ›ndษ™m/
    noun
    a thing to be corrected, typically an error in a printed book.

7. This guy is chief propagandist. His lie can keep stone afloat on a river.

1. The guy is expert, known for lies and incorrect information.

8. Baby Lai. Weedone.

9. Ngelie lie making lie Muhammed look like KG1 pupil

10. Hmmm,this Ajuri guy. Everyone has a price.

11. 1. Visa ban lifted.
    2.Corrigendum
    More to go Chief. Well done ๐Ÿ‘

12. Please next time do your research.silly errors should not be found with your office.

13. You go explain tire

14. Unnecessary things because the typical Nigerian political ruler major in minor things.
    Ringing of bell was first made a big issue?

15. Virtue signaling, clout chasing, attention seeking activities aplenty

Impactful, useful ones
    We still dey wait

16. This is to show you how unprofessional this govt (media) is. How the hell do you listen or get stories from a third party. Jesus Christ. I am just trying to imagine the White House press sec. Saying that the story is from a third party. A federal government who can’t post or say verified stories to her citizens all because they want to boast and front rubbish.

1. Have you listened to the WH press Secretary? She is the most condescending and disrespectful daft person who has ever braces that White House press podium. Please don’t compare her to ours. Ajiri is way better than she is.

On the corrigendum, I actually do appreciate that they came back to correct their mistake. It shows they accept they are capable of mistakes. It is a good thing.