Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Church Thief

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Pidgin Post - Church Thief

I just dey read where one woman wey get two pikins, go church go theif four phones and some bags....Them trace the phones to her for house and she come tell Police say she don sell some of the phones.....

I get am if person go church begin chop or go Church go sleep but why person go enter Chuirch go thief?People no get fear? To go Church to thief? If you dey do am make you take am easy abeg......

Haba!!

8 comments:

1. E for better make she go beg for assistance from the church na...stealing no be am!

2. hmmmm even involving kids in the stealing after these kids will grow up to terrorize people.

1. Not every stroller being pushed is carrying a baby. Not every pregnant looking woman has a big belly because of a baby. People have been using kids to help them steal since forever. Kids are small and nimble and can get into small spaces and escape better. The look of pregnancy puts ppl at ease

3. I never get so comfortable anywhere. Thieves are everywhere

4. No justification for stealing 🙄🙄🙄

5. Tufiakwa, people don't fear God anymore. Even if she's not caught her children might pay for it later in the future.

6. A pickpocket stole my brand new phone within 5 mins of my arrival in church. I stopped to buy bulletin and the thief put hand for my purse steal am. I noticed my purse was open immediately I entered the building. I cried like a baby. Since then, I always have an 'everywhere' phone while the expensive phone sits at home.

7. Nawoo, where is our conscience? Even in Church, God have mercy on her.