Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ohanaeze President Iwuanyanwu Says He Is Ready To Lay Down His Life For Peace In SE

Monday, September 25, 2023

Ohanaeze President Iwuanyanwu Says He Is Ready To Lay Down His Life For Peace In SE

Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu, the President General of Ohanaeze Ndigbo,  has vowed to lay down his life to ensure peace and security across the Southeast.

He spoke while addressing a world press conference on the 2023 Igbo Day celebration coming up on September 28 -29, 2023
Iwuanyanwu said: “I’ll take a kinetic approach that will require the cooperation of everybody. I’ll talk peace. I am ready to lay down my life to see that there is peace in Igboland. I’ll go to Finland and everywhere to see that there is peace in Igboland. I’ll go and cry to them. I pray to God that I achieve success.”

from dailypost

20 comments:

1. Political talk to seek relevance!
    Taaah! Gbafuooo!

1. The 1st time i saw this guy was at an occasion like that. When he wanted to sit,they joined 2 chairs together. Brother is fat.

2. Me too anon . They joined two seats for him in the occasion we attended. This man was lanky during his school days o. Just like my mum's younger bro

2. Good luck to him. This is all we want to see happen.

3. who said there is no peace in SE, what exactly is these peoples game plan?
    we all saw the video of hundreds of bandit being escorted by soldier on their way to their negotiation and it didn't make the news.
    soldiers were butchered in Niger state in their tens, no uproar they were quietly buried and we move. but small thing from the east they will blow up.
    I live in the east and our region still remains the most peaceful and thriving, don't believe the propaganda

1. My love South East especially Imo State is not the way it used to be. People walk on eggs shell. We need peace. I wish him well.

2. Zaram which southeast you have 5 states one is experiencing unrest and that's enough to tag the whole region, co'mon

3. Why spew so much lies on a widely read blog? Which South East is safe? please anyone read what he said above should disregard it. The East is the among the unsafest places in Nigeria.

4. we all know that the se isn't safe.dont worry your pretty head anon1500

4. If you are truly honest, the gods will be with you. We need peace in igboland. Enough of the bloodsheds. Even though I believe the first step is releasing Nnamdi KANU...

1. Don't shout it before they will label you IPOB😂😂😂

That imaginary DSS official here will soon threaten you for mentioning Nnamdi Kanu.

5. Let him go and lay his health down 1st. Mr Gun runner

1. Are you healthier than him? They can never please some of you in this life.

Sluttychic.

2. Lol. I wanted to type this as I was scrolling but no point anymore since you've done it

6. He has already lived life to the fullest, which one remain for him to lay down? Baba enjoy your old age in peace abeg.

7. He eating real good