Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Student Enroute To London Reportedly Falls Sick Aboard EgyptAir And Dies

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Nigerian Student Enroute To London Reportedly Falls Sick Aboard EgyptAir And Dies

A Nigerian student, Meshioye Toyosi Remilekun, has died after reportedly falling sick aboard an EgyptAir flight from Lagos to London......
She reportedly boarded Flight MS876, a Boeing 737-800 from the Murtala Muhammad International Airport, Lagos on Monday, September 4, 2023 to the U.K.

The Airline alleges that Remi fell sick in the plane and on landing in Cairo they rushed her to the hospital in town where she later died.
They reportedly deposited her body in Cairo and did not contact the family to inform them of the sad happening but instead contacted Nigerian embassy in Cairo but left them with very little info.

Her family have demanded to know what happened to her and suspect that the Narrative dished out by the airline is not what really happened...
This is so sad!

44 comments:

1. Stories like this saddens my heart. May her soul rest in peace.

1. So much my dear. It's the state of her parents I am here imagining. They would be saying if they had known, they won't have allowed her travel. May her soul rest in peace.

2. Chaiiii..all in search for a better tomorrow. Rest in peace Remilekun.

3. So this pretty young lady is dead. May God comfort her family and her soul rest in peace.

4. Oh no 😢 such a beautiful Lady what could have happened? This is sad may God rest her soul. Her family should find the real cause of her death.

5. They did the right thing by contacting the embassy. Nigerians and blame

1. Thanks for your enlightening comment. The Embassy was to follow up and get all information or do any discreet investigation.

6. This is heartbreaking 💔 😢
    Rest in peace beautiful

7. Village people. They stop her

8. Can't imagine what the family will be passing through, a bright hope in one minute and a dead corpse in the next minute. Vanity! May her soul rest in peace.

9. May she Rest In Peace, Pretty

I hope they get to the Root of the matter.

How she died, why her Next of Kin wasn’t contacted before dumping her body?

So many Questions…

May we never be cut off at the peak of our success, Amen

10. Chika(hello iya boys)10 September 2023 at 12:32

Ahhh Rest well Remi dear

11. Just like that?? And she's so pretty 😪

12. This is sad.
    I believe they did the right thing by contacting the embassy.
    May her soul rest in peace.

13. I read some people's comments on Facebook,who claimed they were in the plane with her, 2 different people said ,she died on plane. That the pilot announced if there's any medical Dr on board, that there's an emergency.

Hmmm,after all the hustling, God! It is well o

1. I felt sad when I saw this news yesterday. It's really heart breaking.
      The most complex B

14. What kind of bad news is this now😭😭

1. Very sad news. May her soul rest in peace...

15. What could have happened? Rest in peace beautiful Remi

16. 😭😭😭
    This is so painful. Such a young lady with a bright future. May God console her family

17. The Covid19 vaccine is a bioweapon that is being used to depopulate the world. 20 million people have died suddenly after taking the vaccine, many more millions are injured by the vaccine and will die in the next 4 years. This girl would have taken the vaccine as a requirement to travel, and probably died from the adverse effect of the bioweapon. Sad.

1. @14:33, we warned them, they never listened! Imagine me running away from the US. I know almost 10 people that have died in the UK . Now who dey alive, dey go accomplish dreams! My career was a bit stalled back here in Nigeria, but I am picking up. Some of them behave like zombies now!!!plus all the earthquake and fire incidence by HAARP and DEW.
      The fire Maui in Hawaii and Scotch Creek in BC , Canada, the wildfires in Greece, Canada and Australia!!! The lab grown meat. I warn people to stay in Africa for now, because of what's coming from mid September. It is well!!!

2. Biko what is coming mid September so we can be aware? Tell us small nau....... 🍵

3. 16:30, that lab grown meat business and all the beyond meat products are to be taken very serious. All of a sudden ppl are having gastro problems and explosive diarrhea all over the world. Look what happened on that Delta flight. Folks need to wake up.

Good thing you had the sense to return home and things are picking up for you. I feel bad for those who have nowhere to go and must remain being experimented on and lied to. Too many young people are dying in the prime of their lives.

4. @16:30 Nicely said. You really do understand everything that is going on. There will be another lockdown coming to America soon, and another vaccine mandate - I hope people don't comply.

5. Could it be the new strain of covid. ,Heard it gets undetected by old covid tests and causes stomach aches,, diarrhea and vomiting. There was a man on an American flight that had explosive diarrhea all over the plane. Terrifying

6. You see all this vegan bla bla bla and agenda and war on meat. I never bought it. We have been eating meat for centuries and nothing do us. All of a sudden meat is bad for health and aging. And eggs that are very high in protein and omega is now bad for cholesterol. Dont but the hype and do your own research

7. Is Africa any better? Lol. A place with no regulations mandate, anything goes and corrupt leaders that dont have your interest at heart. Africa that them almost don sell to chinese finish. My dear joy and danger can be found anywhere. No good or bad place on this earth. Just stay where you find favour and your heart agrees with

18. Chai what a loss.
    What kinda thing happened to this girl, na wa o.
    Abi it's her village people that she announced to about her travel plans.
    things dey happen o

1. Let's stop these village people accusations. It prevents people from really paying attention to health issues especially those that are hereditary/they may have been exposed to by being in contact with someone that has passed.

Illnesses like liver cancer can be caused by hepatitis which some people get by sharing items like spoon when eating, sharing sharp objects etc. (with an infected family member/friend). Instead of identifying the root cause and having other family members get the hepatitis vaccine, village people will be blamed and the cycle continues.

19. Haa what is happening in this world.

20. This is tragic to say the least. Dying far from home in a strange land is no one’s hope. I know she is at peace, May those left behind be comforted in their distress. I cannot imagine the shock and disbelief of her parents. May God take control.

21. So sad may her soul rest in peace,may God console and comfort the family she left behind, 🙏

22. May God uphold her parents and entire family. May he comfort them on all sides.