Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, September 18, 2023

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #newhustletactics #positivemindset #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile

Good Morning!
What a beautiful new day to be awake, awesome God, thank you so much!
Enjoy the day!

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

218 comments:

1. The Holy Spirit Does The work!!
    John 14:10.

Excerpts!!

"The Holy Spirit is God; the Holy Spirit is the voice of God. The Holy Spirit is the extension of God. Sometimes, even when He ministers to us, we don’t realize He’s the one. For example, in Matthew 16:13-17 when Jesus asked His disciples, “Whom do men say that I am?” In answering, they weren’t sure; but Peter said, “You’re the Christ, the son of the living God.”

"We need help from the ministry of the Holy Spirit for others to accept the Gospel just as we had to be helped to accept it. Psalm 127:1 says, “Except the LORD build the house, they labour in vain that build it...." We all must be conscious of this as soul winners."

"If you’re trying to build the Church of God without the Holy Spirit, it’s not going to work. He’s the Lord of the harvest. He does the work."

Confession!!

Dear Holy Spirit, I thank you, you're the one who works effectually in me, to will and to do the Father's pleasure. I'm sensitive to your leadership and guidance. I can do all things through your mighty power at work in me, in Jesus's Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Philippians 4:13 AMPC; Philippians 2:13; John 14:10 AMPC.

2. A man is a Pastor. He acts and models for a living too. His dad dies, the leadership of the church decide that he should take over the mantle, and Nigerians are all over the place, condemning the decision. Some said an actor shouldn't lead. Others said he has tattoos and dreadlocks. LoL. Like those are determinants in who is gonna be in heaven. LoL.... Judgement day go really shock plenty people sha!!!
    When Samuel was sent to anoint a king among, he saw David's brothers and thought "omoh, na dis one", but for all of them, God said NO! Men look at physical, God looks at the heart. It is well with us las las....
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. I swear. There'll be lots of surprises on the judgement day.

2. Are you minding assistant Jesus 🀣🀣🀣 humana judge us based on our physical looks but forgetting that no one has the right to judge a man except God. If they feel he is good to take over the mantle from his father, me wished him all the very best.

Who are we to judge a man with tattoos or having a long hair. Let God cal him is more important.

3. Thank you Ali for this, even the comments here on the post, as if he's the one that imposed himself on the church. Thank God say man no bi God.

4. Excited Courtesy: I actually even knew Jimmy Odukoya as a pastor before I heard he had ventured into Nollywood....
      Whether or not it was arrangee or whatever to make him the head, it is not for us to judge. We go just carry matter wey no consine us, turn am to national issue.
      So those who have tats cannot head a church? Those with dreads cannot lead? Some even think that women who wear trousers and leave their hair open, will not enter heaven. LoL
      Honestly, my biggest flex as a Christian, na say God no be man. I repeat, judgement day go come with plenty shocker!
      In any case, if you don't like the decision of Jimmy Odukoya as 'Daddy G.O', go collect the church from him hand! 🚢

5. The issue- is the guy really serious to take the mantle? The guys shouldn't starts feeling that is his right, whereas he isn't spiritual filled/fit to handle everything.
      Not all about he was a pastor before, (I get'am before no be property). May God help the Body of Christ.

Mao Akuh

3. BRING OTHERS TO JESUS

'You shall be witnesses to me.' Acts 1:8 NKJV

Coach Vince Lombardi led the Green Bay Packers American football team to victory after victory. But one day, they lost to a team they should have easily defeated. So, Lombardi gathered his team together. He put his hand into a bag and brought out a football. With his inimitable smile, he told them, 'Gentlemen, this is a football!' In other words, it was time to get back to basics.

Jesus is 'the captain of [our] salvation' (Hebrews 2:10 NKJV). And before he went back to Heaven, he gave us the game plan: 'You shall receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you; and you shall be witnesses to me in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the end of the earth' (Acts 1:8 NKJV). And since a person's last words are some of their most important ones, it leads us to ask this: To whom was Jesus talking? You! 'You shall...be witnesses to me.'

There are people around today who will never go to church. Their only chance of hearing the gospel is through you; through what your lips declare and your life demonstrates. What is this 'power' Jesus spoke of? The Greek word for 'power' is dynamos, from which we get the word dynamite. Dynamite is an explosive force, which when properly harnessed can remove any obstacle that stands in the way of progress. You say, 'I have never been to Bible college, and I don't feel qualified to share the gospel!' God doesn't call the qualified; he qualifies the called by filling them with his Spirit and using them to reach a hurting world. Today you have been called to do that.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

4. Greetings dearly beloved πŸ’œ. I trust we all had a good night rest. May The Host of Heaven go before us this week & bless every thing we lay our hands to do. Here's wishing us a favourable week ahead πŸ’™

5. Goodmorning guys!!!!
    have a blessed day!!!

6. I couldn't comment on Saturday's boredom eliminating post cause I saw the post late. The question was "What do you think should be added or subtracted from SDK blog to make it better"

My suggestion is you should introduce a 'search button' where one can easily search for posts or comments he previously missed. This is a very important feature and will make it more convenient for your blog visitors.

1. The search option is active, switch to web version at the end of the home page, you will see it by the left side.

Felicity

7. Happy new week enjoy your day.

8. DON'T GIVE UP ON GOD

Submit to Jesus." "Jesus paid a price for you, so the devil cannot do whatever he pleases with you.' 'Don't empower the enemy-- He is already defeated." "You are the property of Jesus Christ." "He paid a price for you on the cross." 'And, you should only abide in Him... and be under His protection.

There are two masters: One is loving and caring and does not oblige you to serve Him. He gives you free-will to love Him and serve Him, but you just serve Him because of gratitude. Because you love Him, He takes care of you. He shows His power combined with love and justice and no matter what the problem is ' no matter how weak you feel ' He is always there to lift you up and give you eternal life. His name is Jesus! He paid a price for you on the cross, because He loves you deeply.

The other master seduces you: Offering you knowledge and self- power. You lose your will, and before you know it, you become a slave and a prisoner of the one you think you serve. If you fall, he will leave you there on the floor and will step on you with pride and will kill you if you let him. His name is Satan and he has illusive power because he has been defeated 2000 years ago by the sheding of Jesus's blood on the cross of Calvary.
    Come to Jesus today.

Say this prayer of salvation

Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, come and be my lord and personal saviour. Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

9. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed week ahead 😘😘

1. Good morning, hope you are not having HBP from football πŸ˜‚

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€ have an excellent day

3. Good morning beautiful Queens 😘😘😘😘😘

10. Oba awon oba, thank you for a new week. πŸ™πŸ½

I greet you all this beautiful morning. God bless your week. πŸ’•

11. Beautiful Monday Morning!!!

πŸ₯‚πŸ· to the beginning of a new week. A productive and blessed day I wish on us all as we step out today in pursuit of our daily income.

May Good news and God's blessings never cease in our life.

Signed, Sealed and Delivered. 🍾🍾🍾

Respect to all the Alpha Males on this space keeping it real and legit. May your hustle pay someday.

Explore and Excel.

Lest I forget, on Mohbad's death, I will say as an OG, get yourself a friend like Bella Shmurda. Friends like him are rare and handful.

1. Jisike!
      Ềtα»₯tα»₯ ọma

2. A fruitful week ahead πŸ’™

3. A quick one here. Pls those doing POS business here I want to ask this question.

I gave an operator my card few minutes ago to make some withdrawal. The operator instead of giving me the machine to insert my pin was busy inputting his pin. He did it thrice and a prompt message displayed 'you have exceeded your tries'

He told me he made mistake in his pin. So the machine is blocked. I took my card to another operator only to find out the same prompt message. It dawn on me it was my pin the guy was typing thinking he was trying to sign in his pin to open the machine. I went back and scolded him and it was then he recollected and pleaded.

My question is, does it mean my card is now blocked and I can't use it again or after a while it will be freed today?

4. Thieves. Why would he make such a silly mistake?
      Can your bank, they will unblock your card

5. Call your bank*

12. I wish guys a blissful week ahead πŸ’™

13. Third Mainland Bridge and Lekki Express is a Death trap at night, Damn!... when did Onions become this expensive? One onion 100 naira, that’s not even up to the size of a baby’s fist? Mogbe! πŸ˜† we are in trouble!
    Yo, Dante! Where ya at?

1. It's not funny at all. God dey.

2. Onions is cheap now cos we now have new onions. But if you are buying the old one is a bit expensive, I prefer old onions for now till the new one get stronger.

3. 3MB to be closed for repairs in few days, scary stuff

Onions is gold now ,na wah

4. Why you dey suffocate Ezege for here bro? Him collect babe for your hand?

14. Thank you God for a new day and a new week. May your blessings locate us and your light shine upon us amen.

15. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's a brand new week and it's about damn time to go get those Benjamins (monies).

Words And It's Synonyms
    Fault- Error, flaw, defect, and mistake.
    Habit- Custom, usage, and way.

#️⃣MotivationalMonday
    #️⃣ManCrushMonday
    #️⃣MagicMonday
    #️⃣MoneyMakingMonday
    #️⃣MarvellousMonday

16. Does it mean karma knows the address and works only on black man? Seeing and reading what oyibo did to our forefathers and still doing, laws of karma seem selective. Or there's nothing like Karma?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Karma is also gender specific. It only works against women.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

It only works on women who slept with married men while single.
      Their horsebands will cheat on them 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. It was called 'Slave Trade' for a reason..
      It was a trade, yea, tho inhuman, but it was a trade..

The question should be who were the ones selling kidnapping and selling their fellow blacks to the whites?,.

Yea, the karma is more on these evil blacks than the whites who were buying the slaves..

17. Reno Omokri describes Arise TV as a "fake news network" that's propaganda inclined

I hereby make an oath for an open challenge to AriseTV that I will pay them, or any of their On Air Personalities, or anybody else, $100,000 if they can publish a subpoena made out to Chicago State University and a response from Chicago State University to the maker of that subpoena denying that Bola Ahmed Tinubu was admitted, attended and graduated from Chicago State University. Or that the Bola A. Tinubu who attended their institution is a female. It is time to expose the Fake News Network, who pass off lies as news because of their support for Peter Obi.

I have also submitted my Bank Statement to Archbishop John Praise Daniel, the Deputy President of the Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria, who will act as the umpire.

Any other investigative journalist, or any member of the public, who wants a quick $100,000 can equally jump on this challenge and make a cool cash in hard currency. The first person to take up the challenge wins the money.

Please retweet so AriseTV and their On Air Personalities cannot deny seeing this.

#AriseTVChallenge

18. Thank you God for blessing me with gift of life. I appreciate your grace upon me. May I not misuse this opportunity today. May your grace be sufficient for me Lord. Make me a vessel for display of your glory. May I make a positive impact to the people I shall encounter this day.

It's a beautiful Monday and it shall be a prosperous week.

Blessed morning beautiful souls πŸ’œ❤️🌹.

19. Good morning beautiful people, trust everyone had a great weekend. A plate mistakenly broke in my niece hand while eating, it wasn't intentional. She was really scared because she know sey she don enter 'hot soup'. She called to tell me she's in trouble.

E no reach better three days, their Mama, my sis 'mistakenly' broke one of her treasured glass cups. She went to hid it down down the trash bin🀣. Her kids were cleaning and they saw where perfect African Momma hid a broken glass. They made a video and sent to me.

We dey gossip mode now. She doesn't know it's nolonger a secret, we'll shock her

While I was still living with her, a plate slipped off my hand while doing the dishes, fear no let me tell her cause me sef know sey na 'hot soup' I enter. I confessed when I left her house. She doesn't hit, but the talk alone eeh, one would have preferred beating. She'll talk, talk, talk and talk about it untill person enter depression mode sef, haba. She has to know that we are aware of what she did too

Have a great week ahead πŸ₯°

1. IJ PH...
      Ềtα»₯tα»₯ Ọma Nwanyìọma

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣She really ñeeds to know that she has been busted.

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she'll talk, talk, talk and talk till about it until person enter depression mode got me πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      She will reduce her scolding for months now.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 🀩🀩🀩🀩 Abeg let her know.

7. She got served 🀣🀣🀣

Aha!! So you been dey jealous me and my mother inlaw @NN 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you forgot that we belong to the same Whatsapp group of #lastborn??
      IJ
      Ijay
      Ijeoma
      How many times I call you so? Pls report to the diary room 🀣🀣🀣 I love you plenty Babe ❤️

@NN ❤️❤️. I scream a big Amen to all your prayers on my behalf πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ you're such an amazing wonderful woman πŸ’• may God bless and enlarge your coast in Jesus name Amen πŸ™Œ I love you plenty Nne ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Una good morning oh. The thing dey sweet my belle, she must know πŸ˜‚. I'm the judge right now and na me know how I go take handle this matter, free and fair

20. It's a new Horizon...good morning familiar.

21. Once you replace negative thoughts with positive once,you will start having positive results

Copied

22. Eleven of the Many Lies Told By Peter Obi!

Yesterday, Peter Obi released a coup-baiting statement claiming Nigeria is drifting away from democratic tenets. He also said corruption has reached endemic levels that can no longer be tolerated. All these are familiar code words used to trigger an overthrow of the government in other countries.

This is also coming as close members of his coterie have also publicly called for a military coup, with one claiming that a "coup is an option".

Peter Obi is the last person qualified to make such claims. This is a man who deposited millions of dollars in Anambra State Government funds in a bank in which he had interests and personally benefited from those funds. That is unabashed corruption.

This is also a man who lies without regard for decorum. And I will now list eleven of his biggest lambas:

1.I employed 60% of Anambra people in IBL Brewery (IBL employs less than 0.06 of Anambra’s population).
    2.Out of 150 players in the American NBA, almost 100 are Nigerians.
    3.I did not leave debt in Anambra (actually, he left debt, according to the Debt Management Office).
    4.Tinubu sent out WhatsApp messages against me that I would destroy Lagos (actually, the blast was sent out by Powell Glad Legbe, an Obidient).
    5.Nigeria exported less than $30 billion in 2021 (Nigeria has exceeded $30 billion in exports for over a decade).
    6.I am the first Governor to be impeached and reinstated in Nigeria (actually, Ladoja was the first).
    7.I have never been involved in corruption (according to the International Consortium of Investigative Journalists, Peter Obi corruptly ferried money out of Nigeria and stashed it in secret accounts).
    8.My investment in SABMIller now worth $100 million (actually, the Obi government’s investment of $12.24 million is now worth only $5.38 million)
    9.The Governors of the Southeast founded ESN (actually, ESN was founded on December 13, 2020 by Nnamdi Kanu).
    10.I have only one wristwatch (Peter Obi has been photographed with multiple wristwatches).
    11.I don’t fly private jet (pictures don’t lie!)

And this is the man who wants to lead an ethical revolution? Please!

#TableShaker

1. Rest and have some honey 🍯

2. Oh you didn't get the memo? No one replies him again na, this is his usual daily monologue. He probably will be fine when dollar gets to 2k naira. Besides, where will he find honey in this economy πŸ€”

23. Beautiful morning everyone πŸ₯°
    Blessed week for us all πŸ™πŸ»

24. A blessed morning to everyone..
    May this week be favourable ijn
    πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

25. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week
    I bring you greetings from the city of Abuja
    The weather yesterday till this morning has been friendly, we thank God for that.
    We want to say let this week bring good blessings that money cannot buy.

I didn't know that men also 😒 😒 I was on phone with my opposite gender and before I could say jack, GEE started 😭 cos of all that has been happening to him plus his family members are the genesis if his 😭 me too became emotional and was almost 😒😭 too but thank God for God who didn't allow him understand I was also emotional.

People are truly going through alot at the moment, jw was not looking for money just love from family members. Both parents are no more, he is that last born but his siblings don't even care about him. I have asked him to focus on God as he is has been doing. Concentrate more on the things that makes him happy, make money and settle down with a woman who love him. When he has his own family, he will not think about love from his family.

Please drop more words I can use to get him on track. I will have to be talking to him on phone and via chat till he is stable, I don't want him to get depressed cos I was there once and I didn't like me on that side. Be fruitful everyone.

1. If he is staying closer. Invite him for a hangout. Talk. Laugh and make sure he has fun. Before he leaves, hold his hands and pray with him. Please don't forget to pay his transport to and from the hangout venue.
      Whatever he is going through will pass away.

2. Tell him to man up and face life. It is a very tough world, he should grow balls that’s the only way to survive.
      As a last child, his siblings are supposed to pamper him. By pampering, it’s not just showering him with gifts and money, they should be there for him emotionally.
      Since his older siblings don’t care about him, he should forget about them for now and focus on his growth all round.
      He will be okay, keep encouraging him.

3. Thank you for being a shoulder to lean on, I pray God come through for him and every one of us.

4. Hmmmmmmm, it is well. I've promised myself to try as much as possible to be kind and friendly to anyone that comes across me, you never can tell what they're passing through.i won't add to anyone's problem.

Thanks for being there for the guy,please tell him he's a strong man,tell him he should just keep pushing,that the darkest part of the night is just before daybreak,he should keep pushing as his daybreak is near

5. Much πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– from me to him.

6. Thank you everyone for your comments and I will sure do as you have all said.

26. Finally!
    Sibanum congratulations πŸ‘πŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸΎ

I am now a certified 'woman in tech' as I successfully changed my kitchen bulbs after rigorous buying of courses and learning for six weeks. I can now comfortably start earning in dollars just as my coach promised me... πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

Finally a tech sis people! 😁πŸ’ͺ😁

1. Congratulations to you and your coach. Motivational speaker numbers has increased by one.

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Congratulations, I be your senior colleague sha. I can change phase, turn on the generator and fix all appliances except e don pass becareful level

5. Kosi electrical engineering services Nigeria limited, Weldon ma

6. Congratulations shaa🀩🀩

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 woman in tech

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this Kosi no go kill me with laughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. As a woman if the Lord has given you the privilege of giving birth to a child(ren) please add PRAYER to your routine. Don't just pray for your children please pray with them. Conciously allow them see you pray. Pray with their names in your mouth and tell God all you what fo see in their lives. So many are happening these days.
    Good morning to you that has refused to give up despite what comes your way. Miracle no dey tire Jesus.

1. Good morning to you too, we all have refused to give up cos na who give up f*** up.

2. Thank you for this, Zaram. I do this all the time. Prayer is never too much. πŸ’•

3. Thanks dearest ♥️. I always pray for,,,,

4. Thanks for this. I always ask my child to use her mouth to tell God what she wants after praying for her.

5. Right πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Good morning Zaza Queen 😘

28. May this week be filled with glad tidings and God's endless favour.Have a fruitful week beautiful people,one love❤❤❤.

29. Good morning beautiful people ❣️❣️

We bless God for a brand new day.
    Special shout out to all the men here. It's not easy, the Lord is your strength.

Back from school runs 😘

30. Good morning everyone
    Nice day ahead

31. Happy new week everyone.

Don't give up, the next attempt might just be what you need.
    Keep pushing strong πŸ’ͺ

32. Take glory father, take glory son

Take glory Holy Ghost, now forever more.

I bless the name of the Lord for giving us the opportunity to be among the living.

This week is a special week and it's a week of abundant grace for everyone in Jesus name.

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Have a great day ahead, the pink man ✌️

33. Good morning everyone
    God bless us all πŸ™
    One love 😘

34. It's a bright morning here.
    Goodmorning my People.
    We give God thanks.
    Ensure you don't allow anything make you unhappy today, stay safe and keep moving forward.

35. JusticeForMohbad!!

The police is not your friend in this part of the world.
    Fight your fight yourself. The country is so corrupt, the few good once in there can't do anything. Rotten eggs everywhere.
    I just want justice for that helpless boy they killed. He's been on my mind for days.
    The fear in his eyes in all his videos. All he wanted was just to survive. 😒😒😒😒

1. If no arrest is made within 24 hours of a crime when the suspects are known and not on the run, then the police has a hand in it. It’s a familiar pattern around the world!

~ The Distinguished Field Marshal.

2. I was supposed disturbed throughout the night after watching several videos of how they maltreated that boy, his calm nature,his tears and his cry for help. It is just a pity.

36. It's a brand new week,May the Lord Order our steps and bless this week in Jesus name .
    Goodmorning everyone!

37. Thank you father for a new day, a new year and a new season πŸ™ Happy birthday to me.

1. Happy Birthday Trendy. Wishing you long life and prosperity πŸ§‘πŸ’πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎ

38. Good morning beautiful people of God. We give thanks to Almighty God because we slept and woke up peacefully. Alhamdulillah πŸ™ May we all have a wonderful day ♥️.

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Blessed day and week πŸ™πŸ‘

1. Blessed week ahead my love πŸ’œ

2. Amen πŸ™Œ

Good morning beautiful Momma ❤️ have an awesome day

40. Good morning.

School resumes here today. May God provide for all parents and guardians.

Have a blessed week people.

41. Cooking gas don go up like this?

42. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’• πŸ™

43. Good morning everyone.God bless us all.

1. Good morning sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ’ž enjoy your day

44. Money making Monday Morning.

Good morning and happy New week to us all, I will like to teach just 20 people here how to make millions in just 3 days, but before then, I need 1500 to eat ,my body dey shake 😩

1. Port Harcourt investors on radio stations

2. When will the class begin? I wanna make dollars why sleeping πŸ™†πŸ˜©

45. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Believe in sudden positive shifts.
    Things can change for you at any time.
    Trust that.
    Don't give up.
    Focus. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Happy new week Y'all. I pray this week brings you lots of blessings and goodness.

Stay safe Y'all 😘

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning dear πŸ₯°

2. Good morning my beauty and brains πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’•

46. TODAY IN HISTORY

1895 Booker T. Washington declared the Atlanta Compromise—a classic statement on race relations—in a speech at the Atlanta (Georgia) Exposition.

1905 Actress Greta Garbo—who was best known for her portrayals of strong-willed heroines, most of them as compellingly enigmatic as herself—was born in Stockholm.

1951 Ben Carson, American neurosurgeon, Author of ‘’Gifted Hands’’ and politician was born this day.

1970 American rock guitarist and singer Jimi Hendrix—who fused American traditions of blues, jazz, rock, and soul with techniques of British avant-garde rock to redefine the electric guitar in his own image—died of an overdose of barbiturates in London.

2014 Scottish voters rejected a referendum that would have made Scotland an independent country.

~~Culled from the Britannica

47. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

48. 🎡🎡🎡🎡🎡🎡🎡
    Forth in thy name, O Lord I go my daily labour to pursue thee only thee resolved to know in all I think, or speak, or do

2. The task thy wisdom hat assigned O let me cheerfully fulfill in all my works thy presence find and a prove thy acceptable will

3. Thee may I set at my right hand whose eyes my inmost substance see and labour on at thy command and offer all my works to thee

4. Give me to bear thy easy yoke and every moment watch and pray and still to things eternal look and hasten to Thy glorious day

5. For thee delightfully employ whate'er thy bounteous grace hath giv'n and run my course with even joy and closely walk with thee to heaven.

Amen πŸ™

49. Bonjour Blogfam❤️
    Catarrh, Cold plus Sore throat wan finish me lol though I have taken drugs and orange, one orange is 100 naira now nawaoo

50. Good morning 🌞
    Happy resumption to all our beautiful kids all over the continent
    We thank God for a wonderful holiday...
    God has really been faithful...
    Happy resumption to we teachers, may God continue to strengthen us. Amin