Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Monday, September 18, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Hyperactive Monday Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Welcome to an engagingly awesome and beautiful new week..... 
Wetin dey happen?
God bless you today!

####################

BV TRENDY CELEBRATES BIRTHDAY

She says
''God gave me life against all odds and it has been a story of grace and mercy, so I give glory to God because I have never looked like what I've been through. I will always put a smile on my face and won't ever let the troubles of life get me down. Happy birthday to me. Please this loving blog family should join me in celebrating God's abundance blessings in my life.''

Happy Birthday to you Dearie!

##################

PINKYS CORNER 

I am not happy talking about this but I just need to do this because I feel so bad and hurt but anyway, this life has taught me alot of things and still teaching me. I will continue to learn in as much as I'm still living.

There is a woman who uses one of the shops where I am, the building has over 15 shops. Her's should be number 10 or so. She sells biscuits, soaps, sweets etc. She sells in wholesales. I have never asked her for cash though because i have never had any reasons to ask her for cash. Whenever she has sold alot and she has too much cash at hand, she will bring like 50k or 40k and ask me to send to her account. 

It has become a service which she must pay for but she will never pay. She is used to saying "sebi I'm helping you", naturally, I don't mind because I know it's useful and I need not charge her to transfer it to her account but last week, she did something crazy and I was so so angry but I didn't show it. I pretended like I'm cool with it.

A customer came to me and they needed 65k but I didn't have much cash. I only had 10k in my POS pulse and 60k in my Opay Merchant account. Because I didn't want to lose that customer, I quickly inserted his ATM and withdrew the money into my account because I charged him 1300 but he insisted he is paying 1k and I accepted. 
 Now, i needed 55k to add to the cash with me ,so I could give it to the customer. I quickly went to this woman(an Alhaja ooo that prays regularly). I spoke to her that I needed her to help me with 50k or more, so that I can make transfer to her bank account. She asked me the exact amount I needed, then I said 65k. What she said swept me off my feet.

She said, ''I will have to put charges''. I was surprised, I thought she was joking until she repeated it and said she is not joking. I said "ha Alhaja, sebi I do transfer to your account free of charge when you bring cash? why now?'' then she said, it seems I'm not ready. 

I was so angry then I asked her how much she needed for charges and she said #500(don't forget I charged the person #1000). Then I sent her #65,500 and collected the cash and don't forget that POS company has also deducted #100 from that transaction. Which means, I only got #400. I have evidence of this and since then, have told over 4people who are close to me because I felt so bad.

Though it won't stop me from doing good but one thing I know is, no free transactions for her again. I will treat her the way she treated me.

Why do people make good people look stupid?…I believe we all are one for the fact that, we are using different shops on the same land and the same Landlord. What a life. Last week has been so interesting because have learnt alot of things shaaa.

Please let the woman breet...You are the one who didnt take your business serious by not collecting charges...She did the right thing and I am glad you learnt your lesson and will apply it henceforth...Know that you are carrying the matter on your head and Judging in vain, she does not owe you anything at all.
Stop trying to be a goody two shoes, it doesnt always pay!

###########################

UPDATE ON TWO FRIENDS THAT THREATENED TO KILL EACH OTHER OVER MARRIED RANDY MAN

Good day Stella,  this is the update concerning my two friends  Joyce and Benny, remember that Buike met Joyce first but Benny discouraged her and later took over the man, called  a fool and told her she won't  anything-

Well, Buike has dumped Benny and she's back to beg, she said she kept seeing him with different women,  and he has zero respect for her and one day when she confronted him, he bluntly told her that he never wanted her from day one, that she forced herself on him and he don't enjoy anything about her including her kpekus be she no de gbaa mmiri (na me add that one oo... Lol), so she came back and blamed all her actions on the devil,  as for Buike, he's been trying to get Joyce back, no matter how much of a good woman you try to be to a man you stole, his heart will still be with the one he wants, he may dig you for sometime but will definitely go back to that person he yearns for.

Buike even promised Joyce that he would leave his wife and kids ( Another  lie, some men can lie shaa ) and be with her if she accepts him back, I have told my friend Joyce to stay away from him or Benny, yesterday I heard he went to her shop and when dustbin people arrested Joyce for throwing something by the road-side, she said he immediately jumped into the matter and settled them, told her that he'd rather be dead than see anyone hurt her, I pray she stays away from this man,  I seriously don't feel good about this man, I hope I won't be called bad and jealous again later shaa but me no fit gbensh gbola wey don gbensh my friend shaa... ko possible 

Advice your friend to leave married men alone!

###############

FROM FRIDAY NIGHT POST

''Is so long ago I visited this site maybe like 4yrs ago b4 I left naija, I remember many things about this site ooo... When we created Abuja WhatsApp group, Hangout, Las Vegas, go out in groups to have fun...I remember SALT, Tosin, one yeye old ngweke then and one girl wey dem dey form les 🤣🤣..

My looks change and too fresh to even make my brother confess at the airport when he came visiting.. God u big oooo🙌🙌. I remember how them try bully me then say I no get money, say I drink for club drop 1k...chai this life is funny oooo.... I remember when them go dey open people chapter for the WhatsApp group, how them even won take the group of Stella... this life ooo.. chai! 

The beautiful story is that life is a journey... Now am a Lecturer in an International University abroad doing absolutely great and a BIG ZADDY😁😁.. God don butter my bread ooo...Chai! STELLA GOD BLESS UR HUSTLE.

Congratulations......Sorry about what you went through in the Whatsapp group...I am not Innocent oh, i get my own for body and I know and sometimes try to check myself..I am happy that you are doing so well...Are you still single? message me privately, i have the perfect wife for you.
Congrats BIG ZADDY.......LMAO

###################

NOT A CHRONICLE

''Great time of the day Stella. This post is not a chronicle per say. I just want to ask BVs how to manage this situation.

My first child is scheduled to start school this September. I will say I have an exceptionally strong bond with my kids. So him beginning this new phase of life, will be new ground for us. For those who have walked this path, how did you handle it? I know he is going to cry and maybe throw tantrums a lot. But watching him cry really gets to me. Monday is coming and I'm dreading taking him to school and walking away.

He really can't talk and has never really been around children before. For the first time, he will be alone without his mom.
 Are there anything we can do to ease the transition?
He is 3years and 3 months and just starting Nursery 1
Parents in the house that have walked this walk, please your input is welcome.

Just have a strong mind and drop him and dont look back....
You need to pay special attention to your child.....He cannot talk at 3 years, 3 months?Hmmm that is not normal at all and you need to seek help.....I have seen a lot of kid snd three years is the talk talk stage where they question everything.
Why has your child never been around children before at 3 years? you didnt register him for play groups?such things are really important

##################

Sophie's Skincare Corner

Body Butters Vs. Body Oils

Hey there, skincare enthusiasts! Let's dive deep into the world of body butters and body oils, weighing their pros and cons for your precious skin.

Body Butters:

Picture this: body butters are like a cozy, warm hug for your skin. They're thick and creamy, perfect for those extra-dry days when your skin is craving some serious hydration. They're like that comforting, chunky sweater you can't wait to put on during dry season or winter. They are thick and heavy, making them perfect for dry skin. They provide deep, long-lasting hydration that can combat even the driest patches.
The thick consistency forms a protective barrier on your skin, shielding it from harsh environmental factors. Applying body butter feels like a pampering spa treatment. It's like wrapping your skin in a velvety embrace.

Cons:
Heavy Feel: Some may find body butters a bit heavy or greasy, especially in hot weather.
Longer Absorption Time: They take a bit more time to absorb compared to oils.

Body Oils:
Body oils are like your cool, laid-back friend who's always up for an adventure. They're lightweight, absorb quickly, and leave your skin with a beautiful, natural glow, without feeling greasy.
Body oils can often multitask as massage oils or even hair treatments.

Cons:
Less Intense Hydration: They might not provide the same level of moisture as body butters, making them less suitable for very dry skin.
Regular Reapplication: Oils may need more frequent reapplication to maintain hydration.
Pamper your skin with our luxurious collection of body soaps, butters, oils, and scrubs.
Contact us on WhatsApp/Call: 09088285582 or follow us on Instagram/Facebook @Sozaya for skincare that makes you feel truly indulged.

##########################

N50k BUSINESS GIVEAWAY RECIPIENT GIVES UPDATE

The Recipient bought a bag of ground nut with the Business giveaway fund.....

#############################

189 comments:

1. Beautiful afternoon everyone
      What a sunny day ☀️

2. I really don't think there is a problem with a three year old not talking yet because children develop differently. My 10 months old son already have 8 teeth whereas a one month old that I know only has two. The child will talk eventually.

I am also in same boat with you as I want my child to start creche soon but I guess we just have to do it irrespective of the cry and tantrums they throw. They will get used to it plus this is probably their first lessons without you.

3. Poster that can not detach from her child.
      Nothing is wrong with your child not talking well at that age, it's just because the child hasn't been around other kids a lot. Take it that, taking him to school will improve his talking because he will see other kids talking and playing, which will help the child greatly, so please, allow the child go mingle
      Good afternoon everyone

4. Afternoon good,
      Pinky avoid that woman.
      That you don't have today does not mean you won't have tomorrow, keep trusting and believing ELROI.
      Happy BIRTHDAY Trendy

Mao Akuh

1. Holla Holla 😘

Happy birthday @Trendy 🎈🎉🎉🥳🎊 God bless your new age richly 🙌

2. Thanks so much Paris and Able God. Stella you are a rare gem. Thanks for celebrating me 🙏

3. Good afternoon, my people
    Quick One
    If you weren't living in your current place of domicility, where else would you be residing in Nigeria??

4. Omo! Those Agberos under Ikeja Bridge asking you to drop money are thieves o! One almost stole my phone on my car seat, I had to wind up his hand, Ole oshi! Y’all be careful out there O!
    Thursday is Virgo Season, Bday Boy!!!!!!

1. Congratulations on your car ww don know now cos i am surprised that you a lagos boy will place a phone on the car seat and not wind up the glass🙄

2. I don't like you but I can't really figure out why. @Kelvin

3. Kelvin...what are you typing?
      Buy a tush Cell Phone Lanyard na. I offload correct ones with swivel and angled camera loop.

Park at Zenith Bank on medical road, enter the road opposite it into computer village, ask for Wale na Nnewi or get to Mabtech Tecno building.
      Varieties yakpa!

Traffic to Idiroko before Cantonment,if they snatch it off you,they race onwards onigbongbo village, your phone don go be that.

Anony 14:29...car isn't the ish in Ikeja, find out what is.
      Many families gift their teenage sons good rides.
      Dead the shade abeg.😒

4. @14:26, same here, really don't know why I don't, like that dude..

5. Ok nah, I like him. He's God's masterpiece. So real, intelligent, smart, etc
      Oya o. To write essay on him go sweet.
      lol

Mao Akuh

5. I have this lady that buys sewing materials from me. She collected goods on credit over 4months now. She has been unable to pay the debt.
    I am tired of asking her for it. I saw her this morning with snacks that she was hawking.
    Immediately, I canceled her debt in my mind. She has been complaining about no patronage. People are buying food and books this season.
    I pray God helps her because she is a single mother.

1. Anyone that sells on credit this period is on his or her own.
      The only thing I can sell on credit now is food or food stuff, I would sell it with wisdom and not to run my business down. Food is essential for life

Other things like clothes and the likes are not compulsory for one to own them, keep managing the ones you have. No credit.

6. Good afternoon y'all
    Enjoy the rest of your day people 💕

7. 📌DAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION 📌

VAIN WORDS
    Vain words can be defined as words that have no real value or significance; worthless, empty, idle, hollow, futile, fruitless, unprofitable, unavailing,no good purpose etc.

WHY DO PEOPLE ENGAGE IN VAIN WORDS
    People ignorantly engage in vain words because they think it's cool, some do it to feel among, some do it to
    please the people they are looking up to.

EXAMPLES OF VAIN WORDS
    Discussions on sex especially on singles, you join in encouraging them to have sex and see if they are compatible before marriage

You encourage your friends by telling them to sleep with their girlfriends and stop wasting time,Viceversa.

You mock holiness and righteousness preachers and dressers in your discussions and encourage your listeners to dress seductively or else another babe or sidechick will take over your boyfriend or husband, vice versa

You encourage dishonesty and tell people to be sharp by adding more price to their goods when there madam or oga is not around in other to make more profit.

You encourage your daughters or friends to go ahead and have mutiple relationships, "Don't cast ur egg in one basket" to avoid dissapointment.

You engage in jokes that mocks Christians especially the born again ones, making so people afraid to hide their christain practices and beliefs eg: I'm not a spirikoko, but you forget that God is a spirit being, if you call yourself a child of God you must be spiritual, because we were created in his image and likeness.

You encourage people to abort and free themselves from burden and when you see the ones that kept theirs you laugh them to scorn, Etc.

Whether you like it or not, you must give account of all idol and vain words you speak or spoke on the day of judgement.
    Be careful, stop being an instrument of devil because when he is done with you, he will cast you into hell where you will be greatly tormented

GOD'S STANCE ON VAIN WORDS
    Engaging yourself in Discussions that is an abomination in the sight of God is disastrous, flee from it, God hates it.
    It is disobedience unto God.
    Be careful.

God has commanded us to stay away from corrupt Communication Ephesians 4:29,31 stay away from foolish discussions Ephesians 5:4
    Don't let them decieve you with their empty words, you know the truth, practice that truth and keep away from their dirty discussions because it will land you in hell. Eph 5:6-7

Stop engaging and saying vain words, stay away from words that are filthy in the sight of God, eg the f word, these types of words do not glorify God, stop engaging urself or saying all these slangs coming from the mouth of celebrities especially secular musicians, eg on colos, dey play, madooooh etc, these are vain words, it should not be coming out of your mouth as a child of God.
    Colossians 3:8

SOLUTION:
    Total repentance and asking God for his forgiveness and stopping it outrightly.

The bitter truth is that this vain words/discussions will land you into hell, whether you believe it or not.

Live for Jesus today, stand for the truth and uphold what is right in the sight of God

1. I love this lengthy devotional you guys drops here daily. The thing dey touch me I no lie to become a good Christian. But I think the thing dey sweet me well well in the morning to read than hot afternoon.

I love it on SP more than IHN.

The goal is to make heaven and shame the devil. We will get there definitely.

2. Na repentance we need o

Mao Akuh

8. OPEN HEAVENS DEVOTIONAL

DATE: MONDAY SEPTEMBER 18TH 2023

THEME: THE MOST HIGH III

MEMORISE:
    Who is he that saith, and it cometh to pass, when the Lord commandeth it not
    Lamentations 3:37

READ: Psalms 9:2-9

2 I will be glad and rejoice in thee: I will sing praise to thy name, O thou most High.

3 When mine enemies are turned back, they shall fall and perish at thy presence.

4 For thou hast maintained my right and my cause; thou satest in the throne judging right.

5 Thou hast rebuked the heathen, thou hast destroyed the wicked, thou hast put out their name for ever and ever.

6 O thou enemy, destructions are come to a perpetual end: and thou hast destroyed cities; their memorial is perished with them.

7 But the LORD shall endure for ever: he hath prepared his throne for judgment.

8 And he shall judge the world in righteousness, he shall minister judgment to the people in uprightness.

9 The LORD also will be a refuge for the oppressed, a refuge in times of trouble.

The Most High can overrule curses. In 2 Kings 2:19-22, the Bible tells us that there had been a curse hanging over Jericho since the time of Joshua, but the Lord, working through Elisha, cancelled it.

God can overrule covenants. Isaiah 28:13 says that even if you have made any covenant that is not according to His will, once He overrules it, it will not stand. If there is any covenant between you and the devil, it is cancelled now, in Jesus' name. Many years ago, a woman came to deliver her baby at our maternity Centre in The Redeemed Christian Church of God. Apparently, because she had been barren for many years, she had uttered a statement saying she didn't mind dying as long as she gave birth first. Now, she had gotten pregnant and didn't want to die during childbirth, so she came to the Chirch's maternity Centre to deliver the baby. After being in labour for some days,mother midwives informed me, so l called on the Most High to overrule that evil covenant she had made. He overruled it and a short while later, she gave birth safely.

The Most High overrules blood covenants too (Isaiah 49:24-26), so even if you have been initiated not a cult by blood covenant, the Lord will cancel it now, in Jesus' name.

The Most High can even overrule hell. He can tell hell: "You cannot have this fellow". Paul said in 1 Timothy 1:15 that he was originally the chief of sinners, but then he had an encounter with Jesus Christ and instead became a chief amongst the Apostles (2 Corinthians 11:5). I have always said, "If the Almighty mGod can use me, He can use anybody". If He could take me from the path if he'll and put me on my way to heaven, then whatever claim hell has over you is overruled right now, in Jesus' name. You must note however, that you have a role to play in ensuring that hell's claim over you is completely overruled. If you he Most High decides to snatch,you from the path to hell but you go back into sin, then you will be back on that destructive path. It is your duty to respond to God's gracious act of love by living holy so you do not end up in hell.

PRAYER POINT
    Father, if there is any covenant I or my father entered into that is affecting my life today, please overrule it now, in Jesus name.

1. Amen, Father if there is any covenant I or my father entered into that is affecting my life today, please overrule it now in Jesus name amen.

9. Happy birthday BV Trendy, enjoy happiness unlimited 💞

10. God bless everyone
    IHN is here
    Started my week with sour throat and headache

11. Stellz! This reply u give Pinky, if na me ehn, I go just go near one wall start to Dey cry like Ram, Haba Give Pinky Hope na 😢
    Pinky if dat woman come, charge her to hell and back! 😡 😤

12. “Anything wey you dey do positively to fight against poverty;abeggg take am very serious”

@MARTINS

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Reno Omokri still on about with his challenge

Peter Obi claimed to have attended the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, yet he only tendered his WAEC to the Independent National Electoral Commission. AriseTV could not send a reporter to UNN to find out why. But they could lie that Chicago State University was subpoenaed by Mike Enahoro-Ebah, and based on that subpoena, Chicago State University denied that Bola Tinubu was admitted, attended and graduated from their institution. I went to Chicago State University. @AriseTV did not. Chicago State University confirmed to me that Bola Tinubu attended and graduated from their institution. Let the Fake News Network publish Chicago State University's response denying Bola Tinubu, and I will pay them $100,000.

#AriseTVChallenge

15. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Happy birthday beautiful trendy. 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

16. The weather is so cool oooo... Just checking up on you guys.. Have been battling with network bayii...

But it's getting better..amen I finish wetin I dey do fess

17. Happy birthday bv Trendy🎉🎉. Here's wishing you an amazing new year..

18. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Very cool Monday. Happy birthday beautiful Trendy,God bless your new age 🙏

19. Good afternoon everyone.

Happy birthday Bv Trendy. God bless your new age. Amen

20. Happy Birthday Trendy🎂🎂🎂

May your new age be blessed.

Pinky, if I give you my piece of mind on your story up there, you may not like it and may feel attacked.

So all I will say is, continue doing your thing how best you feel is good for you.

Eka Joy, it's being a while. I guess relocation and settling down is taking much of your time. There's something I will like to confirm from you when you résumé commenting.

1. Attacked bawo? Have you taken ur lunch bayii?

I want advice now, abi u think I just dey post for fun ni?

Ogbeni, dish it out joor

2. @Pinky, NEVER change your kind heart because of any situation. Do good and only expect reward from God. Besides, When you have a kind and giving heart, God gives you more because he knows you will be kind and give out. Remember when he said, "when I was hungry, did you give me food?..." Meaning God loves kindness

21. Hmmmm. And yesterday being Sunday, I was just thinking o😏, dem no dey do eating in the dream testimony again? Everytime everytime, 'I was sleeping, village people gave me 1 cow and pot of jollof rice to finish in my dream 😏, 3 eja kika fell on my head and a loaf of bread ..wetin happen na? Dem no dey give wuna food chop? Na empty belle una dey take fight principalities and powers now? 🤔 issokay... is well with us all.🏃‍♀️

22. Joel Osteen Wrote

God has entrusted us with something that’s incredibly powerful: faith not just for your dreams, faith not just for your challenges, you have faith that can thrust other people into their destiny. Be a friend with faith. Be a friend that lifts people up, a friend that prays for those that are struggling, a friend that speaks favor over the dreams of others. Speak life into places of doubt, hope where it doesn’t look good, freedom when you’re struggling, victory when you’re facing defeat. Joel here’s nothing more rewarding than helping someone else rise higher, helping that neighbor get well, being a blessing to that friend that’s discouraged, speaking faith into their dreams.

23. Replies
    1. Hello Candy,

Trust you're good today. Hope you were given adequate time to get another accommodation.

2. Hiya Teejay. I have asked for more time. He will get back to me. Thanks for asking. 🤗

3. Candy I appreciate you 🙏

24. Happy birthday bv Trendy, may God grant your heart desires,Amen.
    Pinky, I like Stella's advice to you,don't do transaction for that woman for free.

25. Happy birthday bv Trendy. God's blessings and protection be with you always.

So happy for the bv that God has turned his life around for good.

My people, how the weather at your side?

1. Honestly,the Bv sounds elated.
      Enjoy your success guy.
      Guess he's lecturing in the USA.
      Bv Salt and some are still here na.🧐

Who saw what Lanre Olusola reposted?
      @carolangelad on Twitter owns the survey. E dey shock oyibo gannnn.
      Mehnnn 4%of Nigerians in the USA hold Doctorate Degrees.💃🤭
      Cornering jobs,left right and center.
      The most educated country in Africa.
      37% hold first degrees. 🥰🤗

2. Very elated o. In this life, don't look down on anyone o. Things can turn around in a twinkle of an eye. Nigerians hitting it big abroad.

3. But 4% is small or not, it should be more than that, considering...or am I missing some thing?

4. Not good to look down on someone.
      We all carry different grace.

Mao Akuh

26. Happy birthday, Trendy. God bless your new age.

27. Cloudy day in the city of Lasgidi💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸✨✨💕😍💋

28. Guys I have the most impromptu unplanned meeting in Lagos Lekki, 😭I'm thinking of staying close to the venue in Lekki, please does anyone know any affordable hotels in Lekki 20k maximum. Orrrrr, maybe on the mainland but in a clean, safe place? I dont know o!😭😭

1. Where in Lekki? For that amount you might have to go deeep inside Lekki o! Like Eleganza etal.

2. 20k ha e go hard oh for lekki, was there few months back had engagement around admiralty had to go all the way to epe expressway to get one at 40k

29. Interesting IHN!

BV Trendy, I wish you a happy birthday with a long life full of good health and wealth.

Pinky, there is a saying that goes thus 'There's no friend in business'. Be like my Igbo brothers that don't mix pleasure with business.......sorry about your loss.

wow! It's not good to look down on anyone, no matter what. I am so happy for you, Mr. Abroad lecturer, higher and bigger you I pray. I have learnt not to make jest of people in their lowest moments because you don't know what may befall you later in life.

Good day to us all

30. Pinky, your neighbor doesn't appreciate your generosity. Kindly collect charges from her henceforth. Don't carry face for her.
    I have a neighbor who does POS business and collect cash from me to deposit for free.

1. Pinky, be different from her, since you weren't charging her before, don't change because of her, be different!

2. The incident happened for pinky to learn to be wise. Especially concerning business.

31. Happy birthday Bv Trendy. May God mercy continue to uphold you in Jesus name amen. 💜

1. Prestige God bless you for celebrating me 🙏

32. My fellow bvs:
    I say make I remind una say Bv Sexy Daddy, the blog scammer was into swimming pool construction, fountains construction, etc.
    Do you gerrit? If you don't gerrit forgerrit

1. I am clueless
      Who's Sexy Daddy?
      Any link to his story?
      I obviously wasn't here when the said person did what he did

2. I remember sexy daddy with his oha and cowtail soup talk.. lol. How time flies.

3. Use your ID and post it. Why you dey fear. Bitter soul.

4. Na wa for una o. Same sexy daddy that claimed he got a job after bv Chikito helped review his cv abi which one? At what point did he say he was into swimming pool construction?

5. When did sexy daddy say he was into swimming pool and fountain construction? Na wa

6. Blast from the past!

33. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday BV Trendy age with abundant blessings

34. Happy birthday BV Trendy, God's blessings upon you

Pinky pls follow Stella's advice.

Una good afternoon

35. Happy birthday to you bv Trendy and wishing you many more years ahead.

Bv Pinky you should be serious with your business and stop enabling yeye relationship with people that don't give any fu** about relationship. Always collect your charges ane whenever you need to collect cash from her always pay her too. You are there for business and you should maintain that, stop all those na my neighbor, we dey together. People don't know all what you are saying.

I don't have a child yet but from my siblings and friends there is a big difference between a child that start school on time like play class with a child that started school at age 3. If not for money matter please at 1 year take your child to school.

36. Dear queens,
    Pls note that good food, good sxx, good character, good everything does not keep a man, only a man who wants to be kept stays in one place.
    Don't go and kill yourself o. Do your best and leave the rest.
    I say make I update una.
    🤧

37. Happy birthday bv Trendy.
    Many more years I wish you

38. Happy birthday Bv Trendy.
    @ pinky,no friendship in business.
    At the worried mom,your child will be fine and you will see lots of changes too as regards him not talking well as far as he is fine medically.
    Good afternoon everyone.

39. Good Afternoon Beautiful people ❤️
    BV Trendy! Happy Birthday!

40. Good day lovelies.
    Smooth free Monday.

Groundnuts...awww. Giveaway winner weldone. God bless your hustle.
    It looks appetising and crunchy already.
    This weekend, no way I'm not making triple coated peanut burger, until like the size of a pebble.
    We need it like kilode?

Pinky...don't be soft in business dealings.
    The day you lose your wallet and need N2k to board a transport system home, rest assured Alhaja will charge you N500 extra. She'll tell you that's her turnover in 24hrs if she had the cash in her shop for transfers. 🤷
    Nigerians are that mean.
    Soji😮

Bv Zaram and Osundi...shout outs .
    I skipped your comments over the weekend.
    Zaram biko juolum Osundi, onye tara oka,rie odorless akpu alone,owu nini n'ese? Emerem gini? Ehen!

Bv Trendy... Happy birthday.
    God bless you.

Stay strong guys.
    Top of the week!

41. FFK says his mind on the OBJ brouhaha

I am deeply saddened and utterly mortified by the way in which former President Olusegun Obasanjo lambasted our reverred traditional rulers in Oyo state and "ordered" them to "stand up" and "sit down" as if they were children.

This is the same OBJ that, once upon a time, displayed his respect, humility and I daresay greatness by bowing, kneeling and prostrating before our monarchs, even when he was President, yet today he talks to them as if they are his garbage collectors and orders them to jump up and down like a molue driver talking to his beleaguered passengers and a motor park tout talking to a bunch of jobless and worthless underlings.

Many think that the whole thing is some kind of joke but I do not.

We must not take it lightly and the truth is that by doing what he did he has spat on all our faces.

His words and behaviour are a desecration of our values and a grave insult to the Yoruba people and our traditional institutions.

I am constrained to be gentle and restrained in my criticism of Baba OBJ on this and so many other issues because of the undying love, respect and reverence I have for him.

This is all the more so given the fact that I proudly served in his Government.

However his association with and support for Peter Obi in the last presidential election has diminished and demystified him in the eyes of most to such an extent that it has become pitiful and embarrassing. It is also indefensible.

How can a man who dedicated his life to and fought for a united Nigeria support a closet secessionist, a political fraud, a patently deceitful, vainglorious and dishonest man and a religious bigot like Peter to be President?

That the great OBJ is now a flaming Obidient is the 8th wonder of the world. It really makes no sense and it is simply mind-boggling.

What we witnesed when OBJ insulted our traditional rulers in Oyo state yesterday was the Obi spirit which is now firmly embedded in him at work.

First he was at a gathering in Awka where the Yoruba race were labelled "political rascals" by some Igbo leaders without a response from him and now he has the guts and effontry to tell our traditional rulers to jump up and down like yoyos and clowns?

Baba this is too much. Please respect yourself and stop embarrasing those of us that still have some affection and respect left for you.

(FFK)

42. DANGOTE 7 letters..
    ADELEKE 7 letters..
    ADENUGA 7 letters..
    OTEDOLA 7 letters.. BILLION 7 letters.. what is dat your name again?

🏃🏃🏃

1. My name is 7 LETTERS 😅😅

2. CHARITY biko I dey among oo😂😂😂 inukwa seven letter money billionaire God you don sign am o

3. Poverty sef na 7 letters, dey play

4. Anon 14:40 ISAIAH 25:8, JOHN 5:28,29, ACTS 24:15.
      Death will soon be no more. And our dead loved ones will be brought back to life again.

43. BVs who has lost a parent or loved ones suddenly please how did you cope? did it get better with time? where there bible scriptures or messages that you read that made it easier?
    I just lost my beloved dad recently and i can’t stop crying, feeling heartbroken and a whole lot. I love my daddy so much and i just can’t accept he isn’t here.
    Pls anybody who has gone through a big loss like this should help me out

1. It is well with you.. Please take heart.

The Lord will give you the fortitude to bear the loss

2. I haven't lost any of my parents but please stay strong and May the Lord comfort you...
      May his soul rest in peace.
      🤗🤗🤗

3. With time you will get ok. Just be strong. Try remember his good side and laughter and you will see how it will help you. Ekpele it is well. You will overcome it. Don't kill yourself, daddy will not be happy if he knows you have not moved on. Surprise him that you are strong

4. Sorry sis,it's no easy talking from experience but with time,the pain will reduce. Last month,29th to be precise was my mom's 10th year rememberance and the pain is still so fresh. May the Lord rest the souls of our departed loved ones.

5. The pains never really goes away, we just learn to leave with them.. There days were u just have cry out the pain to feel relive and move on.. So sorry for ur losses

6. Take heart dear.
      I lost my dad years ago
      Convince yourself that he has gone to rest from the struggles and wickedness in this world. Console yourself with all the good things he did while alive , that he lived well.
      RIP to him

7. Take heart

Mao Akuh

8. Take heart. Time will heal you a little bit

9. So sorry dear, may God comfort and strengthens you.

44. Wishing you a wonderful birthday today Bv Trendy🎉🎊.When it comes to business,you have to be intentional if not they will send you back to the village,pele Pinky.Thank God for growth@,Big Zaddy,forward ever,backward never.

45. Happy birthday Trendy

Ms A, how are you? How is our baby girl?
    I pray that God be with you and your family always.
    You came to my mind this morning.

1. I appreciate you 🙏 courage and a bid amen 🙏 to your prayers. Thanks for being there.

46. Pinky, I pray you learn to separate business from family , neighbours, friends, etc. This is what I do that keeps me in business, being that my shop is a few blocks away from my house.

47. Happy birthday bv Trendy, Many happy returns 🎊🎊
    Thank you Lord for the sun today
    Una good afternoon

48. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

The pink man, what Stella wrote is the fact. Don't take it the wrong way. No family member for business. If I were you, I won't even act awkward towards her or give her attitude. Na when she come for business she go know say no be only her like money. She didn't do well at all but that should serve as a lesson for you too. Not everyone will be like you.

Sophie skincare, thanks for all you do.

Signout is so apt. Be Yourself ✌️.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

49. Happy birthday, Trendy. God bless you.

50. The best way to save money these days is staying indoors, once you open gate, boom! your pocket is empty.

51. There's no sentiment in business. Hello everyone 💖💙.

52. After 21yrs of research, scientists have concluded that there is no single man that likes just only one woman.

1. Ladyport you say?
      Which means the ones that don't cheat only control their likeness.

2. After 21yrs of research, scientists have concluded that there is no single woman that likes just only one man.

Mao Akuh

53. Happy birthday Bv Trendy.God bless you and yours.

Wishing us all a blessed week ahead.

54. Birthday blessings beautiful 😍❤️ BV trendy , BV with kid starting school, just close your eyes 👀 and drop him off, will cry 😢 for some time but will later get use to it. .
    Thank you ma'am Stella, my waybill have arrived 💃💃💃💃

55. Good afternoon everyone.

56. Pinky you are a nice person and it's good to be nice. She took your generosity for granted, don't change who are but don't do anything for free for her again.

57. Happy Birthday BV Trendy. I wish you long life and prosperity Amen

1. Saint Elsewhere phoenix I appreciate you 🙏

58. Happy birthday to you, Trendy. May God bless your new age.🥂

59. I always tell people, dont start what you cant finish, it is not wickedness it is simply the way of life. See that Alhaja come with fight if you charge her for any transaction. Dont mix business with pleasure una no go hear.

Happy birthday to BV Trendy. The woman asking about her child just like Stella said drop your child with love, make sure to give him all he will need then wish him luck and look front. He cant be cling to you forever.

60. Happy birthday Trendy💃🎉🥳

Pinky don't feel too bad . That's han being for you. Na good heart you get , you no kill person. Once beaten...
    She go come again naaa abi ?

Work ! work !! work !!!

61. Stella said the right thing. You didn't take your business seriously from the onset with her. She is a businesswoman and did the right thing. If you start charging her, she will locate someone else because she feels she is doing you a favor, "after all na you need money pass to give your customers"

62. For the mum above ,mine will be 2 in November he started today no matter the love you have for your kids they need interpersonal rshp outside the home, see other kids and relate with them. I be been watching the clock when it will be 4 closing time though other siblings are there but I miss him ,on the other hand his gum body it's too much mummy mummy up and down ,he depends on pap and cereal eats rarely ordinary food ,but you know what other kids in that KG 1 they eat solid food ,I put small pap for him the teacher said for start I should, that from now till two weeks or so he will be eating solid food perfectly like others am I happy YES.
    Kids need interpersonal rship, independence,group relation and so forth believe me your kid will be fine he will start talking by seeing others,still check with speech therapist though .mine can talk like I'm sweating ,mummy heat, why are you laughing, I don't want water and so forth. don't be afraid in as much as the love we have for them is so large they need that outside world experience, believe me he will be fine don't fret

63. Yesterday was a beautiful day. I guess the angel of good sales walked the earth. May everyday be blessed like yesterday. Amen!

Pinky, going forward, always collect charges from the woman. She believes that she is doing you a favour by
    bringing money to you since you'll always need cash to run your business.

Run ur business independent of whether you get cash from her or not. That way, u will render her powerless.

64. Happy birthday Trendy.
    Pinky, business is business but don't let anyone rub you of your good and kind heart

65. Good afternoon my people. Pinky that is people for you oo, they make you look like a fool, glad you learnt your lesson sha.

66. Stella I am short of words to appreciate you. Thanks for creating time for me♥️ thanks for celebrating me 🙏 you make me feel so special on this my special day. May Almighty God bless and keep you. Amen 🙏

67. Happy birthday Bv Trendy 🎂🎂🎂🎂 more fruitful years ahead

68. To the woman that her child is about to start school, my child started school today as well, and it wasn't easy.. he almost had a panic attack. I thought of him throughout the time he was in school and was even the first parent to come and pick him up. Just know you're doing the right thing for him. About him not talking, please try to give him cod liver oil and probiotic supplements for kids. He would come around. Most importantly, please pray. You're a wonderful mum