Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Crooner Mobadhs Mother On Quote

Friday, September 22, 2023

Late Crooner Mobadhs Mother On Quote

19 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, I don't understand why people are emphasizing with this woman.
      This one no be Abiyamo.
      Be like say make I flog her.
      Shedding crocodile tears, not even a drop of tears running down her face.
      God gave you a gift to protect, to nurture but you failed Mohbad.
      Nonsense 😒

2. As a mother, what did you do after he told you he was being beaten, mistreated and enslaved?
    My child cannot tell me stuff like that and I will keep quiet.
    Abeg, don’t annoy me.

Sluttychic.

1. Exactly my sentiment. Mama, what did you do while he was alive as abiyamo tooto.

2. Exactly.

Let me just reserve my comment, in order not to give a wrong impression of myself.

3. My thought too. Abeg make both his parents no annoy me jare. Your son told you severally how he was been threatened and instead of you to make noises make your throat sef hot. Abeg abeg

4. same thing i was thinking. She kept mute till he was no more and she is shouting help her.

5. I am so angry with this woman right now. If the father kept quiet,what happened to you ehnnnn? How do you manage to keep quiet and not raise hell after you found out they were constantly beating your child 😭.
      As for that father, if I talk now ehnnnn.....😡

6. Omotola, feel free to express yourself cos this gist is really painful and annoying at the same.
      As a mother, you should protect your child by all means necessary.
      You abandoned your son for years, now he is gone and you are all over the place crying.
      Someone wants justice for Mohbad’s dad cos they don’t like the fact that the woman who abandoned her children has suddenly resurfaced to reap where she did not sow.
      All these women that think their only responsibility in life is to just birth children.
      Shame on her

Sluttychic.

3. Not holding forte for Naira Marley, but in a court of law all these talk of bullying against Mohbad cannot be proved or tendered as hard evidence in court.

The autopsy will reveal the true cause of Mohbad's death.

1. The Best, who told you bullying cannot be tendered in a court? With video evidence of him being assaulted all over the net? That qualifies as battery and assault. If it's a case of justice being manipulated, it's possible but he definitely has a case in the court.

2. @Shooter Gyal I'm never a Marlian. NEVER!

I don't engage in social media trial.

This Operation Hang Naira Marley by all means must stop.

Let the Nigerian Police do their job; let the autopsy reveal the true cause of his death; and if anyone is found culpable in his death, then such a person should be prosecuted!

3. Anon11:25 was it the video of him on a wheel chair and Sam Larry coming behind to bully him?

That one no be evidence na.

4. My goodness!!! Mohbad really suffered before he was eventually killed. I pray he gets justice..

5. You see injustice of any kind it's bad ,if you enter Instagram honestly you won't sleep, why why people are saying to you g adults pls of you re in a circle that threaten your mental health or your life pls leave everything for them and run rest on champ🏆

6. She would have spoken out earlier on na
    The appropriate authorities should swing into action and fish him out like she said

7. It is well with the woman, I cant imagine the pain she is going through right now.

8. woman you failed your son, you did not protect him or do anything to stop them. If you had come out to cry like you are doing now, i know people would have protected you and your son. Since he is gone and you are speaking out, you also killed your son.