Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Police Announce Arrest Of Sam Larry For Questioning Over Crooner Mohbad’s Death

Friday, September 29, 2023

Lagos Police Announce Arrest Of Sam Larry For Questioning Over Crooner Mohbad’s Death

Lagos state Police on Thursday September 28, 2023 announced on X that they have taken into custody Controversial Lagos socialite Sam Larry (real name Balogun Eletu) who is wanted for questioning over crooner Mohbad's death....

Crooner Mohbad (27) died under questionable circumstances on September 12, 2023 and the duo of Sam Larry and crooner Naira Marley are persons of Interest in the ongoing investigation...

35 comments:

1. Nice one. Let the questioning begin already.

2. If you guys like, take the investigation “south” it won’t stop him from “collecting”

Sluttychic.

3. Audio arrest abi na wetin.. Let's see photos biko

1. They smuggled him in like an illegal product.

4. Wil have said they should do this codedly but the announcement is necessary to dounce tension.

5. Police make una no disappoint oooo..

6. He threatened to shoot protesters that will near his gate. They should request for the guns in his possession. How did he own a gun if he's not among the cartel that runs things for the politicians.

I'm skeptical about justice being served in this case.

1. Teejay I asked on SP but Stella did not post, is he the same guy that mocked that guy that sang the Obi's LP song because he is a mechanic?

2. Dem dey discuss Mohbad, you dey bring politics into the matter. Are you angry because of Mohbad or because of Sammy Larry's political choice.

7. We are just pained and in haste as humans, nobody will escape the judgment of God and it will start right from earth.

8. And to think that some people who claim they are very civilised and live abroad like Reno ,chasing clout with useless interviews on social media. Is that they way they do it in the western world? Useless entity.

1. Reno has no sense. Well, I’ve never rated him so I’m not even surprised.

Sluttychic.

2. Reno is a disgrace nah. sense is far from him, na people wey rate am I dey blame

3. Thank you. What did he intend to achieve with that useless interview?? Mttsssw

4. Anon 9:12, that was not an interview o. I don't know what to call it.

9. 🙄🙄🙄

10. NPF pls do all the investigations and let justice be served to those involved!

Parisđź—ĽSavannah

11. He's not an Eletu!he's not an Eletu!. I don't know why the mad dog is hell bent on attaching himself with prominent Lagos family name, the Eletu family released a statement denying this big for nothing as the member of their family, before he was claiming elegushi,not its Eletu, tomorrow the didirin agba will claim Tinubu. Sha go n do your long jail term, if you like say you're ojora apasa

12. Socialite oloorun, riding on others pain to do big boy olofo. Samuel omo iya Oni fufu that used thuggery to climb the social ladder as a political thug

13. I pray they will not release him and justice is served.

14. Good news, he should not be released. Whether na him killam or not, for bullying his fellow guy like that, he should be sentenced to jail.

15. Show us the video of his arrest.

16. Good news but where is the evidence of his arrest? Nigeria police matter is always suspicious.