Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, September 15, 2023

Friday Night Post....

Gisting on a Friday night is the new ish.....
This post will Entertain if you have time....

166 comments:

1. Happy weekend to all.

Something is bothering me. I just met someone on a dating site. We fancy each other. I like his looks And he speaks well.
    I have been lonely for long despite my status & good looks. I live comfortably in my personal house with domestic aides and drive 4 good cars. One is my official car. How do I date a man who goes around in public transport? And there may be other issues. It's dating down. I am in my late 40s. Very homely. He is 54, divorced with children who are with their mother. I am not keen on marriage only Companionship as i have 1 child who schools abroad. I doubt I can give him the love he so desires. People like this sooner or later will start making financial demand. I can't give man my money. Broke men are usually humble. I like comfort. I am not after any man's money. Just be self sufficient with some level of comfort via decent job. I don't know if anyone reasons with me.
    We plan to see face to face tomorrow in an eatery.
    What do you all think? I am concern as he is already picking so much liking for me and bombarding me with calls everyday.

1. Be careful of love bombing cause you might fall quick if you ain't careful.

Keep an open and calm mind when talking to him, ask the right questions and listen more.

All the best

2. With all this info you wrote here and the way ur mind is made up about the spec of man u want, pls ma’am what other advice are you asking total strangers that are not in ur thought process.
      The best advice one can get is the one they give themselves.

3. Honestly your point is very valid. I won't advice you to date him at all. You can have him as just friend to see how it goes first.

4. Poster why not dress down and also get your driver to park somewhere. make sure the man is waiting there for you. Don't wear makeup sef and wear flat shoes. Also use an Okada to arrive at the location. Watch his reaction. But if you have already bragged about your wealth and status while chatting online, then sister I no go fit help you o.

5. Ma'am if you plan not to date down or compromise. There's no need of seeing or starting a relationship with him.
      People should please be certain of a person before pushing with the relationship. You didn't like him and kept entertaining his calls. Like I don't understand in Bella's voice.

6. Exactly Shyla. Madam you already have your doubts. Don't you think loneliness may cause you to start what you can't finish? Pray and guard your heart.

7. Me I will say abort mission oh. No time for testing at that age please.

8. knack and move on this has no future

9. Madam you posted this same post a while ago. My goodness you’re still on this??? You haven’t moved on ?? Or met someone else??? Unless you’re someone else, this your comment is very very similar to a comment I read a while back. Some of us have been reading Stella’s blog for a while oo.

10. Madam, you had better RUN.
      Remove your waist trainer, balance your slippers on your head and be using longjump to fling yourself out of that smelling rubbish you are about to enter.

It's like you didn't read the story of the househelp who stabbed his Madam to death and ran away with her phones car and other things he could take in the house last week?

Do not flash money under the nose of men who have never seen or tested it, they will do anything to retain it.
      They will do ANYTHING to retain it.
      You are playing with fire, I laff in foreign languages.
      You won't know when you add him to your will, sign over your properties to know and start behaving like a zombie. Ask people who have fallen into this trap.

54 year old man jumping bus and olokada and you say you are looking for companionship with him? 🀦‍♀️
      Lolllllllllllllll.
      To discuss what exactly????
      Buahahahahahahaa
      Are you a therapist?
      Is it not better you buy an aquarium or cat/puppy?
      What is the common denominator in your lives that can bring topics that you both have interest in?
      Abi you wantu to sit in silence or you are just looking for someone to do anko with?
      I honestly can't fathom this.
      Abi is it sex? How much sex can 54 year old genitals give you? Is it attention you seek?
      Are you so starved of human affection that his love bombing has done your head in?
      You had better face front before you enter koro.
      Life is not a fairy tale.

Baba is looking for nurse, bed mate and most importantly destiny helper.

At your age and stage in life you should be using a professional matchmaker. They will match you with elite men of similar income bracket and interests, who even outearn you in every ramification.

Not these local, cheap, free for all dating sites with all manner and structure of men there both married and single, majority of who have nothing, absolutely nothing, to offer.

When you sit down with men of a certain caliber, you should be discussing the economy, investments, art, mutual friends in high society, travel, fashion, satire, politics, career, etc. Not that you will be sitting across from someone who has finished fighting with conductor because of 100 naira change and is angry at fuel price, tinubu, Seprember school fees and rising cost of garri.
      Again, I ask, what is the correlation between you two???

Free this man, let him use the money he would use to buy that poorly baked meatpie and warm coke for you at the eatery to sort out his transportation issues next week.

*I hope you have done your proper investigation of him before going to meat him at an 'eatery,' make married man no go blow powder for your face.

I personally don't have time for nonsense.

* Remember, nobody is more humble and loving in this world than a POOR MAN.
      Give him smoh money and watch him shake his buttocks in joy for you.

11. Date him. You may like him
      If he asks for money, say NO
      If he has an open mind, show him and encourage him to make more money

12. Sha you think is only girls that use Kanyamata? In this hardship you wan go try yaself?
      Madam find a divorcee in your class, with all this listed achievements ( if this story is true), the desperation in town in on inflation.
      Don't give devil the chance, homely girls ain't that 'smart' street wise, small love gesture then go fall yakataaa.
      Please and please,men also do love charms

13. @ anonymous 1.55. How can I love your comment? U've analysed it and said it all

14. I can only say RUNNNNNNNNN

2. Only by Grace and Mercy some of us have come this far in life..

At age 25, I was already a millionaire. I made my first million at 24 precisely in the year 2009. I have always been a hustler in life and a risk taker.

At age 27, I had wanted to get married but something happened. A story for another day.

Looking back now, I remember the very mistake I made in life and how it adversely affected me in a way. At a point, I cried one night and screamed on how challenging my path in life have become.

Mehn, at a time, it became so tough and difficult. Literary, I stopped living but existing. I lost so many things in life but for Grace, I would have been consumed by my own very thought and depression.

''Oh God, are thou truly up there watching me go down? Is this the life I will live and eventually die of without an accomplishments?'' I still remember these words I said in tears.

Indeed, some of us don't look like what we have been through in life. We survived what was meant to swallow us in life and like the Phoenix rising from the ashes, I came out more stronger and refined.

Today, I won't say I'm in a better place, for I'm still building but then I will say I have found peace and happiness.

Life!!!!!!!!!!

Sometimes, we cry remembering the days we once laughed and were happy. Some other time we smile remembering the days we once cried.

3. Just here watching Bluey Cartoon with my boys.

4. Gracious Precious! This week was great. Eating yam and egg sauce. I just love new yam.

Watching a British comedy sitcom. Make una join me chop oh.

Cool evening 😎

1. I no join you chop cause me I don't like new yam.
      Enjoy your yam.

2. Enjoy your yam and sauce. I've been wanting to buy yam the last few weeks but the price, omgg!! An average tuber costs like $20 right now and e just dey pain me to drop that kain money.

3. Enjoy, new yam with egg sauce na correct πŸ˜‹ πŸ‘Œ food.
      Enjoy.

4. I hate new yam

5. Good evening to y'all
    Secret invasion wasn't a bad idea sha
    Samuel L. Jackson always repping
    What's the 411 as it pertains to Wura though?
    Y'all should bring it back on abeg
    I am inside today and going to have the littlest fun that I sure can
    Goodnight!

6. This week hasn't been a good week. Had a mild asthma attack some days ago, went to the hospital yesterday and was told i have air in my lungs, and then I got a quit notice today, not like i have defaulted in paying my rent. I pay a month before the due date. The caretaker says the owner wants to give the room to his relative, and that he's just the middleman (but I doubt that). I have not been in a good mood.

1. Sorry, sweet candy. Hope the air is out. The Quit notice should be 6 months so you have time to get another house after the rent has elapsed or they refund you your money.

Ehugs love. You will be fine

2. Oh dear. Wish you good health. As for the quit notice, guess the landlord wants to increase the rent. Abuja landlords ain't smiling. I pray God see you through this difficult time. It will surely end in praise my Candlylicious candy.

3. So sorry dear. They should give you adequate time to get another better place. So sorry for health. Just take things easy. All will be fine.

4. Candy remember by his stripes we are healed. You are healed in Jesus name πŸ™
      It's well with you. When one door closes, another door open.

5. If you have bot defaulted don't worry about the quit notice cos they will have to give you some time to get a place before you can move out. Just relax and take your time to get a new place, I know is not easy but you will see.

You also need to request for your rent so that you can get a new place with the money. Pele about your health.

6. Kpele my dear, pray you get a better place soon

7. Kai☹️
      So sorry my candilicious candy πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      I'm sure they want to give the house to a higher bidder,may God come through for you.

8. Sorry about the asthma flare up, are you on any controller medication?
      Your landlord/caretaker is probably planning to rent to the next person at a way higher price they know they can't mention to you, na their way, but they have to give you at least 6 months to find another place.

9. So sorry about your health, may the healing hands of God rest on you. God will come through for you, if your rent payment is yearly, the quit notice should be six months.

10. Sorry Candy babe. God's healing hands is upon you.

Maybe your landlord wants to increase rent.

11. Pele dear,God's speed πŸ™πŸ˜˜

12. Candy, sweet days will return. Not adversity will last forever.

13. God will make a way for you πŸ™

14. Sorry about your health candy

15. So sorry my candy 🍬
      You will get a place that's more better.

16. It is dear Candy πŸ€—πŸ€—
      May God come through for you this period..

17. Thanks so much my darlings. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜. Yea, I believe the landlord wants to increase the rent, even though thr caretaker says otherwise. Na their way. I pray I find a better place real soon. Househunting isn't fun.
      @Phoenix, going to the hospital tomorrow to get the air out.
      Dainty, yes, I am on meds, and I always have my inhaler with me.
      Y'all enjoy the rest of your evening. Stay blessed. ❤️

18. May God heal you completely and may you find the perfect place just for you.

19. So sorry about your health, hope you are fine now.

7. money really enter my hand,I was able to clear some bills .it can only be God ,God I thankyou oh,I didn't have to beg or borrow ,they were surprised cos they were all waiting for me to come and beg them as usual but God said No,you don't have to beg,I will bless the work of your ✋.Alanu mi modupe o,my helper I'm on my kneels saying thankyou for today .una no go understand,just help me say thankyou to God bvs.

1. If man was God I don't know how we all would have survived. Thank God you are able to settle your bills.

2. I perfectly understand you and I thank God on your behalf.

3. This one sweet me wella I’m happy for you congratulations

4. Thank you Jesus, the help of the helpless.

5. I understand you darling, Thank you Jesus πŸ™

6. CongratsπŸŽ‰

7. My bestie surprised my daughter who just returned from school two days ago with 50,000 hnn God of Zion you are the best Thank you omecharafancha

8. Thanks to God as almighty.

8. I thank God for the gift of life and sound health . In my almost 40 years of life, I have never had any health challenges nor been rushed to hospital. Never.!!! No sickness at all.

Today is my birthday and i give God all the glory for all that He has done for me. I am in good health and sound mind. Not even headache. Apart from malaria which I take malaria drugs and it's gone. No major sickness at all.
    Thanking God for everything

1. Happy birthday to you and may you continue to enjoy good health and happiness πŸ’œ

2. Happy birthday to you Posh, may you continue to spend your years in sound health.

3. And oh, my husband shares same birth date with youπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

4. Happy birthday dear, you'll have more reasons to celebrate.

5. Happy birthday beautiful

6. Good health is always worthy of celebration. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚

7. Happy birthday to your husband, Dainty T

8. Happy birthday you share birthday with my siblings

9. Happy birthday posh age with massive grace

10. Happy Birthday Dear.
      Continue to enjoy sound health in Jesus Name.Amen

11. Happy birthday Posh, many more fruitful years

12. Happy birthday to you, Posh.

13. Happy birthday Ma πŸŽ‚

14. Thank God and happy birthday.

9. It happened again!
    I used cry to conquer my student today as i used it for my niblings that wanted to cut my wig few days ago.

The JSS 1 students resumed on Monday in my school. It is a boys' schl and a boarding school. Throughout the registration and clearance for them, none of them cried. But few of their parents were emotional...
    One of them has bn crying for the past 2days. He said he missed home, that since Tuesday, he's bn dreaming every night of his parents n his younger brother.
    The remaining boys had begged and begged him to stop crying but he didn't. He was taking to the hostel master still na so so cry cry. As his Class teacher i made him a temporary class captain so dat he would be busy with class activities, he stopped for a day and started crying dis morning. His ckassmates brought him dat he's started crying. I asked him to sit on my table and i joined him in crying. His classmates were worried dat i was crying with him. He cried, i cried, he raised the volume of his cry i did d same. All of a sudden he burst into laughter. Other tchrs were surprised, why he was laughing, he said it was my mouth dat made him to cry
    I later took him to his class
    No more crying since

1. If you can not beat them you join them...you have kuku overpowered him in crying

2. Awwww this is something I can do. I cry seeing others cry.
      Poor boy,he misses home. Glad you were able to make him laugh. God bless you πŸ’ž

3. Look at me crying and laughing at the end 😁

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ you this woman again. You are funny

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I was using same approach for my first child when he was a toddler,as a first time mum,it wasn't easy watching him cry and not knowing how to help him apart from feeding him,then I would cry with him until he will stop and start watching me. Today he's a teenager. God I thank you.

8. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ You this beevee, don't goan become town crier ooo.

9. This is so funny. Why do the real criers always start to laugh at the pretend criers 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      @Sweetie Pie: You own funny abeg... The baby stopped crying and started looking at youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. I am just here with baby Sterling
    Thanking God for life..
    God let ur will be done in my life..
    IjnπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11. Settling down ain't easy here o. But ilray for better days ahead.

12. Thank you Lord for our homes and a place to sleep and food to eat.
    As we are about to rest, give us peaceful dreams, and send your angels around our homes to protect us throughout the night in Jesus name amen πŸ™.
    GOOD NIGHT MY SDK FAMILY.

13. What we read on this blog make one afraid to assist opposite sex, I am a female but have the heart to assist people both sex . I recently reconnected to a friend I met in 2020 during the covid period. Somehow we stopped talking but reconnected few months ago.

The guy is into IT but doesn't have a strong job. I don't know why I find it very difficult to believe him that I keep telling him you are telling me lies. How can I assist this guy with job or support him to start something meaningful for himself.

I don't like when I see him saying he is broke, he has not had something reasonable to eat. I keep assisting him with 5,10, 20k but is not making sense. SDK don't take this to chronicle please cos I am planning to face front and block him. Make una tell me what to do with this dude.

1. Hmmmmmm

It's a good thing that u are helping him and u really want to help..

But, try and find out if truly he is telling lies, and if he is, then let him go .He wants to be a user.

2. You can help with a job if you can. But he must have that zeal to get something. You supporting him with money all the time gives lazy vibes.

3. Pls help him with a job if you can
      If you find one good one and he rejects it, then you can move on
      Nigeria is hard right now

4. Finding out the best way to help ppl takes time and investigation. Are you romantically interested in this man? If you are romantically interested then you have to approach things differently.

I wouldn’t like to hear that someone hasn’t eaten and not help them if I could. I waste money on all kinds of foolishness from time to time so using it to help someone else is a more useful way of spending it. Sometimes I wish I had more to help more ppl who I know are in a rough spot. Never pass up an opportunity to do good. If he is lying then God will deal with it. Doing good is the best use of our life on earth for it truly is living our life in the Christ consciousness.

5. Things happening is for us to have discerning spirit concerning things, what we also called inner mind consciousness if you can help you help ,link or refer him to job sites ,companies let him reso his CV and apply you can help that way you re also helping , besides if he ask and you don't have you can also say No.
      Where you ll use your number six is if he becomes entitled or grunts if you decline then you can bounce. But if you can help help the country is truly hard.God bless you

14. That was how I sitting jeje and my white coworker told me she and another white colleague are going to see a psychic after work and she's inviting me. I look am up and down and for my mind, I shouted Tufiakwa! But outwardly I was smiling and asked her why she's going and she said she's going for a reading that they go once in a while, that when her grandparents died she was so sad and she went to this psychic and her grandparents appeared from the dead and she was able to talk to them and she felt happy afterward.

My people, na so I come dey rebuke and bind within me. I shouted Jesus, what a life. So na me go come use my hand come pack wetin no concern me, come carry am into my life, so that tomorrow I will start running up and down looking for someone to deliver me when lizards enter my kitchen after I've carried ant-infested firewood inside.

So I now asked her that how does she think this woman is getting her knowledge, and she said she doesn't know but she's genuine. Na im I come say, ok o. Have fun but I'm not interested. She said the woman told her everything about her life and I remembered how possessed people in the Bible could also prophesy and how God warned us to beware of seers and avoid sorcerers and people who consult with familiar spirits and demons. Me will go and visit psychic. God forbid bad thing. Let her go and tell the people that sent her that she didn't see me abeg. I don't play around with demons claiming to be psychics.

Omo this oyibo people no dey fear to dey involved with Satan sha. Tarot cards, ouija boards, psychics. Shey dem no know say all these things na entry to the spirit world and na medium for demons to enter and cause havoc in their life.

Omo. I taya abeg.

1. This is seriously serious
      πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή

2. It's because they don't actually associate all those stuff with evil like we do in our part of the world, plus a lot of them are not particularly religious to start with, so they tend to just go with the flow, anywhere belle face.

3. It's not new. There's somewhere in my state where they summon dead loved ones to communicate to their family members. This usually happens when the family feels there are information they need to get from the deceased.

I'm not joking. What I just said is real.

Everyone to their belief system.

4. Interesting you brought that up, Teejay. In my culture it is expected that a dead departed loved one will dream to their family members that they were close to on earth and let them know that they are safe on the other side.

Talking to a psychic is a choice, I wouldn’t trust it because even though I believe there are ppl with the gift of sight, one thing they all seem to lack is the real context of what they are seeing and without context it is useless.

5. I like psychics
      They see things and I can’t deny that so why not enjoy their gift

15. My neighbors brought urgent clothes for me to sew they have to use it tomorrow have been on them just said I should take a little rest then continue

Made kunu for tomorrow business cos league resumes ...still waiting for it to cool down

Will go sew while I wait

1. Thank God you have a skill. That’s the one thing with being a tradesperson, the sudden unexpected work that you have to adjust for. Enjoy the rest while it lasts.

16. Watching bbn task and eating my corn and ube, NEPA just took their light and it is drizzling.

17. Is so long ago I visited this site maybe like 4yrs ago b4 I left naija, I remember many things about this site ooo... When we created Abuja WhatsApp group, Hangout, Las Vegas, go out in groups to have fun...I remember SALT, Tosin, one yeye old ngweke then and one girl wey dem dey form les 🀣🀣.. My looks change and too fresh to even make my brother confess at the airport when he came visiting.. God u big ooooπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. I remember how them try bully me then say I no get money, say I drink for club drop 1k...chai this life is funny oooo.... I remember when them go dey open people chapter for the WhatsApp group, how them even won take the group of Stella... this life ooo.. chai! The beautiful story is that life is a journey... Now am a Lecturer in an International University abroad doing absolutely great and a BIG ZADDY😁😁.. God don butter my bread ooo...Chai! STELLA GOD BLESS UR HUSTLE.

1. FriyyyyyayπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ˜......I've been very busy. Nepa has been showing us shege here o. But,I thank God sha ,my only problem about light issues is solved already.
      Beautiful night rest to y'all.

2. The Lord is good..Glory, honor and adoration to God.

Hmmm, seems I'm getting to know this anon but not sure yet shaa..

Happy for you

3. Ah! What's my comment doing here? Torh!

4. Awww, youre reminiscing how you paid only 1k for consuming almost a full bottle of spirit. You were both broke and greedy! Thanks for reminding us, You're still owing us money ...you promised to make payment the next day,you never did. We are still open to getting our balance. At least you can afford to pay now since you're "in the abroad"

5. You drank a whole bottle,club price almost shared with no one,then got up to leave without contributing nothing?
      Eventually gave 1k and asked for tp from the 1k too.
      Uncle abroad lecturer,you're still owing for that drink.
      Same old same old.
      So you think God buttered your bread and removed butter from the bread of people that dragged you for that 1k?
      Lol in the highest!!!

18. Bonsoir Blogfam ❤️
    I've got a special quote to make him/ her special this weekend πŸ₯°
    ° My love for you is etched on stone....forever.... Helen's Diary
    ° like a fish stranded on the beach, I will dive back to the ocean of your love.... Anonymous
    ° If I lose you, the pain will be beyond repair, you are always in my heart....dreams.....soul.....prayers....you are everywhere with me ❤️
    Iam just chilling with cool music, back to back ;
    Lean back - Terror Squad feat Fat joe
    Heaven sent - Keysha Cole
    Genie in a bottle - Christiana Aguilera
    Parachute - Cherry Cole
    Be without u - Mary J Blige
    Hit the Freeway - Tony Braxton feat Loon
    It will rain - Bruno Mars
    Man down - Rihanna
    On the low - Burna Boy
    All my life - Lildurk &J Cole
    Break your heart - Taio Cruz
    Soweto Remix - Victony Feat Rema
    Forever - Gyakie feat Omahlay
    SoSo - Omahlay
    Bonnuit enjoy 😘

1. Bon nuit ma amie.. beautiful musical lineup

Mine is Crazy - Gnarls Barkley
      Music to my soul - Cee lo Green
      My Jamaican guy - Grace Jones
      Eyes without a face - Billy Idol
      Bitter taste - Billy Idol
      Cooler than me - Mike Posner
      Freedom 90 - George Michael

2. St. Phoenix, *mon amie even though she is female, there is a rule against double vowels there. U r welcome

3. @Phoenix! Sending you ❤️❤️❤️ thanks.

19. This anger issue I tot is hormones that is causing it, tot is hormonal imbalance that is causing it and I have been on omega 3,6,9 for more than three months now and still experiencing same thing.

I don't want to lose this relationship because of anger. It just come and before you know it, I will just display my anger 🀬 I have been working on egg shells but this new guy has started complaining of this weakness.

God, please help me to overcome the spirit of anger. I don't want to continue having issues with this guy on my anger problem. I am nice, beautiful, hard working, caring, loving, out spoken, can cook. I have the qualities any man would like in a woman but my major problem is angry 😑 I don pray and do deliverance tire. You cannot tell what triggers it, ordinary joke 🀣 can trigger it, just play with me and boom. Some time I just get mood swings and I am off with anger. Make una help me please.

1. I pray the spirit of anger leaves your life. Have you tried working with a psychologist? Take up an exercise program and also limit the mount of meat and meat products you consume, go on a vegetarian or pescatarian. Eat more naturally and organic, stay away from processed foods, alcohol, and get adequate sleep at nights. Get out into nature if possible and pray without ceasing.

Work on all angles to resolve the issue. The fact that you are aware and concerned is good, the first step is admitting that you have a problem

2. It may be some unresolved childhood trauma causing your anger. You need to see a therapist and be whole with yourself. Also create a deep relationship with God, this is beyond fasting and deliverance...Look within and identify your triggers and try to resolve them. All the best

20. Fall weather is here with cooler days and colder nights. I bought some school books this week and paid off my outstanding tuition. I am official now.

I am grateful for second chances and God’s nonjudgmental love and grace. What a time to be aliveπŸ™πŸΎ

1. Amen glad for you. May God perfect all things

2. Well done!

3. Your first statementπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί, my best weather summer is officially almost over.
      I'm happy you've cleared your outstanding tuition.

4. Thank for the love . Hope you all have a good weekend.

21. Reading old post and smiling here...

22. Na rain dey disturb us for here now oooo..

Na to chop dinner , read comment then the rest is story

23. I'm just wondering if anyone is like me oh. Am not flashy but a sucker for designer brands. I mean, i don't buy them for show-off but for my own satisfaction as many of the brands are undies. I have over 40 pieces of designer pants, 10 female boxers, and over 20 bras. These brands are from Dolce & Gabbana, versace, Roberto cavalli, Chanel, twinset, Armani, Ralph Lauren, Tommy hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Burberry, Hugo boss, Hush puppies, Guess, DKNY, Nike, Skechers, converse, new balance, clarks, birkenstock, puma, Adidas, Levi, Clarks, Dita Von teese and so on. In fact, i have initiated my hubby(i buy him gifts) who never knew anything about designer brands. The other day, he was telling me to get him Louis vuitton, Gucci, and Valentino shirts LOL. Maybe I am a shopahollic, i shop even for my siblings and friends when i see any nice stuff that's not my size but theirs. I was going through my spending and saw that i had spent over $30k on a shopping site. I shop mainly online. I always have a lot on my wish list and will buy them. I have 4 young children, and i buy them designer brands more than i buy for myself, infact my 8 months old baby has grown out of of these clothes(thinking of selling them as preloved or give them away). Is this a kind of another disorder (i have OCD). I wish i could stop, but i really do find joy shopping. Phew!

1. Just make sure you have investments that constantly generate money and savings. There are documentaries on how designers are for "poor" people. The celebrities you see wearing them are paid to wear them or get them for free. It's the wannabes the designers prey on through various marketing gimmicks to make their billions.

2. 04:27
      "Designers for poor people". What an unrealistic statement! There are what is called choice, and in this case this is not about wannabe ish. It was stated that it was not for show-off.

3. Anon @22.23 I am like you if not worse. I am a chronic shopaholic. been like this for half my life. Anon 04.27 i have never read a stupid comment like yours before. Kai

24. Currently at IDH(infection, disease hospital) Yaba and I am scared, OMG I don't even know what to say. I have seen people die, sick people as in I can't even begin to explain. Let's be careful out there guys

1. God is with you and will grant all the patients healing.

25. TGIF babyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

26. So I met this guy , early 30”s cute , he is into entertainment , he said he likes me and I like him too , he said we should give it a try that he was ready to take care of me and take the relationship to the next level . Amebo see how you focus dey read πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no go sleep . No be only guy . Ntooooor😜
    Bv mamannukusdkblogceleb

1. Hahahahahaha, i was enjoying the gist until i got to where you wrote amebo. Lol.

27. Just sitting down here watching BBN, will soon go to bed as work dey tomorrow. I don't know when God will deliver me from Saturday work. I am tired of going to work on Saturday to do nothing.

1. Na you dey waste your time when you get there na.
      If I were you I will being out my laptop or phone and be learning something online.
      Unless na security or factory work.
      Even at that, there are ways to utilise your time judiciously.