Have an amazing start into the Weekend!

Hugs!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

212 comments:

1. SEPTEMBER 15TH!! πŸ™ŒπŸ’ͺ❤️
    It's a Double Celebration In Our Home Today. πŸ•ΊπŸΏπŸ’ƒ
    My Wife And I Celebrate 5 YEARS Of Marriage!!! πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ‘¨
    Today Is Also Wifey's Birthday.πŸ·πŸŽ‚
    Na wisdom make me fix our wedding for my wife birthday. She thought I was being romantic. *bombastic side eye*. Me wey dey save cost. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The greatest lesson 5 years of being married has taught me, is that a couple need to master the art of being BLIND, DEAF and DUMB - No be everything you see, you go react to. No be everything you hear, you go reply. No be everything you go use mouth talk. Maturity!
    Truth is, 5 years of marriage, is not a 'moimoi' experience o. We deserve some accolades. LoL. We are not perfect by any stretch. We have made LOADS of mistakes and we still make them. We have seen incredible highs and lowest of lows. We have even threatened to quit at different times. Then night go reach, cold go dey, we go forget quarrel, join body, and lose awa senses to 'Ludo'. Marriage is truly an incredible experience. Through it all, God is helping us steady the ship.
    I thank God for the Gift of my wife. Cynthia is really a blessing! And the kids as well, Giovanni and Giannina. These 3, are my safe space and peace, in this wicked world.
    I look forward to a lot of anniversaries with this woman. And I am confident that God will keep us together and guide us through, until such a time when 1 or both of us are called up yonder.
    It's a Double Celebration in my household today. My people, make una follow us rejoice oooo....#ALiSpeaks

1. Happy Anniversary to you guys and happy birthday to wify..
      More of God's blessings and grace πŸ™πŸ»

2. Congratulations Ali B! Many, many, more years of marital bliss, in Divine Health, Peace, Joy Unspeakable, Respect, Honour and Prosperity, In Jesus' Mighty Name, Amen.

3. Happy Anniversary.
      Happy birthday to your wife.

4. See as I dey laugh while reading this my BrotherπŸ˜€πŸ˜€..No be small saving CostπŸ˜‚

You really have your way with wordsπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ..

Happy anniversary to you and your wonderful family,here is wishing you and yours many more wonderful years together in love,peace and harmony..

Happy birthday to Cynthia,Many more years I wish her in good health,and may all the good things of life never be far from her..

Una two really fit each other shaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

More blessings my Brother,have a wonderful celebration..

@MARTINS

5. Happy wedding anniversary bv ALI B πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

6. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your wifey. And happy birthday to your wife.

7. Happy anniversary and happy birthday to your wife. My daughter is also a year older today. God bless them all

8. Congratulations to both of you. Many more blissful year together

9. Double πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      Congratulations My Brother na odiro ofele ( e no easy) Baba God go keep una tiliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.....
      Happy Birthday to WifyπŸŽ‚πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ More Blissful Years πŸ™πŸ»

10. Congratulations Ali and happy birthday to your wifey, my birth month mate. Infact September born are so unique, especially in personality.

11. Congratulations

12. Happy birthday to your wife and a very happy wedding anniversary to you two

13. You guys married with kids in this country are really the MVP..

More blessings to your union and happy birthday to wifey 🎊

14. Happy anniversary to both of you and happy birthday to your wife. I wish you both joy,happiness and blissful marriage.

15. Happy wedding Anniversary my in-law. And happy birthday to your beautiful wife πŸŽ‰

16. Happy anniversary to you and your wife Ali, wishing you guys more blissful years together ♥️

17. U are highly woged...

Happy wedding anniversary and this is us wishing ur wife happy natal day.

May you both grow in wisdom, love, prosperity,grace and undiluted success.

18. Happy wedding anniversary Ali.
      Happy birthday to your wife. May God continue to bless your home.

19. Congratulations to your wife and HWA.May God continue to bless your home.

This pattern of being deaf and dumb in marriage is the key to peaceful home.

20. Congratulations to you and wifey πŸ₯‚πŸΎ
      May you both grow old in one pillow.

Happy Birthday to your wife πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸŽ‚
      God bless her new age πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

21. Wow Ali B!! This is a double celebration πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ Congratulations!!! You have shown evidence severally that you are indeed wise and real MVP. May God continue to sustain your family and I wish your wife long life and prosperity..

22. Happy anniversary to you and your wife. Cheers to many more blissful years ahead.

Happy birthday to Cynthia. May you live long and enjoy the goodness of the lord. Many happy returns of the day. Enjoy πŸ₯‚

23. Happy wedding anniversary and happy birthday to wifey may you guys celebrate more.
      calabar name no dey to name your kids, we don't see Italians naming their kids Nigerian names

24. Happy anniversary Ali and your beautiful wife.
      Happy birthday to Cynthia.
      Your home is blessed in Jesus name πŸ™

25. Happy anniversary Ali B. Wishing you many happy years together 😚

26. Wow! It's a double celebration πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ congratulations to you and yours πŸŽ‰ more blissful and prosperous years ahead πŸ™Œ happy birthday to your wifey🎈🎊πŸ₯³God bless and keep her

27. Happy anniversary to you and your better halfπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰,more beautiful years together.

28. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your wifeπŸ‘°πŸ€΅πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ‘¨πŸ«‚πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• God will continue to bless your home πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      Happy birthday Cynthia πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ more fruitful years ahead πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

29. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your beautiful wife, may the love of God the bind you two together never depart from your home, and happy birthday to your wife.

30. Happy anniversary to you and your wife, may your love continue to grow stronger.

Happy birthday to your wife, she's about to enter her season of abundance and answered prayers.

31. Congratulations to you boss Ali the wise man.
      Happy birthday to your wife sir.
      E b like I go key into this ur wisdom o.
      Thanks for sharing ur experiences, you have always been honest and straightforward. God bless you

32. This Ali eeh
      You make reading so sweet πŸ˜‚
      I was just smiling all through 🀣. Congratulations once more.

33. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your family πŸ’–πŸ’–

34. Happy Birthday to your wife and Happy wedding Anniversary to you guys. Many more years to you guys.

Celebrate and have some fun.

35. Happy Wedding Anniversary! More wine ❤️

36. Thanks alot guys! Una own no go spoil. We are truly grateful!
      SDK Ville is truly a family! ❤️

To the Anonymous looking for Akwa Ibom names, lol. I really don't reply to anonymous messages. However, let me make an exception today. I dey good mood. LoL.
      My daughter is Nsima'Abasi. My son is Ofonime.
      Hope that clarifies my Italian/Nigerian status? LoL

37. Congrats AliB wish many more years of wisdom, patience, understanding and money in your martial life. Na baba you be ooo. I am also counting down to my ten years anniversary

38. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours, Ali B and happy birthday to your wife. God bless you home

39. Happy anniversary dear and happy birthday to your wife
      May God continue to give you the blessings of marriage and also help you to settle issues in marriage

40. Happy birthday to your wife, and Happy anniversary to you. May God continue to bless your union.

2. Be Mindful Of Satan's Manipulations!!
    2 Corinthians 2:11.

Excerpts!!

"In a crucial moment when Jesus spoke about His impending death, Peter, one of the foremost disciples, took Jesus aside, objected and rebuked Him, saying, "...Be it far from thee, Lord: this shall not be unto thee" (Matthew 16:22). The Lord’s response was swift and clear. He turned to Peter and said, "...Get thee  behind me, Satan…" (Matthew 16:23)."

"Now, here’s where a lot of people miss it. They say, “Can you imagine; Peter was once demon-possessed”; no! Peter was not demon-possessed, but the words he spoke were influenced by Satan. When people accept Satan’s words, they receive of him to themselves. This doesn’t imply that they’re now demon-possessed."

"Therefore, in line with the Scriptures, always make intercessions and giving of thanks for all men, for kings, and for all that are in authority, that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty (1 Timothy 2:1-2)."

Dear Father, I remain steadfast in the truth, aware of the tactics, wiles, manipulations, deceits, trickery and deceptions employed by the devil. I'm sensitive to the leading of the Holy Spirit in my life, who causes me to walk in God's perfect will and in the glory of God. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Peter 5:8-9; James 4:7; 1 Chronicles 21:1-2.

3. Psalms 19:14
    May these words of my mouth and this meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, LORD, my Rock and my Redeemer. a stronger person in Christ.
    Heavenly Father, we thank you for this wonderful friday morning, may your name be praised πŸ™
    Lord we reflect on your goodness and grace. We acknowledge your constant love that sustains us through all circumstances. We ask for forgiveness, our shortcomings and mistakes, knowing that your mercy is boundless.
    As we enter the weekend, we lift up our hearts’ desires and concerns to you. We pray for strength to face challenges and wisdom to make wise decisions. Bless our families, friends, and loved ones, and bring healing to those who are hurting in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY..

4. TEMPLE OF GOD

1cor 6:14-20
    Every human being on earth is God's temple. Whether you like it or not, or believe it or not, you don't have a choice because God has made it so.

As the temple of God, you are supposed to keep it holy.
    And not defile it.
    When you hear that a pastor had sex with a sister inside church you curse, judge and condemn the pastor and the sister for defiling the altar of God, but you also have defiled the temple of God which is your body, when you lie, steal, fornicate, comit adultery, lust after someone, cheat, slander, gossip and engage in vain discussions etc.

God is warning us today to stop defiling his temple lest he will destroy us. 1cor 3:16-17.

Stop driving away the holy spirit from his abode which is you.
    Stay away from sin, abstain from sin, hate sin, you cannot be a lover of Jesus and still live in sin, when you sin, you hurt God.

When yoh defile your body with sin, the holy spirit leaves you, and immediately demons rush in, because the temple can never be empty. It must surely be occupied.

Sin has greatly opened the door to demons to operate freely in us.
    Have you asked yourself why you no longer feel guilty when you lie, cheat, comit fornication or adultery, decieve people etc. It is because, this demons are now living in you. They have murdered your conscience and encourage to keep on if not how would you survive, you need to keep sleeping with that married man in other to survive, you need to steal your oga or madam's money for your mother or father's medical bills. You need to lie to keep your job if not you and your family will starve etc. This is the work of this demons.

My dear wake up from slumber, kick the devil out of God’s temple now before it's too late, if not you will land n HELL where there is no MERCY.

Don't say i see visions and Revelations and it comes to pass, so therefore i have no demon, my sister my brother let me tell you the bitter truth, once you live in sin, you have demons inside you, the holyspirit can never share a space with demons, or be inside you while you commit sin, because he us holy.

The gift of God is without repentance. so no matter how evil or deep your sin is, you can still do all those things because God has already given it to.
    This ideology have deceived many Christians today but know this and know the truth that you will go to hell when you die with that sin. Change now and prepare yourself fir heaven before it is too late.

Jesus loves you, come to Jesus today

Rom 10:10
    Say this prayer of salvation

Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, please come and be my lord and personal saviour. Please Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

5. goodmorning!!!
    have a good friyay y'all....

6. AVOID STRIFE

Where...strife is, there is...every evil work.' James 3:16 KJV

The apostle Paul writes: 'Now make me completely happy! Live in harmony by showing love for each other. Be united in what you think, as if you were only one person. Don't be jealous or proud, but be humble and consider others more important than yourselves. Care about them as much as you care about yourselves' (Philippians 2:2-4 CEV). Strife wreaks havoc in relationships. It often stems from an inflated ego and leads to comparing, competing and condemning. James points out: 'Where...strife is, there is...every evil work' (James 3:16 KJV).

So be a strife-spotter! The moment it rears its ugly head - uproot it! 'Look after each other so that none of you fails to receive the grace of God. Watch out that no poisonous root of bitterness grows up to trouble you, corrupting many' (Hebrews 12:15 NLT). If you want to walk in God's blessing today, try to live in harmony with others. Is that always easy? No, but the sooner you learn to do it, the better things will go for you. When God prompts you to 'turn the other cheek', or 'take the short end of the stick', draw on his grace and do it. Pray: 'Lord, give me your wisdom in this situation.' He will. 'The wisdom from above is first of all pure. It is also peace loving, gentle at all times, and willing to yield to others. It is full of mercy and...good deeds. It shows no favouritism and is always sincere. And those who are peacemakers will plant seeds of peace and reap a harvest of righteousness' (James 3:17-18 NLT). So, if you want God's blessing on your life - avoid strife.
    Essa Atelier

Word For Today

7. It's a beautiful day, thanks to God for the gift of life. May our day be filled with joy and happiness, Amen. Happy weekend to everyone.

8. Today shall be great for us allπŸ™. Good morning my wonderful people πŸ₯°

9. Good morning to y'all.
    It's a start to weekend and πŸ‘‹ do have ample fun.

Words And Its Synonyms
    Catch- Capture, seize, arrest, and apprehend.
    Cause- Mum, purpose, and motive.

#FreakyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FantabulousFriyay
    #FlexFriyay

10. who has light eh, since three days now no light

11. Thank you, Jesus, for the weekend.πŸ™πŸ½

Good morning everyone.
    Cheers to an amazing day.πŸ’•

12. Happy Friday everyone
    Weekend is here already
    The way days are running, hhhhmmm.

13. Thank you Lord for the gift of life
    Good morning blessed people πŸ₯°

14. This our God is indiscriable.πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Eze Ndi Eze n' ezo N'okpuru Ya
    Ọ dighi onye gi na ya n'achi-ezeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    N'elu-igwe, N'elu uwa
    Chi ukwu nani gi bu Okaka🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀
    Ọ dighi onye gi na ya n'achi-eze.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good morning great people

1. Indescribable**

2. Good morning beautiful 😘

3. Indescribable*

4. Omara mma zα»₯rα»₯ ahα»₯.
      Igwe ka ìgwè.
      Ekpe kue dike.
      Ềta gbawara ili ka ọbα»₯.
      Obi n'igwe nkà atọ.

Chukwu dα»‹ ebube nwe ngabasi πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Indescribable is our God.

5. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Hallelujah πŸ™Œ

Good morning Zaza Queen 😘

6. Thanks anon. I just saw it.
      OUR GOD IS INDESCRIBABLE πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Ềtα»₯tα»₯ ọma Nnem ochie
      Anwuchulo!

15. TGIF good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ€πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œ♥️πŸ’™❤️πŸ’—πŸ§‘πŸ’πŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ₯°

16. Reno Omokri puts to rest the CSU brouhaha

"A CSU spokeswoman said the university can confirm the president graduated. However, it cannot authenticate the diploma because it is a ceremonial document that is not part of a student's official academic file."

In case you do not understand what the above means, Chicago State University is simply saying that the document Bola Tinubu tendered to INEC is a ceremonial diploma that graduates from US universities can download from one of many data sources offering such services to students after they proved that the graduated from the college requested.

Bola Tinubu is many things which I'm afraid I have to disagree with. But he did attend and graduate from @ChicagoState University.

Reno Omokri questions you-know-who

Over 25% of men tested at Nigeria's premier DNA testing facility are not the biological fathers of their 'children'? And Nigeria is one of the most religious nations on Earth? We have the largest church auditorium on the planet. We go on pilgrimage to Mecca and Jerusalem in record numbers. We even campaign in churches to 'take back your country'. And now this? We accuse politicians of rigging elections, yet our women are rigging pregnancies? This is so heartbreaking. Meanwhile, Japan, which is a Shintō country, has one of the lowest rates of paternity fraud on Earth and are generally a most honest people. How has religion helped us in Nigeria?

#TableShaker

17. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œπŸ’ž
    Have an amazing day today.

Back from school runs.

18. Good morning blog family and happy weekend. Stella migwo.

19. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday πŸ™

20. Been Waking up all thr'this week with puffy Eyes. I sabi say I get big eye balls but then ....
    After waking up I take some minutes to massage the puff areas till am good. Which kin wahala be this na?
    Sessy Eye balls Sessy Eye balls πŸ™„

Beautiful Morning blog famZ ❣️

1. Good morning, Teacher NK....Sorry dear Please get enough sleep and put some cucumber slices on your eyes.. God bless the works of your hands...

2. Check your diet or sleep pattern. Please make sure you take a good rest this weekend. It seems your body is asking for it.

Good morning to you too.

3. Sorry NK. You are beautiful with those eye balls

4. Sorry Nk, my daughter and I experienced same thing yesterday.

5. Thank you so much my people, I really appreciate.❣️
      @phoenix,will try the cucumber therapy Tonight .
      @Omo T, after the day's stress, I try to sleep early that I'm even Wondering if it's due to too much sleep .
      Anne Sis, we dey same boat ba yi?
      All is well dearies πŸ₯°

6. Ndo NK baby of the most high πŸ’• you probably need plenty of sleep.

21. Good morning beautiful people of God. Thank God it's Friday guyssss πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

22. TODAY IN HISTORY

1590 Giambattista Castagna was elected pope as Urban VII; he died of malaria 12 days later.

1821 Central American notables accepted a plan drafted by the Mexican caudillo AgustΓ­n de Iturbide that brought independence from Spain to Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua.

1935 The NΓΌrnberg Laws, among the first pieces of racist Nazi legislation that would culminate in the Holocaust, were passed in Germany; designed by Adolf Hitler, they deprived Jews of German citizenship and forbade marriage or sexual relations between Jews and “citizens of German or kindred blood.”

1963 Members of the Ku Klux Klan bombed the predominantly African American 16th Street Baptist Church in Birmingham, Alabama, killing four girls.

1978 Muhammad Ali won the world heavyweight boxing championship for the third time with his victory over Leon Spinks.

1984 Prince Harry of Wales—the younger son of Charles, prince of Wales, and Diana, princess of Wales—was born in London.

~~ Culled from the Britannica

23. If you like use the whole world take gather beauty for body as woman, e go still suffer u once ur brain no work right. Even as a man, if u like, use the whole continent take gather chest, once ur brain na 2kilobyte then u are gone.

Beauty no too go far
    Six pack no too go far

But, u see that ur brain ehn, hmmm, the little wey u fit do with the ability of ur brain can take u far in life.

1. Side eyes at you Pinky. If you are very beautiful as a woman. I mean very very beautiful.. forget it nothing dey happen. One oga at the top will corner you and all your problems are over.

2. Mr pinky how are you? My luv to your wife.

24. Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ» πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Drop location nah πŸ˜‰

25. Today is a great day. We shall rejoice and be glad in it

26. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

The sun will rise and we will try again πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―.

Yay!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒthe weekend is here again.

Have a good time out there Y'all 😘. Stay safe

27. Vicky Posh Good morning. How are you doing. Haven't heard from you for 3 days now. I want to believe we are on Mid-Term break 😊😊. Be good okay and we are waiting for you to return and teach us more. Happy Weekend!! πŸ’™πŸ’™

1. Asa mara over πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž good morning.

2. Everything have kuku tire me. Na she dey make me wake up on time to check SP.
      I really hope she's fine

28. Thank God for the gift of life,rise and shine lovelies,it's going to be a great day.TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

29. Please how do I put a child of 12 years in diet? My girl of 13 years weigh 68kg and I'm worried. I don't feed them with oyinbo foods, though they eat well balanced meals every day,and just once in a week carbonated drinks

30. TGIF. Thanking God for a blessed week so far. This week has been one of the best week in this year and I'm hoping for more happier week. Thanks to SDK and angel koof for making this week a turnaround week for my business, no stress ,no hassles and I dey see better results, bvs take a que from me and diversify in your business, honestly. Okrika is one of the moving business for now, you go dey see money on a steady without stress like my other business. may God show us road and try follow who know road. Igberaga ti dee. God bless SDK blog.
    BTW,my cousin promised me a mannequin free of charge,so I can also open WhatsApp branch of my business πŸ’ƒ, chai I just dey happy since.

1. Awww I see you going placesπŸ’ž I wish you all the best.

31. Good morning 🌞
    Thank God it's Friday..
    Jummat Mubarak folks
    Holiday is over
    Thank God for a wonderful holiday 🎊

32. Good morning beautiful people 😘 wishing y'all a productive day today.

33. It's FriyayyyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, good morning fam.

34. Goodmorning and happy Friday my blog family.
    Enjoy ya day

35. Otutu Oma...Mamuri'oke...Mesiere...Ibolachi.

Good morning house.

Blessed weekend everyone.

36. Good morning everyone 😘 πŸ’ž

Ali B oke ogo πŸ’ž hapoh anniversary to you and your wify, wishing you both forever together in God's love and understanding. Happy birthday to your beautiful wify.

I'm going to harvest my 🌽 today and I'm very excited about itπŸ˜‚ I bought ube yesterday in anticipation of eating it with the corn today.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

37. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    Happy weekend Beautiful People πŸ₯°