Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY In House News

Friday, September 15, 2023

FRIDAY In House News

TGIF!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey!!!!
The following BVs got N50k each to support their businesses...
-BV Rose
-BV Neat cut and designs
-BV Stella Maris Baby
-BV Daddy G.O Pikin
BV Exco
-BV Sisibrowniecakes
-BV Lily Angle
-BV HF Blessings
The 9th person was among the N100k giveaway list and laerted me that she had changed ID so i took out her name.
The 10th person Babyboosky did not send in her account details......
Please nobody should come here to allege that those sending in their business wares went somewhere to snap it...Thats not a nice thing to insinuate abef.it is because of hurtful comments that i did not reveal their IDs....
Please stop it and be happy for them... If they lie, they lie....na dem lie not me or you!

Enjoy the rest of the day............... 

Singles Mingles post loading for October 1, 2023 ...Look out for the post to replace the Chronicles post for that day and be vigilante of scammers or serial lovers, tag anyone that commets immediately either by with email or number and i will send their details to relevant authorities as a scammer and possible ritualist..
Note

##################

BV ALI BASSEY CELEBRATES WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY
''It's my wife's birthday today, and I'd love to celebrate the GIFT of this fabulous woman! ''

Happy Birthday Sweetie, she is so prettyyyyyyyyyy

###################

FROM THURSDAY CHRONICLES POSTER

Good evening madam Stella, 
 I don't know how I feel this evening, I waited eagerly for you to post my chronicle, a part of me said it won't be worth the wait, but I was blown away by the kind of matured advice I got from your followers, I finished all I had to do early, so I sat down and read through the entire comments, you guys are amazing....

I want to specially thank each and everyone of you, I promise to heed to your advice, we will both seek God at this time, he has also promised to let me take a vacation to clear my head, I promise to come back a better person....

As for Kelv, he did me dirty, I don't deserve what he did to me in any way, I was married traditionally to my husband, he refused to wed me in church or court, I heard recently from my husband that it was Kelv that warned him against doing that, his reason is something I do not know till date, I love and respect my husband friend's and colleagues, I have never said no at things about them but now I am going to live in fear for the rest of my life in that marriage cos I don't know who he offended again that may come after me and my kids in the future, like y'all said, forgive him, I have forgiven him, I pray to forget too, I am currently a shadow of myself but God dey, I will be fine... thank you so much 

'#################

N50k BUSINESS GIVEAWAY UPDATE

Good Afternoon Stella,
This is blog visitor **********y. Thank you so much for the 50kgiveaway. I placed order for consumables that arrived. My shelves were almost empty as at last week. I was really trying to raise money to restock and stay in business. Healthcare industry prices just keep going up everyother week. When you budget a certain amount and ready to restock after sales, the new prices they give, your avaliable cash won't even go half way to purchase anything. I really prayed for more funds to add and then you selected me for giveaway. The headache and too much calculation was getting too much.
Thank you so much for supporting me and my business. Thank you so much for the Angels on the blog who give selflessly. God bless you, keep you sound and multiply you every way possible Amen.

Awesome!!!!Thank you God

'####################

N50k BUSINESS GIVEAWAY UPDATE

''Good afternoon Stella,my name and blog ID is **********. I am one of the recipients of 50k giveaway. I used the money to buy some goods that had finished or remaining small in my shop. I bought more sealed engine oils, cartons of biscuits and juice for school children,more loaves of bread,pet drinks etc. Thank you so much,I'm very grateful. God bless you.''

##########################

READ THIS
''No matter how long it lives, the Greatest Lion will eventually die miserably.

That's the world.
At their Peak, they rule, chase other animals, catch, devour, gulp and leave their crumbs for hyenas,But age comes fast. 

The old Lion can't hunt, can't kill or defend itself. It roams and roars until it runs out of luck. It will be cornered by the hyenas, nibbled at and eaten alive by them.

They won't even let it die before it is dismembered. 
Life is short. 
Power is ephemeral. 
Physical beauty is short-lived, I have seen it in lions. I have seen it in old people. Everyone who lives long enough will become weak and very vulnerable at some point. Therefore, let us be humble. Help the sick, the weak, the vulnerable and most importantly never forget that we will leave the stage one day''.

#copied

##########################

168 comments:

1. Good afternoon bvs.
    Kindly celebrate with me as you thank Stella and Angel Koof for the 50k miracle.
    Got my alert today and I can't keep calm.

I am so grateful to you Stella and Angel Koof.
    I pray for divine surprises for you and yours with good health and more prosperity.

Thanks a mill.

Dear BVs may You all experience miracles that look like a dream this season.
    Happy weekend 😘😘😘

1. Congratulations and may the money multiply in your hands.

2. Congratulations 🎊 once again

3. That sign out meme is the way I see life. I even fear more the ones covering their hair with scarf, without ear rings and nake up and the men wearing '80s cut and sew trousers that see wearing jeans as license to hell fire.

4. Congratulations 🎈👏🎈

5. Congratulations
      May God bless your hustles

Madam, don't be afraid, trust God and tell your hubby to wed you asap.

Mao Akuh

6. Congrats dear, I pray for increase. Stella and the blog Angels blessings beyond measures 🙏

2. Happy Birthday Mrs Ali.

Good afternoon everyone and let's have a Happy weekend.

1. Happy weekend Sandy Baby 😘

Happy birthday Mrs Ali🎉🎊🥳🎈 God bless and prosper your new age

3. OPEN HEAVENS DEVOTIONAL

DATE: FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 15TH 2023

THEME: THE WAGES OF SIN

MEMORISE:
    For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.
    Romans 6:23

READ: Romans 6:18 -23

18 Being then made free from sin, ye became the servants of righteousness.

19 I speak after the manner of men because of the infirmity of your flesh: for as ye have yielded your members servants to uncleanness and to iniquity unto iniquity; even so now yield your members servants to righteousness unto holiness.

20 For when ye were the servants of sin, ye were free from righteousness.

21 What fruit had ye then in those things whereof ye are now ashamed? for the end of those things is death.

22 But now being made free from sin, and become servants to God, ye have your fruit unto holiness, and the end everlasting life.

23 For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Many people are in the miry clay of life. A miry clay is a situation so terrible, you cannot get out of it by yourself; you need external help to get you out of it. When Doctor tells someone that they have done their best and there is nothing more they can do to make the fellow feel better, he knows that at that point, except God comes to his aid, he is finished. Thankfully, l have a God who specializes in lifting people out of the miry clay and placing their feet on the rock to stand firm (Psalm 40:2).

What do you do for the Almighty God to pull you out of the miry clay? The first thing is to realise that it is sin that bought you into the miry clay in the first instance. When the paralysed man was brought to Jesus in Mark 2:1-12, the first thing the Lord said to him was, "Your sins be forgiven you". The word of God is clear: the wages of sin is death (Romans 6:23). Sickness is an agent of death. You must repent and forsake your sins before you can come out of the miry clay. The Lord to,d the man at the pool of Bethesda. "Behold, thou art mad whole: sin no more, lest a worse thing come unto thee" (John 5:14). If you don't get rid of sin in your life, you may never get out of that miry clay. D acid said in Psalm 66:18: "If l regard iniquity in my heart, the Lord will not hear me." How can you be expecting an answer from God when He cannot even hear your prayers at all?

I was invited to Tunisia about 11 years ago to speak at the World Prayer Conference and l said. "Brethren, l have come to submit to you that God answers all prayers." Some theologians called me aside and said that it is not true. Don't let anybody deceive you, God answers prayers. He said, "Call on me and l will answer you" (Jeremiah 33:3). He didn't say, "l may answer you". The only variable there is, He can only answer the prayers He hears. If He doesn't hear, how will there be an answer? Isaiah 59:1-2 says clearly that it is our sins that prevent God from hearing us.

If you are still obeying God half-heartedly, change your ways. It is in your best interest to do so.

KEY POINT
    Sin blocks you from the life of Godand gives you death as an inheritance. Stay away from sin.

1. Brother K, what do you sell? You have now added a phone number to your name, ok

2. Anon , maybe he is selling himself, if he is still single 🤣

3. 😂😂😂 who be this one again
      The hustle is real 😂😂

4. Nice one

Mao Akuh

4. Awwwnnnn. True true, e good make your wife fine pass for your house, than when she dey her papa house. E show say the husband dey try!
    ALi B, take your flowers. You haff try! 😂😂
    Thanks Big Stellz. God bless you. And thank you everyone for your kind words. Una own nor go spoil. 🙏

1. You get better eyes😂 your wife is beautiful. Happy birthday to her.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 no be eyes you carry go market, you carry money too. She fine true true. God bless you abundantly.

3. She's indeed beautiful Ali
      You dey try👍🏽
      Happy birthday beauty🎉🎈

4. Awwwww your wife is so pretty... Happy birthday to her and happy anniversary to you both. Beautiful wify you have. Well done you're doing well.

5. ALi B Happy birthday to your pretty wifey.....
      Good afternoon fam and happy weekend to y'all 🤗😍😘❤️

6. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife, bro.

7. U dey try
      Happy birthday to her

8. Your wife is pretty. Congratulations to your family 💃💃💃

9. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife

10. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife Ali B. You are really doing well.

11. Awww your wife is pretty, I actually stared at her pic for minutes! I’m a lady by the way 😘

12. Fine woman happy birthday. Where we go cut the cake? May God bless your new age nwaoma

Mao Akuh

13. Your wife is beautiful. Happy birthday to her.

5. ⚠⚠HOW TO PROTECT KIDS/CHILDREN FROM HARMFUL ADULT CONTENT ON YOUR DEVICE 🚫🚫

Hello everyone! With the rising cases of sexually stimulated kids and exposure of our children to adult contents thereby stripping away their innocence. The craze of ad pop ups can bring up terrible content that can be quite embarrassing.

It is important we protect them and one way is through your phone or device.

Please follow these simple & easy steps

(1) On Android phone or device, go to SETTINGS.

(2) From SETTINGS, Click on CONNECTIONS.

(3) From CONNECTIONS, click on MORE CONNECTIONS.

(4) You will see PRIVATE DNS, click on it and it takes you to PRIVATE DNS mode.

(5) Click on PRIVATE DNS mode, you will view PRIVATE DNS -Provide Username.

(6) On the tab for ‘PRIVATE DNS – Provide Username, type family.adguard-dns.com i.e (family dot adguard dash dns.com)

(7) Follow the next prompt or step to finish the process

There you have it! Your phone or device is safe for your kids or young children to use 😁😁

#copied

6. A man could become the next victim of the evil he celebrates today…Don’t defend evil because it favors you now. It could work against you the next minute 🥲😏
    TGIF
    Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to Ali's Treasure age with massive grace and abundant blessings.

7. Happy birthday Mrs Ali.🎁🍿💖🎉🎂LLNP.
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients. May God multiply.
    God bless you SDK and all Angels here. More grace.

8. Good afternoon everyone. Trust our day is going well.
    Happy birthday🥳🎂 to your wife Ali B. She's so beautiful, you really carry eye enter market😂 wishing her all the best in life. Also, congratulations on you wedding anniversary, many many years to goin God's grace and love😘👏

9. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Happy birthday beautiful. May God bless your new age.

10. 📌DAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION 📌

PRIDE
    It is, “self-respect or improper and excessive self-esteem known as conceit or arrogance.
    Pride can also be biblicaly defined as elevating one`s opinions and thoughts above God`s authoritative Word.

WHY DO PEOPLE HAVE PRIDE.
    People become proud as a result of too much praise, when you allow it consume you, excessive competition to show your counterparts or colleagues that you are better can lead to pride, when you praise yourself that you are too beautiful, too intelligent etc.

GOD'S STANCE ON PRIDE.
    God so much hates pride, emphasis on 'PRIDE' because it was this same sin that caused him to banish satan from heaven and cast him down to earth. So when a child of God allows the spirit of pride to enter, such fellow is reminding God about the devil, and God will not be happy with him or her.

God hates pride so much and there are consequences, if you don't repent from it.

God clearly stated in his holy book what he will do to the proud.
    Prov 11-2, prov 29:23 matt 23:12 Zephaniah 3:11 James 4:6

The sin of pride is an abomination to the lord, that is the reason why you should quickly cast it out from you. Because God has said in his word that he will punish you. Prov 16:5

Let me warn you, when God rises up to punish you, nobody can save you, if the devil decides to punish you, God will step in, but when he gets up to punish you, please let me ask you, who can stop him?
    It is dangerous to allow pride to take over you, because if can only lead you to hell.

SOLUTION
    The only solution is total repentance, acknowledge your mistakes and ask God for mercy, ask for a humble spirit and God will grant your request.

The sin of pride is an abomination in God's sight, remember how he humbled king Nebuchadnezzar in the bible for being boastful and not giving God glory.
    Do not end up like him.

Hell is real, repent now that you are alive, not when you die, when your repentance makes no difference.

Jesus loves you.come to Jesus today.

PRAYER
    oh lord forgive me for renting a room to the spirit of pride in my heart.

Father circumcise my heart and give me a clean, pure and humble spirit.

Lord i repent from the sin of pride, help me not to be proud nor boastful again, Amen.

11. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife Ali B. May God bless and keep her.

12. I just got alert of 50k for business Empowerment.

My heart is full of joy.

God bless you Stella and Angel koof.

Thank you. I am grateful.

13. Awwwwwww. Happy birthday finest May God continue to bless your home.

Some SDK BVs can stain your white if you don't stand well. How can anyone insunate someone went to snap another person's business to post.
    God dey sha.

Big Congratulations to the winners. Na only joy go dey follow the money for una hands.
    God bless you again and again Stella for all you do for us.

14. Happy birthday to Ali's wife.
    Hello everyone.

1. Happy birthday to Ali B's wifey.
      I de come, something dey pursue me.

15. Goodafternoon everyone
    your wife is beautiful bv bassey!
    happy birthday to her

16. Good afternoon y'all
    Today just get as e be.
    God bless all your hustles giveaway recipients.

17. Wow , Bv Ali, your wife is so beautiful..
    Happy birthday beautiful.

Congratulations to all the business giveaway recipients.
    More sales fall on you guys.

18. The best feeling ever is when alert entered your account 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Alert received with Gratitude.
    I am super excited and grateful 🙏.

Thanks Stella and Angel Koof.
    May, you never lack any good things.
    May God reward your kind heart..
    You are blessed beyond measure 🙏 💖.

Thanks Stella Jewelchi 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸

Blog fam,please appreciate Stella for me..

19. Good afternoon everyone.

20. Good afternoon to you all

Happy birthday to your wife🎉Ali b

21. Good afternoon to y'all
    TGIF still
    Not someone chatting me up on WhatsApp and the person was all happy about Friday
    I understand sha cos the said person closes late from time to time and the weekend is all he's got to chillax
    Happy birthday @AliB'sWife

22. You have incredible power. Your faith can take you places that you’ve never dreamed, and you can help someone else become all they were created to be. There will be times in your life that you feel like you don’t have the faith, you don’t see how you can move forward. The good news is God will have someone there for you to borrow their faith; they will believe for you when you can’t believe. My challenge is to be a friend with faith. Then, you’re sowing a seed for when you face obstacles that seem too big, when you feel overwhelmed, when the dream seems impossible. There will be a friend with faith there for you.

Joel Osteen

1. 💯💯💯 I love Joel Osteen messages. I follow him on twitter because of that.

So, Joan, you've a fan in me. Don't stop posting.

23. Happy birthday to Bv Ali's wife,May she continue to age with grace.... September babies are so beautiful 🥰
    May the Lord bless our hustle,I see the giveaway recipients are sending feedbacks and at the same time opening our eyes to different kind of business one can do.....I love that.

Goodafternoon everyone and happy weekend!

24. Happy birthday to your wife Ali.
    I wish you more bliss in your marriage.

25. Good Afternoon Everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Today issa beautiful day for me
    I can't keep calm💃💃🏻💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸

God never fails 🙌 🙏 💯

Thanks Stella Jewelchi once again and again..

26. My Ali, your wife is truly a gift. Very beautiful. Very gorgeous. Happy birthday to you Mrs. Ali Bassey. I wish you long life and prosperity and every good thing, amen.

So I decided to put on just undies (pata) and under-skirt with my gown, as against the serious 'tight' I always wear with them under my gowns. I won't lie, I love the fresh air coming in. Although it feels like I am naked, but I will stick to this routine for long except when my period is on. Let the pussy breeet.

1. My pussy always breet, I hate that 'tight'

2. For me, it's either a thong or nothing!

3. 😂😂 enjoy the fresh air.

4. *close my eyes from reading this comment and scrolls down*

*SignOfTheCross

5. Tights actually prevents dark inner thighs. You know when your thighs rub together as you walk, they go dark but tights prevent them from rubbing together. So if you are chubby or have fat thighs that touch each other, wear tights.

6. Anon 21:14, that's a fallacy. I really don't know how people manage to wear pant and tight on top. All those restrictions mehn.

Shooter, I stand with you. It's a thong or nothing. Sometimes, I even go komando make the pu*sy breathe wella abeg.

27. Nigerian History From The Stables Of The One And Only Reno Omokri

Many Nigerians do not realise that that scene in Scarface, where Al Pacino, starring as Tony Montana, welcomed his would be assassins with a salvo from his sub-machine gun, is likely stolen, without accreditation, from the true story of how Samuel Ladoke Akintola met his death.

Akintola was the bravest politician of the First Republic. While other politicians killed on the night of January 15, 1966 by Majors Ifeajuna, Nzeogwu, Anuforo, Onwuatuegwu, and Okafor begged for their lives, with some even crying, not so Akintola.

He had been warned by a telephone call from Mrs. Adunni Fani-Kayode, that Captain Nwobosi had arrested her husband, the father of @RealFFK. But rather than flee, he waited for what he must have known was coming. And he was prepared.

When Captain Emmanuel Nwobosi ordered him to come out, he waited for him and his men to approach his door and opened fire on them with his SMG. It was actually Captain Emmanuel Nwobosi and his men who ran for cover.

This continued until Akintola ran out of ammunition, whereupon, seizing the opportunity. Nwobosi and his men came out of hiding and wasted him. But for the fact that he ran out of ammunition, he may not have died.

Captain Nwobosi would have been able to deny his part in the killing, as Major Ifeajuna did, but for the fact Chief Akintola's neighbour, Justice Kayode Eso, was home and witnessed the events.

Additionally, before he and his fellow putschist could kill Chief Remilekun Fani-Kayode, they were counter attacked by forces led by Lt. Colonel Gowon, who rescued him, and he lived to tell what he witnessed.

Ironically, Chief Akintola was the Aare Ona Kakanfo of Yoruba, and his defiance of the military was later re-enacted by Chief MKO Abiola, his successor as Aare Ona Kakanfo.

#TableShaker

28. Reno Omokri Advises Nigerian Feminists On What To Do

If today's Nigerian feminists want to understand the power of women, they should study the lives of Mrs. Latifah Ademulegun and Hafsatu Bello.

Mrs. Latifah Ademulegun was married to Brigadier Samuel Ademulegun. She was eight months pregnant when, on the night of January 15, 1966, Major Timothy Onwuatuegwu stormed into her matrimonial bedroom in their house at the barracks of the 1st Brigade of the Nigerian Army, Kaduna, to kill her husband.

She got up from the bed and, stood in front of her husband, and refused to move. Major Onwuatuegwu then gunned down both her and her husband.

Their two underaged children, Solape and Kole, heard the shots, ran into the room and began to cry at the trauma of seeing both their parents' bloodstained bodies. They never recovered from the shock.

The attached photo shows Brigadier Ademulegun, his wife, Latifah, and their children, Solape and Kole.

A little over thirty minutes earlier, Hafsatu Bello, Sir Ahmadu Bello's first wife, did the same thing. She planted herself in front of her husband as a human shield, thinking that that would deter Major Chukwuma Nzeogwu.

But that was not to be. Nzeogwu gunned down both her and her husband. Why Major Nzeogwu did not arrest her or physically restrain her, but chose to kill her remains a mystery.

When you talk of feminism, these are the women Nigeria should hold up, not the few men hating women of today, who think feminism is about gender conflict. These women, along with Mrs. Funmilayo Ransom Kuti, the late Afrobeats musician and singer, Fela Kuti's mother, as well as Eniola Soyinka (Professor Woke Soyinka), who both fought for economic and political rights for Nigerian women, are the epitome of Nigerian feminism.

#TableShaker

29. Good Afternoon Beautiful people 🤩
    Life is short
    Power is Ephemeral ❤️
    That sign out post is everything 👍

30. Happy Birthday bv Ali Bassey wife
    God bless your new age.

Happy Wedding Anniversary Ali B and wifey.

31. Happy birthday to your wife, Ali B. She's so beautiful!

32. Happy weekend y'all. Congratulations to the giveaway winners. May God bring customers speedily and may your businesses flourish. To the Angeles, may God richly bless and replenish your pockets. Amen

33. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🎉🎉🎈🎈
    I don get alert God win thank you Angel KOOF & STELLA ❤️💙💕💖💋💗💕💓💜💚💗💋

Good afternoon blogfams TGIF 💕💓💜❤️💙💖💜💚💗💋

34. Ali your wife is beautiful 😍
    Happiest birthday to her

35. To the chronicle poster, u will be fine 💕...
    The business reviews are really impressive... May the good Lord increases u all..
    STELLA MAY GOD BLESS YOU MORE

36. Wow, SDK blog is really doing wonders in people's lives. God bless you, God bless you ma . May God multiply all these businesses and mine too☺️

Wish the whole world can see the wonders happening here💃.

37. Ali b your wife is very pretty,happy birthday to her and my younger sister..may God grant them there heart desires.amen..

38. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

Happy birthday once again to the gorgeous woman. We can see where all your income is going, Ali B. She is so fooooine. May her days be long and may she keep enjoying the blessings and goodness of God.

May God bless all businesses and enlarge all coast.

That signout is so apt. But then, I can't criticise others for something while I do the same thing. Critics can also be a form of judgement.
    God will be the judge of us all.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

39. Stella, aside pictures, they should also send receipts of items bought. Thanks.

1. You people like wahala. Stella already said no one should advise her on how to handle the giveaway.
      What point do you want to prove with this? Can't they go and print reciept if they want to lie? The format is on the computer already.
      You people should go and rest abeg.

2. Gbam!
      15:26, keep quiet! You must be one of the recipients. People actually love Stella and this is one way to look out for her to protect her from scavengers

3. Let’s be honest most of these pictures look so unreal for 50k and 100k make we try Dey talk true

4. Wahala 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I kuku trust SDK, she no go answer una. Make una dey drink paracetamol for another person headache. Is it your money?
      18:40, are you doing any of the above businesses for you to know?
      If not, just disappear, Detective Kolokolo.

40. God bless your businesses @update
    Good afternoon all. Happy weekend

41. There's nothing better than coming from a good family, a BOLD family.
    One that will fight for you to live and fight for you even in death.
    A family that will allow you be buried like a mongrel is a complete, absolute waste.

People are talking of 'a mothers prayers, a mother's prayers,' is the father's mouth for storing refuse?
    I said is the father's mouth, used to store garbage?
    Why are men of the house not the CHIEF PRAYER WARRIORS OF THEIR HOMES.???
    How then do they want to protect their homes?
    The head of homes can't pray because of laziness and sin, that is why families are continuously exposed to the enemies attacks.

1. Hmmmm... May God give us wisdom.

2. The truth is some dad's are not the real father of their children,but you can be sure the mother is the one that birth the child,hence the reason for mother's prayer, a father might be praying for his son without knowing he's not the father . If you want to do jazz,they ask for the mothers name not the father's name,

42. Beautiful beautiful ladies we got here
    Happy birthday beautiful Mrs Ali

Plenty sales fall on you all

43. Happy birthday to your wife Ali,
    A beautiful day to you all.
    Good afternoon 💕

44. You see that last meme ehn, the most TERIBLE peoole I've seen on earth, the MOST HYPOCRITICAL people I've seen are RELIGIOUS people.
    I avoid them the way I avoid maggots.

1. Two of my neighbours that do home cell (abi wetin them dey call that thing) are the most wicked. The one for dunamis, that one will use house maid like slave while the one for living faith is just generally wicked.

45. THERE ARE FOUR TYPES OF CONFUSED MEN IN THIS WORLD 🙄

1. A man who doesn't want to raise another man's child but goes ahead and marries a woman who has a child and tells her to leave the child at her parent's home, instead of simply marrying a woman without a child at all.🤷

2. A man who marries a graduate with a degree or a diploma only to tell her to quit job and take care of children. If you wanted a housewife, why not marry a grade 2 dropout instead of killing dreams of someone who has worked so hard to reach that far?☹️

3. A man who is a drunkard but goes ahead to marry a church girl and make her life a living hell. If you are a drunkard, marry your fellow drunkard and drink yourselves to madness without stressing anyone.✍🏻

4. A man who after impregnating a lady, he denies being the owner of the pregnancy. Later after the lady has struggled alone and now the child is a bit older, he now wants to be involved with the child. If the child was not yours while still in the womb, why is it suddenly yours now??🤷

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

46. Good afternoon here
    Happy birthday to Mrs Ali....u look so beautiful
    Congrats to all d giveaway recipients...Ur business will continue to flourish...
    I am yet to order for my slot of men polo ...d woman said I should wait till they supply her another batch....I follow her on Facebook and her bale are always neat going by d pics she posts when she opens a bale..
    I will bring update immediately I order and receive it... Good bless Stella and Angel koof...Ur pockets will never run dry... Almighty God will continue to provide for u.... Thanks a lot🙏🙏

1. My dear please beware of Facebook scammers, if you live in Lagos, you can get men polo in mandilas idumota.

2. Please where's her location? Keep us posted when you get ,I'm interested in clean male polo bale too. Thanks

47. Lol

Ezege, comman see something oh!
    No wonder Ali no dey complain like us😂

Anytime wey wahala and matter dey stress Baba, him go just remember him treasure for house, use that one take hold body..

Now I understand wetin him be talk for morning say him go make mouth finish say he's done, night go reach, him by himself go advice himself initiate the 'ludo' game..

Wisdom is profitable to direct oh..

Done bawo?
    Done ke?😂😂

Dey play..

You better no repeat that word make men wey won dey happy always like hear am🚶🚶🚶

1. Danteeee!!!😂😂😂😂😂
      See as you make me dey laff like say I dey on colos!! 😂😂
      Bro, look before you leap. So that as Naija dey stress you, if you go house, your wife go give you joy. Nor be the one wey you go dey fight 2 'demons'. 😂😂
      Meanwhile, Ezege is taken already. Na you remain ooo. What is your problem sef?!?!

2. Boss Man,

Mehnn, that woman up there too fine. Bro Ali entered market very well. Very pretty woman. With a woman like this, wetin you want dey outside dey do naaaa. Why you want even contemplate sef to cheat?

Ali, if it's was when I was still searching, I would have asked if she has a twin sister.

Once more Happy birthday to her.

48. Good afternoon all! Congratulation to all receiver and good business sales to all who invest in their business.

49. When a person lies, they experience an increase in temperature around the nose. This is known as "the Pinocchio effect".

50. Welcome ihn
    Hope everyone is fine
    Thanks to all giveaway beneficiaries

1. Thanks to all giveaway beneficiaries ke🙄🙄

2. Don't tell me you missed out again?? Stella don try for you,but I think you need prayer

51. Thanks Stella and Angel KOOF. I just received my alert this afternoon. May your pocket never go dry Angel KOOF.

52. TGIF💃💃💃💃
    God bless Stella and all the Angels on this blog 🙏
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.

Happy birthday beautiful Mrs Alli, your new age is blessed in Jesus name 🙏

Good afternoon everyone 🥰

1. Good evening all. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃. Good news everywhere, congratulations to all recipients for the giveaway. More blessings blog Angels and Stella.

53. Light up

Congratulations to all and God bless you Stella and Angel Koof

54. Happy birthday!

55. You have a pretty wife Ali B, may she celebrate more beautiful years in good health, blessings and prosperity, cheers 🥂 to her new age.

Congratulations to all the beneficiaries of the business giveaway, God will expand your business.

@sign out meme, no bi by number of times pesin go church bi say pesin good.

Have a relaxing weekend my fam 🥰.

56. Good afternoon my blog family happy weekend 😘

57. Good afternoon my people. Stella I got alert I am so excited I am so grateful.
    Stella surely goodness,mercy and divine favor shall envelope you today and forever Amen. Angel Koof and all the amazing anonymous givers on this blog may God bless you abundantly and grant all your heart desires. Congratulations to us all the recipients may our businesses yield good profits 🙏🙏

58. Bv Ali your wife is such a beauty, see asa na, nne e di okay. Happy birthday to the woman who makes our very own Ali happy on a daily basis, may your enjoy and laughter never end. Keep enjoying grace always.

Madam, i am happy you are okay, please find a place in your heart to forgive your husband and also forget it. Since he did not offend in your marriage, his friend wants to see you both apart. You need to shame him by standing strong with your husband. That alone will break him and give him the space to hug the transformer. You will be alright las las.

59. May God bless Angel Koof

Mao Akuh

60. Congratulations everyone who have received the giveaway, may you continue to be fruitful in all area.

61. The sign our meme is the koko

62. Goof day I this ihn
    Thursday chronicle update I thought it's your friend that the story happened to?
    Anyway thank God you guys are looking at ways to keep your marriage and still be happy.
    Congrats to BV'S who got find to expand their business.
    Madam Stella when is the next giveaway let me apply o, I need to restock budget wig for the Christmas season.

63. Greetings people
    Stella I so much love your loving way to reach out to people in this season. May God bless you and also bless all the anonymous Angel working together with you. May God bless them too.

Congratulations to the receivers

64. Stella more blessings for always lifting others, Alli happy birthday to your sweet heart.

65. Hmmmmmm, for over how many years now i join this site and have been reading and commenting, I have never been favour to be chosen for business giveaway cash of any kind. It's well.

1. Do you have a normal blog id? Do you comment regularly? Do you apply for the giveaways?

2. Hello IHN and everyone, Not will receive a favor immediately, some now, some later, and others in the future but have a positive outlook. 🤗🤗

66. Madam poster thanks for your reply, tell him to at least do confession in his heart or do one day fasting of forgiveness to whoever he hurt in the past, we always say in Igbo what you don't know will not kill you let it be your daily prayer, I don't want you to live in fear of his karma but believe that as far as you don't know it will never hurt you and your kids , do right also with your children tell them consequences of actions and may their father genuinely train them to be better than him . It's well with you

67. BV Ali may God continue to bless your home. Madam Ali, happiest birthday to you.
    The most complex B