Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, September 08, 2023

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

TGIF!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go they go? I hope that you are doing OK? The weather here is so freaking hot that the best outfit right now is peants and teeshirt oh...

Today is Friday so the giveaway continues for the next 20 people on Monday (please if i choose an ID i have gifted recently, alert me to remove the person from any new list ooooooo).....The underlisted people will be blessed this weekend, they know what to do!

100k Giveaway Recipients are 

1- BV ChardeyAlde 
2- BV Game Mistress
3- BV Nezzy Nwachukwu - money sent and acknowleged
4- BV Mide
5- BV Fatee
6- BV Pinky- money sent and acknowleged
7-  BV OkiRoyalty
8- BV Joy-  money sent and acknowleged
9- BV Flawless
10- BV Metoyou

################

PINKYS CORNER

Recently, at my church, there is a brother who plays one of the instruments in church there who misplaced his phone two weeks ago. Though, I didn't hear of this until last week at the church when we were asked to pray that one of us is having issues with DSS. We were asked to pray that any case over there should be cancelled and he should be released. Yea, we all prayed and that was all.

After the service, I walked up to someone who happens to be a saxophonist (he is also a friend of mine, we attend the same house fellowship). I asked him who it was and how it happened. He explained to me that, the guy misplaced his phone and those who stole the phone used his line to commit some atrocities which prompted the Dxx to come for him..Yes, he confirmed he misplaced his phone but didnt go to block or retrieve the line due to lack of fundz. (But my question is, does blocking ones line need money?).

Then, I told the saxophonist that, if we are not careful, this guy might rot in jail due to negligence and he asked how do I mean. I told him, truly God answers prayer and prayer solves all things but there are some issues God himself wants us to be smart and intelligent about. I told him if he knows that, we have a member who is a strong man sort of in that level(Dxx), he said he knows and some workers has spoken to the pastor to speak to the man so he can help out but Pastor in charge is saying no that they should continue praying. I asked why pastor refused seeking help from the man, then he said, they are not in good terms. 

Truly, the man is blunt and hates trash, he says it the way he sees it because he is part of the elders in the church but our Pastor is a kind of man who doesn't listen to advice, he is always doing his own.

The day I was speaking to the saxophonist, this elder I'm talking about wasn't in church. Then I asked if we can get across to the guy's family in order for us to tell them to go through the man even after praying. After said and done shaa, we went home and u know now, house fellowship no dey every first Sunday. Then, myself, and two other members of the house fellowship met to discuss the same issue and we agreed to go say hello to Baba at home (the elder oo). We got there and met him sleeping, when he heard from church, he stood up and welcomed us in. We told him we never knew he wasn't in church all through then he replied, that, he has stopped coming to our parish because of our Pastor in charge. He said and I quote "Pastor in charge is just after his promotion and not the wellbeing of the church and it's members", in that case, I have stopped coming because I feel that, working for God is working for his people and not for selfish interest.(make I stop here shaa).

We tried to admonish and also bring him back but he said he has joined other parish where love and interest of it's members are paramount to the leader.

Thereafter, we explained what happened to him about the guy having issues with the Dxx. He was so sad about it and asked us if all we explained was the whole truth about the issue. He asked if he can speak with any of his family and one of us called the elder brother to the guy. He spoke with him for about 30mims asking him different questions. They exchanged numbers and he was asked to come see him at his office the next day. As I write this to you, I was informed that, baba is on the case and promised he will be released once he is through with the documents and proves he asked his parents to provide and nothing will be paid before they release him.

Now, on Tuesday, normal is our digging deep at the church but I didn't go because I was at the shop. A friend who attended came checking after the digging deep to know why I didn't attend. Naso I ask am about the step wey pastor take about the issue? He said Pastor asked them to pray again ooo and with the look of things, he hasn't contacted anyone to help out. I ask am how he take know?(I know he is saying the truth because Pastor is the chief accountant in one private firm which makes him busy always)

I have to add this too. As I was typing this, a message popped up from WhatsApp and it reads *Good morning my oga, the guy's brother just messaged me and said his brother will be released tomorrow and he wants to know what he can give as appreciation to the man who helped them*(though, I haven't replied because I was busy typing in order to send in here.
You see why God wants us to take actions when necessary. Everything no be prayer. I believe in God the father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. But do you think manner will fall from heaven if you don't take steps ni? You can't go to a battle without weapons, yes, you can pray to win the battle but not with your hand alone when your enemies are with guns and alot of weapon of mass destruction.

WOOOOOW for real??????

###################

GIST FROM FIRDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

Miss B's wedding was to happen this weekend. Traditional marriage on 7th September 2023 and white wedding the Saturday after. Introduction was done and bridal shower done and posted all over SM.

During the week, I saw a lot of preparations going on because it was supposed to be an open field event near my house. I was invited and the bride's mother was to buy bottle water for the occasion from us. Earlier today, someone told me that the wedding was cancelled or postponed indefinitely. The groom only sent words to the family last night that his papers were not stamped and so he couldn't make it back to Nigeria. Heartless, I said as I wonder what that means.

Why do people toy with other people's emotions?
Why lead a woman/man on when you know deep down that you are not serious? A whole lot has been going on in my mind since I heard the story today and I feel so bad for the lady and her family.

A close family friend of theirs will gist me tomorrow Details later.

But they can still get married nah...He will dress up and they will call him on whatsapp video to be part of the event....

#############

WISDOM NUGGETS 

Guide yourself as you position yourself for God's blessing and favour. God will order your steps to where your blessings will locate in you in Jesus name 

- People are not only looking out for what you are saying, they are looking out for the WAY you present your case. You might have what people need, but you are not saying it the way they will understand. Wisdom says, pay attention to this.

- Be weary of having friends who do not know themselves or where they are headed. Infact, run away from them! They might take you where they are going, which is 'nowhere'. Know this especially in a marriage partnership.

#########################

ADVERT

#########################

185 comments:

1. Una good evening o.
      Congrats to the recipients and may God bless our hustles
      Pinky you are a nice guy. I just like the type of you in my circle. Taking steps to help when necessary. May God help us to seek and acquire wisdom.

Mao Akuh

2. Obianuju Augustina8 September 2023 at 17:21

Good afternoon everyone!

3. Good evening. πŸ‘
      Stella,God bless you for this and Angel koof for this giveaway. Things are really critical in this country this period. I pray God sees us through.
      It's like I will finally have to get my own blog i.d too. How can I have been on this blog for years now(since the days of Mercy Aigbe and her Jalabia issue),visit the blog religiously everyday and comment too and I'm still in anonymous mode?

2. Holla darlings πŸ©·πŸ’™πŸ©·πŸ’™

Those people that don't use sponge to bath how do they feel? I have asked my female cous then severally and her reply is that, she's cool and clean πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” her body itches her whenever she uses sponge to bath,so she stopped and she's been using just towel since

Meanwhile I'm team hard sponge scrub πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… in fact I have soft sponge for morning/face and hard sponge for evening...the hard sponge is from Ghana,I have been using Ghana sponge now for over 15yrs it doesn't go soft like ours here! Whenever any of my peeps are going,I beg them to buy me like 5 pieces that will take me for some time,I so much love their sponge 🧽 for the life of me,I can't use towel to bath mbok πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

1. 🀣🀣🀣 Me sef be Team Hard sponge. I think she has a sensitive skin that is why she uses towels to bath plus she maybe reacting the material...

2. Can't even imagine having my bath without sponge. I'll feel like I'm not clean enough.

3. I'm wondering how they do it as well. If I don't bath with sponge, I will feel dirty. I used the local sponge at times to get the clean feeling. It is fulfilling.

I will definitely ask around for this Ghana local sponge you mentioned.

4. Same here ooo,I must use sponge,though,your cousin has a valid reason.

5. I know someone who doesn't use sponge because of itching,just soap and she uses her hands to wash off.....I am team hard sponge.

6. I also don't bathe with sponge. My body itches like crazy if I scrub my body with sponge. Tried every method, e no work. 3yrs and counting now, it's been bye to sponge.

7. After all the dust particles, Sweat n Co... person no go come use sponge bath ? Chimoooo, πŸ™†
      My body only itches when I bath with cold water

8. I have a very sensitive skin. I use the soft sponge, and the foam sponge,and I don't use it everyday sef. The way my body itches when i scrub everyday is not funny

9. For the kind weather wey dey this naija, dust sweat and co make I no kon use sponge? God abeg o

10. If you don't itch after using Sponge pls do special Thanksgiving. I use towel and water or use sponge once a week with hot water.

11. Bv Paris Good afternoon, Honestly I don't know how they feel, I use hard sponge as well but mine from Nigeria. if I use soft one, I will be uncomfortable as if I didn't bath well.

12. I don’t use sponge
      Sometimes I use a towel but mostly just my hands
      I bathe at least two times a day. I don’t think sponge is needed
      Theres no dirty on my skin that a little bit of rubbing can’t remove

3. πŸ“ŒDAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATIONπŸ“Œ

SUICIDE
    This is the act of intentionally causing one's own death.

WHY DO PEOPLE COMMIT SUICIDE
    People commit suicide as a result of extreme depression and heavy problem of which they think they need to go and rest instead of continuing living and hoping tirelessly for a change which they are not willingly to wait for.

Now here is the shocking bombshell, your problem greatly intensifys the moment u commit suicide. The rest you think you are going to have is fallacy because when u commit suicide you sin against God and as a result you will land sharply in hell where u will
    be heavily tormented.

God clearly stated in the bible Matt:5-21, Mark 10:19, luke:18:20 do not murder, but when we do that we disobey God and end up taking a life we did not create.

SOLUTION
    No matter how pressing and ugly the situation you find yourself PLEASE DO NOT COMMIT SUICIDE.
    You will greatly regret it, because you will suddenly realise that there is life after earth, and when you cannot make heaven you will go straight to hell, where your soul will languish FOREVER AND EVER.

The utmost solution is JESUS CHRIST, he might not answer you speedily the way you want, but he will surely deliver you.
    All u need to do call upon him Rom 10:13-15 and plead for his mercy, i beth you, our lord Jesus will show up for you.

He might lay your problem in the mind of people far or near, and use them as a vessel to deliver you.

If you feel you have people to talk to, please do after calling on God. You can also ask him to direct you on who to talk to, because if you open p to the wrong person, satan will use that person as a vessel to drive you into murder.
    Call upon the one true God that will never fail you, his name is JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.

Dear brother or sister, please do not commit suicide
    Come to Jesus today, he will give you rest.

Read;
    Matt 11:28-30, Joel 2:32 isai 41:10

1. "No matter how pressing and ugly the situation you find yourself, PLEASE DO NOT COMMIT SUICIDE".

Thanks for sharing πŸ‘

2. There is nothing about suicide in the Bible
      The Bible says thou shall not kill. There are all sorts of commandments in the Bible to kill people so there is permissible killing
      The Bible says noting about suicide
      If your family member committed suicide don’t be worried about hell

Hell is a Christian construct
      There was no hell in Old Testament times. Do you think God went add created hell for people after Jesus came to the world

3. Thanks

Mao Akuh

4. Twenty Things We Learnt From #NigerianElections2023

•You can win an election without the support of the incumbent President.
    •Peter Obi's candidacy proved that even when divided into three, the Islamic vote will still defeat the Christian vote.
    •Ninety-three million people registered to vote, but only twenty five million actually voted. It is very doubtful that Nigeria's population is really 220 million.
    •Lagos is NOT a No Man's Land.
    •Rufai Oseni is an Obidient propagandist, not a journalist.
    •The main reason for the PDP's loss is because Peter Obi divided their vote. But for him, Waziri Atiku would have won hands down.
    •Ego is no substitute for strategy. If Peter Obi had been more strategic, he would have been the sitting vice president today.
    •Cyberbullying, threats and intimidation can win you a nomination but not an election.
    •Some people are very vulnerable to mass hypnosis and hysteria.
    •The Southwest and Northwest determine election outcomes if they unite.
    •Many pastors and prophets hear from a strange spirit who lied to them that the next President will be Peter Obi.
    •Over-reliance on so-called 'investigative journalists' made some candidates and their supporters overconfident.
    •Web-based polling and polling done in English will always produce inaccurate results because a majority of Nigerians are not proficient in English.
    •The quietness of the core Muslim North is not stupidity. They saw through Yes Daddy.
    •Religion (both Christianity and Islam) was weaponised. Peter Obi, with his "Church, wake up and take back your country" comment, was the main culprit.
    •The Sultan of Sokoto and Pastor Adeboye displayed exceptional maturity and rare wisdom. Most other clerics did not.
    •Decisive Governors, like Wike and El-Rufai, can use their personalities to affect the voting patterns of their states.
    •Aisha Dahiru Ahmed (Binani) proved that Nigerian women can be as tough as Nigerian men.
    •The Naira re-denomination limited the influence of money in the last election.
    •Some people will prefer a coup if they cannot have a President of their choice.

#TableShaker #AllEyesOnTheJudiciary

5. Reno Omokri sets the records straight for Obidients and questions Arise TV

Nigeria is not a failed nation because Peter Obi lost. Our judiciary is not compromised simply because they did not make the third-place loser the winner. Your curses that Nigeria will never know peace for 'cheating' the people's choice will return to haunt you and your community. God will NOT punish those who did not vote for Peter Obi. Nigeria will not divide because the learned justices did not decide in Obi's favour. And finally, there will be no coup. Our country's democracy will continue to thrive. This country is greater than the Obidient movement. Your movement will die, and Nigeria will live on and be blessed!

I don't understand AriseTV. Someone came on your station to insult and impugn the integrity of our election petition judges, and you did not caution him or call him to order. Then another guest defended the learned justices, and you attack him and attempt to gag him? What is happening here? At least pretend to be impartial even if you employ biased journalists! An institution can be insulted, but a man cannot be corrected? Okay, we are watching. We are watching!

#TableShaker #AllEyesOnTheJudiciary

Good afternoon to y'all
    Congrats to the new recipients

6. It's raining here since morning,the weather is so cool. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients ,God bless Angel Koof and Stella.

7. Wow!!! Big congratulations to the recipients and givers. God bless You Angel Koof and Angel Stella.
    Its a beautiful weekend. May all our hustle pay off and be worth it Amen. A fulfilling weekend to us all

8. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Thank God it's Friday
    Congratulations πŸ‘ to the giveaway recipients

9. Congratulations to the recipients.
    Well done Stella and blog angels.

Poster 2: is possible circumstance could make the groom not to be available but they can still marry via any form of social media platforms whatsapp, zoom..........
    No big deal, except if the groom cancels ❌ the wedding.

Pinky, thank God that guy is released, DSS matter for Nigeria, no be here.

Hello everyone.

10. Good afternoon everyone.

Congrats to all the recipients.

God bless Stella and Angel koof.

11. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    Headache, cold, dizziness.
    GOD Abeg oooo

1. Sorry, Nnukwu Nwanyi. Divine healing upon you.

2. Pele dear,try and use malaria medicine πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

3. Be well, NN. Rest well and use prescribed medications.

4. Doh. Pls try and rest very well.

5. Sorry dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. So sorry dear. This weather no be person mate.

7. Make I follow you shout
      God Abeg oo

Mao Akuh

12. Slim Shaddy7 September 2023 at 21:06
    Sorry, I meant to type industrial weaving machine. Stella please πŸ™ I need this to add up to the money am saving up to buy a weaving machine. My business is an existing one.

Anonymous8 September 2023 at 03:20
    See this one too..how many times you wan apply? Have you not won business giveaway several times here? What did you use them to do?

Anon, I don't know where you saw that I received giveaway several times. What kind of false allegation is this at this time when I have this opportunity. Stop it o. And please get the proof that I received giveaway more than once in this blog.

Well, the last one I was picked but I think Stella latter postponed it till further notice. Or maybe she latter gave the money when I was offline. I don't know. I thought of asking in the comment section then if Stella had asked for the account details of those she picked but I changed my mind to avoid bvs attacking my comment claiming that I should allow Stella breath... instead of clarifying me on if she had asked for the account details or not. I didn't need that negative energy.

I wanted to get angry at this your question but I won't. Please don't be an ogbachi to me. I won't come here to lie because of giveaway.

1. πŸ‘πŸΎ I hope you get it
      You seem focused

2. 14:44 wehdone, be hyping yourself in Anon mode. Didn't you get a business giveaway before?
      I love how Stella picked those that had not gotten before

13. Congratulations to all the beneficiaries.
    The guy no wan wed the lady jare, I have attended a traditional wedding where the couple are in absentia, they did everything as if they were present.

Good afternoon blog fam 😍

1. Could be they didn’t stamp his papers and his bride doesn’t want absentia wedding

2. Hmm πŸ€” could be true

14. Good afternoon everyone
    Welcome IHN

1. Congratulations to all the Recipients. God bless all the giversπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

15. It's still raining blessings upon blessings on SDK blog. Gob be praisedπŸ™Œ
    Congratulations to all the recipients so far. More blessings on the giversπŸ™

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

2. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

3. Yes o congratulations to all the beneficiaries. Your businesses will blossom In Jesus Name πŸ™

4. Anon 22:49. Is Switzerland heaven? So y do think anyone is choking or will choke because Eka is going to Switzerland to hustle. What makes you think that the people you are throwing jibes at don't go to Switzerland for vacation?
      You anon 22:49 is the one with a low self esteem and poverty mentality, if you think going to Switzerland to hustle is an achievement.

5. Anon 23:33 abeg take the back seat. How do you compare your going on vacation to legally migrating to the country to hustle (according to you)? You think na beans? No be hustle you dey hustle where you dey?
      Eka should have just kept the move within her close friends and family. She shared it to motivate people but the bad belle wey don trail the announcement is shocking.

16. Good afternoon everyone

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients

Thank you Stella and Angel Koof for blessing people's lives here, May Almighty God replenish you in thousand folds in Jesus mighty name I prayed Amen

17. Pinky this your story na waoo...many people are suffering and languishing in prison for crime they know nothing about. Imagine if you don't have such connection like the DSS guy.

18. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. goodafternoon and congratulations to the cecipients

20. Good Afternoon Beautiful people ❤️
    Thank you Stella πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

21. Pinky I like how active you're and how large and kind your heart is, well done but sometimes you over do sha

Hello everyone

Oki I am so happy for you, congratulations

22. They claim we have been the toxic ones but on this blog, majority of us left elections matter alone as we had kuku given up on the sham of a country.

One person has continually targeted, insulted, denigrated and called us names. Obidiots, IPOB etc under the guise of Reno’s nuggets. We have even done well to ignore the shim’s comment and allowed him to keep insulting himself.

But no, we are the toxic ones. This has always been happening here. When you even say something that doesn’t concern them, they come under ur post to say their rubbish and it gets posted but it’s ur own response that will be held back for whatever reason. No wham!

My happiness is that the suffering is not selective. For the fact that u are laughing at us does not mean you will not buy fuel for over 500 naira or ur own electricity tariff won’t be increased or the school fees of ur family members will be subsidized.

Sha, don’t apply for giveaway because I will troll the hell out of u (yes, I’m petty, talk another thing). Since you decided to use ur hand to welcome rubbish into ur already terrible situation, I will help u amplify that rubbish.

Shebi one of u has received her own. No wahala, make I bone.

πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwabuhahehahohahahahehu

2. Eka abeg leave matter,

3. Never has Stella specified that her giveaway was for only Obidients. We really dodged a bullet in you Obidients. If Obi had become president, you'll treat the rest of Nigerians like trash. Just lookadis? You are not the one doing the giveaway but you are this bitter?

4. And yes, Obidients are toxic, crass and abusive. The most intolerant and abusive group in Nigeria's political history. Anyone wishing Nigeria evil because Obi didn't win, back to sender! BTW, this line of "we'll all buy fuel at 500 naira" is stale. Them never release another blackmailing prose give una for una fascist WhatsApp group?

5. Robust reply loading

6. Yes, I’m bitter. Come and flog me. Oponu Dodoyo

7. Why do I feel you're troublesome? 🀧

8. Eka don't mind those people. They claimed they won free and fair, yet they wouldn't rest.

9. Eka you don break the table finish. Since they are buying fuel over N600 and rice over N35K, I'm good. Na suffering and smiling/jubilating level sure pass for 'em.
      APC is just like a lion in a manger, it won't allow sheep and goats to eat grass, ngwanu eat the grass, no. Allow people that knows it to eat, it says mba, let me remain in the manger.

Mao Akuh

10. 15:08 you must be a relatively new bv. She was nicknamed blog angry bird, Eka bitter, etc because of her rudeness and troublesome nature. She met her man who loved her with all of her flaws and swept her off her feet, then she changed (a bit). If youbwre here from 2013 till 2018, you would see her in action. Google can help you

11. 18:23, I joined SDK since 2019. I'll appreciate it if someone can send the links for me to go through it. I won check something.

Thanks!

12. 18:23 "Change (a bit)?" Lol. Bad character hard to change just like that except the person in question is willing to change. To me, she doesn't seem like someone that is willing to change and she hasn't "changed a bit"

13. 18.23 and 20.10, ever since Eka announced her Switz waka una wan choke on bile!!!! E sure me say una dey get sleepless nights on a daily. Hahahaha...d babe dey climb higher while una dey observe from ground!
      Bitter souls calling another bitter.
      We wey love you here plenty pass dem wey wan kpai for ya matter.

14. 22:49 must be one of the giveaway hustlers here. Hunger wan finish am. You should have used your blog Id whether she for dash you small change.
      You think it's everyone here that is hungry like you? Some of us fly in and out of Nigeria like we are visiting the toilet, yet we don't constitute a nuisance here.

23. Wow IHN ends this week with a bang! Empowerment! Empowerment! Empowerment!! Well done Stella and Congratulations to all the recipients. May your businesses grow in leaps and bounds.

Pinky You are right! there is a time for prayer and a time for action...Thank God for the wisdom and initiative from you all to approach the man to solicit help. Instead of the Pastor to remove pride, he just wanted them to pray so that him no go talk to the Elder...Hmm pride and Ego at play...

Friday SP Gister: Please don't be quick to say wickedness. There is something called happenstance; he may have expected it to go through before the wedding date... I pray for wisdom for both families to handle this well..

Just chill first till you hear the complete gist from your family friend. Please don't forget to share update with us😎😎

24. Stella, God bless you real good for all you do, may He continue to increase and perfect all that concerns you and yours. Amen. You're just too kind.

Thank God for the sun...

25. Please house how do I get rid of bed πŸͺ² bug, we found two on my niece uniform when trying to sort their school wear for resumption. We are certain, she brought them from her boarding house 🏠. I'm running crazy, help an aunt.

1. Mostly from her or other roommates' mattress since you mentioned boarding school. I will advise you check the bag that contains her clothings. Sprinkle kerosene on her bag, clothings and make sure you take them outside when you are doing this (check out the weather) and repeat the process..

2. Thank you all so much, I'm grateful.

26. Congrats to the recipients, may God bless u Stella. I pray make my own luck shine too.

27. Stella, God bless you real good for all you do, may He continue to increase and perfect all that concerns you and yours. Amen. You're just too kind. ❤️🌺

Thank God for the sun...

28. Stella, God bless you real good for all you do, may He continue to increase and perfect all that concerns you and yours. Amen. You're just too kind. ❤️🌺

Thank God for the sun...

29. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Congratulations to the giveaway reciepents. May God enlarge and bless all business.

I feel bad for the bride in that gist above. But there's a way to go about such scenario nah. Except they are leaving out the main cause of the wedding cancellation. It is well.

Those wisdom nuggets are nothing but the hard fact of reality. May God help us live right.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

1. make u ignore that one weyy dey above. d giveaway dem giv you deh pain am

2. Ahhh, Omotola...the country don dey favour you ooo, via giveaway(sic).

3. But why is she pained on your matter?

4. Firstly, na Zaza. Now na you πŸ˜‚
      I pray the money givem to you will yield more monies. Amen!

5. See them children of perdition

6. Congratulations Siz ❤️

7. Congratulations dear. Ignore those angry children pls. We already know them as bitter trolls

30. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients and God bless the givers.
    @pinky,it's only God that will help some RCCG pastors oooo,Most of them only care about their promotions and wealthy members. Prayer is the key but after prayers one needs to still take a step.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

31. Good afternoon beautiful people, hope y'all are having a good day so far. BV Helen, I see your flyer up there, I wish you plenty and massive patronage. Congratulations to all the recipients, it's been raining empowerment and giveaways on Stella's blog. God bless your kind heart.

32. wow wow wow Thank youuuuuuu Stella i am so happy to see my name among the recipients for the giveaway. This can only be GOD.... God bless you Stella

33. Those who HAIL you today can NAIL you tomorrow.

Don't be carried away
    πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜†
    Good afternoon Bvs
    IHN don Land
    TGIF

34. Oki, I smiled when I saw your name. I'm really happy for you.

1. Me too i smiled when i saw her name
      So happy for her

35. Bvs please come to my aid. I miscarried early last month and had to undergo a DnC. It's been 3 weeks now and all of a sudden, I am having this great discomfort in my abdomen and pain, especially my lower abdomen. My abdomen aches when i sneeze or press it in. I am slalso having bad cramps. Its so bad that I had to take pain killers. The pain killers kill the pains but that lasts for less than 6 hours. I called my gynae and he said its normal and it's just my system trying to adjust (he claims the pain is due to the fact that my period supposed to have cone at around this time).

I am scared.

1. Sorry about the pain. It might be better you seek a second opinion just to be on the safe side

2. Go to another doctor. Stop playing with your life

3. Yes Anon. Go see another doctor pls I beg you. I'm really scared for you. It shouldn't be that painful

4. Also depends on how far along you were.

36. congratulations to the recipients of the giveaway.God bless the angels on this blog.

May we all receive the miracle that we've been expecting.Amen.

Wishing everyone a fun filled weekend.

37. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and the Angels πŸ™. Congratulations to the recipients

1. May God bless you SDK and the Angels that made this happen πŸ™

2. Good afternoon my love 😘

38. Good afternoon everyone.

God bless you Stella for all you do, and all the angels

39. Congrats to all the recipients
    A beautiful Friday
    Good afternoon πŸ’•

40. THANK YOU JESUS! You alone are worthy! BV's please help me thank this God!

Stella and Angel Koof, I'm so grateful for your magnanimity. I don't take this grace for granted. I'll keep you updated, Stella. Thank you and God bless you so much. May you never run out of happy moments in your life in Jesus Name.

41. Congratulations to the Lucky 10πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

So yesterday was market day and it has almost become a nom that rain 🌧️☔🌧️ must fall, but you see yesterday ehe no rain oh, but this early morning πŸŒ…πŸŒ„ up until now na heavy rain 🌧️☔ non stop for warri, be like say the rain dey vase dey fall 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Enjoy your weekend bvs

42. Congratulations to all the recipients..

43. Pinky God bless you....
    Typical example of We praying for things that can be done ordinarily. Thank God for una wisdom πŸ™πŸ»

Marriage Poster, ever heard of "every disappointment is a blessing in disguise" ?

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ once again to all the recipients.
    SDK blog is soooo blessed πŸ™πŸ»

Lesson runs in a jiffy.
    Cheers as the day progresses 😍

44. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’ž
    Congratulations to the recipients
    Thank you Stella for your kindness πŸ€—

45. . Big Congratulations to the receipients of the give away God multiply the money in your hands. God bless you Stella for being a big sister to strangers.

Good afternoon people.
    I use to blame doctors and nurses of being heartless especially when attending to sick and dieing patient but with what I saw this afternoon. These people are seriously overwhelmed with work. I greet doctors, nurses and everyone that works in the hospital with my two hands raised in the air.
    I am presently at national hospital to see someone. The person asked us to wait infront of the emergency ward. Oh Jesus within the few minutes I stood there, I can count the number of critically sick patients that where sent back due to no space at the emergency ward. The one that broke my heart is a pregnant woman on oxygen. I watched the husband break down in tears when they told him no space. He broke down so bad that I did not know when I joined him to cry. Jesus please take the wheel of this woman and every pregnant woman. May nothing happen to them. They will deliver safely in Jesus name.
    God I am very greatful for the gift of life and sound health. πŸ™πŸ™.
    If you have some change kindly visit any general hospitals once in a while and put a smile on a critically sick patient face by dashing them money. No amount is too small. You will never regret this kind gesture. Blessed are the merciful for they shall obtain mercy.
    God bless us all

46. May God continue to bless you for all you do ma. Congratulations to us all. I pray God give all of us our hearts desires.

Pinky,God really used you for that brother o, but why will your pastor not willing to help? People always say heaven help those who helped themselves,no be everything be prayer,we pray as we push too in order to get a good result,the 2 walks hand in hand. Whenever pastor needs you people help too, tell him to raise it in alter of prayer too,since he believes only prayer can solve issues

47. Congratulations to the recipients, God bless you Stella.

48. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless SDK, God bless the angels we have here.

Pinky you are doing well. Keep being you bro.

Please I'm a male bv, I have been commenting with my ID MyStIc but recently added my business name to my blog ID.
    Good afternoon everyone, have a wonderful weekend

1. Why do I feel you are same person as bv Makason jigsimur ambassador health is wealth πŸ™„

2. Sorry sir/ma
      I don't have two IDs, I won face of in-house news for the month of June 2022, I only brought the information about being a male bv and the altered ID cos Pinky referred to me as a sis(female) yesterday

3. Oya you sef still correct this your number that everybody has been telling you. Shuuuu!
      Or remove it! E dey tire me. God abeg!

4. Mystic, are you for real? You out a wrong phone number on your profile and you are claiming to own a business.
      I smell something.

49. I'm particularly happy for Oki πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Congratulations to all the recipients. May God continue to bless SDK and all the blog angles πŸ™

50. Good afternoon to you all❤πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

51. Good afternoon all, funny enough I saw someone comment under mine that I am commenting now based on the giveaway and I laughed. I used to comment but I was as anonymous it felt save to comment as such until I got a blog ID and I cant tell how I stop enjoying to comment cos I felt I will be exposed and bashed which I was avoiding. I do comment some personal stuff but as anonymous. I think I have to face my fear now and start throwing comments with my blog ID. I have never ask for online giveaway cos by God Grace I am fine, but this fuel subsidy removal and the hike of almost everything has throw me off balance. I pray for God mercy on Nigeria. Shout out to the givers with the heart of gold and to Stella for her kind heart. I pray to keep up with my comments and hope one day I will be part to receive from this blog. Peace out

52. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless the givers. Thank God it's Friday guyssss πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

53. Congratulations to the recipients, may it be a blessing to your business

54. Finally Oki, I'm so happy for you.

Congrats to all recipients of the giveaway, God bless the givers.

55. Angel kOOF at it againπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    God bless you momma Stella.
    TGIF babyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒ
    Good day peeps ✨πŸ’‹

56. This comment has been removed by the author.

57. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.God bless you Stella and Angel Koof.

58. Good afternoon all
    Congratulations to us all...May Almighty God bless Stella and Angel koof...
    Thank u Stella for ur generosity and kindness...I promise to make good use of d money...and will surely come back to testify by God's grace πŸ™

59. Oki my friend!!! 🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Oya where's she now?! Na today Oki go know say she go go outside work go fix nails o🀦

1. Lolz na tmrw she go see am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I’m happy for international Okiiii too😊
      Fidel, I just don’t know why your comments make me smile all the time?

3. Fidel is a sweet soul 😘

60. Good afternoon everyone,
    Congratulations to all recipients. All thanks to God Almighty. May this cash yeild a better results for you.

61. Congratulations to the all the recipients, may God bless your source Stella and all the Angels on this blog πŸ™

62. Congratulations to all the recipients. God bless you Stella you're doing well ❤️
    Well done Pinky πŸ‘ I agree with you on the fact that inasmuch as we pray, we should also know when to take action when necessary.
    Omg omg omg 😳 i feel so sorry for that bride. Abeg poster we're waiting for the full gist...

1. May God surprise that bride with a better man. Hope no frienemy in her circle.

Mao Akuh

63. Oki the hustler. I'm happy for you. Congratulations to you all, You all deserve it.

God bless you Pinky

64. I'm so happy for you Oki Royalty. Congratulations to you and the rest. May the money turn to gold in your hands. Thanks to angel Koof and SDK.

1. Fatee, is that not your name I'm seeing on the list? Check well o so you don't miss it.

65. In Switzerland, it is illegal to own only one guinea pig because they are prone to loneliness.

66. The way I opened my teeth when I saw Oki's name, you would think it was my name. I was so pained when she missed that other giveaway back then.
    Stella God bless you for picking her. Oki congratulations o. More growth I wish you in your business

67. Dear brothers, if she loves putting on a big polo and oversized slippers....she's a wife material.

1. Hahahahahahhahaahahhaahhahahahah

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Praise, how does this endtime dressing translate to good character?

68. Pinky's gist. Some people are wicked sha. I truly feel for the woman.
    Congratulations to the new set of recipients. God bless the giver

69. Obianuju Augustina8 September 2023 at 17:32

Oki! Congratulations dear, so happy you were picked!!

70. Oki doesn't come to IHN often. I will tell her on SP tomorrow.
    I'm so happy she was picked. She go first craze when she sees this news 🀣

71. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.God bless you more Stella and Angel koof.

72. Stella and Angel KOOF , may God bless you

73. Congratulations to all the Giveaway Recipients.

God bless Angel Koof and Stella for putting Smiles on so many Faces in this Economy.

74. Pinky, you're truly a kind compassionate person. Whosoever has you as a friend is blessed. You always go out if your way to help people.

God bless you and come through for you always....

75. It's raining empowerment here in SDK Blog International..

Congratulations to the recipients.
    Congratulations Oki
    Congratulations Everyone.

God bless you real good Stella Jewelchi πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ‘
    God bless you more Angel Koof πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ‘

76. Oki congratulations to you. I'm so happy for you. Mummy Sterling, your salon shall grow in leaps and bonds. God bless you Stella and the angels.

77. Well done Pinky. May you find help anytime you need help.

78. Congratulations to the recipients and the givers and I hope to be among the chosen onesπŸ€—πŸ€—