Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, September 01, 2023

Friday In House News

Fantastic, fulfilling Friday shout out.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Friday greetings to you all......... May the start of this new month be and remain blessed for you in Jesus name....

Enjoy

#################

A COMMENT BY A GENERATIONAL IDI#T INSIDE FRIDAY SP

''Just coming from old post. Beevees Una no dey tire? Everyday drop proposal yet she won't say anything after every every, tomorrow again she'll say the same thing Una go still jump at it, chai Nigerians dey suffer no come add high expectations when you know nothing will come out of it na. I pray Una receive sense''

Let me school your stupidity.....Giveaways do go on, I have found a way to ask and give in a way that suits me to reduce axxlickers.....If you are hungry or need help, add your own and stop tring to rubbish what i do here...I do giveaway EVERYDAY on this blog and i also give monies from BV to BV and you know nothing about it...

I am not a noise maker and i am not a dubious person when it comes to money...I have been at a point in my life where i was zero money wise so i would never ever set anyone up and if i have i give, if i dont, i take from those who have and give it to those who do not have......so please zip it up..

I hate to say this but May God punish you for that comment you posted.....May you go down on your knees and beg God for forigveness for trying to blacklist me that is doing Gods work via blogging....

############

MEMO TO BV FATEE

BV Fatee where in heavens name do they sell sewing machine for 50k? The cheapest machine i know that is sold is not that amount, can you please come in my incox and explain? A BV wants to pay for the sewing machine you talked about in the post i asked what someone can do with 50k.....

In that post, i will select some people to give 50k each but it will be at my pace and time...I am not under pressure to please anyone and that comment up there has really pissed me off

##################

FROM THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

''That lady who wanted to throw her self over 3rd mainland bridge recently because of man reminded me of a decision I took a while ago.🤔
There was this guy asking me out, he was emphatic that he wanted to marry and was just waiting for me to say yes.

Dude was married twice and divorced twice.
So he was looking for somebody's daughter to become wife number 3 and debaru their destiny kpatakpata.

Each marriage was 7-8 years la i se Jacobu...
Anyway, I asked why did you divorce wife number 1? Na den headless story begin... 'my pastor warned me not to marry her'... 'She was not close to my family'. 'She did this, she did that'. I could not get one straightforward sentence of what wife number 1 woman did.🤷‍♀️

Ok, what did wife number 2 do na? Why did you divorce her? Na so ringo ringo rosy begin again o. Story here, story there...hei God.

Twice divorce, not up to 45 years. I asked did you attend pre marital counselling or post divorce therapy? Answer No. As far he was concerned he 'didn't consider it necessary.'

Ok, I asked what areas as a person can you improve on based on your two marriages and two divorces???? E be like say I dey discuss with wet plywood.🤦‍♀️
When I explained the guy's marital history to my relative who had been persuading me to give him a chance, na contest between who between me and my relative go off bata first, pick race.🏃‍♀️
Blocked the neegerr everywhere.
No be my life you con spoil with your 7-8 years foundational problem.

E get how I vex for God that period ehn.😡..I veeeeeex o...me wey dey do good girl, dey try walk righteous path to the best of my ability, thinking God will honour me with a great marriage material, na useless leftover scraps God wan give me??? Me?
Abeg, all those 'you can build him nyen nyen nyen'. You wantu build a man @45. Let his mother build him biko. I am not Bob the Builder.

See ehn, I would never advise the enemy of my enemy to marry a divorced nigerian man. You would get far better value from iron condemn wey aboki dey carry for wheelbarrow.

But if you consider that your only option and marriage hungry you like that to chook head, ask questions o, ask THE RIGHT questions and prepare yourself for the absolute worst.

I actually laughed out loud reading this... You are soooooooooo hilarious but the message is received...

################

GIST.

Good afternoon Sdk and our amiable Bvs, 
 abeg judge this matter for us....
 my two friends want to rip each other apart, reason is that, one met a man, this man has alcohol issues, like there's a drum in his stomach that demands alcohol on a daily but he is a good man.

One day Joy came and told us that Mr buike asked her out and has promised not to touch her until she permits him, he also told her that if they ever see each other nakedness, that she's not permitted to say hello to any other man as he's extremely jealous, na so Benny jump ontop the matter like say na she them de talk to.

She told her that it'll be very cheap of her to have something to do with this man, mind you that this man is a very clean man, he get small change to flex, can drink the entire SDK Bvs if una be beer
She even told her that she gets irritated looking at the man, na so I quiet because I knew something was off about the too many things Benny dislikes about the man, you no fit hate person that much wey you no create....

I didn't bother asking Joy about the man again cos it was obvious that Benny got her real good, so fast forward to on Monday, Joy came to my shop, yelling on top of her voice.
Hanty na wetin? She said Benita is a snake, a devil, a demon, she even said she will rot in hell, Ewooo!! Na so she start ooo, she said she was with Benny when a call came into her phone, she received the call with a giggling smile, her mind told her that something was fishy about that call, she gave her some minutes and begged her later to borrow her her phone to make call as she was not having call card.

Na so she take find out say Buike and Benny and doing each other plenty things, she even saw where Benny told him that he is her life and world, that he's good in bed and he's a giver too, that she's lucky to have him, she said the man is a qualified plate washer from harvard, na so I de look with my mouth wide open, I come de fear my gender them.

I begged her to calm down and allow me to talk to Benny, she agreed, I called Benny later in the evening and immediately I tried to talk to her about the issue, she sternly warned me to mind my business and leave her alone, that I and Joy are bunch of pretenders, she said she fooled her and she fell for it and there's nothing she (Joy) can do about it, and nobody should advice her to leave the man cos she won't, she banged the call on me.

I called Joy and told her to do her worse, that Benny is ready for her, Joy is a sabbatarian, I don't know why I feel like it won't end well, I want to mind my business as I was instructed because our friendship is not that deep, we are just Hi Hi friends ..

why do we girls like doing things like this?? Why not find your own man, why are you eyeing something that is not yours? A drunkard that is cheap enough to be stolen can be stolen and re-stolen, besides green bottles has soaked deep into the man's system, he's not worth fighting for.... IRE oooò

Wait the man is Bennys boyfriend and when she saw the drunkard was chasing Joy, she tried to spoil it but she didnt steal him and i dont see what she has done wrong except I am not understanding...Joy should leave her friends boyfriend nah....sounds like a married man cos Benny seems to be hiding the relationship...hmmmmm na wah ooooooooo

#####################

160 comments:

1. Good afternoon Esther. Hope your dad is feeling better now.

2. The signing out post is on point. I say a big Amen to that.

3. Some temptations shouldn't be experienced in this life.
      A parent burying a child.
      Death struck in my Parish and took an only son to a dedicated family of the church.
      Devastating is an understatement. The cry of his grandma broke my heart.

15yrs old to resume SS3. Played football. Entered bathroom and slumped there. He died at his uncle house where he went for holiday.. Cheiii, a very respectful boy.
      May God console his family.

4. Good afternoon everyone.
      Happy new month.

5. Oh no! The death of that young boy is saddening. May God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss.

6. Amennnnn. Good afternoon
      Amen to the sign out meme.
      many things are happening, God continue to keep, protect and preserve your own Amen.

Benny and Joy, More grace to ya muscle. Una don chop bellefu to dey fight on top drunkard head. Kontinu!

7. @official prestige sad much😢,God rest his soul and give the family fortitude to bear the loss

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Na so some girls dey collect curse on top man matter without knowing it.

Loving the signing out meme.

10. This is heartbreaking 💔 😢
      Very painful news!

Oh Sweet Jesus please comfort this family.

11. Women do not fight over a man. They fight over what the man can do and or is doing for one them.

The story up here of the man having money to spend and helping one of the women to wash her plate attest to this lava-rock solid fact.

12. May God comfort the family and give them double for their loss. Amen.

2. THE FARM FIRE

A Must Read Story.

An elderly farmer had sixty acres of farmland, a huge corn storage facility and a small goat barn. At some point, he noticed that his neighbour's goats were coming to graze in his farmland, destroying his crops and preying on his vegetables. He became annoyed.

Without hesitation, he went to his neighbour's house to lay a complaint about his goats.

"Your goats are nuisance to me. They come to my farm to cause destruction and havoc to my growing crops. There is no way I can fence the entire land which is up to sixty acres"

Overwhelmed with guilt, the neighbour whispered achingly.

"I'm terribly sorry for all the damage my goats have done to your farm. From now on, I will be tethering them and they will never bother you again"

"I don't ever want to see them in my farm again!" the farmer warned and left immediately.

However, the next day, the farmer was extremely shocked to see his neighbour's goats grazing in his farmland again. He became more aggravated and stormed his neighbour's house.

"Didn't you assure me yesterday that your pesty goats won't ever bother me again? I worked so hard to grow those crops and I won't let your hungry goats throw all my efforts to waste!"

The neighbour who couldn't bear his guilty conscience, spoke very gently.

"I'm so sorry about that. I tethered them but they escaped..."

The farmer cut him off.
    "Enough with the apologies! I'm giving you a final warning. Should your goats ever again come to my farm, I will not only kill them, but also make you pay for the damage. Don't test me again"
    He snarled and walked away.

But unbelievably, the next evening, the farmer saw some goats preying on his vegetables. He thought them to be his neighbour's goats.

Out of anger, he picked up a fire stick and threw at the goats. However, the fire stick landed on a stack of dry leaves which started burning, spreading quickly over the plants.

The farmer tried so much to stop the fire but all his efforts proved futile as the fire kept on spreading everywhere.

In a blink of an eye, the entire farmland was burning like a wildfire. The fire spread into his corn facility and goat barn, destroying and consuming everything in it's path. And in a matter of moments, he lost everything.

Shortly, the farmer's neighbour rushed to the scene of the fire. Seeing him, the farmer cried with unbearable pain.

"Your goats have destroyed my entire asset"

The neighbour said.
    "But I sold all my goats yesterday. I have none left now"

Just then, the farmer realised the goats he saw earlier were his own goats which escaped from his barn. His soul was shattered. He wished he never threw the fire, but it was all too late.

Moral Of The Story:
    Anger doesn't solve anything but it can destroy everything. We need to understand that a moment of patience in a moment of anger, will save us a hundred moments of regret. Anger is only one letter away from "D"ANGER. let's learn to control it.

Author: Chima_Dickson Official

Copied

1. Nice story. Anger doesn't solve anything but it can destroy everything.
      Thanks for sharing 👍

2. Moral of story; Don't let anger rule over you 💯💯💯

3. ⚠⚠TIPS ON HOW TO DETECT FAKE IG VENDORS🚫🚫

1. Watch out for the plenty underscore sign (_) and deliberate wrong spelling of their names. This is mostly likely a scammer 🚫🚫

2. Before you initiate any transaction, check the IG profile page, click on the triple colon > Click ABOUT THE ACCOUNT > Click Former Usernames. If you see name changes more than 3 times, my dear Run oh 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️** In Fela’s voice.

3. For those who have physical store address, request for their address, copy it and use your Google MAP > street view and see if they exist or a quick google search of the address will let you know if they are authentic or not. If you do not see anything that looks like a shop from the view, then it is most likely a scammer ⚠⚠

4. When chatting with the vendor who has no physical store and you see the item you want to purchase, request for a video chat with the vendor to authenticate their status. If they refuse to have a video call after insisting, then just jakpa 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

5. When they share pictures of the product you want to purchase, copy the image or share on GOOGLE LENS on your android phone. It will let you know if the picture was stolen or not. Don’t worry if GOOGLE LENS could not help verify the picture. Use step 4 to verify the vendor.

I hope these tips help you when initiating any transactions with IG vendors 💙💚💚

If you have more tips, please share and let’s all learn.

#Copied from Missytech on Instagram

4. Imagine the nonsense comment someone dropped! May God help some people because it's obvious that a lot of people are frustrated and looking for those to pour out their frustrations on.

Amen @sign out post.

1. It's not new. Stella should quit paying attention to a miserable life.

5. FACTS BEHIND SOME FAMOUS SONGS & MUSICIANS

In 2016, Mozart Sold More CDs than Beyoncé

"Wanna Be" by The Spice Girls is the Catchiest Song of All Time

The British Navy Uses Britney Spears Songs to Scare Off Pirates. They use songs like ‘’Oops I did it again’’ and ‘’Baby one more time’’. The rationale of playing these songs is because, supposedly, Somali pirates have a strong dislike for western culture and music, which make Britney Spears' songs a perfect fit to make the bandits move on as quickly as possible.

~~Sourced from bestlifeonline.com

6. Happy new month lovelies ❤️💕❤️

So after 3 solid years of keeping a very healthy average length dreadlocks,I have cut it off and kept for future use..I'm back to my normal low skin cut and loving it😘😘
    The happiness and calmness when the water from shower hits my scalp is indescribable 😁😁😁

Ciao 💋😘😘💋

1. I can feel your happiness from my end😆. Enjoy your low skin cut.

2. Just three years 🤷🏿‍♀️I cant even find mine, I nor remember where I keep am.

Sluttychic.

3. You have join the low cut geng🤣

4. I can imagine your joy...
      Congratulations dear 🎊
      Enjoy!
      Happy new month 😘

5. It must be nice to have your water on your scalp. The feeling is indescribable. I do it sometimes when I'm on cornrows. Enjoy your happiness induced "gorimapa", Paris boo😘

6. 😂 😂 😂
      Ka m sịkwa. I was Viewing your status and asking perhaps na old pics. You look fresh dear. Enjoy pouring water on your head.

7. Welcome to our club. Your registration fee is tarty taasand 🤣🤣🤣

8. Enjoy your low cut.

Happy New Month Paree

7. Growing up as a kid,my siblings took only SMA Gold. It used to taste so good but normal,they Won't allow you lick it now.
    I used to imagine that when I grow up, l would buy and be licking it for fun at home cos I knew I would have pleeennntttyyyy money🤣🤣.
    My fantasy costs 11k per pangolo now,God abeg oh...I don abort my mission 😩😂🤣
    All these mummy wey don born finish,you don't know what God has done for you oh 😒,those wey never born, God is your strength🙏
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams happy new month,welcome to September to remember
    💗💕💖💜💝💞💙💚❤💟😍😘

1. 🤣🤣🤣. Don't worry,you will make plenty money to enjoy your fantasy. It's not late yet.

2. My dear cost of milk and pampers no be hia o, is it a bucket of corn, millet, or guinea corn?

8. Abeg wetin pesin fit chop once a day in Nigeria wey e no go hungry again till next day? 🤔🤔😂😂🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

1. Fried plantain.

Sluttychic.

2. I think tiger nut drink do tie my stomach whenever I take it. I won't feel like eating cos I will be filled in my stomach.

I prefer eating heavily in the afternoon and then something light at night.

3. My brother if you get the answer let me know o cuz I don tire laidis

4. Drink water in the morning. Take beans and keep drinking water till evening.
      Don't mind me.

Intermittent fasting is the only way now. 😁

5. Nothing oooo

You'll eat @least twice a day or you fast and pray consistently

6. Six to six,aka white man,aka loi loi😜😜

7. I now eat fufu in the morning and it carries me until I come back from work. Once I do so, all the longings for small small snacks at the office will vanish.

8. Babyboosky, you sabi👍

9. Let me ask goggle 🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. See gist oooooo...I don laugh tire for that story up there..

Wahala...

10. Amen to your prayers. Good afternoon everyone

11. Good afternoon everyone
    Bv from Thursday ihn, you are very funny.

12. Good afternoon beautiful people, the weather is cool here in Ekiti state.

Dear Anon that accused Stella of raising people's hope and disappear is very ignorant. Stella helps people here on the blog and outside the blog without making noise or announcing it. I'm a beneficiary so I'm bearing her witness.

Besides, it's her money, she can take her time, select and give when it's convenient for her.

Stella, Fatee mentioned that she'd buy a fairly used sewing machine if she's chosen.

Have a nice day y'all and may the month of September usher us all into greatness and answered prayers.

1. I don't understand why someone will just open mouth and say rubbish.
      SDK that has been saving lives since 1900.

13. September be good for me and family 🙏

That anon, may God forgive your mind for spewing such rubbish. Stella has been helping and still helping people. You need a lot of honey in your life.

Stella, I think the man was interested in dating Joy. But Benny went at her friend's back to collect the guy.

14. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

Please martin , come to my aid. I reformatted my phone and now I can't login with my ID. I have tried logging in but to no avail 🙏

15. Happy new month my fam. I'm on a no sugar diet for the month of September;

No soda
    No pastries
    No white bread
    No fries
    No sweets
    No chocolates and ice creams

I've stopped eating most of them actually, just added few things to my list.

1. Good luck o. This, Fidel cannot do. Ice cream?! White bread? Na die be that for me o
      🚶🚶🚶

2. No sugar diet abi no money diet.
      Anyways issokay, kwentinue.

3. Way to go. Healthy living is a goal.

4. Supernova...You see this your list? I do all unapologetically except for soda while at an event,make e no be like say I dey form.

The only thing I don't do is Capital letter N and Capital letter O. 😂🤭🤷🥰

Eka Joy... welcome to the good life in Switzerland.
      Soft life but so expensive you'll cry.
      Warm regards to VaLex.
      Yeah. That's how they're called over here.
      They may end up looking like twins,hope you're ready for the laughter.

5. Fidel this isn't for you actually because you're a foodie 🤣🤣🤣

Yes Prestige, I've long replaced sodas with lemon water and cinnamon water.

Xhlrted P ma'am, I admire your healthy living honestly. Take your flowers 🌹🌹

6. No every other things on the list except bread o, how person wan take survive without bread?

16. Thenk u Jesus
    Missed my boo that has gone look for greener pasture, may God favour u,
    My sis just got married too
    God we thank u for every every
    Mor of ur grace God...

1. Congratulations to your sister. May the land Favour your boo.

2. May favour locate your boo. Congratulations to your sister.

17. Good afternoon everyone.
    Greetings mo, Omo, St and everyone
    Happy Weekend to us all

18. Good afternoon house
    Congratulations bv Fatee and may God bless the giver.
    Stella there are fairly used manual sewing machines everywhere for less than 50k. If you check declutter pages on Facebook and IG, you will see them. I can give you the name of a declutter page on IG to check.
    Even in the market, you will see Nigerian fairly used and even tokunbo ones at that amount or lesser. Those relocating from Nigeria and others are selling off their own.

1. Tokunbo is not cheap with exchange rate and cost of clearance..
      Na Nigerian used go cost like 50k or more.

2. Stella please pay no heed to this comment before they carry you give scammer. There are no 50 k sewing machines anywhere. Abi na only the hand or leg she wan buy ni

3. @Anon 14:57 there is actually,even lesser than that amount,manual Tokunbo and they're very strong.

4. Anony 14:57... Say what you know.
      Second hand item depends on how desperate the previous owner is.
      On declutter avenue, the state of mind is a determinant,it could be a neighbor who loves her and is relocating giving it out, you don't know the half of it.
      Get to Facebook marketplace and see something.
      On Craiglist,you will scream.

Let's do better,please.🙄

5. Anon 14 whatever, what are you insinuating??? You're a devil, may this comment not hunt you when goodness is about to find you. Amen

19. Benny is a snake. People like this will do all sorts just to make you waver and then they’ll strike. Learn to be dogmatic and whatever consequences you face afterwards, accept it with your full chest.
    People nor dey eat remain again for restaurants. You go there for left over, what you get is shocking.
    Happy weekend

Sluttychic.

1. Slutty, na for this kain harsh economy person wan begin de form? Kontri hard oo. Happy weekend dear💛

2. I guess you have dogs at home. Haha.
      Factor their belle in your okra soup and swallow o. Ehen!

There's recession everywhere.

3. Benny didn't win
      Na korofo she don carry so

20. Marriage story 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stella e mabinu. No be today you sabi say we get some bitterleaves for her.

21. When an Eagle stays way too long with chickens, it forget that it's an Eagle.

Know when to leave certain environment that belittle and demean your person.

Good Afternoon.

22. Good afternoon my people. A great day to us all.

23. I'm just thinking out aloud, what's the pr0blem of some people on this blog? Some people derive pleasure in putting down and spreading a false narrative about others. You guys should change for good o. It doesn't pay.

I'm about to go into private school teaching against the will of my husband. God abeg help me o.

1. Goodluck sis, it's better than doing nothing and ensure its a place where salary is paid no matter how minute it is.

24. Hello everyone, IHN is here.
    Amen ooo @sign out meme.

You dey mind the person Stella, abeg no vex.

@the gist, the man does not even worth the fight, how can you profess love to Joy and then went behind to start sleeping with her friend Benny, hahaha, that one no be better friend at all. I'll do away with both of them but it seems Joy is only seeing the unfriendly friend's fault, not seeing any wrong in the man's actions.

Cheers 🥂 to the weekend lovelies 💖😍

1. Joy should thank God. Two snakes revealed.

25. That one on SP. Do not spoil other bvs' chances of getting helped here with your hateful comment. Leave her alone to run her blog like she deem fit.

I received business giveaway here two yeas ago and my family is still benefitting from that business.
    Stella and other angels here, may your blessings never stop, you shall always receive favours. Pls don't take that comment to heart , we always have one bad apple in the basket.

26. I saw the Anons comment on SP. I just shook my head...You minions keep accusing Stella falsely yet you keep going on and on and you say to yourself na ''cruise''...You still don't want to grow up. No worry wetin you dey find, you go see am.

27. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

Stella, it takes courage to be kind. I salute your courageous spirit. And may God reward you richly for that. As for the trolls, they will always look for ways to show their hatred. But the truth is that you will never ever meet a hater doing better than you. I will implore you to just leave them to their sad life but then Amen to those prayers above.
    Stella, Keep being Yourself. Whom God has blessed, no one can curse.

"You will get far better value from condemned iron" Omo!!! Gist poster, you is savage 🤣🤣🤣. Nigerian men and their lack of accountability. It is the flimsy excuses they justify their actions with that amazes me more. They never runs out of it🤣.

Sign out so apt. Olofo lo binu omo Ologo. May God keep disappointing those that wait on our downfall.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day😘

28. According to research, having large breasts can take five years off a woman's lifespan.

1. Lady port you say?
      So my grandma would have clocked 96 if not for her large breasts that reduced 5yrs from her age?

2. Research also pointing to why they have breast cancer often.

We team kobokobo perky breasts,oya na🤸💃

29. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

30. Stella, bv Fatee wants to buy a fairly used sewing machine. The black head manual ones are cheaper. As at last year, you could still get a new one for 50k.

1. Lol.....never,last year? I bought 2 lion in 2018 at 47k. She cannot get tear rubber blackhead anywhere for that amount,quote me anywhere.

2. Mum Ela, I guess your machine is industrial her own may be ordinary butterfly machine

3. And i guess it's fairly used that she intends buying

4. @Slim shaddy it's manual blackhead and yes, she can get strong Tokunbo for that price

31. I missed yesterday's FAQ post.
    Please I need recommendations for a good hotel for a colleague in Abuja between 2nd-4th. My colleague wants Jabi/Wuse or Utako/Garirnpa (not sure of spelling, no vex)
    Tankiu.

1. Top rank hotels-Utako
      Starview palace-Gwarinpa (it's by the roadside)
      Georgetown hotel-1st Avenue, Gwarimpa
      Grand cubana hotel-Jabi
      Chida hotel-Solomon Lar way, Utako
      Sandralia hotel-Jabi et al

2. Green mind hotel by urako market or st matthias hotel in utako too...i have been using them for years ..and i go to Abuja every two months oe so..this hotels are very good and affordable.

3. Thank you so much Milkshakes and Anonymous 18:00

32. Stella abeg no vex,no be every body get sense....

TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Ekasan everybody.

33. Hello Martin's and BVs, who knows about the Nexus voucher which you get when you scan the QRcode that shows during advert in BB Naija...

I want to know how it works. I won a 20 000 naira voucher

34. This is the 9th month of the year.Angels are already dispatched to alot homes bringing forth delivery of great expectations.
    Good afternoon 💕

35. After the rain this morning everywhere just so coooool. Loving today's weather.

Jewelu pls know that there are too many angry birds looking for where to vent. The Olodo rabata can go and Hug a Transfer to cool temper.
    Congratulations Fatee🎉

So hungry here, been looking at the time on my watch .

Cheers everyone 🥳🥳

36. Good afternoon y'all

God you know my heart desires. Please, grant them to me. 🙏🙏

Enjoy the rest of your day people.

37. Happy Nee Month. I pray SEPTEMBER gives us all round Reason to celebrate at the end of the Month.

May lines always fall in Pleasant places for us.

BENNY is a WITCH …

38. Benny's gist , na wah o
    The eleribu on SP, you must be one of the new angrybirds that migrated from IG and other blogs, Stella has been blessing bvs for business and others things since the inception of this blog. Go and read more old posts since you don't have a job, you will see.
    Stella don't be annoyed.

39. Stella it's the electric sewing machines that are expensive, the type that bv Lagosshopper bought for some bvs on your behalf one year like that.
    For a beginner, the manual one is advisable, they are also cheaper and fairly used ones can be bought for that amount.

40. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu,that person that dropped that rubbish comment is just ignorant and sich a kill joy but it won't happen and I say amen to that prayer you prayed for the person.

Benny is not a friend,she's a snake. I'd advise joy just leave them ND move on,what goes around comes around.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Osundi...osi no "leave them?" Hun?

Onye Sabbath will fix burning candles on her head and endure the pain and incantations till it melts out.
      Anything wey Joy see make she take.
      Inukwa!

2. XP nwanyoma 😘 you're so right about the candle stuff. Joy picture go sleep for sabath alter.

41. Goodafternoon inside this ihn.
    Benny deceived Joy not to date the drunkard and went behind to start dating the drunkard.
    Lol, joy move one the drunkard isn't worth it. If he could be stollen then he doesn't have integrity, he can be stollen a million times over.
    Let them enjoy their drunken relationship 😆 🤣 😂
    A used machine can go for 50k I guess that's what BVFatee needs
    Make people easy with bad belle o

42. Please can someone help me? I bought an MTN mifi. How do I top up from my bank? I don't even know how to reach MTN customercare as I'm using 9mobile for voice calls.

1. The phone number should be on the sim pack or the carton that came with the mifi

43. Lol, poster with a man that divorced twice. Your story is somehow similar to an update of mine that I intend sharing but time fails me to type. I need to cool off my mind a little.

One thing true believers should know is that, where ever the spirit of God is, the devil is always around the corner waiting for you to fumble so that he will strike. That is why we need a discerning spirit to know the difference between God's blessings and the blessings that are projected from the demonic realm to make you derail from God's precepts. The signs that that man is not for you is always there but because the man came proposing shortly after you made your request known to God concerning marriage, you will think it's a confirmation that God has answered your prayers. It happens. That is why many godly people fall into the hands of the wrong partner. In your mind you know there is something off about this man/woman but because you prayed and he came , you just accept your fate that God has chosen to bless you with a man who is totally opposite of what you ever wanted.Whereas the coming of that partner to your life was orchestrated in the demonic kingdom to make you deviate from God's purpose for your life. They don't want you to be happy just because you have chosen to follow the ways of God. They with fight day and night to see that you don't have a fulfilled life. It is true that sometimes some blessings come in disguise; but in this case, things keep getting worse from time to time. You look for your peace of mind but you don't seem to find it. My advice is that , as you pray, tell God to reveal the true identity to you either through dreams or vision. Make sure God reveals them to you before you decide anything serious. Desire the spiritual gifts of seeing CLEARLY, it's very important in this race o.

1. ❤️❤️❤️ your comment regarding this type of matter is always encouraging.
      Family and friends just want the bachelorette to marry only a few cares about who the man is as long as he has a mature male physique.
      It is in the lady's hand not to give in to pressure and end with destiny destroyer.
      You see those on your neck just for you to marry anyhow person will be the leader of the gossip when the guy start roasting you

44. Good afternoon, lovelies.
    Wetin dey shele, wetin dey pa?
    For Naija wey we dey..

45. Reno Omokri dampens the spirits of putsch lovers in Nigeria

To those Obidients calling for a coup and thinking that their envisaged coup will put Peter Obi in power, not only are your actions treasonous (I don't know why President Tinubu is tolerating it!), it is also delusion.

ESN and IPOB have killed several soldiers. That is one of the reasons why Nnamdi Kanu is being held in custody. The only reason Nnamdi Kanu is being treated like he is is because we have a democratically elected civilian administration. If you get your evil wish and what you are looking for happens (God forbid), Nnamdi Kanu will definitely get a very different experience. Because the Nigerian Army, whose soldiers died at the hands of ESN/IPOB, will not be as forgiving as the civilians in power.

In addition, the Biafran secession movement will be dealt with with a brutal, heavy hand rather than the current middle-of-the-road approach.

So, if I were you, I would be very careful about flippantly calling for a coup. We all will suffer it. But certain people now calling for it will suffer more than others.

Therefore, think before you speak and act. Don't act and speak, then think. If your leader, Peter Obi, knows what is best for him, he would urge his followers to control their words at this sensitive time for Africa.

May God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria and preserve our Fourth Republic, in Yeshua's Name.

#TableShaker

46. FFK reveals the two West African countries with the most disciplined and professional military

There are only two countries in the West African sub-region in which the military are disciplined and professional enough to ensure that there are no coups. The first is Nigeria and the second is Ghana.

Both are Anglophone and not Francophone countries, both have legitimate, accountable democratically-elected and constitutional Governments and Presidents with term limits, both have imbued and encouraged the culture of free speech and the rule of law, both have an independent and virile judiciary and finally both have President's that are rational, reasonable and progressive who are neither stooges or puppets of western imperialist and neo-colonial interests or corrupt sit tight dictators and monsters who wish to remain in power for life and then hand over to their children.

It is for this very reason that the very idea of a coup, the truncuation of democracy or the imposition of an unconstitutional Government in either of these two countries is not only unacceptable and repugnant but would also be resisted with every fiber of our collective being.

I am proud to be a Nigerian primarily because we have been able to sustain our democracy for the last 24 years and have made appreciable progress.

May God continue to be with our people, defend our country, preserve and protect our democracy and guide our newly-elected President. 🇳🇬💪🙏👍♥️💯🤝🤳

(FFK)

47. Good afternoon Stella and bvs, happy New Month

September shall be good for you and I in Jesus mighty name I prayed Amen

48. Stella,abeg stop making g ney sayers happy.ignore Dem and don't post wat dey send.ur blog,ur rules.u don't owe Dem any explanation.

49. Good day lovelies.
    It's a Freaking Freaky Free Friday for me. Wasn't expecting the free hours.💃

Poster...he can drink the whole bvs?
    Hahahahahahaha
    Then my eyes popped when I got to "Joy is a Sabbatarian" Haaa😲🥺
    Benny is a goner. Nke gu ekpemo kwe. Joy ga eme gi ndu. That Joy will have plenty colored candles. Aarrgghh!😭

Belated happy birthday to Blog Glam Mama, Pretty Girlie, Candy sweets and many others who celebrated.
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you.

Ste... you have the right to vex o but know it's not in your right,it's God that knows what to do.
    They won't give,they won't allow Nigerians suffer in peace,till they use hungry eye swear for them.
    I won't cry over a troll,will only pick my teeth while they enjoy their karma.
    I can count off hand 10 SDK BLOG trolls who are seeing pepper now, they didn't experrerrit. Mind what you say to people,they say NO. Oya now enjoy your failing health and dwindled pocket.😛🤒😰
    #malife

Signout...true that. Some were configured to be successful and enjoy sooo many benefits in life.
    Guys should face their own hustle. Not hating on folks.

Stay strong y'all.

50. God blessed me with an 11th hour miracle yesterday, someone gifted me a correct hand bag, some cloths, wrapper & shoe.

51. That twice divorced story... Girl you are so funny. I laughed so much reading your story. Thanks a lot for sharing and for the lessons passed.

52. Good afternoon madam Stella abeg no mind them o.

53. Stella press ignore button.

Stella always deletes that kind of comment.

54. Stella, I'm sorry I'm the anon that dropped the comments, please find a place in your heart to forgive my foolishness.

I don't even know what made me drop that silly comment. And I promise never to do that again to you or anyone else, please forgive me .

I'll drop this again inside SP tomorrow, I'm just coming online.

55. Stella learn to ignore this trolls. They know you'd respond so they keep on dropping nasty comment.

So on Wednesday Stella annouced giveaway and boom comments almost 300.
    The following day all the emergency bvs went back to where they're coming from and only the real bvs and commenters commented and comments was a hundred and..today same thing. Stella I would advise you pick only regular commenters only for giveaway not someone that only show face when giveaway is announce and as the blog detective I'll watch out for all those emergency commenters.

1. Thank you for this post
      Wicked people

56. The friendship and snatching matter, na waoh.

57. Anon,
    If only you know what happens in and out of the blog.
    It's fine you have apologized though.