Sunday, September 10, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

9 comments:

1. Seems tough getting good conversation these days......... ๐Ÿ˜

2. Abeg where Lucy get all this Yash from? Hmm
    Mercymac is a low-key babe
    Ozo a well mannered Young man,you don't need to be told.
    Chacha looking good
    Teddy and bambam congratulations.
    Esther with motivational speech

3. Lucy looking good! After all the talks about nengis looks u did ur body years later. This life enn

4. Etinosa why will you allow anyone 'gum' your hair like that!!!
    Ozo, Chacha, Praise๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

1. Etinosa went from borderline average dressing to carrying curtain frame , hombere (ombre) lips

Plastered hair

2. Etinosa went from borderline average dressing to carrying curtain frame , hombere (ombre) lips

Plastered hair

5. This our celebrities sef, read somewhere that the guy leaked Moyo's sex tape promised her marriage, that he is also with Two actresses sex tape he also promised marriage too. Moyo should have used the one that happened to Empress Njama to learn.

1. As you are speaking someone is setting ring light, I promise you...they never ever learn.

2. So because someone promised marriage then you shoot porn movie with them! God, what kind of desperation is that???