1. Be like say Hanty Toke is confused πŸ€”πŸ˜•πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. See quote, you no worry about your look but you do yansh, confusion

4. Eku...you need plenty rice and beans bikoπŸ™ƒ

Etim...this guy gives me military vibes, don't know. Not liking him recently.😳

Ahneeka...fit as a fiddle. Body is taut. Me likeπŸ€—

1. The owner of the body is not complaining.
      The person she married is not complaining.
      One random person from nowhere with irrelevant opinion is hoving takes on a person's body.
      Because everybody must be fat, ameobic and unhealthy.
      When she takes your smelling advice and starts a never ending battle struggling to lose weight loss as many of y'all do, roach in the corner will you be there to help her?
      You will bring your snout to body shame her na sharp sharp.
      Peoole are spending millions for that flat tummy, this one is talking of 'rice and beans'.
      Poverty is that you????

2. Eku does not need plenty rice and beans, she is okay the way she is.

3. 20:17 I need you in my life
      What a wonderful response .

5. Diane πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯°

6. Diane can so get it, cute baby girl.

7. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Sam Francisco kwa πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜“

9. BBN compilation. Beautiful people.